You are here: HomeNews2013 06 20Article 277407

Tarzan vows to expose Sir John, others

Read Comments Comments (90)

• samio 10 years ago

All these clearly show that Charles is not matured.I am sooooo sorry for this man!!!

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

This NPP violence on NPP will finally lead to the implosion of the National "Pinkshit" Party aka the Narcotics Peddling Party (NPP). As for me, I'm poping my popcorn, taking the backseat while watching these cabal of shameles ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If you are a sensible person am sure
    you would have spoken against the NDC
    Financier's cocaine trafficker Adelaquaye who is now languishing in Police grip in America. Kwaseato, you
    do not know what you writes or talks.

The double humiliation you suffered at the polls is making you go bunkers. You really wasted your money on a dead horse hoping against hope that the Narcotics Peddling Party would win to enable you engage in your drug deals? ...

• conner 10 years ago

KEEP ON DOING YOUR GOOD JOB LIKE AMIDU

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Sir John and Agyapong the cocainr dealer, what have they got to say? We can't wait to see how this battle unfolds.

• facts 10 years ago

Tarzan, must litsen to advice. If you want to be allowed to speak in liberty then you should allow others their liberty to react. Who wins in the end if you go against all and go against you?

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

THIS SO-CALLED TARZAN MAN SHOULD GROW. HE IS TOO CHILDISH ...

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED GERMANY 10 years ago

I SAID IT AND IWILL STILL SAY IT:::NPP WILL SOON BE DIVIDED::::MARK MY WORD::VERY SOON::THIS IS THE STARTING END OF NPP BUSIA/DANKWA::::::

• Emilia 10 years ago

conner thanks for your comment

• Kofi Kyei 10 years ago

Wereko Brobby is not an Ewe man using Ashanti name to crticise NPP. He is an Ashanti to the core; a full-bloded Ashanti.

Henceforth Ashantis should know that is not only trokosi Ewes who criticise Asantehene and NPP. THE T ...

• kokrodoo 10 years ago

Saa yoooooo onukpa no dey there

• Acropolis 10 years ago

Aba ! Put some water in your wine.

• Mr Okuru Kumah. S Africa 10 years ago

Let's pray for Ghana. Ghana needs the generality of our unalloyed support. Bickering and yee yee yee nonsensical tribalistic tendency will continue to deepen our sufferings.

• BOMBER 10 years ago

'do not know what you writes or talks'. Please stop contributing or rocking shoulders here cos you are not qualified. save yourself the shame. What a pity.

he is one of the hollow, "yente gyae" NPP fanatics who support blindly simply because he is one of their cocaine curriers. the stupid ass has no shame supporting perverts like akuffo bottom addicts and the looney kookoase foo ...

• SOBOLO 10 years ago

AM SUPRISE SGT ANANI FIADZOE IS ALWAYS OCCUPYING THIS WEB WITH HIS HORRIBLE GRAMMAR, I WONDER WHICH SCHOOL HE ATTENDED. I ADVICE YOU TO SEEK FOR PROPER ENGLISH TUTORIALS BEFORE YOU START CONTRIBUTING. DISGRACE TO YOUR TEACHE ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

TARZAN IS DOING EXACTLY WHAT OUR PARTY STANDS FOR AND WE ARE DOING IT TO NDC SO WHY SHOULD BE ANGRY IF OUR OWN PERSONS TELLS US OUR MISTAKES? WHERE IS OUR DEMOCRACY CRYING?

Why don't you use your own name instead of impersonating that Osei Tawiah guy? That's not good so be a man and stop it.

Sir John how did you exit from Tsastu Tsikata's GNPC, how did you?

Inquiring minds need to know, sIR jOHN

WE NEED TO KNOW, IF HE KEEPS SILENT ON THIS MATTER THEN FOREVER SIR JOHN KEEPS HIS DIRTY MOUTH SHUT.

