THE EVIDENCE IS OS OVERWHELMING

• OHENE 11 years ago

FOR STEALING THE ELECTIONS

• Dan 11 years ago

HE HAS STOLEN THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE

• Shaibu 11 years ago

EI, EWIASE NIE

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah as usual the BIG STOOGE AND JOKER of Narcotic Peddlers Party is so stupid that not even an SSJ student will debate with him.
    How can a radio station interview such an inept FOOL? Kroaseni BA!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

peter jeffrey the instant gay twat, whose worth is less that a flea's fart.

Forumers should take note of this instant gay idiot !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the m ...

• Peter Mortey 11 years ago

John Mahama and the incompetent NDC team will be removed rom office by March 2013..

• INTERESTING 11 years ago

USE YOUR SENSES SO PEOPLE WILL APPRECIATE YOU. FOOL!!!!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Our Supreme Court will never reward stealers for their work.

The Judiciary is the conscience of the nation and however corrupt the NDC will turn our society into, the Judiciary will always remain the bulwark of our nationa ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

These are throes of a dying cockroach. Kofi Jumah should start preparing to be hauled into court himself for defamation. What do these stupid bigots take Ghanaians for? The judges at the Supreme Court will never do the biddin ...

• NATIONAL CID OFFICE 11 years ago

nppIAS CONTINUE TO DREAM BIG FOR THE DREAMS TO ELECT YOUR PRESIDENT. THERE IS NO WAY A ROPE WILL HANG TO KILL EXCEPT WITH THE ACTION OF HUMAN BEING.

• Oburoniwewu 11 years ago

Mr Jumah, my advise to your ignorant self is to save the little money you have left for your wife and kids. You don't want to end up in court with Messrs Akomea and Sulley having your ass for toast.
    Be clever and wise and st ...

• LIBERATE YOUR MIND 11 years ago

THIS FOOL JUST GOT SOME AMPESE AND KONTOMIRE TO EAT. OH! AND A LITTLE BIT OF FREELY DONATED AKUFO BLACK MAMBA WEE(OXFORD TYPE. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT????

• Foko 11 years ago

Ampesi would have been better. He had shit soup and cocoyam fufu that is why he is rapping shit.

Just look at the ugly face as well like a constipated monkey.

• PLATE OWNER 11 years ago

KOFI GHANA, YOU BETTER COME BACK TO AMERICA AND DRIVE YOUR TAXI. I HAVE A PLATE FOR YOU.

• JULIUS KAISER 11 years ago

THESE ARTICLES AND PRONOINCEENTS ARE MEANT TO DECIEVE THE LESS DISCERNING NPP SUPPORTERS TO MAKE THEM PIPE DOWN AND LET GO THE VENOM AND ANGER IN THEM AGAINST THEIR TOP PARTY GURUS WHO HAVE FAILED THEM IN THE LAST ELECTIONS. ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah, I am really surprised that you could utter such words after staying in the USA ad knowing how the constitution of the USA and Ghana works.
    No judge in his or right mind can reverse an election, the only thing the ...

• kojo paris 11 years ago

this fool should blame his stupid mother for calling him foolish jumah

• daniel 11 years ago

I think the two gentlemen from the EC who are cited in this article should make a formal complain to the police to protect their lives. Under no circumstance should any citizen monitor the movement of another. Only the laws o ...

• MJ @ NJ 11 years ago

NEVER WILL YOUR SO CALLED NANA N NPP BE DECLARED A WINNER UNTIL NEXT 32 YRS TO COME. CRIMINALS GIVE US A BREAK.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NATION WRECKER THIEVES RIGGING ELECTION BY HOOK OR CROOK? FOOOOOOLS

• sammy 11 years ago

he looks like someone leaving in the coacoa ase,villager,dark dirty and filty.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

EVEN THE NAME KOFI JUMAH TELLS IT ALL...COME AND GET US FIRST , THEN CAN YOU REMOVE MAHAMA. ABOATO. A CROOK WHO HAS LOST ALL THIS POSTS INCL. HIS MP POSITION. THESE ASANTE BOYS ARE JUST DAMN STUPID.

• YAW. 11 years ago

HOW CAN THIS EX, NEW YORK TROTRO DRIVER GIVE THIS FOOLISH TALK.

• BONEHEARD 11 years ago

I KNOW THIS ASSHOLE KOFI JUMAH ALL THE WAY TO NEW JERSEY USA AND WHAT AN ASSHOLE HE WAS THEN AND NOW. THESE DAYS GHANAWEB HAS BEEN FLOOD WITH ARTICLES AND PIECES OF NONSENSE FROM AKOMEA AND GARBY etc. NOW THIS FOOLISH MAN JUM ...

• kofi serlom 11 years ago

don't u see that the one saying he holds PHD is as empty as someone who had never been to a classroom before. they are all empty barrels, that is why they make the most noise,

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

He was a cleaner{Custodian} at Essex county college in Newark New Jersy.
    I know him personally and he lived in 440 Elizabeth Avenue.
    He never helped his brother in law Asumadu who was suffering in Newark.
    Hunting ...

