You are here: HomeNews2013 01 01Article 260947

Nana Akufo-Addo’s New Year Message

Read Comments Comments (401)

• RJ 11 years ago

This man is urrrrrrrgly

• RJ 11 years ago

Nana why are you in court if ''the battle is the Lord's?
    Stop calling the name of the Lord if you don't believe in him. GOD IS NOT MOCKED !!!!!

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

NO ONE CAN OVERLOOK THE TRUTH. NO ONE SHOULD FEAR THE COURT THE TRUTH MUST ALWAYS STAND

• KERL 11 years ago

WHAT TRUTH ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?ASHANTI MAN CALLING HIMSELF ATSU BECAUSE OF DISHONESTY.SHAME

• PAA TII AMSTERDAM 11 years ago

WOULD NANA ADDO HAD GOT THE CHANCE TO RUN HIS MOUTH IF ALL GHANAIANS HAD GONE TO WAR AND KILLED EACH OTHER ONLY TO REALIZED HIS HITLERIC DREAMS? PLEASE NANA ADDO, GIVE US A BREAK. NO ALL DIE BE DIE 2013.

• Amponsah 11 years ago

Paa Tii or whoever u r, Stop thinking like a 3 year old. The man is allowed under the laws of the Land to do what he is doing.What the F..k, is ur prob. Let the courts do the talking n not sm Paa Tii guy who wants the world t ...

• AYIRI OH!! 11 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Ayiri oh!!!

BATTLE OF THE COMPETING PRESIDENTS

• ABIZZY BEY! 11 years ago

What's all these power struggle about? Akufo and his "Akyem Matemeho Mafia" needs to be reminded that there is one and only one president in Ghana and that's the "DAMANGO-DABOYA YARO"!!!
    With all these exhibition of arroganc ...

• GOD BLESS NANA ADDO 11 years ago

Nana God bless u 4 ur kindness n love. We understand you n we stand behind u 100%. Happy new year Nana Addo. May all ur enemies crumbble.

• things falling in line 11 years ago

THE HONOURABLE THING TO DO NOW IS TO CONCEDE DEFEAT AND NOT SPREAD NEW YEAR MESSAGE.

WHILE YOU DEMONSTRATED WITH YOUR PARTY UNNECESSARILY AND CREATED UNEASY TENSION, HOW CAN YOU WISH ANYBODY HAPPINESS? DO THE RIGHT THING CONCEDE DEFEAT, ELSE YOUR GENERATION WILL HAVE A BAD NAME.

• PAA TII AMSTERDAM 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS BEHAVING LIKE A KAISER IN THE WILDERNESS. WHY IS HE GOING THROUGH THE HELL WISHING THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO REJECTED HIM A HAPPY NEW YEAR? IS IT NOT THE DUTY OF OUR BELOVED PRESIDENT¨S TO DO SO? HE WILL SOON ...

• Ogidigidi 11 years ago

Is this 'All-Die-Be-Die' war monger trying to make himself the President of Ghana? Peace to Ghanaians indeed! Is your tongue not full in your mouth, patapaa Nana Addo?

• OSORO GYA 11 years ago

akufo addo enough of your patapaa and hypocracy, today we all know you very well. The truth is that, we have a Ghanaian elected president, that's all. We don't want any self-elected president in addition to the genuine pres ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

God bless you, Nana Akuffo Addo !

An incorruptible and astute politician whose only crime was to fight dictatorship and bring the advancement of freedom, justice and prosperity to the doorstep of every Ghanaian.

Ghana a ...

• HARDTALK 11 years ago

CAN SOMEBODY TELLS ME THE REASON WHY MAHAMA TRAINED OVER 1000 SECRET SOLDIERS IN THE VOLTER REGION SOGAKOPE? I´M GHANAIAN BORN BUT A GERMAN SOLDIER BASE IN GERMANY.

• joey london! 11 years ago

Which bundersver are you enlisted? I am watching you...

• HARDTALK 11 years ago

MAHAMA CAN CREAT A WAR BUT NOT IN GHANA, JOEY LONDON OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF TRY NOT TO FOOL YOURSELF, IF YOU HAVE LIVED OVER 20YEARS IN STUTTGART THEN YOU COULD HAVE KNOW HOW TO WRITE SOLDIERS IN GERMAN.

• KPETO 11 years ago

HARDTALK, THEY ARE SOLDIERS TO SERVE IN THE GHANA ARMY AS YOU ARE DOING IN GERMANY.YOU NEED TO BE ONE OF THEM

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

I guess you had a rough new year celebrations.Go back to bed and recover from the hangover.He trained 7000 soldiers not 1000.IDIOT.

• HARDTALK 11 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER FOR YOU TO HANG AND KILL YOURSELF SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO SILLY TO BE A GHANAIAN.

Hear this Ashawo niba. You are so so stupid and useless to be a soldier in the first place.Shut your stinky anus there.

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Another Kevin Boateng

• KUDZ 11 years ago

Well, thank God you have decided to become a German soldier good for you and your family... why are you now talking about what the president of Ghana does with Ghananian security? are you a friend or enemy? I don't you and I ...

• KUDZ 11 years ago

A GERMAN SOLDIE WHO WILL NEVER GO TO WAR? WHY DON'T YOU MEET ME IN AFGHANISTAN AND BELIEVE ME... I'LL SHOW YOU WHY GHANA NEEDS WELL TRAIN SPECIAL FORCES, I GOT NEWS FOR YOU SOGAKOPE IS PART OF GHANA... YOU DON'T HAVE LIKE THA ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

BASTARD BUSH BOY, STOP FLYING THAT SILLY KITE. GBEMELA.

hehehehehe.Incorruptible indeed.This man served under one of the most corrupt government this nation has seen for 8 years,and if he is incurruptible,what advice did he give his thieving colleagues?

He is WON`T be president ...

The ignorant vulgar little maggot calling itself Trouble-maker again ?

Do you get a clearer idea of how pathetic you are, by claiming Nana Addo served under one of the most corrupt govt the nation has seen for 8years, yet ...

You stupid he GOAT can`t face the truth.This is the reason why your stupid party will continue to remain in opposition.
    Now you fucking get lost.ABOAFUNO.

What a worthless bag of filth you are, you this sufferer of introjected infantile anxiety !

Your latest babbles clearly confirms that you're so dumb your IQ and shoe size are the same.

Let me tell you this secret,or bet ...

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

Most of us, the majority of Ghanaians who voted for His excellency President JD Mahama have our BLESSINGS counted already don't need such empty and hollow greetings. How can people look into the eyes of Ghanaians and say Nana ...

How sad to have sold your birthright to libelous, butt-kissing turkey brains like Fiifi Kwetey,Okudjeto Ablakwah,Richard Quarshigah,Asiedu-Nk3s33 , who only manufacture lies and force it down the throats of you NDC foolsoldie ...

Comment: NANA, PRESIDENT OF WEE SMOKERS CLUB

Author:
    SGT ANANI FIADZOE

Date:
    2013-01-01 04:13:38

Comment to:
    WORDS OF WISDOM

Having lost the 2012 elections, Nana is now a commoner like any of us, so in ...

He issued the statement on behalf of sane and discerning Ghanaians who exposed the theft of over $600 million by the current thieves in power, of which Woyome alone got GHc52million.

Got that ?

And who smokes more wee t ...

President Mahama should have eyes on the Akyem dog eaters mafia very well!! He should have one eye opened for these people who plus others started throwing bombs against the all powerful and charming and hard working Osagyefo ...

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS JUST SICK IN THE HEAD.

• dan 11 years ago

nigger equal stupid black man in usa..Sandnigger = muslim black man! ....National dicksuckers committee is full of theives

• OH GHFUO, BE SERIOUS WAI! 11 years ago

WE NEED DECENTRALISATION IN GH. REGIONAL MINISTERS MUST RUN THEIR RESPECTIVE REGIONS AS IF IT WERE A NATION. THEY MUST BE MADE TO PAY TAXES TO THE CENTRAL GOVT EACH YR. THE CENTRAL GOVT MUST STEP IN WHEN THE REGIONS NEED HELP ...

• Uncle Al 11 years ago

Ofui, Ghana is not a federal state like the U.S. or Nigeria, so come again.

• Akua Dansowa 11 years ago

Nana, please how many of your father's houses did you sell for your campaign? Try your best and compensate your siblings who have a right to share in that property: in London, Accra, USA - even the Nima house!

• etweba 11 years ago

This speech is treason under article (417)b off the constitution. The police must arrest and charge this wanna be of treason irrespective of his stature . The countrycannot have two president at the same time..This is ana ...

• NAKED TRUTH 11 years ago

"After the peaceful elections in which you voted massively for John Dramani Mahama, let us all rally behind him for a better and peaceful Ghana".
    Signed: Nana Akufo Addo

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN?HE HAS THE POWER OF ALMOST MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS BEHIND HIM,HE SAID THE ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED & IT IS YES,WHY SHD EC WORK HAND IN HAND WITH NDC TO RIG THE ELECTIONS IN FAVOUR OF A PARTICULAR PARTY.CREATING OF ...