• Bush 10 years ago

Dr Wereko-Brobbey should grow up and stop these infantile statements. Am not a fan of NPP or NDC, yet I've been monitoring their activities since 2009 when the NDC took over from the NPP.
    I am gradually getting to a conclusi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Oh Koo, it's getting nastier by the day out there and no Jesus or his postman in sight @ camp NPP. In fact, what is Dr. Charles Wereko-Brobby up to now?

• moi 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is an apology of a human being. Tarzan you belongs to the jungle

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

With this loud noise, Sir John is A THIEF? Woawo.

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

TARZAN , IS RIGHT NPP, SIR JOHN WAS FUCKING WOMEN IN GNPC, AND WAS SACKED.

• Bobu 10 years ago

Sir john a sex offender?nn

• Kofi Nyamekyere 10 years ago

Naah Banzie, you mean owusu afriyie was not dancing the azonto but was rather 'azontoing' the women including the kayayei and the meguzia in and out GNPC? Well, well, well. owusu afriyie must come clean. No wonder he simply h ...

• Wwahla 10 years ago

Dr. let them out.
    Martin did it and is now glorified.
    One day, you will be decorated for bring decency to your party.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Greediness is taking hold of Tarzan. He wis Mahama has given him position in his govt

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

YOU NEED TO LIVE BY YOUR NAME "TARZAN"
    AS AN ADVERTUROUS CHARACTER, YOU HAVE TO DO TO SIR JOHN WHAT SIR JOHN DOES TO YOU. DO IT! YES, YOU CAN DO IT TARZAN. EXPOSE HIM FOR THOSE WHO DON'T HIM TO GET TO KNOW HIM. HE WAS BONKI ...

• Jaqui 10 years ago

Tarzan is a top womaniser of small small girl. Who doesnt know him? We all do. he chased me and my friends for years whining and showering money and presents. Indeed he is a laughing stock amongst the small girls cos he has a ...

• Remyn 10 years ago

Tarzan is such a stupid childish half literate man

• Rosalinda 10 years ago

Jaqui. I was told your toto is XXL and waterlogged that was why Tarzan could not enjoy it. Did u have bad odour?
    This is not a secrete.
    I can even expose ur id.
    Ashawo.

• Emilia 10 years ago

coward type your full name so that we will know that you are telling the truth. shame on you

• Twin Brother 10 years ago

Fake people.Tarzan is and will always be a legend in Ghana.

• Kwabena Addai-Munukum, London 10 years ago

Your 'small help' should not keep one from telling the truth. They are saying whatany reasonable person in the party will say.Your comments were out of place.Just accept your mistake and leave your life.

• Seidu 10 years ago

Can this useless man be call a man at all? even primary school pupil does not behave like this, I am so disgrace to see a matured man behave like these. I am so sorry for him.

• Adu- Gyamfi :USA 10 years ago

Tarzan tell us more, tell us more! How did Sir John leave the GNPC? Please tell us more.

• Rosalinda 10 years ago

Tarzan. Expose them especially that kokoase vampire looking monkey who call himself sir jon.
    They are the people destroying npp.
    And that dog and snake eating loud mouth Kabu.
    We are behind u in prayers.
    The NPP will unde ...

• YAWAAH 10 years ago

Mr Wereko Brobby will you please blow off the lid covering Kodwo owusu afriyie who has unwantedly grown wings and is sending the NPP deeper into opposition

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Can our journalists ever write any article successfully without grammatical shots?

Who ever wrote this article should be told in the face that "behaviours" in the context it is used is wrong and should have been BEHAVIOUR. ...

it was written by this fool: SGT ANANI FIADZOE, an asante pretending to be an Ewe.

• sarpong 10 years ago

Am sooooooooooo sorry for you aaaah very disgracefull shame unto you charles.

• efo 10 years ago

who is this stupid man who call himself k.boateng writing a whole lot of trash does he read the article before making his comment.from his written you can tell boateng is not his real name.this number 9 people hmmmm

"..from his written you can..."

from his written paaa? agyeiiii, w'abon papa. please, creep back to your Nkawie village school and learn proper grammar; fool look at your name, efo, is that an Akan name? wo y3 kurasenin pa ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Keep on exposing yourselves for the tax payers to know which true colour your bear. And so talking about GNPC, the so called sir john has no clean hands? This is one of the "saints". He looks clean in the physical though.

