You are here: HomeNews2013 08 31Article 284279

Praise Afari-Gyan for Ghana’s peace not Akufo-Addo - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (200)

• KOJO 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WITH HIS FOOLISH COMMENTS AGAIN. FOOLISH MAN.

• Tata 10 years ago

after all the looting he still looks like a homeless man

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Why wouldn't he praise Afari-Gyan, after all he helped to steal an election. Kwaseato like that.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

These NPP fuuuls will always resort to insults if they have no sensible argument to make. My prayer is that God will eliminate them from Ghanaian politics forever and ever. Let all the NPP idiots says AMEN. Bad losers, shamee ...

• wise 10 years ago

Useless man with stupid comments

• Atsupi 10 years ago

Yay! I second that

• LEVI 10 years ago

I will always blame Rawlings, not the guzzler Asiedu Nketsia. It was Rawlings whose idea of forming an inclusive party called NDc decided to bring 'ex-convicts,criminals, senseless palmwine tappers(including Asiedu Nketsia) t ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

WHILES NOTABLE PERSONALITIES IN GHANA AND THE WORLD OVER ARE PRAISING GHANAIANS JUST TO CALM THE TENSION IN THE COUNTRY, LOOK AT WHAT THIS HIV INFESTED , GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE RULING NDC SAYING. HIS IS INTENTION IS TO IN ...

• Adams 10 years ago

This asshole and no personality Asiedu and Tsatsu should cease and desist from lighting a serious fire in Ghana. They better shut up now, period.

This Tsatsu guy wants Ghana to start war, otherwise why is he talking such r ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Only God knows what the fate of Ghana would be has Atuguba been more reasonable in his voting pattern among his peers at the bench. I attribute the peace in Ghana to Atuguba alone for his open bias towards the NPP. Else one c ...

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

IN THIS DAY AND AGE FAX MACHINES CALCULATORS, ERASER, PENCIL, QUADRUPLICATE PINK SHEETS, SOILING BALLOTS DURING HAND COUNTING ETC ETC VERY VERY PRIMITIVE. THIS SHOULD CHANGE!!!! OR IT MAY BE WORSE NEXT TIME

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

I commend Aseidu Nketia fo speaking the true facts. Akufo Addo deserved no praise but rather condemnation for his actions after local and international observers have attested to the fairness and cleaness elections of the 2 ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

As for international observers, the least said about them, the better. Even in Zimbabwe's elections, the international observers said it was fair.
    Akuffo Addo should be commended because he used the best alternative for his ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

RUBBISH, RUBBISH AND RUBBISH. NANA ADDO HAS NO BALLS BETWEEN HIS SHORT LEGS TO START CIVIL WAR IN GHANA. NANA IS A COWARD, HE IS THINKING OF HOW TO SPEND THE REST OF HIS COKE MONEY AND WHAT HIS FATHER STOLE FROM GHANAIANS. YO ...

• YAA 10 years ago

IF YOU AE NOT A CAWARD USE YOUR REAL NAME, MAHAMA AND NDC THIEVES ARE STEALING GHANA MONEY. FOOLS LIKE OU ARE RULEING GHANA AND GOD SAVE US FROM NDC BASTARDS.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia wearing a dog chain or going to hang himself?This fool have started his silliness again.Ignorant is a disease they say.

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

Ruling.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 years ago

NPP should bury their faces in shame. They wanted to steal from backdoor Calling everybody "Stealers". How do you can you cancel 4 million votes for 9?

• Atsupi 10 years ago

He looks bizarre! How I laugh when I saw on television! LOL!

• Obanyansafuo 10 years ago

Zamia who is you your father or your uncle has help you to allocate a fake identity over there so you are using this to incite useless comments if you a man and you want our nation well do not stay outside and create this typ ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

On his wedding day Dave’s father-in-law Lewis came up to him and said, “For your wedding present I decided to make you a partner my business all I need to know from now is what department you would like to start working i ...

• GODSON 10 years ago

This FOOL should be silence once and for all he's too loud, with all the stealing he still looks like a MONKEY and keep making silly comments, FOOL like that. MAHAMA please shut this FOOL ASEIDU Nketia up before things get ou ...

• Concerned Ctizen 10 years ago

Look at that thing in the picture, what a disgrace this drunk ugly bastard has power in Ghana. An illiterate palmwine tapper from Siakwa village in Brong Ahafo has the audacity to talk.

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

Purpose defeated

• Passer-by 10 years ago

Truth hurts. This man might be disliked for his outspokenness but most times he's straight to the point. I like him.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

THIS IS PURE RUBBISH FROM AN IDIOT AND A THIEF.
    MAKING A CASE FOR FOR A FELLOW CROOK. GHANAIANS FEEL SICK HEARING ALL THIS CRAP! GOD IS WATCHING.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Thanks to Atuguba and friends, Ghana is poised to suffer this fate for the next three years.

Comments after comments Asiedu Nketia has failed to understand the moods and sentiments of the public he has been opportuned to ...

• Oppong k. Twumasi 10 years ago

...what shows that Gen. Mosquito is foolish. This Brong man is very wise, a very strong backbone of NDC. He knows what he is saying. He is right that, Dr. AFARI-GYAN deserves praise and a national award, just as the SC. Nana ...

