You are here: HomeNews2013 02 28Article 266283

Faulty court machines force adjournment of Woyome case

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Woyome must be in jail

• Hoho 11 years ago

woyome go back agbozume and cook yaself well to face them,, they will leave u without being aware

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Mahama and his judgement Debt managers
    planned delay tactics nothing else.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

This is laughable. I think the case should be closed because the state is not showing interest.

• Oga 11 years ago

next time there will be light off

• HUMBLE 11 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE UP TO CONDEMNN THIS DELIBRATE DIABOLIC TACTICS OF NDC-GOVNMNT TO THROW AWAY THIS WAYOME CASE. NDC & MAHAMA SHOULD DELIVER JUSTICE TO GHANAIANS OR THEY WILL FACE THE WRATH OF GOD WHO HATES EVIL.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

In Ghana everything is faulty including the faculty of most our leaders.

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

You left your statement too blank. I would like to add ..... Their mental, spiritual, emotional, psychological, faculties are FAULTY.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Why should some people switch to gay matters immediately they secure a position as a minister.Can`t they reason a bit with the deprived in society?

• KWAME MPIANIM 11 years ago

leave woyome alone..he deserve the money

• PK 11 years ago

He deserves the money for doing what exactly? Aboafunu, our mothers and children are dying at the hospital due to obsolete and inadequate equipment/facilities. Do you know what that money can do for them? Foolish foot-soldier

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

NDC leaders are a bunch of jokers who can't seem to get anything right!

• John 11 years ago

He caused 90+ mil dollars loss.

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

Woyome deserved that beautiful money, the evil Npp party knew what exactely happened , so leave the guy alone and go after thief Kufour .

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT HE HAS USED HIS BRAINS AND ANYBODY WOULD HAVE DONE THE SAME WHEN EVER THE CHANCE IS AVAILABLE.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

imagine how poor the north and volta and central regions are and yet stupid KB HOLLAND SUPPORTS WOYOME THIEVERY.....KWASIA KWASIA KWASIA....WAKE UP AND SAVE URSELF FROM POVERTRY BY PREVENTING WOYOMIC AND BETTY MOULD AND ATTAM ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

imagine how poor the north and volta and central regions are and yet stupid BBC NEWS!!!! SUPPORTS WOYOME THIEVERY.....KWASIA KWASIA KWASIA....WAKE UP AND SAVE URSELF FROM POVERTRY BY PREVENTING WOYOMIC AND BETTY MOULD AND ATT ...

• AKOROGA ISAAC 11 years ago

Fast High Track Court should call a spade a spade for we are fed up of the adjournment of this case

• Luck 11 years ago

There was a judgement from the high on the basis of hearing the case on its merit.If the state is not happy with the judgement of the high court then they can appeal against the judgement and if they win the appeal then they ...

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And there is only one recording machine at the court that is supposed to be fast track. Next time it will be dumso mark my words. The apathy of the state to prosecute Woyome is very very suffocating. Eben ase so mpo nye ey ...

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

NDC,MAHAMA GAY,CHOP CHOP,HMMMM GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL,PERID,NDC MAHAMA ARE TOOOOOOO MUSH,MORE DEPTS FOR GHANIANS,OH OH,ASEM BEN NI,,

• BUSH 11 years ago

Money given out without proper documentation shall always be in debt. Those involved knew of that, so they will maneuver every possible means to collapse the case.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• afu 11 years ago

juju is working now

• ghanaba 11 years ago

guys if you can play tricks on us mortals, a few days ago stones from heaven killed some people in russia. i trust the God i am serving. at the right time He says he is coming with his reward.

• sankariwa 11 years ago

Some lawyers have short memory. Lawyers on wayome's case are playing with fire. 1979 event can happen again and if it does, those lawyers on Wayome's case will never be spared. If the guy is not guilty, release him and let hi ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

leave Woyome alone anybody would have done the that who is innocent in Ghana they are all pocket fillers both parties for me he has used his brain to achieved the unthinkable so leave him alone.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

imagine how poor the north and volta and central regions are and yet stupid K B HOLLAND SUPPORTS WOYOME THIEVERY.....KWASIA KWASIA KWASIA....WAKE UP AND SAVE URSELF FROM POVERTRY BY PREVENTING WOYOMIC AND BETTY MOULD AND ATTA ...

• WHAT A CONCERT OF THE JUDICIARY 11 years ago

DO THESE PROSECUTERS HAVE NO SHAME,THE WAY THIS CASE TWIST AND TURN ?

• WHAT KIND OF JUSTICE SYSTEM IS THIS 11 years ago

BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA

• Kodwo 11 years ago

....."The court, presided over by Justice Ajet-Nassam, adjourned the case due to the breakdown of the court's recording machine".....

THIS IS TRUELY SABOTAGE.

In the 21st century, at a HIGH COURT, in Ghana, an important ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

These unkept criminally corrupt NDC "woyomenized" crooks think they are smarter than the entire people of Ghana whom they have wrongly taken for granted and for a rough ride. You can fool some of the people some of the time b ...

• Me 11 years ago

Ghana is a failed state.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Everything in Ghana is faulty.What a country!

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

judges give ghanaians a break or collect dat moni from woyome period adjourn de case why woyome must be in jail now