• org mafias 10 years ago

he can expose nana

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Singled out the "Anangomas" or latter-day-saints of the NPP,for rebuke,which in my view,is totally apropriate. Who among the three who were subjected to his tongue-lashing did not bring it upon themselves? Owusu Afriyie for e ...

• VINCENT 10 years ago

Please let the cat out of the bag, tarzan!

• NANA 10 years ago

YOU CALL YOUSELF Dr, HOW CAN YOU BEHAVE LIKE A CHILD, LIKE A MAD MAN. I THINK YOU'ER MANTELLY SICK AND NEED HELP. DO YOU HAVE CHILDREN AT ALL? WHAT ARE YOUR CHILDREN TELLING? WHAT NAME ARE YOU LEAVING FOR YOUR CHILDREN? IT WI ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

HEY WEREKO-BROBBEY, EVEN IF THOSE THREE DO NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT YOU DID, THERE ARE MILLIONS OF US WHO DO NOT HAVE POWER IN THE PARTY SUPPORT THOSE THREE GENTLEMEN. A WHOLE LOT OF US HATE YOU. WO YE PANIN KWASEA. FA WO ...

• kpega 10 years ago

NEW CLOWN ON THE BLOCK TARZAN ..AN I.D.I.O.T. OF THE CENTURY.

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Interesting to hear from within the all powerful, all knowing and all saintly NPP elite there are skeletons in NPP closets after all.
    For those doubters and those foot soldiers in both NPP and NDC I say the joke is on you al ...

• king 10 years ago

this guy is really not matured. he turns to respond to any comments from over a million people who are passionate about their political parties. he should rather spend time on writing articles on how best individually we can ...

• koti kese eye de 10 years ago

ghanafoo!!! mo ngyae kotesem ne etwesem na mu nde moho ni fri adidia twem ho.

• Sammy Johnson 10 years ago

Where are U sir John? come and defend yourself now. All that glitters is not gold.

• Black Banana 10 years ago

The brother is broke, he needs money. Here is a man who live on government dole. He worked for Rawlings for pittance and when it run out he went to the opposition now he is looking for some quick doe, before Mahama is kicked ...

• Haruna Umar Babagnankye, Wa 10 years ago

people of the caliber of Tarzan do not deserve to be recognize as founder member of our Greatest party (npp)how could a man of Tarzan's stature could be so reckless and say thing in public that comes to his mind.Charles shoul ...

• A STAUNCH NPP MEMBER 10 years ago

Oh Tarzan, we love you too much.As for that useless clone donkey called Sir John, we knoe why Kufour threw him out of that sensitive place.He couldn´t control his dirty libido, and much more, he is a complete ignorant as to ...

• Merry Kerry 10 years ago

Tarzan we dey feel you paa.Expose them now!!!

• Yaw, Bobako 10 years ago

Oh, kwadjo owusu afriyie! Now look what is happening. 'You'll soon see your mother's remains in her grave'. No make so much noise about increased price of petrol in Ghana not knowing you are among those who caused the mess by ...

• Daakye Kwabre MP 10 years ago

OOOoooohhhh shut the hell up Akwasi Brobbey Wiredu. Who do you think you are?

• Obeng 10 years ago

I think we should be discipline enough when we come online. We are rather disgracing mother with this horrible things we write about our leaders. It will not help anybody rather it will ridicule our country in the sight of in ...

• Tintitininti 10 years ago

What is English? I have been working with whites for 20 years believe me some cannot write but they can speak. if can speak english, what do you want us to do and what do you get? It is a language and can speak but so stupid. ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Wereko now is behaving like an employee who is going to be fired for stealing and goes to the HR department to snitch on his fellow co-workers. A true warrior will die fighting a true fight not betraying his fellow warriors w ...

• williams 10 years ago

pls, you guys should stop the insult on the Gh web and do something better with your life, just to remind you that CHRIST JESUS is coming back again to take HIS children home to heaven, REPENT of your sins today and GOD will ...