• Qt.At 10 years ago

OOOh no this man,is he really an educated man or they brought him from the village . Always fooling about with his senseless comments.
    He needs to be taught how diplomats behave

• Andrew Asare 10 years ago

I think its about time mr. Asiedu Nketia shows some maturity in his speeches,Mr Akuffu Addo did the right thing if you feel you have been cheated in an election you take it to court.

• Ataa 10 years ago

I'm neither NPP nor NDC. I'm a Ghanaian. Can someone out there tell Asiedu Nketia to brush his teeth and clean his mouth of filth before making unsavoury comments.If that's his way of getting under the skin of his political o ...

• Demdem_purafa 10 years ago

You call him foolish? How would you call Sir John? Well, Nketia said he is palmwine tapper, but compare his speech and thinking and posture to that of that loud-mouth of a "lawyer." A lawyer my foot.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Not everything is well with us to
    praise Afari-Gyan in the Election,
    there is a lot mistakes involved but
    swept under the carpet by the judges
    but two are fighting over something
    one should be the winner.

• tantra 10 years ago

I bliv Nana had no choice again than 2 accept defeat now after he wasted the countries rresources in his infamous court issues.This huge monies could be used to build schools or something else to befit all of us.Akufo new eve ...

• GBEVU 10 years ago

GENERAL, NPP HATES THE TRUTH, SUPRISING. IT IS BITING TO THEM THEY ARE UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THE TRUTH. HOW CAN THIS WAR MONFGER ADDO DESERVE AWARD? BY THE WAY WHAT SORT OF AWARD? WAR MONGER ALL DIE BE DIE AWARD? NONSENSE. SOMET ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Stupid idiot praise Afari Gyan for stealing the votes for Ndc or what?

• Oppong 10 years ago

You are just a novice on social issues, that is why you don't see Dr. Afari-Gyans contribution to GHANAS democracy. He didnt steal votes for NDC, but admitted mistakes occurred. Of course, in every voting system mistakes do o ...

• OGIDIGIDI 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan asked Akufo-Addo to go to court as a constitutional right and Akufo-Addo went to SC. The result is clear to us all

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

CAN ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC TELL THIS FOOL TO STOP MAKING FOOLISH STATEMENTS THAT WILL PROVOKE OTHERS TO DO THE UNTHINKABLE?

• Bernard 10 years ago

Yaw, USA go ahead and do the unthinkable. You are hurting because you cannot stand the truth and manage your defeat well. To explain it properly it was not the intention of the NPP to go to court in the first place. Rather, ...

• A citizen. 10 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia is an idiot I have known on this earth. Someone who has no knowledge about anything despite he`s some with teaching credentials. If you have people like these in politics in your country, it really means yo ...

• kwacuvi 10 years ago

Not in the history of any country will have such an idiot(palmwire tapper) as a general secretary.We are at 39 billion and this stupid man is leading a ruling party.He has not contributed in any program or has any agenda for ...

• kwacuvi 10 years ago

Even animals have respect and boundaries but this stupid fool do not have borders. Anything from his gapping teeth is rubbish.He never taught of owing a bicycle but has a car and a driver.God is watching.

• Theophilus Arthur 10 years ago

This man must be placed in a secluded area. He is not to live and reason with humans. Was Afari a candidate? why always side with the EC?, all praise goes to all the opposition parties and more importantly Nana Addo. Acceptin ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Somebody needs to tell Asiedu Nketia to zip it!

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo upon all his experience in politics didn't need to think about any petition at all and i think he was ill-advised by some pretenders around him. They laugh with but in their hearts they don't love him. This is it !

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

And Kuffour was behind Nana like chained dog and insultind African Union observers includind even their head. Shame unto you, K4.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'ER A BIG FOOL, BASARD

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Indeed Nana didn't use his common sense.

• ANA 10 years ago

Nana Addo is a confident and accountable leader but he has evil and stomach pretenders followers around him. They shower all the praises at him and then turn their backs on him.

• CAPII 10 years ago

IN 1979 SUPERIOR OFFICERS WERE KILLED OVER CORRUPTION; NDC IS MOST CURRUPT PARTY IN GHANA (NATIONAL DEBT '08 WAS 9.5 BIL.CEDIS,2013 39.1 BIL.CEDIS.) THE ANSWER TO PEACE IN GHANA IS "HIROSHIMA WAY." ATUGUBA'S SC IS CORRUPT: TO ...

• t t b barcelona 10 years ago

asiedu nketia is stopid man foolish

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Dr. Kwadwo Afari-Gyan is indeed a hero. He really deserves a national award.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

National award in what? for stealing votes for NDC and Mahama? Think about Ghana and not a few in NDC who are riching themself by milking Mother Ghana.

• George Best. 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA, YOUR STATEMENT IS NOT SURPRISING SINCE YOU HAVE BENEFITED FROM THE `GRAND SCHEME` TO DECEIVE GHANA AS A WHOLE. REMEMBER VERY WELL THAT TODAY IS YOUR DAY, TOMORROW WILL BE SOMEONE ELSE`S DAY, YOU AND ALL YOUR CR ...

