You are here: HomeNews2013 06 25Article 277882

ISOFOTON Boss challenges Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (54)

• OSBON 10 years ago

This is stupid, those company never took any judgement debt.
    Can't this ISOFOTON man get it.
    Martin Is after those who has taken JUDGEMENT DEBT. OKAY.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Thieves always think they are angels until caught. Forson agyei shut up you are a thief, no one has to review shit. You should do time for defrauding the country.

• Homesense 10 years ago

Mr. Anane Agyei Forson must give our ears peace and run to get our monies back to us. His company stole but has been caught. Simple. He only needs to keep quiet and thank God that the court did not pronounce jail sentence on ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Akua Dansua 10 years ago

This man is being disingenous and stupid at the same time. The Supreme Court was not privy to any deals so if your 'back doorism' has caught up with you and has been challenged in court do you expect the Supreme Court to magi ...

• KKK 10 years ago

WHY CANT GHANAIANS DECIDE TO CHANGE THEM?

• Twindzitwiba Nana Obuekwan II 10 years ago

Don't be a sour loser, shut up and cough the money. Thieves are those caught. let there be some honour among thieves.

• OBIBA MOSES 10 years ago

SO MARIN AMIDU IS NOT CLEAN AFTRE-ALL?
    IRRESPONSIBLE AND INSIGNIFICANT SOUR LOSER?. WHAT A SHAME IF ISOFOTONE BOSS IS RIGHT.

• K K 10 years ago

This Anane guy is making so much useless noise.He is a caught thief and disgrace to this nation.He should shamefully keep quiet...

• sankwan. 10 years ago

This man is talking too much and all that he is spewing is nonsense. Those contracts he is referring to have they took any default judgment?. This same man is seeking redress from antoa. Now he want to be known as citizen vig ...

• Kwaku Addo 10 years ago

Foolish man Anane Forson in 1998 there was no opposition in parliament therefore contracts that should have been debated upon in parliament seek approval were done hastily because it was one party parliamentarians. You bette ...

• OLDMAN GYASI 10 years ago

All unpatriotic lawyers should be banned from practicing in the country.Only a fool will doubt and challenge his own mother about who is his father.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

So do you really believe lawyers are buried face down? How old are you my friend?

• MANU 10 years ago

EI ASEM NI. SO IF SOMEBODY DID SOMETHING BAD IN 1998 YOU SHOULD ALSO DO SAME IN 2005? AS FOR THIS LOGIC PAA? BUT LET US STOP INSULTING HIM. THIS ONE NO POLITICS AND NO MORE INSULTS PLEASE WE ATRE ALL GHANAIANS. GOD BLESS GHAN ...

• Surprise 10 years ago

That doesn't mean N D C has failed Ghana.

• OSBON 10 years ago

NDC has failed Ghana. Why did the late President Sacked this great man Martin Amidu?
    If he was in charge till now and given the necessary support he will have caught all the evil people.

• Brains 10 years ago

Mpiani did not have the power to abrogate contract, he was only a messenger,No Chief of Staff weilds that power

• MANU 10 years ago

BRAINS, WERE YOU THERE? HOW DO YOU KNOW? PLEASE IF YOU DON'T HAVE EVIDENCE DON'T CREAT SUSPICION ABOUT OTHERS.

• FREEMAN 10 years ago

Mr. Anani whatever they call you, you are a thief and we not going to live in the past as you are suggesting. Refund the money and learn how to do good business.

• Ajavuk Da Jajak 10 years ago

Dear Embittered Anane Agyei Forson,

Stop making noise in our ears. You are not going to get your 10% share of the loot! Whatever you do and say, Ghanaians now know you are a crooked lawyer who is willing to sell Ghana to f ...

• Worfa Yao 10 years ago

Pls NDC guys, allow the man to speak. Amidu thinks he is an angel, we shall hear everything then we decide if we shd forgive and move fwd or........

• MANU 10 years ago

AH WOFA YAW PAAA, HOW CAN WE FORGIVE WRONG DOERS? RIGHT IS RIGHT AND WRONG IS WRONG. IT IS ONLY WHEN WE PIUNISH FAIRLY AND FEARLESSLY THAT WE WOULD SUCEED AS A NATION. LET US PUNISH ALL INVOLVED IN THOSE CASES AND GHANA WOULD ...

• DON'T ANNOY ME! 10 years ago

he must even be jailed before trial if he continues to make such statements.Is he saying that he has lost so all other contracts must be reviewed/if he had taken his money quietly, would he have told us of other ''dubious'' c ...

• MANU 10 years ago

HMM, SOME OF US O. PLEASE DON'T GET ANNOYED, TAKE IT COOL AND WE SHALL GET ALL WRONG DOERS AND PUNISH THEM APPROPRIATELY. LONG LIVE GHANA AND GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Osofo 10 years ago

From Kufuor cheating his company to Amidu approving contracts under Rawlings for other companies. How about Rawlings?