• EGYA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN WAS SACKED FROM GNPC FOR FRADULENT BEHAVIOUR. HE USED A GNPC LETTER HEAD TO WRITE A LETTER TO THE GOVERNMENT OF LIBYA SEEKING FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE IN THE FORM OF GHANA BEING GIVEN PARCELS OF CRUDE OIL FOR DEVELOPMENT ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Very useless statementfrom somebody recognised as a leader.

• KAY 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS A DISGRACE TO OUR PARTY. REMOVE HIM AT ONCE.

• Pinkus 10 years ago

My dear bodas, I com surprise sef to len that even Sir John can have skeleton for him cobod. Dis wahala way Sir Jon don bring for himself can even make am pafuka for NPP of oboda Ghana.

Sorry Sir Don Quizote life na full o ...

• The Minor Prophet 10 years ago

When at all will Ghanaian acadeemics tranform their intellectual raw material into useful finished products for positive advancement of this nation? Why are they always at cheap, selfish and greedy persuits? They are as chea ...

• Jane London 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobby, you should be ashamed of yourself, Behaving like a child. Please grow up.

Your actions portray of a lonely man who has got nothing else to do with his life. Grow up and stop this silly behaviour.

• Theresa Moore 10 years ago

What's with Tarzan? Who cares what you have to say? People will conclude that is just a case of sour grapes. Really, why can't people just grow old gracefully in this country.

• Gyenyame 10 years ago

Please,Mr Wereko-Brobby #GROWUP

• Peace-maker 10 years ago

Please, Dr. Wireko-Brobbey, my advice to you is that stop this war against your own party, it will not help you.

It is the living that makes the dead man’s tongue un-rotten.

Simple offering apology can stop this w ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• original 10 years ago

Tarzan is expressing bitter feelings for unethical behaviour. He seems to be treading on dangerous political grounds. he may ruin the fortunes of his party.

• J.ZAGURU. 10 years ago

May be Ghanaians are not humans or they are sub-humans. They're surrounded by a lot of problems like 1. mosquitoes/malaria fever,2. poor sanitation/typhoid fever and many dying of poor health and poverty,lack of amenities lik ...

• Theresa Moore 10 years ago

What is it with some people that they just refuse to grow old gracefully. It is disgusting. Ghana needs Statesmen not halfwits.

• J.ZAGURU. 10 years ago

Remarking favourably for one with details of voting procedure (Asiedu Nkatia) against one finding faults with counting and recording of votes(Dr. Bawumia) for e.c. to announce wrong readings and instal illegal prez. makes Dr. ...

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

please dont say things and go back to apologised

• ibrahim 10 years ago

i wish this man will stop talk,bcos he is loosing it.when u talk like this pp see u without the wisdom associate with old age.he seek advise .

etweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

ghanafoo!!!mogyae kotisem ne etwesem na mo ndi mo ni. adidi atwem bebiri be nkoti shweeee!!!!

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP, it is in your own interest not to provoke Tarzan because he comes from the deep of you. Provoke him at your own peril

• afia nsia 10 years ago

it tarzan trying to intimidate the paty or what.. He can do his worse... The sooner he is kicked out the better.. a doctor with no common snse

• Quashigah 10 years ago

Idiot! you can go to hell.We don't want you in the party. Tell Ghanaians your contributions to the success of the NPP as a political party.
    We know you by your true colours.There were some of you who call yourselves so call ...

• ama cynthia-japan 10 years ago

WHAT IS TARZAN ?this brobby man must stand behind the off side line.gradually he would end up with his life.the name tarzan is steering him to go over board but mind him,ashantis are not stupid people.one thing he should reme ...

• SKWABBY, LONDON 10 years ago

YES CHAMPION DOCTOR GIVE THEM SOME MOUTH CANNING AS THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THE MOUTH THAT FED THEM ONE TIME AND HAVE LOST SOME RESPECT FOR THEIR ELDERLY IN THE NAME OF DRUNKEN POWERNESS MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW DOC.