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

any time the elected president speaks .the defeated aspirant, want to say something, why cant this loser, keep quiet and hide himself, its a shame, please we have only, only please listen ONLY ONE PRESIDENT IN GHANA DID YOU H ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 11 years ago

He is only conceding defeat!

• TIMO THE LAW 11 years ago

Paa Tii or whatever you call yourself you don't know shit because you are in Amstwedam pimping,if you don't know any politician(on behalf of his party) or even the speaker of parliament can send any message to the people thro ...

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A SWINE. THE MOST UGLYIEST PRESIDENCIAL CANDIDATE OF OUR TIME

• Zak 11 years ago

u are right man. He should better think twice

• BAM 11 years ago

DO WE NEED TO REMIND HIM THAT HE IS NOT THE PRESIDENT AND THAT HE LOST THE ELECTION? WHAT IS THE MESSAGE FOR.IF HE STAND FOR ELECTION 100 TIMES, HE WILL LOOSE 100 TIMES.

• Adams 11 years ago

Nana is my President elect. The TANI stole the people's verdict. Nana all the way - he is truly a man of vision, not the visionless NDC Team B.

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

WHEN I KNOW YOU HAVE CHEATED ME??

• D A Asiedu BsWeig Germany 11 years ago

The arch enemies of Nana Akuffo Addo THE NDC; HAVE KILLED HIS SOUL WITH POWERS FROM SUPPERNATURAL AND MAY DIE SOONER OR LATER IF NOTHING IS DONE ABOUT IT:THE NPP SHOULD AS ONE FAMILY SHOULDASA MATTER OF URGENCY ORGANIZE FAST ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Do you mean the thief President?.

• BONEHEAD 11 years ago

BIGGEST ASSHOLE IS NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

NANA WANTS A PIECE OF THE PRESIDENCY !! Hahahahahahaha. Akuffo-Addo, you're a disgrace to the npp fraternity!! JDM is the president of Ghana, & in capacity is your New Year Message to Ghanaians?

• Simplicity-USA 11 years ago

Stupid dwarf,if you know its good to wish other happy new yr why do you incite them to kill and discomfort others? Today while some Ghanaian arre happy entering the new yr other are sad cuz they lost their loved once through ...

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS STILL NOT COME BACK FROM THE SHOCK HE HAD AFTER THE ELECTIONS.HE NEEDS TO BE TAKEN TO THE MENTAL HOSPITAIL FOR THOUROGH CHECK-UP. NANA ADDO IS SUFFERING FROM E DEY BE KE KE MIASIS ! ! ! ! !

• charlesey 11 years ago

I know definately that after the court has come out a decision, the NPP will accuse the court of curruption if it doesnt go in their favour because they want everything to go in their favour. why are all NPP,S ashantis? its v ...

• Yaw T. 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is now the shadow president of ghana. I plead with the constitutional review commission to include a position of a shadow president in the constitution so that Akuffo Addo can get some remuneration to defray his n ...

• Joe passasa 11 years ago

Pls you and that guy in london are duoble fools ok!

• ABAN 11 years ago

Why is it that the EWes,nfantes and the Northners hate ASHANTIS? Mr foolish man if you don,t,it is the ASHANTIS who donated their GOLD and COCOA money for the NORTHNERS like MAHAMA TO HAVE THE FREE EDUCATION.5econdly it was t ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

ABAN,YOU NEED TO TRAVEL A LITTLE.NOTE THAT IN GHANA, COCOA IS NOT GROWN ONLY IN THE ASHANTI REGION. AM SURPRISED THAT SOME ASHANTIS DO NOT EVEN KNOW THAT COCOA GROWS VERY WELL IN THE VOLTA REGION. GO TO KADJEBI,AHAMANSU, PAPA ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Fool, who grows Cocoa in these areas? Ofui, don't you know most of these people are Akans, mostly Ashantis. Do you know the meaning of the name Kaja.
    Yes, Kaja is a cherished tree of the Ashantis hence the name Kadjetia(Shor ...

Uhhhh so why can't the Ewes you hated so much flourish in the Ashanti Region too?

• k Ganyo 11 years ago

Aban or what ever you call your name fool, you can"t even write good english fool. go and read history of ghana, Guans are the first tribe to settle here in ghana and not Ashantis. they only claim ownership of Ghana lands bec ...

• Zak 11 years ago

Ask them again?

• no-nonsense 11 years ago

That bushman wants the whole world to know that, he reside in Amsterdam probably pimping.

• no-nonsense 11 years ago

Typo mistake Amponsah.I don't know why I should forget to spell Amponsah the name of my bosom Kumasi Poly he hails from Juaso.

• Collins U.S.A 11 years ago

PAA TII AMSTERDAM YOU ARE A STUPPIED ENTITY.

• ESSUMAN 11 years ago

WHO SHOULD DIE FOR YOU TO CHOP YOUR PRESIDENT WHEN REBECCA AND YOUR DAUGHTERS CAN EASILY RUN TO EUROPE ?

• Collins U.S.A 11 years ago

PAA TII AMSTERGAM YOU ARE A SUPPIED ENYITY

• Kojo Wayo 11 years ago

my 5 year old child won't write your type of English, been ever been to school before.

• Zak 11 years ago

whether bad English or whatever, since u have u have understood what he wanted to say, take it like that Mr. English Teacher. Dis is not the site to correct people's English. Go to the classroom and do that and get paid ok? d ...

Hypo at is best!

• Charles - Holland 11 years ago

Going to S.C is part of the all die be die, shout your beck and go for your cleaning.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

If you are a wise enough just compare Nana's message to Mahama to see who is more decent and humble to lead the country?

I want only sensible men to give me their opinions not fools. Okay?

• Mama lucy 11 years ago

Thanks for opening our eyes to the truth. you are the right one. Ghana need you.

• Nana london 11 years ago

Nana God bless u for ur good thought and plans for mother Ghana,do not be afraid of the evil one for they are full of evil and surrounded by darkness in which they operate so they are scared of the light u are bring in the g ...

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

YOU ARE STILL IN PRIMARY ONE IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND ALL ' DIE BE DIE'
    PUT POLITICALPROPAGANERS ASIDE
    ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• MAMA 11 years ago

WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO SHARE THE ASEDA CLOTH? XMAS IS OVER BUT YOU HAVE NOT KILLED THE ELEPHANT, PLEASE I NEED MY ELEPHANT MEAT NANA.

• Damfo 11 years ago

Kerl, Do you think all Ewes hate Akuffo Addo like you ignorantly do? Check voting results if Akuffo Addo got zero in Ho or if the people who stood for NPP in the Volta region are all Ashantis. Agbooye.

• CHARLES 11 years ago

Kerl,is every Ghanaian an Ashanti?Then Ghana has a huge problem.You don't think an Ewe can speak truth?Stop that tribalism.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

KERL YOU NEED TO BE FORWARD LOOKING AND NOT PAROCHIAL, WHAT DO YOU THINK I AM TALKING ABOUT, I AM ALSO SAYING THAT IF TRUTHFULLY MAHAMA WON IT WILL ALSO STAND AND WHAT IS YOU PROBLEM WITH THAT. NOBODY SHOULD FEAR THE TRUTH .. ...

• blacksperm 11 years ago

Oh NPP,, what a shame!!whether you like it or not.JDM after January 7, will be your President. He will rule you for 4 good years before you get another mandate to vote and he will still WIN in 2016. The people of Ghana are un ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

NANA GO ON! GET READY FOR GOD IS AT WORK.
    WHY DO SOME GHANAINS FEAR THE COURTS SO MUCH. SO CAN'T ONE FOLLOW THE CONSTITUTION? PLEASE DO NOT TURN THIS FORUM INTO A MEDIUM OF INSULTS, IF YOU LOVE GHANA
    WE SHOULD ALL LET THE S ...

• ADU KOFI 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO CANNOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS....AND HE STILL BELIEVE THE ELECTION IS FREE AND FAIR!!!

• augusta ankrah 11 years ago

How on earth can you talk to mine elected president at least you reason up and have some. Manners and know how to talk someone who is older than becareful because God is watching you

• SIMPLY STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

There is nothing call truth in this case full of lies and fabrications. This is simply straight talk free of charge.

• Nana 11 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself into thinking that you are the president.Until you respect the minority in ghana,noone will vote for the akan party.

• abdul 11 years ago

Presidents are elected by the people. Not by judges. Who does Nana think he is? George Bush?

• Ga Tse 11 years ago

Peace will spell TRUTH in bold Justice in Ghanaian Judiciary.

• K'DUA FLOWER (fr) 11 years ago

OH NANA THANKS FOR YOUR MOTIVATED NEW YEAR MESSAGE.WE ARE COMMITED TO YOU AND THE NPP THEREFORE,WE STAND SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU IN THIS TIME OF WAITING FOR FAIR PLAY FROM OUR HIGHEST LAW COURT.WE ARE AWARE THAT HISTORY IS IN THE ...

• Critic 11 years ago

It may well be that GOD has ordained the issue of the election be tried in the Supreme Court and consequently only HE knows what the result will be.
    It is incredibly arrogant and heretical to presume that you know what is in ...