• akromfo), 11 years ago

Terribly specific, anokwa, w'agyimi papa!...heh! no no no no no......where from all these? ah!

• PRINCE 11 years ago

FOOLS!!! YOU WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR MOUTHS. JDM FOREVER.

• KWASI ABROKWA KYEBI 11 years ago

FOOLS!!! YOU WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR MOUTHS. JDM FOREVER.

• EYEWOYA 11 years ago

YOU are the biggest fool, idiot. YOUR MINDS ARE CLOUDED WITH TOTOBI, NO GOOD THING COMES OUT IF YOUR MOUTHS.LEAVE OUR PRESIDENT ALONE.Luckily your words end here on the net so they have no weight and are of no consequence.Bab ...

• Yaabi Onye 11 years ago

Poor you , Prince of ignorance. Who ever told you that John Mahama counted the ballot or that he represents the Electoral Commission? You are not only an IDIOT but a PRINCE OF FOOLS

UPSIDE DOWN PRINCE.PRINCE OF IGNORANCE.POOR YOU!!!

• gyan 11 years ago

NPP stop disgracing your party. We are in the ICT age.

• Mark my words 11 years ago

You people who had tried time immemorial to snatch democracy from the legitimate candidates since Nkrumah's days those of you who believe that cash is the ceiling of dignity and acceptance of greatness would always believe t ...

• Alhassan Kadri 11 years ago

Maxwell Kofi Jumah don't pretend you are not happy that the dwarf lost the elections. It is an open secret that people like jumah are just pretenders. You jumah never like the dwarf nana addo to become President of Kwame Nkru ...

• Michael Blaac 11 years ago

What is wrong with this foolish fools of NPP. Fuck you all and your mother fucking mothers and your moda fucking party leader Akufool.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Dream on brother

• kojo58gh 11 years ago

When Maxwell Kofi Jumah was being challeneg at the NPP primaries by Patricia Appiagyei, he went on air to state that Patricia had used her buttocks to influence Kuffuor to give her the position of Mayor of Kumasi. Hear this g ...

• Al Haj AAA Rashiid (Osaka JPN) 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah! are you serious? I bet the NPP guys need serious help.

Look at this "boozo" thinking the court is going to rule in their favor.

How STUPID!

• Bongo Man 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah, or whatever u call yourself. I just realised your big head contains NO WISDOM! It's a pity, it's a shame.

• anayomi 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL NEED TO STEP DOWN ONCE THE FRAUD IS EXPOSE AND THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT IN COURT.

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

These NPP people are fools. Why wont they wait until the court come out to say NPP won the election? This Juma is just mocking Nana Akufo Addo.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

...then they pack themselves on the streets fooling themselves. We will see !

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

They shd get ready for long jail terms....Afari Gyan, Messrs Akomea and Sulley of the EC’s ICT department, Asiedu 'Kwasia' Nketia, Ofuijato Ablakwa, Tony Aidoo, etc, etc. Those bastards shd all start praying..!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

THEY ARE PANICKING NOW. IT SO CLOSE, GIVE IT TILL BEGINNING OF MARCH. THEY WILL ALL BE HISTORY BY GOD'S WILL.

if what u present is evidence then ghana have criminals and lies cloth in political symbol. you all showing that u really belong to an elephant camp with no conscience for the truth.

• NANA 11 years ago

NPP IS THINKING THAT THE COURT IS THEIR FATHER AND THAT IT CAN TAKE POWER FOR THEM. WHAT OF IF IT FAILS TO DO SO? IT IS PAINFULL WHEN A THEIF STEALS ANOTHER THIEF NPP THE SENIOR THIEF WAS SURPRISE THE JUNIOR THEIF THE NDC WO ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

THE TRUTH IS COMING SOON BY GOD'S WILL.
    THIS SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO STAND.
    THIEVES AND CROOKS!
    every one involve should be punished severely.

• AWUDU 11 years ago

Please can you get another picture of this guy? This one is too ugly?

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Oh Ashanti why are you so ugly and every word that comes out from your mouth is ugly

• hayz 11 years ago

H33333! Paa nii, u re very stupid guy. Aboafunu, dont ever try to insult ashanti region anymore. Ashanti region make ghana be ghana. fool.

• Toronto GH girl 11 years ago

hayz, you are definitely ugly too. I wonder why ashantis are so ugly. Other nationals think Ghanaians are ugly because they see mostly ashantis. I get angry when Nigerians tell me I don't look like a Ghanaian because Ghanaian ...

• AKK 11 years ago

A Nigerian girl said the same too me in Philly, that i don't look like a Ghanaians because she had an ashante room mate.

• atta uk 11 years ago

that adweee jumah is so ugly that i don,t know the kind of animal he looks like. may be a frog.this idoits think they are the only ppl who voted...odabo..opuro..JDM EDEY BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• ABOA BA KWASIA! 11 years ago

TORONTO GH girl,
    You are sick and so ignorant, which part of Ghana are you from? which tribe? you are far below even a dog. Lets see your nasty face and smelly mouth. Are you Ghanaian at all? you Bitch, useless prostitute, ...