• Kwabena Apuntuah 10 years ago

Look, Anane you might have received your contract because you were part of the NPP or paid money to them. The issue here is not how you got your contract, the issue here is if a contract that did not go through proper parliam ...

• joe 10 years ago

ASFO, this allegation will never release you from the hook

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

WHYT A STUPID TALK FROM AN UNPATRIOTIC GHANAIAN.
    THE SUPREME COURT HAS RULED UNANIMOUSLY THAT IT WAS FRAUD AND YOU MUST RETURN THE MONEY.
    SHAME ON YOU FOR CONSPIRING WITH ISOFOTON TO DUPE MOTHER GHANA.

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Mr. Martin Amidu has been living in glass house and throwing stones at other people houses. Now let's see if his own house can stand a single stone from his neigbours.

If all the "glass houses" would collapse, the people of Ghana would be the beneficiaries. Let the glass houses come down now!

• Kwabena Sakyiama 10 years ago

this guy from ISOFON trying to bring up an issue which is 14years old an era which proceeded after a military rule of WHICH THE PARLIAMENT WAS VERY YOUNG AND NEW and it process of approving project were slow and unbalance th ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

If this company actually did some work then the gov can show some goodwill and pay them as the country would have benefited but if they are just using a technicality to claim money for no work done then they should be made to ...

• ABOKYI 10 years ago

I sincerely suggest if monies were "chopped" in the past, no more!!!!
    (The Second Citizen Vigilante Anane Agyei Forson) as he wants to be known, "CAN GO TO COURT) - Asiedu Nketia

• Addo 10 years ago

Concentrate on the Wayome's $50m

• Donboli 10 years ago

Isofoton is the very cunts we need in Ghana. This man knew people were stealing money from the country and he kept quite about it and not telling the police.
    What ever he is saying now cant be true because he is a thief and ...

• Nii 10 years ago

He claims to know about some wrong-doings in the approval process in the past, he did not have the impetus to stand against, he rather decided to enroll into it to benefit, and he was caught re-handed. Now he has become conce ...

• NSAWAM awaiting 4 Anane Agyei Forson 10 years ago

ANANE agyei Forson, grow up and shut up. You are going to vomit the money, and you better think of how to get the money or get ready, get ready for Nsawam maximum prison.

Anane, by your own admission Martin Aminu was the d ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If MR.ANANE AGYEI FORSON is saying others got the job done for GHANA without any parliametary approval,therefore,their contract shouldn't have been abrogated by NPP,I think,he is also wrong.
    That tells me he is not A PATROIT ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

WE ARE OUR OWN ENEMIES GHANAIANS THERE IS NOTHING COVERED THAT SHALL NOT BE REVEALED OR HID THAT SHALL NOT BE KNOWN ......the good and the goose are in hot waters...shabbat shalom unto all believers.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

HOLY SPIRIT IS WORKING SERIOUSLY IN GHANA. GHANAIANS SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH THEIR WRONG DOING.

• kwamr 10 years ago

ghftzuikolngfrd

• Dr Robert K Glah 10 years ago

Transparency is the best policy
    Let us punish past offenders and not to forgive current offenders

• PAB 10 years ago

when will Ghana awake from her slumber? should something occur before we do what is expected of us?

• BOAT U.S.A. 10 years ago

WHY? why? who ever wrote this article,you are a member of NPP.this guy said (ISOFOTON) he made a contribution during the campained time
    to Akuffo Addo. the npp`s Kotor(crab)
    dea ne bu gye3.

• km agyin 10 years ago

Isofoton should just shut up and pay the money, don't infuriate ghanaians by trying to question Mr Amidu's integrity

• POKO A POKO 10 years ago

SOUR PUSS" HOW COME YOU WERE QUIET ALL THESE YEARS WHEN YOU KNEW STUFFS LIKE THESE WERE HAPPENING. YOU'RE ONLY COMING OUT NOW BECAUSE???? TOO LATE MR, PAY UP AND SHUT. GHANAIANS ARE AWAKENING SYSTEMATICALLY, VERY SOON LEACHE ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

PROJECT WORTHINESS CERTIFICATE
    =======================================
    APPLY ===MARKETING AFRIKA PROJECTS
    ======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI
    kubimca@yahoo.com
    A ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Don't VEX our ears. You have been caught pants down...THIEF

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

Something is going to happen! We shall all be witnesses to it.

• Shut and sit down 10 years ago

Hmmmmm!!!

• Photosy. 10 years ago

If the suddenly almighty Amidu is aware that the SPANISH PROTOCOL was approved by Parliament and if the Supreme Court judges who passed judgement are also aware that the SPANISH PROTOCOL had parliamentary approval and therefo ...

• Photosy. 10 years ago

Read below:

Documents relating to the ISOFOTON judgement debt

Mrs Betty Mould-Iddrisu, Former Attorney General

(1) NANA JUABEN-BOATEN SIRIBOE’s letter to Attorney General
    We refer to your letter of 28th March ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Oyiwa. Whistle-blowing is the order of the day. It appears no one is clean. It is now time to reopen the Mabey and Johnson case. Corruption is rife in our society.