• Wisdom 11 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE MANTRA CONTINUES IN 2013 AFTER ALL HIS THREE DAUGHTERS ARE OUT LOOKING FOR HUSBANDS SO HE WILL US THE BRIDE PRICE FOR COURT. ALL THE BEST.

if Jm is a christian why should he paid money to rig the election. You read your bible good? You a phraisee. je ben dum. dank u wel.

• Ohio Nyansafo 11 years ago

RJ, where is God going to fight the battle for Nana? At your kitchen or in which church? God will surely fight the battle for Nana. And so you expect Nana to sit and sleep in the church building and wait for the Lord? Do you ...

• RJ 11 years ago

I don't want to be included in Nana addo's prayer. Bible says sweet water and sour water does not come from the same source. ALL DIE BE DIE AND GOD'S BLESSING RUN CONTRARY. By their fruits (not roots) ye shall know them.

• Maame Yaa 11 years ago

RJ MAHAMA IS MOCKING GOD AND NOT NANA ADDO. MAHAMA STOLE THE VOTES FROM GHANAIANS AND CLAIMING THAT GOD PUT HIM THERE, THAT IS MOCKING, GOD DID NOT PUT HIM THERE, MAHAMA ROB VOTERS TO BE PRESIDENT OF THEM (GHANAIANS) GOD SHO ...

• RJ 11 years ago

Maama Yaa keep dreaming. I hope you are not 'high'

• MUSIC 11 years ago

u fuck off.........

• sammy 11 years ago

ignorant ball-bearing. God helps those who know what they are doing is right. be sensible!

• Prince 11 years ago

God has given us wisdom to use. God's mighty hand will be at work. Justice will be delivered in His own way.

• Danjuma 11 years ago

Even the deaves can hear it in their ear drums and so the blind can see all your whimscal tricks and posture Nana Addo. You are yearning for power sharing to co-share the presidency but let you be told that it will never happ ...

• KOGYAM 11 years ago

THE ISRAELITES NEVER JUST SAID" THE BATTLE IS LORD'S" AND WATCHED THEIR ENEMIES TRAMPLE OVER THEM. THEY FOUGHT FOR THEIR FREEDOM BUT THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THEY RELIED ON GOD FOR VICTORY, AND THAT ID THE MEANING OF THE STATEM ...

• ABDUL FATAW 11 years ago

Sorry for getting it all wrong. Nana is not in court to ursurp God's powers and never can that be. There are good number of Muslims or Christians lawyers who works with courts all over the world. Whenever one falls sick, he t ...

• Okyesco 11 years ago

Who is this foooooooooooooool.'

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Your question shd be 'Why do we have court in Ghana if we believe in God ?.Do you think the thieves believe in God?.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Having lost the 2012 elections, Nana is now a commoner like any of us, so in what capacity is he issuing this message?

May be as President of the Marijuana Smokers Club!

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

In what capacity is he talking? And his speech seems to be like the speech of the head of state. Nana Dankwa Akufo Addo does not yet get it. Your arrogance and arrogation of powers and authority that are not yours will never ...

• Bobby 11 years ago

Akufo Addo can continue to tickle himself. Highly disappointed in this sore loser who just desperate to discredit the a peaceful and fair elections.

• edem 11 years ago

nana is as fake as a fake cedi currency,stop calling god because u are arrogant and god despises arrogant pple

• Simon,bronx usa 11 years ago

This is irrelevant,message to who, who are u now to give public message. The elections are over. Why now another free free promises.
    We have an elected prez mahama, do sit back and enjoy your pension scheme of all die be die ...

I think this was a very good write up by Nana, Let us be truthful to ourselves. To be honest, I salute you Nana. We need to remember that no matter how you look at a person, when you sit down in your quite time you will see s ...

• KERL 11 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE. WHO ARE YOU TO BE GIVING GHANAIANS NEW YEAR MESSAGES.F***K OFF

• CASYLE BOY 11 years ago

EVEN PEPENI GAVE NEW YEAR MASSAGE HOW MUCH MORE A PROPER MAN FROM AKYEMLAND.

• Yelmangli 11 years ago

Fuck off you dirty monkey eater,your discrimination to your own kind is baseless.what is good about some dirty place with ugly people called Akyemland.

• ------------- 11 years ago

TO CASYLE BOY, GUESS WHAT THAT PEPENI IS YOUR PRESIDENT, AND NOT YOUR UGLY AKYEM MAN. SHOW SOME RESPECT.

• Agani 11 years ago

fuck you and your mama who born you by mistake. DO NOT TAKE CHEAP SHOT ON PEOPLE. WISDOM IS BLESS BY GOD.

• William boateng 11 years ago

Nana you are the best,
    God bless you agin

• dora 11 years ago

what about you ,your daddy and your grandfather

• mensah 11 years ago

indeed he is ugly like your mama and your spouse

• O.K 11 years ago

you are really a bastard.

Did Nana insult anybody in his speech? Dont think that if you say he is then you are a guy. He is not gay. Go and read your gay president message. 'je ben dum' you bush man from...../

• PRIASE GOD 11 years ago

IF YOU DESCRIBE HIM AS UGLY. HE WAS CREATED IN THE IMAGE OF GOD JUST AS YOU WERE.

what do you think about yourself then ?

• BIG BOY 11 years ago

Our inability to called a spade is a spade is the results of all this and that.NANA ADDO new year message is not needed.GHANA has one president at a time. The early he concede defeat the more free he would become.stress and ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Do you think you are calling a spade by its name. It would be better if Mahama is not sworn in. It will cause an embarrassment to him afterwards.

• E.D 11 years ago

STOP THIS WE ARE IN 2013 AND THINK WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR FAMILY,YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD AND YOUR COUNTRY GHANA.
    BE WISE.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR.

• Obeng, Toronto 11 years ago

RJ, i now know that your so called uncircumcised darghati scar faced man whom you professed as handsome has bewitched you all.You are a big fool an educated person would'nt say that, leadership is not about stature,gender,cre ...

• JIGGA JAY 11 years ago

I THINK HE IS HANSOME THAN YOUR FATHER AND MORE EDUCATED THAN ANY MEMBER OF YOUR POOR UNSUCCESSFUL FAMILY!!!! Hahaha...STOP HATING THE MAN. HE IS SUCCESSFUL AND YOUR FATHER IS A POOR FAILURE!!!!

• kofi London 11 years ago

Stay on point RJ if you aren't going to contribute what does Akuffo Addo's looks got to do with his message.

• AUSSIE 11 years ago

rj you are sick in you brain

• M0 11 years ago

GOB BLESS YOU NANA! God is in control and the truth will come out sooner thanl later.

Having lost the 2012 elections, Nana is now a commoner like any of us, so in what capacity is he issuing this message? May be as President of the Marijuana Smokers Club!

• ghanian 11 years ago

where has e respect for elders vanished to? dont we care about what the Bible said anymore?

Shutbup with your bible issue,i don't give a damn care mr internet pastor.how do you know if am older than him or not.

• KK mends mensah. 11 years ago

the truth was declared on 9th december by the EC, NO OTHER TRUTH. By the way who is Nana now? and in what capacity is he sending message to ghanaians. this man shd give us a break

• jas 11 years ago

Wait and see. the truth will come out. Nana God bless you too

THE TRUTH IS ON IT'S WAY VERY SOON. A DISGRACEFUL ACT.

• Avio 11 years ago

What is true abt any political party pick up which ever election result that suit them and take it to court as a proof of their unseen victory. Drop the shame while it less my man Akuffo, you have lost and don't go loosing on ...

• Agnes Owusu, Kumasi 11 years ago

This is a kweku ananse New year message to the people living in the cooccoland, Did I heard Nana saying The New Patriotic Party’s dream of building a free and fair society of opportunities and prosperity for every Ghanaian ...

listen to this ashiawo lady. one of JM girl friends. why some NDC members dont want to learn. how much did ndc paid for the affect families. did you know how much their graves cost. you are in ghana and you did not heard all ...

MO! GOD WILL SHOCK GHANAINS SOON. HE IS IN CONTROL.

• Lovie Lovie 11 years ago

You are living in the fools' paradise.Keep on dreaming. LOL!!!!

• JULIUS KAISER 11 years ago

WHO CARES WHAT HIS MESSAGE IS. WE KNOW THAT HE KNOWS ONLY ONE MESSAGE.."ALL DIE BE DIE". APART FROM THAT WHATELSE. NOW TRYING TO PLAY THE GOOD BOY AND CON US TO SYMPATHISE WITH HIM OR WHAT. HE SHOULD GO AND SURROUND HIMSLEF W ...

• Justice lover 11 years ago

Ghanaians and other investors need save environment to invest in.
    Tackle arm robbery, gun control and speedy land aquisition and I bet you millions will flock to ghana to invest

• Boat 11 years ago

Someone tell Nana to tone down and not scare investors with the all die be die!

• Ben Bruce 11 years ago

In his capacity as the 47% president. The old man will never learn. Pity

• anna 11 years ago

wishing u all the best and all Ghanians the best in 2013 Nana God bless u in ur quest for justice for all and our unborn children God bless u Nana!!!!!!!