• gretchy 11 years ago

hey u twerp!this is wot u call freedom of speech.Why do u ignorant buggr's make it a personal insult on this site.I enjoy these comment's whether negative or positive.Any fool would know just to take everey article in the new ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Oh Ashanti why are you so ugly and every word that comes out from your mouth is ugly

• PAA NII 11 years ago

• Castle Boy 11 years ago

PAA NII BOTH YOU AND YOUR ELDERS ARE FOOLS THAT IS WHY YOU SOLD ALL YOUR LANDS TO THE ASHANTIS WHO ARE UGLY BULL FROGS

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• PAA NII 11 years ago

• jialing 11 years ago

KOFI JIMI IS A FOOL AN IDIOT AND AN IMBECILE

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

REALLY? YOU THINK YUO WILL BE A MAYOR AGAIN?A FROG LIKE YOU?

• ------------- 11 years ago

WHO IS KOFI JUMAH? ANOTHER UGLY MAN. KEEP DREAMING.

• EFO 11 years ago

OH YES HE WILL

• Adjei 11 years ago

NPP lost. Now they cannot stand the loss of opportunity to steal Ghana's oil money and share it among the Asantes. Good riddance!!

DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYD ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

Who are misleading the gullible supporters of NPP. Where were the NPP agents in the various Polling Stations including those in the EC strong room when figures were being manipulated. Or are you telling the whole world that a ...

• soldier 11 years ago

urgly kofi jumah will never say anything senseble in his life time

• Mac Tonto 11 years ago

Where exactly on this planet do these stupid dreamers live? Do you really believe that Ghanaians will allow you to govern them? Wake up and go away, sir.

• asiwome 11 years ago

when are you people going to move from your fairytales to realities.You have to know that Ghana is moving forward in a more positive way than what you and your 'ALL DIE BE DIE'man would have done.

• Jake 11 years ago

Even your tribal folks at the Supreme court cannot steal this election for coc sniffer Akufo Addo. Keep dreaming in your caveman mentality and keep destroying the Narcotic Peddlers Party. NPP will lose again in 2016. This ign ...

• OSABARIMA DARKO 11 years ago

The "Final Solution", has now been carved. Should the CPP joins hands with PPP, and then merge with the NDC, what at all would happen? History, they say repeats itself, and the one-party state shall be born. I am not a prophe ...

• OSABARIMA DARKO 11 years ago

Is this Kofi Jumah normal at all or what? He is still day-dreaming that Mahamah, would step down for Akuffo Addo, to be the president. Anyway, wonders, they say shall never cease. Does he understand the role of the Supreme Co ...

• Zaga 11 years ago

This is the bare-faced smile of a political crook. The crookish bitter smile of a dishonest politician, who will look his constituents in the eye and feed them lies, lies and lies. The truth can hit him right in the face and ...

• Boat 11 years ago

what if the verdict goes against NANA? Will this Juma guy not be sued for defamation of the folks at the EC?

• Whatever 11 years ago

The state must move quickly to arrest some of these NPP people making prejudicial and treasonable comments. Mahama won a clean election which has been globally acclaimed yet this rebels' without arms yet won't let us have our ...

• Analyst 11 years ago

It is interesting to see how NPP has managed to transform itself into an uncompromising fascist dictatorship. No NPP member dare express different opinion from what Akufo Addo says.
    Ex-President Kufour, though not courageou ...

• Panin Kwaapia 11 years ago

Why should people interview this stupid man who failed to win re-election for his seat. If he has nothing better to say, he should not waist our time and disturb our ears.

• KWAME FRIMPONG 11 years ago

Hey massa Jumah make you come back to New york come drive your TAXI cabi again b'cos your wildest dream NEVER go happen.
    FOR EVER IN OPPOSITION UNLESS PEOPLE LIKE YOU COMOT FOR THE LEADERSHIP!!!

• kusi 11 years ago

kofi ehi u will cry and cry u stupid idiot

• Kojo 11 years ago

This man must be dreaming. Can somebody give him a few dirty slaps for him to wake up. He is having bad dreams. Not good for his health.

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BE A PRESIDENT,NOT FOR ONLY FOUR YEARS,BUT EIGHT YEARS, SO YOU CAN GO TO HELL. EDEY BEE KEKE

• Tibaa 11 years ago

i think NPP figureheads are going through a very severe neurological disorder for their pronouncements suggest a cognitive rupture characteristics of a matured, debilitating synaptic confusion in their brains!!!

• AWUDU 11 years ago

NPP are a case!

• Gman 11 years ago

Mahama is the president whether you like it or not. Akufo Addo will never be president and the Narcotic Peoples Party will be in opposition forever, thanks to people like you and tribalistic Kufour. Who needs you? If you cann ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

You lost an election and you don't want Ghanaians to have our peace. If NPP persist with treasonable commentaries, they will be arrested and treated as rebels.

