• Kay 11 years ago

AN ILLEGAL PRESIDENT

• Kay 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE REMOVED

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Tune to the BBC News right away. They are saying the old barbaric NANA BIN LADDO has commited suicide. I am listening to it right now! He was found hanging in a hotel.

P ...

• Yaw the Americano 11 years ago

Foolish Tony Aidoo advise ur party to complete Kumasi Accra highway

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

GHFUO LEADERS ARE HIGHLY LAZY AND DUMB!
    MOST AFRICANS ARE DUMB. EVERYTHING IS CALCULATED IN EGOS AND EMOTIONS. MIXED WITH SELFISHNESS AND GREED. WHERE R U TAKING ALL THAT STUFF TO?
    THIS IS SURELY THE INGREDIENT FOR THIS SOR ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

To construct the Accra to Kumasi road is not what these greedy bastards are looking on to. They think that road leads to Ashantes city so don't care.

• Akomea. 11 years ago

AND WHO IS THE DISCOLIFY CANDIDATE? NANA.

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

KAY, SO YOU THINK. THE OTHER ONE IS NOT EVEN FAKE BUT DISQUALIFIED DRUG ADDICT AND SCHOOL DROP-OUT FROM OXFORD

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Same boring voice uttering rubbish

• Kofi malabo 11 years ago

This is our President, no body can change him.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

THAT IS YOUR WISH - YOU HATE THE TRUTH.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Gradually you will see what will happen and who deserves to lead Ghana. Is that okay?

• John Wonder Monyo 11 years ago

It's the last for the Mills/Mahama regime but the first for His Excellency, President/President elect, I just can't wait to see him move the Ghanain Crowd, kudos.
    "the should be a mistake in the quote from the constitution" ...

• BOY SANTOS GERMANY 11 years ago

Prez Mahama to deliver state of the nation address today

• Kwaku 11 years ago

A thief addressing the nation how God save mother Ghana.

• BRANII 11 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO THIS VERY BASIC PART OF OUR LAW? IS A MAN GUILTY OF A CRIME ONLY BECAUSE SOMEONE SAID SO. IF WE BELIEVE IN THE RULE OF LAW THEN REMEMBER HE IS INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

MAHAMA MILLS BLOOD IS HUNTING HIM,THIEVES,CORRUPTS,

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us analyze the performance of these two main political parties in this country. NDC’s philosophy is “dzie wo fie asem”. In opposition they allowed the Kufuor regime to loot the Ghana government for ...

• Chris 11 years ago

I thank the Almighty that for the next .4 years, our eyes and ears would not be disturbed at the sight of the short man delivering presidential addresses. MAY THE LORD BE PRAISED.

• JUJU MAHAMA WILL PAYEEE 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,WOYOMEGATE

• Kaiser 11 years ago

Look at what greed and vainglory is going to do to John Mahama

• Mr Brine (Holland) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Felix 11 years ago

Ghana is the home for us and we need it to be more happy.

• Abba 11 years ago

We want you to talk about the Chinese galamsey operaters who are destroying our land and our waters.

• APPIAH 11 years ago

GAGANTUAL STEALING OF THE NDC

• Fiifi Miles 11 years ago

Prez Mahama disappointed the Ghana International Passengers who are still waiting for their refund. The prez must tell us when the NDC Gov't will settle the debt

• NDC activist Group - UK 11 years ago

We, NDC activist Group in UK, appeal to Prez Mahama to settle the Ghana International Victims' claims as a matter of urgent priority

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

Deliver what? and tell everybody that 60-70% of your budget comes from your slave masters.

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

Sadly, Ghana my beloved country is a failed state.

• Joe 11 years ago

Who cares, it is gong to be the same cut and paste delivery.

• Onyame Nipa(MAN OF GOD)USA 11 years ago

BALAWO

• Onyame Nipa(MAN OF GOD)USA 11 years ago

BALAWOOOOOO

• Bismarck Asare, USA 11 years ago

I can understand why the opposition or certain individuals are saying that the President's speech does not have enough meat or substance in it. It is just the same old story we have been hearing. No specifics in terms of job ...