VERY SENSIBLE POSTING!GOD BLESS YOU TOO
    GOD WILL SHOW THE WAY VERY SOON, SO RELAX.

• Eric 11 years ago

MY PRESIDENT NANA AKUFFO ADDO .U ARE REALLY THE MAN FOR GHANA

• RJ 11 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING. BY THE TIME YOU WAKE UP JM WILL BE IN HIS SECOND TERM AND NANA IN THE OSU CEMETRY

NANA IS ON HIS WAY IN VERY SOON, MARK MY WORDS!

• Efua bombastic 11 years ago

Learn to accept the will of the majority of Ghanaians so they can be allowed to get on with living their lives in peace! We do not want NPP!

• SHELL SIGNBOARD 11 years ago

IF TRULY SOME WITHIN THE EC ACTUALLY MAULED FIGURES IN ORDER THAT NANA NEVER BECAME A PRESIDENT, COULDN'T THAT BE A DIVINE INTERVENTION? HOW COULD ALL DIE BE DIE MAN LEAD?

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

Is it not the same EC still with Dr. Afari Gyan and most of the officers still at post who declared NPP winners of the 2000 and 2004 elections. Did the NDC complain of anyone mauling figures? Did JJ himself in 2000 not urge a ...

• KOJOVI..UK 11 years ago

come on reason

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

You should be the one to reason.

• JAQ 11 years ago

This man has a problem. He has been deceived into thinking that he is a president-a defacto president. He wants to position himself as a rebel leader in country that is not at war.

• STEVE 11 years ago

Akufo Addo is not serious at all. How can u give such a message by criticizing the various institutions of the country? Has anyone told him our institutions don't remain faithfully to ensuring justice? He has finished insulti ...

• kofi mensah 11 years ago

Being democratic requires having common sense. I'm now convinced he lacks it. He doesn't seems to see how poor, ineffective, primitive his campaign team was.
    I have never in my life heard of a candidate announcing an endorse ...

• osei kwadwo 11 years ago

"This past year, which was an eventful year for our country, ended with peaceful elections and for this we must be grateful to the Lord Almighty." This is part of Akufo Addo's New Year Message; why then go to court for electi ...

• enestoja 11 years ago

Peaceful does not mean fairness,if u robb the people under false pretenses without being caught,fairness and justice become a monster u dare not confront

• K Nyame 11 years ago

If there can be unfairness under a peace election, then I wonder what the situation would have been if the election was not peaceful. Logic!!!

• babaro 11 years ago

who is mahama

• Kojo 11 years ago

He is the President of the Republic of Ghana and commander in Chief of Ghana Armed Forces. Get it? Now go burn the sea.

• Zak 11 years ago

Hahaha, Kojo, u answered that kid right. it is only a 2yr old that will ask such a question. He should now keep it at his finger tips who Mahama is.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Eh Gh, how many presidents do we have? Can all presidents in Gh come and give us a message?

• Okofo 11 years ago

Please stop positioning yourself as a president because it will never come to pass. The elephent has left for the bush where it belongs to. The earlier you got in your mind that the only option open to you is to follow it to ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo has spoiled our X'mas and New Year with anxiety and stress that still hangs on.Give peace a chance.

• Isaiah 11 years ago

Mr Akufo-Addo , it is time to call it a day sir. Please do not stir up trouble for Ghanaians.The best way you and your family can serve Ghana is for you to now take a back seat. You have done your very best but lost. I think ...

• kk 11 years ago

This man want to be presidential candidate for NPP in 2016.Look at the way,he is giving new year massage. When a war leader said we shall fight to the last man,he is the last man and his family are beneficialy.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Are addressing Ghanaians as the defeated NPP candidate or doing so hoping that the will of the majority of Ghanaians will be thrown to the dogs so that all die be die sore loser will be declared president. You seem to be so d ...

• Mahmud 11 years ago

Ghanaians have forgotten of you. You wanted to plunge the nation into chaos because of power.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Please let the man give a message of goodwill to Ghanaians and his supporters. He is still the leader of the opposition and a Ghanaian political leader. I am rather surprised the other leaders have not spoken apart from the p ...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

AKYEM HAVE NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN GHANA,SIMPLE AS THAT AND I BELIEVE THIS MA STILL DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY HE ,LOST AND IT WILL TAKE HIM TWO YEARS TO RECOVER.THE PRESIDENCY IN GHANA IS NOT FOR AKYEM SIMPLE AS ABC.YOU CAN INS ...

• Amponsah 11 years ago

There is no iota of sense in wat u posted Yaw. In this time and age if u still think along ethnic lines and not base ur arguments on principles and facts, do us all a favor, SHUT YOUR FILTHY MOUTH. I believe u r quite old to ...

• enestoja 11 years ago

Akyem is fair and just,would therefore occupy the presidency thru free and fair means and not forgery.Little minds achieve little

• Ben Bruce 11 years ago

Thanks disappointed president

• kuma-hamburg 11 years ago

you are very shamefuly to democracy in
    ghana, africa, the world and NNP as tthe whole. why are acting as if there are two presidents in ghana?

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

FULL OF CONFIDENCE,THAT IS WHAT WE SEE & READ HERE.NANA RELAX,THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S.SPIRITUALLY YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT-ELECT.THIS WOULD BE REVEALED SOONER THAN LATER.AMEN.
    COMPARED TO CANDIDATE MAHAMA'S NEW YEAR MSG. ...

HE WILL SUFFER IN SILENCE, HIS CONSCIENCE ALONE WILL DEAL WITH HIM.
    WE SHALL SOON SEE GOD'S HAND WORK.

• kad 11 years ago

Sometimes I wonder.Why didn't God let Akufo Addo win in the first instance?You think God is very angry with Ghanaians and would like to polarize or make things a bit messy for them?Explain to me why you think'THE BATTLE IS ST ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

DEAR BROTHER KAD, WHATEVER IS HAPPENING IN THIS WORLD, HAS HAPPENED IN THE BIBLE BEFORE.AND FOR EVERY PROBLEM GOD HAS A SOLUTION.FOR EVERY WORK OF THE ENEMY,GOD WILL RAISE A STANDARD AGAINST him. IF YOU PRAY AS A BELIEVER,HAV ...

• D A Asiedu BsWeig Germany 11 years ago

Mr concern citizen,I have read your text with a sigh of relief becos, most of the contributers are perverters who enjoy being pervert,always using words of insults againgst Nana Akuffo Addo, his only guilt is that he is the s ...

XTIANS OF TODAY SIN AND CONTINUE TO MENTION GOD'S NAME AS IF HE IS WITH THEM. CONTINUE THAT KIND OF BEHAVIOUR, WHILE EVEN THEY ARE TELLING LIES THEY MENTION GOD'S NAME, KEEP ON JUDGEMENT IS COMING. WHAT SHOWS THAT THIS ELECTI ...

• kad 11 years ago

CONCERNED CITIZEN thank you for responding.

• kad 11 years ago

I think majority of Ghanaians don't find Akufo Addo'a image and posture palatable.May be when you meet him one-on-one it is a different story.How many ordinary Ghanaians will meet him one-on-one?He should check his political ...

• kad 11 years ago

Posture

• AMOAH AYISI 11 years ago

Is this man the president of Ghana? In what capacity is he wishing Ghanaians this message? Akufo Addo, stop decieving yourself! You are nobody in this country!You can fool yourself and your family but not Ghanaians.You are in ...

This is a kweku ananse New year message to the people living in the cooccoland, Did I heard Nana alias ''nana yabatala wala'' saying The New Patriotic Party’s dream of building a free and fair society of opportunities and p ...

• kooooo 11 years ago

If God never make you a do worry yourself. You can do any else to improved others live.

• OSEI KWAME - KSI 11 years ago

WE EXPECTED YOU TO CONCEDE AND NOT A NEW YEAR MASSAGE BECAUSE IT IS CLEAR YOU LOST THE 2012 ELECTION

• As Usual 11 years ago

Kehl, do you wan't to tell me that every Ashanti voted for NPP?. This is a real shame.Come back again and write something sensible.Wishing you a New Year with God's blessing.

• William boateng 11 years ago

Thank you, Nana god bless you

• Efo 11 years ago

God bless you NANA. the battle is really the lord's

REALY ? Did NPP knows the Lord ? I wanted to know why for almost, seven months Nana Addo failed to condemn the vitriolic and barbaric attack launched on the Gas and the Ewes God's creatures by Kennedy Agyapong- close ally of ...

• Oman Ba - Akyem Tafo 11 years ago

I admire you Nana, but for this you are pushing yourself too our much. It gives your detractors a platform to conculde that you are desperately imposing yourself on Ghanaians. Just be cool till the S. Court comes out with it' ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN 11 years ago

Wanna be President of Ghana? Perhaps,
    in your previous world,but definitely
    not in 2013.
    In the next few weeks ahead,the EC will be proven right by the SC and I
    am eagerly waiting for you (Nana)to
    face the whole nation a ...

• kooooo 11 years ago

God has already spoken, MAHAMA is the chosen one.decl

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

If You NDCians will not stop using God's name in vain something terribly will arrest all of you including your false chosen president.

Ask yourself why did Mahama sent five whites bulls to Atta Mills burial? Can you tell u ...