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BW APREDIDENT WETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT,

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

The media is being irresponsible. What do they expect Kofi Jumah to say?
    The media must not provide platform for any politician to use as a propaganda rantings regarding this bogus case. Let the SC trial it in the court!!!

• Berliner 11 years ago

Mr. Jumah, i like you because you are plain. Ghanaians want to put the truth under carpet but the truth can stand alone. God Bless you. Amen

• Whatever 11 years ago

What you call plain is nothing more than a prejudicial, treasonable statement by Kofi Jumah which is in contempt of court. The believe the state will deal with your rebels soon. NPP LOST fair and sqaure every body saw it. It ...

• !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

are the npp memers dreaming or they want to keep themselves active for now?

• JOHNNY 11 years ago

what a shameless npp black monkey. why are not in Parliament?

• nana addo 11 years ago

Kofi jumah is mad , he talks likes a p1 child , class one pupil, he needs a doctor who will cure his sick brain for him.H.E , John Dramani Mahama will not step down today and he will not step down tommorrow to come or not ev ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Angel FM Indeed what a shame.

• BULALA 11 years ago

YOU DON'T HAVE ANY COMMON SENSE. COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON. YOU'RE A LIABILITY TO GHANA. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU'RE NOTHING BUT A BACKWARD THINKING PERSON.

• Augusco Boy 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah is a clear example of why most people think that we Ashantis are simply fools.

How can a man who has lived in North America for most of his adult life and observed how democracy is supposed to work speak like t ...

• Barrister Piou Agyako.USA 11 years ago

So this stupid man is a lawyer?hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,he has disgrace our profession,how can a lawyer preempt the results of a court case before the case is heard?If he wants public sympathy,he has had it.I don't want to p ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

You should have come out to defend President Kufuor WHEN IT MATTERED! Secondly this man continues to exhibit confidence in abject ingnorance!I thought he had already been consigned to the past by his party!

• KWAME A. 11 years ago

Maxwell Kofi Jumah, be cadid with the people of Ghana and please let us know if you are sick. What is wrong with you. You have " strong conviction" that President John Dramani will eventually step down as president followin ...

• zantole 11 years ago

People of Ghana and so-call leaders when will your eyes open? kofi jumah shame on you. keep making fool of youself.instead for you peopple to find commond ground to better your party ya spend valuable time pounding on this wa ...

• hayz 11 years ago

you re all foolish boys n girls.fuck u all by insulting Kofi Jumah. crazy pple, coz u pple did not feather ur education. Nkurasefo), akor)fo).

• Michael-California 11 years ago

Maybe you need to "feather" your education. no wonder you're still fighting for Sakawa SHS. the right word is further not feather, you dummy.

• LOVE 11 years ago

U NEED THE FREE EDUCATION PAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KOFI FRIDAY 11 years ago

Keep on dreaming.Haven't you heard that your petition is"Factually empty,legally pathetic,poor in arithmetic and poorer in logic"?

• KOFI 11 years ago

this is balooney!! how did such a person even got voted into parliament in the first place?

• norvisi 11 years ago

Npp says , the fraud happened in 99.5% of NDC strong hold , now the worst that the SC would do is to ask for revoting in these areas , yes ! Mr Kofi Juma what do you think is the reality?

• Earl jones 11 years ago

Hi Readers,
    Kofi Jumah might come across to you as ridiculous. Bare with him. What you are witnessing is a symptom of acute psychosis brought on by a shocking event. You see the same pattern of denial in pe ...

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

SURLY HE WILL HAVE TO HANDOVER,AND THAT WILL SHOW THE BLIND NDC SUPPORTERS THE WAY THE DEVIL WORKS,IT HAS 2 TONGUES,HE BLESSES YOU AND THEN PULL YOU DOWN,WATCHOUT DEFFINATELY DRAMANI MAHAMA WILL BE PULL DOWN.NO MATTER HOW MAN ...

• Asare UK 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah is now out of work so his only hope is for Nana Addo to come to power and enjoy again.Over my dead body.Very soon he will start to sell his property and go become a homeless man.Mark my words.

• KOFI 11 years ago

You are a complete illiterate and disagrace to ur self and family.

• Oseikrom jatta 11 years ago

Jumo, you sound too serious. Well if occassional ocean-like outbursts can assuage your painful loss of the elections, that may be understandable. But let this be clear to your weak brains; the SC is not going to overturn the ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

ARE THESE MEN AND WOMEN OF NPP TRULY LAWMAKERS TO STIMUALE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

THESE ARE BUNCH OF CRIMINALS WHO ARE ONLY DETERMINED TO UNDERMINE THE WILL OF THE MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE IN GHANA

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

ANOTHER MONKEY WAGING HIS TAIL.SHAME ON YOU.THIS GUYS ARE SO UGLY WE HAVE TO DROP THEM DOWN THE DRAIN.HOT AIR , EMPTY PROMISES.PAY THE BANKS.