• peace 11 years ago

NDC BOYS IS THAT ALL YOU ARE PAID TO DO,IS TO INSULT, THAT INSULTS YOU SHOWER ON NANA AKUFO-ADDO CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE PAID TO MADY THE WATERS BUT CLEARLY YOU DONT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND THE STSTEM.WHAT ARE YOUR TRIBE ...

• M. DA 11 years ago

NANA WANTS SYMPATHY FROM N.P.P. TO BE CONSIDERED AS A FLAG BEARER IN 2016

• Wise man 11 years ago

This man is very dangerous to the point that he has vowed to destabilise this nation by forcing himself into the limelight as shadow president elect. Now is the time to stop him once and for all.
    He keeps giving his hooligan ...

• PEACE 11 years ago

IT LIKE YOU ONLY WELCOME INSULT S FROM NDC BE FAIR

• CLEAN ELECTION IS A CLEAN DEMOCRACY 11 years ago

THE JUDGE IS OUR LORD ON EARTH. GOD IN HEAVEN IS NOT FOR ALL. HE IS FOR THE RIGHTEOUS PEOPLE. THE JUDGE IS SPECIALISED FOR ALL LIVING IN GHANA. GOD IS THE FINAL JUDGE. THE ELECTIONS CASE IS FOR THE JUDGE AT SUPREME COURT.

• zack mana 11 years ago

Did i hear u say the judge is our lord on earth?,.....av u forgotten the voice of the people is the voice of the lord? homie God only chooses the right people to lead our nation not jux anybody ok.

• hahaha 11 years ago

you will forever remain in losing planet

• LARTEY RICHARD. 11 years ago

THIS REALY SHOWS THAT U ARE A GOD FEARING MAN AND ALSO A MAN OF INTEGRITY,MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD WHO HAS TAKEN U THROUGH ALL THIS WHILE CONTINIUO TO STRENGHEN U,BECOUSE U CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHO STRENTHENS U, GOD R ...

• kojo 11 years ago

we dont need all die be
    die

• NYAME 11 years ago

JUST JUST SUPPORT HIM AND STOP YOUR NONSENSE

• enyonam 11 years ago

So are trying to say that been elected for just three month can make him a soo called gargantua gaddam president shameless ye be di keke president oh ghanaians how can you support someone like afari gyan a we smoker and some ...

• citizen vigilanty 11 years ago

arrogance,reckless speech, lack of leadership to even manage NPP communication team not a nation and history of unethical lifestyle all aggregated to your hopeless dream. i hope you shape your daughters well not to feel super ...

• Akwesi Kyei 11 years ago

You're Welcome! Nana, you've tried your part for two times, and lost, Give another person chance to campaign. This not the time to the time to convince as people are waiting to do the Job once and for all. Don't you use this ...

• OTOYO 11 years ago

Ghana need people like this who speak with sense. Not people who insult like Asiedu Nketia.

• George UK 11 years ago

NANA PLS GIVE US A BREAK AND SHUT UP. YOU ARE NOT THE NPP PARTY LEADER ANYMORE AND WHOEVER IS THE LEADER OF THE NPP PARTY SHUD ASK NANA ADDO TO SHUT UP. WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF HIM

• STB 11 years ago

u're still talking abt free education after it has ended ur political career. u're dreaming.

• TRUE 11 years ago

why this dwarf want to force ghanaians to elect him as president,nobody voted him to become president,oh to be black mam is sad.

• Efua bombastic 11 years ago

I am unable as many other neutral Ghanaians able to accept that this man means well for Ghana!

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

NANA WE LOVE YOU ALL,GOD WILL FIGHT FOR YOU AND GHANIANS,WHY,BECOS YOUR NOT CORRUPTS,KILLER,YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN,SO LET MAHAMA NDC SAY WHAT THIER PROPAGANDA CORRUPTS CRIMINALS TELL THEM,NANA UR A MAN OF WISDOM,SO DONT DONT MI ...

• Diboriyum 11 years ago

But he doesn't care if you die for him to become the president of Ghana,just fight for yourself and not Ghanaians, We have spoken very load and clear, don't forget the election was simply about people liken JM or NANA, and no ...

• mimi 11 years ago

RJ or whteva u call urself...speak wrds tht will bring blessings nd prosperity to ur life..Dnt u dare mention God's name cs u knw him nt if u do, u wldnt mock at his handywork..May u hv patience in the Lord...cs politics..

• NYAABA 11 years ago

STOP THIS POLITICS ON CAUSING CONFUSION AND LIES.U WOULD BE JUDGED IN YOUR GRAVE ALONE FOR THE FIGURES YOU MANUFACTURED TO THE SUPREME COURT.PUT PERSONAL INTEREST ASIDE AND USE COMMON LOGIC.THE COURT SHOULD TEL MAHAMA TO STEP ...

• FAAF 11 years ago

Living in a democratic state doesn't imply who can hurl insults and abuse the fastest. Let us be civil and give respect where it is due.

Maturity is the ability to settle differences without violence or destruction.

• ASANTE HENE 11 years ago

What you are saying is true but we are tired of Asnte NPP politics.This people said some years ago, that they want their own country,so the form matsmeho.They are not able to do some,so they have to called in CIA to come and ...

• Diboriyum 11 years ago

He see himself as the president anyway!Look these people are not smart at all... They fail to realized that 3 of the political parties in parliament (or if you like) political parties who participated in the IEA debate, all h ...

• kuma-hamburg 11 years ago

HELLO FAAF; THE PERSON YOU ARE SEEKING
    A RESPECT FOR; MUST AT ALL COST RESPECT
    HIMSELF FIRST;

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Can somebody tell this man that the elections are over?

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

What the hell is wrong with this dwarf, the evil dwarf of Ghana politics?
    What A Nation?

• hmmmmm 11 years ago

hmmmmmmm

• JOHN BOBO 11 years ago

Does Ghana has two Presidents? Why the NPP leader too should wish Ghanaians a New Year when the ONLY President does so. As it stands he is an ordinary citizen like me.

• TRUTH 11 years ago

How dare you send a message to ghanaians?Who are you anyway?Are you the president of Ghana?.Direct your message to NPP supporters.

• abdul razak 11 years ago

may you be declared president of this noble country before 7th january 2013.

• NAADU 11 years ago

WISE MAN SPEAKS,THE TRUTH WILL SOON COME OUT,AND GOD WILL SURELY HELP YOU TO COME AND SAVE US FROM THIS GANGATUAN DEPTS,WOYOMWSAGA,CRIMINALS,MAHAMA JET,SHIP,AND MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD AND MOST GHANIANS KNOWS IT,SHAME SHAME,TH ...

• hahaha 11 years ago

STUPID WOMAFUNU LEADER YOU NANA ADDO WILL NEVER AND CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• citizen dubai 11 years ago

SHUT UP NANA,GHANAIAN'S HAVE ONLY ONE PREZ.WHO CAN GIVE US A NEW YEAR MESSAGE.CHAMPION IS ONLY ONE PREZ.MAHAMA THE WINNER PERIOD

• ??? 11 years ago

Does he think he is the president? This is stupid! I have not heard of any losing candidate giving this kind of mesage.

• Yao 11 years ago

Did 5million people in Ghana not vote for him? So whats wrong if he wishes his supporters and all Ghanaians a happy new year. Learn to be objective! Ghana isn't only for people for people who voted for Mahama! Nana, thank you ...

AKUFO THINKS HE IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND THAT HE RUNS THE SHOW. HE STILL CANNOT BELIEVE GHANAIANS REJECTED HIM. JUST WATCH THIS SPACE. ANYTIME JM OUR PRESIDENT GIVES A SPEECH, AKUFO WILL COME OUT WITH HIS AS WELL. HE IS ...

• No Party Man 11 years ago

Even if our Judges are corrupt May Almighty God guide them to make an uncorrupted Judgement Amen

• Manasseh delawrence.dalali 11 years ago

stay bless nana for ur vision towrds our dear country.happy new year to u n ur family.sir i hav one ward for u which says becareful wht u say n do dis very year.i dnt knw wht maight hapen to u,jst take it easy n stay cool.t ...

• John 11 years ago

We the John Secret Society has promised to pass the presidency from one John to another John. Change your name to John Akuffo Addo and you may have chance next time. Alan knows this that is way he has given up, Any John in N ...

• GREAT ADORIS J 11 years ago

MAY YOU WIN THE COURT CASE HANDS DOWN.

• charlesey 11 years ago

That is how NPP starts their everything with pre judgement and wouldnt even wait for the court to decide and so if they dont win then there was corruption in the judgement. Funny people in this party.no wonder the party is fu ...

• bornblack Germany 11 years ago

lolololololloloo,
    u made my day

• YAA ANANE 11 years ago

Ghana is too small to have two presidents.
    Can this man hold his horses until he's declared the president? He is becoming an irritant.

• Shiffman4real 11 years ago

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU NANA ADDO. YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT GHANAIANS KNOW-NO SHAKING.

• dave 11 years ago

may God give you the grace to accept the will of the people.

• HON AGYAPONG 11 years ago

God bless Nana Addo and Ghana.May Ghana live to see nxst 1000 years to come

• Komla 11 years ago

Hmmmm, God I know, Jesus I know, John Mahama I know, but who are you Nana Akufo-Addo? Two times failed presidential candidate!!!! Edey pain u kekeeee!!!!!!!

• KKK 11 years ago

....The NPP remains strong in its commitment to a free, democratic Ghana, where the rule of law reigns and where institutions work properly....NPP WORKED TO WEAKEN INSTITUTIONS FROM UP TO NLC TO PP TO PFP TO NPP.They are the ...

• Mikey 11 years ago

IN WHAT CAPACITY IS AKUFO-ADDO GIVING THIS MESSAGE? HE IS AN ARROGANT MAN. YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA YET YOU ARE GIVING A NEW YEAR MESSAGE TO ALL GHANAIANS. WHAT KIND OF ARROGANCE IS THIS?

HE DID THE SAME THING ...

• 1 IN 2 GHANAIANS 11 years ago

IF EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE TRY THE LACK OF IT?

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Nana - I admire you confidence and bravado but the fact of the matter is that God has not chosen you. Who really can contend with the Almighty? He set up kings and removes them. Read your Bible carefully.

• SAM 11 years ago

THERE IS ONLY ONE PRESIDENT IN GHANA- PRESIDENT JM.

• WHAT ABOUT JJR 11 years ago

???????

• hahaha 11 years ago

STUPID LEADER

• Mansa Musa 11 years ago

Words of wisdom from a genuine, sagacious transformational leader.God bless you, Nana. Ghana is tired of fake, self acclaimed humble angels.

• yUSSIF ADAM 11 years ago

KWAATA,you can nevr win the case,God has not made you the prsident,make use of your rmaining one billion ol cdis.

• Mr Duah (Atlanta u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• KGD 11 years ago

His petition before the Supreme Court is asking for the annulment of 1.3 million votes. He wishes to disenfranchise 1.3 million voters but wishes them a happy new year.

• GONJAMAN FROM NIMA 11 years ago

Nana Addo is childish, would like you to look at the two messages and see which could be referred to as message to the nation.

The President was making reference to the future of Ghanaians, Akufo Addo was making references ...

WELL SAID GONJAMAN FROM NIMA

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

That sums him up to a T. He is a vexatious litigant. 1.3 million votes should be annulled and the Supreme Court should declare him President. It all looks like some tragic comedy.

• Whatever 11 years ago

NPP, for your own good, get rid of the old relics. The times has changed.

• VITALIS KOFI YONYE 11 years ago

GOD bless GHANA GOD bless we all GOD will lead us to the dream land and our good wishes will come into reality.Nana Akufo-Addo I like your attitude of courage and respect for the rule of law keep it up the LORD is with you in ...

• TRUTH HURTS 11 years ago

BUT THOSE WHO SEEK THE LIGHT SHALL SUCCEED-VICTORY TO NPP ON ITS WAY

• NANA IS A WINNER. 11 years ago

Amen Nana...we are waiting for you!

• Bodus 11 years ago

You have no business giving a new year message to Ghanaians. (to your party members, maybe) You are not the president and will not be. We want peace in Ghana and you are not helping.

• kwaku manu oppong 11 years ago

there is nothing that can change the entire citizens of Ghana's mind with your quark persuading talks.a man who is desperate for power to settle his unlimited depts.hooooooooooo0

• seidu 11 years ago

hahaha. nana is still hallucinating. he wants to be an authocratic ruler. this is no millitary regime. we are a peaceful country. please accept JDM as your president. God bless us all and give us all the goodies in this year ...

• Ohene Kena 11 years ago

May thy will be done oh Lord, for this Honorable, Sincere and Non-corrupt man (NANA), win the legal battle at the Supreme Court so he will come and lead Ghana into a good future and hope for all.

• kwaku manu oppong 11 years ago

we re nt fools as u re Mr.empty brain

• Afadi A. 11 years ago

You power drunk FOOL. Only the the Prsident of a Nation gives New Year Message. This is why you will never be President of Ghana. kwasia.

• Ga Tse 11 years ago

All men who disrepects others and demand that their lords be respected are SONS OF BELIAL according to the Holy Book. babies with sharps teeth are sons of belial.

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Nana,your massage is of no substance just like your free promises we don't need it!

• like 11 years ago

well. after reading nana addo's message and the so call the president of the nation messages. i learnt that, Ghana can only move forward when the NPP is on power, and I edge every Ghanaian especially the NPP members, men and ...

• Ga Tse 11 years ago

If Truth has weaponry, that is the fight I want to see. I wish Year 2013 all the best in the world of history and wish Nana Akufo-Addo a better part of this history.

• kweku 11 years ago

Nana is trying to wipe the shame and the embarrasment he is pushing him self into, he never learn a lesson, heneeded to have learnt something from tsatsu tchikata's case and not to have suit the presidnt. court will not waste ...

• naa 11 years ago

CARRY BAGGAGE OF EVIL THOUGHTS FROM 2012 TO 2013.THESE ARE FOLKS THEY DINE WITH THE DEVIL WHEN THEY GO TO BED,WAKE U AND POST BITTERNESS STRAIGHT FROM THEIR SOULS.

• Baba baas 11 years ago

GO back to bed, u don,t have ajob.

• Joe 11 years ago

Why is this man so desperate? Must he be president , it's disgusting.

• ASARE 11 years ago

NANA THANK YOU. YOU DID NOT KILLED ANY BODY FOR POWER.

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo precisely understood what he meant when he quoted the slogan " ALL-DIE-BE-DIE". He decided from day one that he was/is going to be the president of Ghana whether he looses the election of not. "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE" in ...

• K Philly 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo's Political Stunt

Mr. Akufo-Addo's political stunt has cost the lives and livelihood of Ghanaians. Since he unleashed his ravaging army of supporters on to the streets, ordinary folks have been killed, and maime ...

• Ga Tse 11 years ago

It is only sons of belial that insults Nana Akufo-Addo and praises their leader who to me has the greatest questionable character.

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

I'm not surprised you are saying stuff that are not comprehensible. Your master is Nana - The wee smoker! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO. WAKE UP FROM THE DREAM. NOW YOU HAVE DELIVERED THE MESSAGE WHICH YOU PREPARED AS PRESIDENT-ELECT. YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS SO STOP PRETENDING YOU HAVE ANY CHANCE OF BEING THE PRESIDENT. THE WORST SERVICE YOUR FRIEN ...

• NYAABA 11 years ago

when would this guy stop causing problems.we need peace.I know after loosin the court case,he would still want to stand for npp in 2016.when will this nana stop causing confusion

• ODAMTEY 11 years ago

THANK YOU, NANA

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Nana woke up from his sleep and asked:

Nana: Rebeccah "has Afari Gyan declared me president?"
    Rebeccah: "No he says your vote is not enough"
    Nana: Call Kwabena Agyapong the vote manufacturer, he'll have it all covered!

• Paul 11 years ago

Ha ha ha, i think this guy is hallucinating. is it because of the drugs he uses or what?

• asante 11 years ago

Whether rain or shine,loss or defeat, all l am saying is that l want to be president. Or at least change the constitution to make me a prime minister or at least shadow president, otherwise all die be die.

• Karen-uk 11 years ago

UNDER WHAT CAPACITY IS NANA ADDO WISHING GHANAIANS A HAPPY NEW YEAR?AS A DEFEATED DESGRACEFUL HORRIBLE PRESDENTIAL CANDIDATE OR A SHADOW PRESIDENT?DESPERATION AND STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE,IS A SHAME AND I HAVE SAID IT

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Do you at all have peace of mind? Your political ambitions are over and I assure you that, Ghanaians hate you to the bone. Your journey to Israel, all die be die and voltarians vote one way lirics are over. Are you not ashame ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

Well done, Nana!
    You have demonstrated to Africa and the world how the Democratic Game ought to be played. Now we know where all the thieves in Ghana live! When we lose anything of value, we know where to look for it.
    God b ...

• wiggy 11 years ago

what is wrong with this afuku man.after chanting all die be die you talk about peaceful elections.keep off loading your brofo akese on Ghanaweb.you will never be president of Ghana.

• SAMMY 11 years ago

NPP WANTS SUPREME COURT TO NULLIFY OVER 1.3M VOTERS' VOTES FOR HIM TO BECOME PRESIDENT

• Gabriel 11 years ago

Nana, please give us a break. Majority of Ghanaians voted the NDC and JM. Support him lets build a better Ghana.

• mohammed 11 years ago

this guy is still thinking of becoming prez even if ghana will burn. can someone tell him he has lost the elections and it's all over. all this long talk is still geared towards all die be die mantra.

• Kaaklo 11 years ago

They're sill using the same All die b die dat assisted dem to loose woefully der 2012 election to the Supreme Court.He will not only lose the writ but will loose it potoooooooooooooo.A word to an arrogant is in the MiddleEast ...