• Ali 11 years ago

USA IS MONITORING CLOSELY THE GH: ELECTION FRAUD!
    OVER FIVE MILION GHANAIANS SAY THEY HAVE BEEN CHEATED !CRIME OF HUMAN
    RIGHTS ABUSE ! NO JOKE !
    DO US A FAVOR AND CALL SULLEY AND AKOMEA TO COME OUT BOLDLY!
    WE WANT TO ...

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

does he now speak for JAK?

Wonders will never end. Shameless oldmen in NPP; Jumah one of them. He is only craving for attention.

• J M 11 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISH AFARI GYAN FOR THIS CORUPPTION AND SUFFERINGS AWAITING GHANAIANS

• LOVE 11 years ago

THAT'S COOL !!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw kusi 11 years ago

Hear this useless idiot.

• ABLAKWA 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BAG ALL OUR MONEY TO FOREIGN BANKS

• LOVE 11 years ago

I LOVE IT K3K3!!

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Just Continue Dreaming as Usual, It is common with Ashantis..Delusional Bastards...They always dream of the impossibilities...You are Defeated Now, and Will be defeated Again in FUTURE..Trust Me..If the Guy Can use Just three ...

• JM_till 2021 11 years ago

SEE THIS IDIOT AGAIN. NPP IS FULL OF IGNORANT GUYS.

• kofi london 11 years ago

MAHAMA is there for 8y

• SANTORO 11 years ago

STUPID NPP'S LISTEN TO THEM

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

HE IS PRESIDENT FOR 8 YEARS AND NDC WILL STAY IN POWER TILL 2068.CPP WILL COME TO POWER IN 2068. AS FOR NPP WE DONT KNOW YET MAYBE 2168 AFTER RETURN OF CHRIST.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

To step down for the ugliest man in Ashanti Kofi Juma dont mind him

DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!! DAYDREAMERS!!!!!

• VAQ 11 years ago

THIS KOFI JUMAH GUY IS REALLY DUMB. WAO! WHEN DID GHANA TURN OUT LIKE THIS? KOFI JUMAH, JUST LOOK AT HIS PICTURE, THE M....F... IS STUPID AND DUMB. THE AKYEM BOYS ALWAYS THINK THEY ARE SMARTER THAN THE THE SHOE SHINE GUYS, WA ...

• Judgment Debt Manager (JDM) 11 years ago

This corrupt president JDM,(Judgement Debt Manager) will definitely step down!

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

JUMAH HAS ALREADY JUDGE THE CASE FOR NPP.ALWAYS ON TOP OF AFFAIRS.THAT HAS CAUSE YOUR PARTY TODAY.

• KK mends mensah. 11 years ago

That will never happen.there is no sensible evidence to warrant that.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Only a drunk as this man will say a thing like that.A pitition filed to the Supreme Court,why did`nt the Court put injunction on the inauguration till the outcome of the ruling,if the court has such powers to reversed the EC` ...

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

I can see why it seems the entire party are confuse, if all of you are called leading member I now understand.

• Ali 11 years ago

YOU SURELY NEED FREE SHS!
    POOR YOU ! READ GH: CONSTITUTION!
    SUPREME COURT HAS POWER TO CHANGE
    THE VERDICT ! SORRY GO BACK TO SCHOOL.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

You are a RAT.If the court has the power to do so,why did they allow the ceremony to go ahead and spending all that money on the inauguration?
    You are the one who need the free SHS.All am saying is that the court should hav ...

• KOBLA 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah,

You can go and preach your stupidity to your town folks.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah is an evil TOKE. This man is an arrogant TWERP. This kofi WORMA FUNU si a filthy dreamer who defiles his flesh and soul by his stupid utterrances.

That arrogant evil dwarf did nor win. Irregularies is not riggon ...

• OHENE NANA 11 years ago

JONNY, I HOPE YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN AND FOR THAT MATTER AN AFRICAN. ASK KELVIN BOATENG WHY HE WALKED OFF THE FIELD IF YOU ARE.

• amma 11 years ago

This man is realyn ugly
    he is not a ghanaian

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

An elderly gentleman had serious hearing problems for a number of years.

He finally went to the doctor and was fitted for a set of hearing aids that allowed him to hear perfectly.

A month later, the man went back to the ...

• JUDAS-Liverpool 11 years ago

It surprises me that such an idiot is a Member of Parliament.He looks like an MP in a fool's paradise.

• Afenyemi tetteh 11 years ago

Kofi Juma in wonderland. We are monitoring his movement and all his cimmunications

• Jumaa Kenyata 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah and his people are busy in the bush consulting Okomfuo (jujuman) to kill Mahama or to make him step down. That's a backward way of thinking and wishing a fellow man down fall.

• COMPLEX 11 years ago

kofi Jumah is expected in Oxford next september to lecture psychology and the Rehabilitation of Mental Health patients.Please,do respect him,he is not stupid.He is one of the most intelligent guys in Africa.