• Zak 11 years ago

somebody should tell the man. He behaves as if he is blind and cannot see what is going on

• SAMMY 11 years ago

NPP WANTS SUPREME COURT TO NULLIFY OVER 1.3M VOTERS' VOTES FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT

• OSEIKROM 11 years ago

IT'S VERY CLEAR TO YOU NOW WHY GHANAIANS DON'T WANT YOU AS PRESIDENT N YOU WILL SOON VANISH AS A SORE LOSER!!!
    U WILL PERISH IN HELL!!

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

THIS DRUG BARON HAS POSTED HIS 40 YRS PICTURE ON THE NET INSTEAD OF CURRENT ONE AND EVERY ONE COULD SEE IT CLEARLY SO HE SHOULDN´T THINK HE IS DECEIVING GHANAIANS.

• CASMED 11 years ago

War monger, weed smoker, devil incarnate,Do you care about Ghanaians, or you only you care only for presidential ambitions? Evil person like that.

• OMANNI ASARE 11 years ago

May the lord live with you and the dream that Nana have for the nation should come true.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tell Akufo Addo to enjoy his retirement quietly or find something useful to do if he has no job. We don't want that kind of all die be die in 2013 too. We are tired of him

• Speak Out 11 years ago

This rogue shd leave us alone. In what capacity is he giving this New Years message? A pre president who never was and will never be. Unfortunate way of face saving indeed

• jmf 11 years ago

lets put politics aside nana addo,the next president of ghana is man with substance and can be trusted to lead the country .

• Gold Coaster 11 years ago

Ghana will stay strong despite the efforts of the infiltrators from the North and Eastern borders to hijack the Country.

• Holy Smokes 11 years ago

STATEMENT BY AKUFFO ADDO AS GHANA'S FOREIGN MINISTER AT THE UN SECURITY COUNCIL 2006-2008

The President of the United Nations Security Council, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, has forced the attention of the world to return ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

There is a time for everything. A time to work and a time to retire. At 69 and having being defeated twice, Akuffo Addo is an OLD relic which has to be put at a corner somewhere

• FROM KUMASI ADOM 11 years ago

NANA ADDO CRYING ALEN &KUFFOUR ENJOY .NANA ADDO WE GET JOB FOR YOUR AT KUMASI CENTER MARKET AS TIMEKEEPER

• KOJO 11 years ago

This Nana man is now suffering from denial or hallucination.He thinks he is the president.I feel sorry for him.He is forcinfg all Ghananians to listen to his well rehearsed acceptance speech which DID NOT AND WILL NEVER MATER ...

• akotosu 11 years ago

we are very Grateful to all the Leaders for taking the rightful direction. To God be the Glory and we Know He will not forsake us. God bless us all. Long live Ghana, N.P.P and Nana Addo.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

“Peace is not the absence of conflict, but the ability to cope with it”

• anayomi 11 years ago

HANG IN THERE BROTHER WE WISH YOU ALL THE BEST THIS COMING YEAR

ASK YOURSELF IF THE 5MILLION THINK NANA SHOULD GO TO COURT. IF WE ARE TO VOTE AGAIN NANA WILL NOT EVEN GET THAT 5 MILLION. ARROGANCE AT ITS PEAK.

• samdoug 11 years ago

It`s nice to share your views with people but you must respect those of others if we are to build a strong democracy.
    Please be wise and stop insulting people who hold different views.
    If someone takes his case to court doe ...

I think this was a very good write up by Nana, Let us be truthful to ourselves. To be honest, I salute you Nana. We need to remember that no matter how you look at a person, when you sit down in your quite time you will see s ...

• Danso 11 years ago

Don't you know that Ghanaians always like bad people? They don't want anybody who speaks truth. I wonder why Ghanaians claim themselves to be Christians. If you steal Yeeee. Apuu.

• mRNA + tRNA 11 years ago

Waiting for your concession speech. That is what Ghana needs from you but not your nonsense.

• NANA YAW . USA 11 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE WAS YOUR DOWN FALL.......YOU WILL NEVER AND CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA,,,,,,

• Nana 11 years ago

Sorry for that man.

• SHACKS 11 years ago

I NEVER KNEW THAT SOME OF GHANIAN'S ARE ANIMALS,WHY DOES PEOPLE ALWAYS TRY TO INSULT NANA AKUFO ADDO,NDC PEOPLE,YOU ARE ALL ANIMALS FROM HEAD TO TOE.

WE NEED NANA AKUFO ADDO...WE DON'T NEED THAT DAGOMBA MAN.WE NEED PEACE A ...

• SHACKS 11 years ago

THE VILLAGERS ,ARE THE ONES INSULTING HERE,WE ARE ALL HERE TO SHARE OUR VIEWS,

NAN WILL REALLY WIN THIS BATTLE,NO MATTER WHAT,YOU CAN INSULT NANA UP TO ANY LIMIT YOU WANT,NANA AND NPP WILL WIN AT THE HIGH COURT.

• Baffour Asare 11 years ago

This man must have also sold out to the Illuminati. I know behind the scenes they all worship the devil; NPP, NDC, they are all the same demonic family.
    Look at him doing the vesica piscis hand signal, bewitching the people ...

• Hasford 11 years ago

May god richly bless you father. We are prayin to the almighty lord lead in the court.

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

Those that preach peace but appear to impede the way to justice are the war mongers.We advise you mahama,Stop this reckless act .A word to a wise is enough.We are not cowards but are civilised people who believe in the rule o ...

• Anini Benedict 11 years ago

Thank 4 making ghana a peaceful country

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

GOD PUNISH YOU WAR MONGERING DWARF. THE CAMPAIGN IS OVER AND YOU LOST! YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT!

• Gold Coaster 11 years ago

What is the insult going to achieve for NDC? Please be civil and maintain the true Ghanaian spirit of oneness. I raise my hat to Akufo-Addo for standing up for the Truth against Adversity.

• M0 11 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO!

• Lone Ranger 11 years ago

New year message of Kumasi president

• Lone Ranger 11 years ago

Nana, for your arrogance and failing to submit to the powers ordained by the Lord, a third and heavier fall awaits.

• Santiago 11 years ago

Many of us were and are still disappointed by the outcome of the election results announced by the EC having the EC stolen the people's verdict leading to the loss of a competent leader like Nana Addo. Nana could have taken u ...

• kaketonti 11 years ago

.It's too late to say you are sorry.When we needed you;you were no where to be found.Now you are calling back,we got someone NEW who UNITES us all.Your message is COLD AND MISCHEVIOUS.Not now Nana- yen akanfo;all die be die;k ...

• Kwaku Duah 11 years ago

Nana, when are you going to wake up from your dreams? You started dreaming when i was not born , and yet yet you are still in your dreams. Please wake up and face the reality.

• mr bukson 11 years ago

in what capacity is this desperate man wishin ghanaians a happy new year.is it bcos he was a forner mp,minister or a flagbearer of narcotics peddlers party?i n dat case let invite all the flagbearers mp s ministers to do same ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Well said, Nana!

• BELEMBELEM 11 years ago

if you folks understand democracy Nana is doing what our constitiution demand in such a situation ,all those criticising are buncth of illitrates,who no nothing even those living in abraod ,have no idea about education only ...

• MAXIMAX 11 years ago

We must not take to Nana Addo nor Mahama, if it is Ghana we love, but we must if at all to take to the truth about last year's elections.
    We should all continue to pray to the master of truth, even God Himself to help the S ...

• GHANANBA AMOAKOHENE 11 years ago

Infact we are disapointed with some ghanaians the way you speak online. There is no facts at all only insults and attacks.
    Considering the Nana Ados speach is wonderful and peaceful. What is your worries because he did not g ...

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

NANA, THANKS FOR THE BEST WISHES, BUT IT WASN'T NECESSARY BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA NO MATTER HOW BADLY YOU MAY WISH TO.

JUST CONCEDE AND CONGRATULATE YOUR PRESIDENT FOR THE NEXT 8 YEARS JOHN MAHAMA. DO NO ...

• Oseikrom jatta 11 years ago

Nana,Ghanaians and the inter'nal com'ty is eagerly waiting for you to wake up and concede your defeat. You are also expected to congratulate the winner,president Mahama and apologise to Ghanaians for the trauma you made them ...

• mensah 11 years ago

election was fair

• Mensah Ajo 11 years ago

Nana cannot accept the reality that he's been defeated sombody help him accept his post as a woefully defeated man!!

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

I AM NOTE SURE THIS MESSAGE WAS WRITTEN BY THIS MAN.HE IS TOO PROUD TO WRITE SUCH NICE MASSAGE.I SWEAR BY MY LAST PESEWA THAT THE MESSAGE WAS WRITTEN FOR HIM BY NANA AKOMEA.HAHAHAHAHAHA.LOSER!!!!!

• Black Dwarf 11 years ago

for him with the capital town in Bantama and Kumasi and commecial capital in Kyebi. This way the Ma te me ho proper will be created.

• Michael Nartey 11 years ago

This is non-provocative statement. I think is a message for the common man.

Thanks for making peace and using
    democratic institution-the law court to dispute or make your case on electoral result.

Michael

• SLY 11 years ago

Akufo Addo, there is only one president in Ghana, hadnsom Mr. John Dramani Mahama. You are nothing, you can never be president, stop this nonesence henceforth.