• AN INSULT 11 years ago

COMPLEX -

PLEASE LEAVE OXFORD OUT OF THIS VERY FEW GHANAIANS HAVE ATTENDED THIS UNIVERSITY AND OF COURSE CAMBRIDGE???

• Nana Osei 11 years ago

KOFI JUMAH IS DELUSIONAL.

• AL 11 years ago

Can't you all see the light......?????

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

The truth shall prevail and we'll stand by the truth..No shaking!!!!

• brentuba ntr 11 years ago

if mahama is a man , let him come out to say that, she will abide by the constitution on whatsoever the court will rule come the judgment day. does mahama believe in the rule of law at all?

• KOFI WAYO-CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

EACH TIME I SEE KOFI JUMAH FACE THEN I FEEL LIKE VOMITING.FOOLISH DOG LIKE U!!

• kwam 11 years ago

Infact, the former MP will soon commit suicide because his dreams will never materialise. God forbid!

• KOFI WAYO-CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

I HATE NANA AND JUMAH WITH A PASSION.I HATE IS BLACK FACE

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

VERY SOON

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

he talks like somebody easing himself
    stupid fool. if you are not a fool,how come bottom power was used on you......
    kwasiapanin

• BIMBILLA 11 years ago

HE RIGGED THE ELECTION MASSIVELY AND HE WILL GO SOON

• KOFORIDUA FLOWERS (fr) 11 years ago

kOFI THESE ARE SOME OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE AND ENCOURAGING ADVICE FROM OUR PEOPLE.wE ARE SURE THAT THE GOOD CLEAR DAYS WOULD EMERGE AND SEE NANA ADDO AND HIS BELOVED BAWUMIA MATCHING MAJESTICALY INTO THE CORRIDORS OF JUBILEE ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

I have no doubt that very soon NPP supporters will chase and beat their leaders.They should stop fooling the poor supporters.Thank you.

• WISE 11 years ago

A true leader speaks with confidence and conviction. "Everyone" knows, and it is no secret that the 2012 election was heavily rigged by the NDC

Due to all the animousty during their turnure as well as the anger, disappoint ...

• HOWARD 11 years ago

IS THERE NO BRAINS IN NPP AT ALL?? IT AMAZES ME HOW AN MP CAN TALK ABT ISSUES LIKE THIS WHILST THE CASE IS IN COURT. DESPERATE FOOLS!!!!

• HOWARD 11 years ago

FOOLS LIKE JUMAH ARE NATION WRECKERS!!

• PRINCE ARDAY 11 years ago

iS THIS NOT THE MAN WHO SAID HE STUFFED BALLOT BOXES WITH OVER 30,000 MEANT FOR TAIN IN 2008? LOOSE TALK . CHEAP TALK. DAY DREAMER. A THIEF KNOWS A THIEF, YAKA GBOMO, BUULU, OHIE FL3 FL3

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

NANA WILL COME AND HELP US TO GET OUR MONEY FROM WOYOME FOR GHANIANS,BECOS OF NDC MAHAMA GANGATUAN DEPTS THEY PAY MONEY FOR VOTE,HMMM NSEM PII,MAHAMA IS BIG SHAKING,

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

This amn's utterances are outrageous. If anything happens to the EC officials he has named, he MUST be held RESPONSIBLE! Are there no libel laws in Ghana to hold such idiots to account? To think that this guy was mayor of Kum ...

• NAADU 11 years ago

SURE MAHAMA WILL GO SOON,THEY KNOW IT,SHAME NDC MAHAMA THIEVES,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,STOLE VOTES FOR POWER,HMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI

• Tweneboah-koduah 11 years ago

Idiot Naadu

• african queen 11 years ago

you are such a stpied fool do something good for the country instead of wasting your energy for this nonsense

• Don 11 years ago

Hmmm! Electoral kronu (rigging)or wrongful ligation? I wish it never happened, which ever is the wrongful act. We are waiting. The End shall Justify the Means. Cheers, Ghanaians! while waiting for the big announcement from th ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

NPP decision to boycott the inaugural ceremony of President John Mahama was a very stupid decision,very unfortunate,and a very big mistake.
    NPP is trying to sabotage the inaugural ceremony,and President John Mahama Governmen ...

• CNNN News 11 years ago

If Sulley and Akomea of the EC thinks what Kofi Jumah has released is false--let them come out boldly and sue him in Court. Sulley, you cup is now full. How much did Afari Gyan and Mahama paid you?

• kwahuodessa.NYC 11 years ago

Jumah your mother will step down soon.foolish Ashanti man .God will hammer ur head.

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

KRUAASENI

• Yaw Mends 11 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF GHANA MUST WAKE UP TO THIS ISSUE BECAUSE WE HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCE SUCH IN OUR LAND.SO IF WE ALLOW IT .THEN IT,S GOING TO CONTINUE .GHANA IS A PEACEFUL COUNTRY AND WE WOULD NOT LIKE ANY SELFISH MAN LIKE MAHAMA TO ...

• Nana Ba 11 years ago

In your dreams. You these idiots do not appear to have learnt anything. Akuffo Addo will never be President of Ghana. You have lost all credibility as a party and you continue to be led by intellectual illiterates. Imagine a ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

it is only a matter of time mr juma
    is right 100% and i dont even like the man but he tells the truth here

• joe 11 years ago

another liability to npp he is different from sir john typical cocoaase krosene

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 11 years ago

I seriously advocate that Police escorts be given to the supposed Messrs.Akomea and Sulley because the NPP can easily murder them and say the NDC did it in order to cover their tracks.Why will you mention the names of these E ...

• truth 11 years ago

This is a serious allegation Mr Jumah, are you ready for a legal challenge from this gentlemen? cheap talk always make democracy in Ghana ugly

• HONOURABLE 11 years ago

you must be gettting round the bend for writing this article. your words i will not take seriously. How can you claim you saw them with different register and couldnt do anything about it till election is over.It shallow mind ...

• kwahuodessa.NYC 11 years ago

Jumah, you are a foolish man.

• JOHN OBOUR 11 years ago

HE IS SAYING ALL THESE TO CONSOLE NANA.

• JEFREEN 11 years ago

i still cant understand why the NPP can`t stop this life.Where were they when all the radio stations in Ghana were counting the votes?

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

All the evil deeds of Afari Djan and his EC with the NDC will surely be exposed .

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Big fool

• Amoako 11 years ago

Nahama will step down soon..i prove

• B TAMAKLOE 11 years ago

HOW CAN PEOPLE BE SO FUNNY WITH SUCH A MATTER - DO NOT TALK AS IF YOU ARE IN A DREAM LAND - IT WILL NEVER! NEVER !! NEVER!!! HAPPEN - JM ALL THE WAY PLUS ANOTHER 4 YEARS

• jablez 11 years ago

HOW CAN A BUTTERFLY CALL HIMSELF A BIRD?

• jablez 11 years ago

PEOPLE IN NPP AND JUMAH NEED A SERIOUS PSYCHOLOGIST,..........

u said u have taken a case to court and u have become the judges who have already judge how the case should go. like the election declared by yourself in your favor, if the court case too does not go the same way then u peopl ...

• dont interrupt enemy in wrong moveme 11 years ago

Mahama is formally a president but in reality about a quarter of the people of Ghana accept him as a president.

• THE TRUTH HURTS 11 years ago

Why do you listen to this buffoon? Don't you see a semblance between him and a chimpanzee? Isn't this Kofi Jumah who howls and groans? Isn't this man who alleged that Kufuor 'fucked' Patricia Appiagyei before giving her an ap ...

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

A typical NPP deluded fool..... probably do intoxicated from wee and cocaine fumes that he cannot think straight! Hahahahahahahahahaha.......... Don't hold your breath Mr foolish Jumah, because JDM ain't going nowhere, NOT IN ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

if the court rule the election was fraud mahama will need to step down
    from power.everything juma says here hes right falks,we might dont want to hear it but the truth is the truth

• Richard kweku Prah 11 years ago

We are waiting the best from npp lawyers....and npp management...go npp go

• Thomas Oti 11 years ago

Don't talk rubbish leave the S/C to decide

• Adams 11 years ago

Oh Kofi Jumah why who ask u to come out with say this

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Wishful thinking!

• R AFADI 11 years ago

only fools will vote a stupid idiot to office

• William K.A Hanson 11 years ago

Keep on dreaming!

• TONY MONTANA 11 years ago

This man is very ugly oo. Her i swear i have never seen an ugly man like him before. Her this man ne maame tw3 asiri. Excellent and delicate foool...

• Nana Akua 11 years ago

Yes, he will surely step down, and they will know and that we are serving a justice and a faithful God who does not lie, and if he becomes stuborn and if he refuse to go all Ghanaians will see what will happen to him, wait an ...

• osam 11 years ago

In Kufour in his 2terms of office is a stateman, Are now saying, those NPP mps who have served for more than 8yrs and above, coupled with their executive are not statemen, Hmmmm, you are not statemen and yet you want to rule ...

• Myiesh Shaw 11 years ago

This is not the president of Ghana and you all know the truth! He will step down and this will be history. NPP for life

• Oson Kokroko 11 years ago

Just allow the NDC guys to make noise. If they have won genuinely, then why the cry and shouts?.

• Papa kweku 11 years ago

Nana, please leave the scene and let Ghanaians enjoy their lives.

• aba 11 years ago

you all shdn't worry.lets hav patience,mahama will not last and
    even worse end than uncle atta

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Jumah, these are serious allegations slurring the integrity of the EC.

If you have evidencwe against Akomeah and Sulley, report it to the police.

Otherwise you are guilty of making unfounded allegations against innoce ...

• MARY OWUSU - ASOKWA KSI 11 years ago

KOFI JUMAH YOUR STUPIDITY WILL NOT HELP NPP.