• anayomi 11 years ago

WE RESPECT THE MAN AND WISH HIM WELL THIS YEAR LET OUR COURT DECIDE BASE ON THE EVIDENCE IF MAHAMA AND NDC STOLE THE PEOPLE VOTES OR NOT

YES BUT AT THIS POINT NANA IS BECOMING SELFISH AND MOST OF THE 5 MILLION AGREE WITH THE RESULT ACCEPT NANA, BAWUMIA, KUFFOUR, JAKE, SAMMY AWUKU, TRYING TO DO THEIR OWN THING FOR SELFISH REASON.

• kwasi 11 years ago

This man is very brave an he can lead us into a bright future Thank you NANA WANO hwamm. But Afari Gyan ,we samble him b4 God.

• ECG 11 years ago

God wants Mahama to be President and this what Ghanaians want. If Ghanaians want Nana Addo as President, majority of Ghanaians would have voted for him and would have even fought with the EC over the results. Ghanaians don't ...

AT LEAST YOU SHOULD CONSIDER THOSE WHO VOTED FOR YOU, MOST THINK THE ELECTIONS WERE OK, IT WAS KEENLY CONTESTED AND MAHAMA HAS WON, BUT NANA, SAMMY AWUKU, KUFFOUR, JAKE, ARE NOT SENSITIVE TO SEE THAT MOST OF THE ELECTORATES T ...

• Julor Kufor 11 years ago

This guy is sick. You are history.

• THE CHOSEN WAN 11 years ago

AMAZING ISN'T IT.SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN DOGS WHO FIND IT DIFFICULT TO REASON.HOW ON EARTH YOU WISH GHANAIANS WELL?HEREB IS MY CATCH,THIS MAN AND INDEED ALL OF HIS FAMILY FROM THAT BOMB THROWER DOWN TO THOSE BASTARDS WHO HE SAID ...

• porcitiv 11 years ago

well said father 4 all thank u

• DEFEATED CANDIDATE 11 years ago

NANA AKUFFO-ADDO'S NEW YEAR MESSAGE

• Papa Agyesco,Toronto 11 years ago

Nana u are the Man of all Ghanaians.God bless u

• Ebibiman 11 years ago

We all bought into ur free SHS but we failed to win , for peace loving country let Ghana we can also turn against u if u fail to respect the peace we have .
    If u think u are wise only word is enough.
    Cheers

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

Nana dont wory you are ok you are just try to take us from poor and couruption but we dont understand ,they like it and they have we all will see . GOD BLESS YOU

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

Nana dont wory you are ok you are just try to take us from poor and couruption but we dont understand ,they like it and they have it we all will see. most the young once . GOD BLESS YOU

• JAMES APPIAH 11 years ago

Who is he to give Ghanaians new year message? He is the most stupid man in Ghana politics today! What is he looking for from Ghanaians?

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

PLEASE MR PRESIDENT READ THE VOICE OF GOD FROM THE PEOPLE. WE CAN NOT LOOK ON FOR NPP AND ITS COHORTS TO BEHAVE THESE WAY AFTER JAN. 7TH. ELSE THE BRIGADIER AND LT-COL SHOULD GIVE WAY FOR A REAL SOLDIER TO MAN THE SECURITY OF ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Which God are you talking of?. The real God does not help people to steal votes. Big shame onto your so called President.

• King 11 years ago

This wasted sperm must accept defeat or risk being imprisoned for treason.How can you be a president with just two regions.A desperate fool.Asantes and Akyems will never rule Ghana again.Wake up from your slumber,wee smoker.

• isaac 11 years ago

masa, are you the president of Ghana? you are too proud that's why you don't win elections in Ghana. Ghana has only one president and he is John Dramani Mahama.

• hfviuiuaw2hyj 11 years ago

A word to the wise is enough

• SOCIAL ADVISOR 11 years ago

It was the NPP that nearly ticked like minded ghanaians to make this abnormal, arrogant and illogically block head our president. No body needs such message from him when his agenda was to kill some Ghanaian.

• dan 11 years ago

your sick from all the obroni semen in your mouth and anus!

• PEAACE LION 11 years ago

U WHY BECAUSE U ARE DWARF U ALWAYS THINK EVIL MIND WE DO,NT WANT WAR IN GHANA, PLES IF U WAT WAR GO TO MOUNTAINS UR COLLEGUES ARE THERE MR DWARF

• CHE 11 years ago

STOP BUILDING PIES IN THE SKY AND LIVING IN A FOOL'S PARADISE. JUST ACCEPT DEFEAT AND MOVE ON. ITS A NEW YEAR AND WE DONT WANT ANY MORE OF YOUR NONSENSICAL PERPETUAL CONFLICT PROGRAM

• ASA 11 years ago

I don't know if Ghana has two Presidents?

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THE FORMER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF OF THE NPP SHOULD BE A VERY FUNNY MAN.

WHAT WENT WRONG WITH HIM IN HIS CAMPAIGN TRAIL THROUHOUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY.

AT EVERY ROAD JUNCTION IN GHANA HE HAD SOMEHING NEW TO TELL THE PE ...

• Kofi Abdulai 11 years ago

On what bases is he addressing the nation. This is foolish and nonsense pride. In what capacity is he broadcasting to the nation?What at all is he about? YOU HAVE LOST AN ELECTION .GO TO BED. If YOU WON'T RECOGNIZED THE ELECT ...

• Dorsty 11 years ago

Thank you for the message...there is corruption in our nation...we make noise about it but do not take any active step to curb it...Nana and the NPP decided to tackle bribery & corruption from the source-which is Ghana's ele ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Praises be to the Lord for His blessings in the year gone by and what He has set to do for Ghanaians in this New Year, 2013!

Thank you Nana, for your New Year's best wishes to Ghanaians. We hope that our nation will prospe ...

• kk 11 years ago

A wise man has spoken,full of wisdom,assurance,encouragement ;unlike others who always talk like uneducated . Nana Ghana would wish for you .

He is not gonna be our president!!
    I have not voted for such an oldish empty war monger. Go clean the dirty "all die be die" slogan that brought the abysmal and BIG DISGRACE OF A GARGANTUAN PROPORTIONS!!

Before all too lo ...

• KWADWO KROBEA ASANTE 11 years ago

NanaAddo,May the face of Almighty God shine upon you,May he increase you in the fullness of his power,wisdom,strenght and bless all your political accomplies.Long Life.

• Goodman 11 years ago

U r caliing this short dwarf what. He cant be a president. He wanted to but the land will never allowed him. He wished but eh, eh it will never be. When his father stole Ghana money and used for women golf, he also wanted to ...

Even Ghana Bar association, Nana Akuffo Addo failled 4 times to become the president. How can he be acceptable to the general body of Ghanaians who know him as arrogant around whose neck are numerous allegations that threate ...

• EDDIE 11 years ago

Just keep on dreaming. I suggest Akufo-Addo must rather bid farewell to his party executives and supporters as soon as possible and apply for his Ex-gratia. Farewell short man.

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Only in Ghana where a DEFEATED PRES. Candidate sends a New Year Message to the Nation!!
    Oh, I forgot......Mitt Romney addressed the Nation(USA) on New Year's Eve..AFTER Obama !
    Nana, take a REST in PEACE before you go in PI ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

This Akyem Akufo Ado has an air of foolishnes around him

- what makes him think he is important to address Ghana the way he does; and not realising that there isn't a single person in Ghana who is interested in him

- c ...

• Barima Kwasi Asare Bediako II 11 years ago

I dont need a tribalists' new year message "y3n akanfo d3e y3 do y3n ho"

He is destroying Npp with the likes of Jake,Akomea,Sammy Awuku and the unintelligent Owusu Afriyie.
    Ursula Owusu,Kofi Capito and the so-called Akye ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

You are right. I wonder why the NPP youth are sitting down to allow this drug addict destroy the party. Our NPP will never be what it was until this Akuffo Addo and his henchmen are pushed aside for more civilised people to o ...

You arse-licking pantaloons should rather shut the fuck up !

Nana Akuffo Addo was voted by all the over 5 million intelligent and discerning Ghanaians, who have never stolen any public toilet in the country.

His votes a ...

• Mama lucy 11 years ago

Nana you are the right one, Ghana need you.

• OMANBA. 11 years ago

Sorry, your nana will never be the president of Ghana.Like his father the NDC will appoint him to be a member of the council of state.And he is not the president of Ghana to send a new year's message to ghanaians.He should di ...

• ziblim 11 years ago

The Good New year message is touching the heart of many of us.Thank you Nana.

• Dzeklo usa 11 years ago

Are you president we as people of ghana do not need message from you pie otra oíd

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

Good Job Mr. President Nana Akufo-Addo. Proud of your strength and your drive to make Ghana a better country!

• KING (BODI) 11 years ago

Jesus christ was to be a king, but was betrayed,arrested,sent to court,falsely found guilty and crucified but salvation at last.in the opposite, nana addo was to be a president,went in to election, won, but denied by EC, went ...

• OWUSU AFRIYIE 11 years ago

WE STILL BELIEVE U ARE GOING TO WIN THE COURT CASE IN THE NAME OF NPP SO MORE FIRE.WE LUV U NANA ADDO GOD BLESS U