• San 11 years ago

I wish to state that, from the actions right from their leaders through to the youth leaders to their supporters clearly indicate that NPP IS NOTHING BUT A REBEL GROUP.
    I am surprised to hear Kofi Jumah that, Nana Akufo Addo ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

It is a wishful thinking among NPP that the President shall step down for them to come and disoganise the country.Nothing good can come from NPP.Only destruction.
    They are lucky the are not arrested and put behind bars.

• OKUNKA 11 years ago

KOFI IN YOUR WILDEST DREAM WILL THIS HAPPEN, TELL YOUR PEOPLE TO CLEAN THEIR HOUSE OF THE DIRTY POLITICS BEFORE THEY COME TO US AGAIN IN 2016, WE ARE TIRED OF THEM.SYCOPHANTS

• Stephen Nyamehen 11 years ago

Please,we want leaders in our country to lead the country but not politicians to practice politics. So, if by God's grace you have been elected a leader in the country, then lead the country and stop practicing politics. Lead ...

• F.A.Akosah 11 years ago

All those defending this evil thing,that has happen to Ghana are not true Ghanaians.They just join us and stick to this evil party just to be heard.please just give me 5 sensible people in NDC and now your thievery has been e ...

• Jomo 11 years ago

You are day dreaming or having nightmarish dreams. In the world of the NDC and Mahama, the judges are not to be afraid of at all cos those bunch of people wearing those white long British style wigs have already promised him ...

• ceekay 11 years ago

boycotted ghana's independence in 1957.yenim hon fri titi

• anthony 11 years ago

Here is a sutpid person

• babs 11 years ago

you head like nana head,wat is wrong with you this rats?go find some fufu and eat and stop this this un wanted nonses

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 11 years ago

SECTION 5:
    Strategic-Thinking

5.1: Nana’s BIG Thinking. Back in 1975, when Nana Addo left practicing international law in Paris and came back to Ghana, he started to think bigger. Big thinking, he knew, would ...

• SAY IT LOUD 11 years ago

ROFLMFAO!!! You are a bigger looser than Akufo Addo!

• cocgoman of pittsburgh 11 years ago

How can radio stations continues granting interview to these stupid and senseless peoples in Ghana.This man is known for his stupid contribution whenever he is interviewed.Why shouldn,t he step down when was errotically appoi ...

• Sam 11 years ago

Yes sir,
    John Mahama will step down after they are exposed and all their relatives who they stole mone to purchased buildings for them in the US and Canada will seeee. We are watching them and we know them.

• Kofi Awutsey 11 years ago

who is talking? the fool i've ever seen in my life should better shut up his smelling mouth, he should thank God that is not JJ that is the president, like he will see if he can open that his smelling mouth to talk in Ghana i ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

sorry to say this but this man talk as if he is still in the creche.

• john 11 years ago

This is the very reason why NPP will continue to be eluded by victory; what do these illiterate ashanti boys know about law? Mahama will be removed because you think Ghana belongs to you?

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

You know what , all this time I have been writing like I'm not an Ashanti, simply because I'm embarrassed by the NPP foolishness. Oh my people Ashantis, what are we doing to our tribe and region. People are laughing at us, a ...

• Oson Kokroko 11 years ago

The best man ever!!!!!! NPP for ever.

• Guytooto 11 years ago

JUMAH OR WHAT EVER U ARE CALL.A HOLL M.P SPEEKING WITHOUT SENCE, AM DISAPOINTET IN THE THAT VOTE FOR U AS M.P .

With a face such as this KJ, nobody should expect any sensible talk from him.
    He was born an ugly cow and would remain as such. The NPP mind is fixated on the elusive Presidency. Mr KJ, this is a political post and not your ...

• asimesi 11 years ago

Baboon go home to the bush . You are an endangered species.

• Tweneboah-koduah 11 years ago

Ashanti's are becoming disgrace to Ghana. the same Ashantis started slave trade and the same Ashantis believe Ghana belongs to them. How can such sick people like Jumah be given air time

• Nana Fori 11 years ago

Listen to Don Quixote !!! He is chasing his IMAGINATIONS.You could not manage your hit of the limelight and so you feel. JM is your opposite and will serve a full term.
    Fare thee well Maxwell and NPP.

• yeboah 11 years ago

WHY CANT THESE IGNORANT AND SEMI ILLITRATES LIKE KOFI JUMAH WANT TO BE HEARD.SOMEHOW I DO NOT BLAME THEM BECAUSE OF THE LOW CALIBRE JOUNALISTS AND JOUNALISM WE HAVE IN GHANA.WHO GIVE PEOPLE LIKE KOFI JUMAH,AKOMEA THE FORUM.GI ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

Fw: INFO ALERT !Friday, January 11, 2013 6:46 AM
    To: Info@Ghanabar.org, Service@Americanbar.org

--- On Fri, 1/11/13, benony amekudzi wrote:

Subje ...

• Nana Montana 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah you are an intelligent fool. Infact i do not know how to describe your stupidity. Congrats you need to be in the guiness book of record for most ugly, stupid and foolish fool.. Wo nana to wate.