• Akora 10 years ago

Ghanaians were praying for peace before and after the verdict which the whole world have appreciated what has happened. GLORY BE TO GOD. Such lose talks and provocations are going to raise arguements among supporters and othe ...

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, WKWASIA YOU'ER ASTILL TALKING RUBBISH. HOW DO YOU COMPARE AFARI-GYAN TO NANA ADDO. AFARI-GYAN IS A THIEF LIKE YOU. IF THE VERDIT WENT AGIANST NDC, WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPEN? HAVEN WOULD HAVE LOOSE. NANA ADDO IS A ...

• Kofi Kofi 10 years ago

ATUGUBA WAS A CONTENTION, CONFLICT OF INTEREST, HE HID PINK SHEET IN HIS OFFICE TO HELP THE RESPONDENTS TO DISCREDIT , DUPLICATE SERIAL NUMBERS AND MANY MORE IRREGULARITIES. I COMMEND THE NINE JUDGES WHO HAVE USED WISDOM TO ...

• Nana korkor 10 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia is crazy we want piece in this country so stop all this nonsense

• YAA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA KWASIA SHUT YOUR DIRTY SMELLING MOUTH.IDIOT, ABOA, KWASIA, DIRTY, STUPID, DRUNKER AND GREEDY BASTARD.

• Ricky 10 years ago

Call urself tsetse fly, u stupid scruffy idiot keep your venom in ur veins don't spit on Ghanians. Have u got any brains at all, do u know what we call PEACE! I wish I can meet u in person or have ur fone number to call u and ...

• Ricky 10 years ago

I always thank the Almighty God that I don't live In Ghana with such idiots and evil men like him. U need advice on hou to dress. YOU FOOL, GET A LIFE! There is more to life than being a silly politician!

• kooboye 10 years ago

Can somebody tell this guy to shut up. We need to rebuild Ghana, he should be addressing how were are going to solve the roads, dirty gutters with plastics bags and stop talking thrash. He looks like he is drunk. President M ...

• Al-Truism 10 years ago

Let us forget all these bodja, bodja issues and set to PROPER NATIONAL BUILDING. Preaching peace does not warrant these sarcastic comments.

• Al-Truism 10 years ago

NDC Please call your scribes to order

• AGYA OHENEBA 10 years ago

IF ASIEDU NKETIA THINK ALL IS WELL IN GHANA WHY DO THEY TRAINED AND PUT SPECIAL POLICE TEAMS EVERYWHERE AND MORE ESPECIALLY KUMASI?COMMENTS LIKE THIS COULD INFURIATE PEOPLE WHO HAVE SWALLOWED THEIR ANGER IN THE INTEREST OF NA ...

• OBAA ASANTE 10 years ago

Let me tell you WIZARD asiedu nketia no blood is going to be shared.So stop your provocative words.

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH HIS FOOLISHNESS AND TO MAKE SURE HE DOES NOT INCITE OTHERS. I THINK BECAUSE OF HIS LACK OF HIGHER EDUCATION HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THE JUSTICES DID OR SAID. EVEN THOUGH THE JUSTICES A ...

• livingstone takoradi 10 years ago

general mosquito is right anan akufu addo has excust all means of contending for the presidency of this country that is why he has hes now accepted defeat.afari must be praised instead of akufu addo

• duke 10 years ago

DESCRIBING AFARI GYAN AND EC'S PERFORMANCE AS EXCELLENCE???

This is a country where mediocrity and incompetence is described as excellent and rewarded according.

The man is over 65. He should get away with retirement an ...

• sikaga 10 years ago

Its very disgutting to the general secretary of ndc still playing politics by saying Akuffo Addo should not be commended rather Afari Gyan should be .Afari Gyan clear showed incompetence,he did not knw what a pdf was,not bcau ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Has it not been JJ Rawlings pseudo-revolution, how on earth - merit wise - would this caricature of a human species become the general secretary of a major party or ruling party of Ghana? Asiiedu-Nketsia tweaaa!!

• HAGGLAR 10 years ago

GHANA IS LAND OF PEACE AND GOD LOVING COUNTRY,CAN YOU INSULT YOUR FATHER?GOD SHOULD FORGIVE THOSE INSULTING OUR FATHERS ( LEADERS ).

• FIADZOE 10 years ago

THIS MAN KEEPS BEATING THE WAR DRUMS BY HIS INSENSITIVE UTTERANCES. PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD CALL THIS GUY AND ADVISE HIM AGAINST ANY STATEMENTS WHICH MAY PROVOKE THE NPP AS WE ALL WANT PEACE.

PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKATIA ARE THE PEOPLE I CALL POLITICAL IDIOTS.LETS THANK GOD FOR NANA AND WHAT HE DID LAST THURSDAY. IF HE HAS NOT ACCEPTED THE VERDICT AND MADE THAT ACCEPTANCE SPEECH YOU WOULD'T KNOW WHAT COULD HAVE HAPPE ...

• ANAMAN 10 years ago

THAT THERE WILL BE UNANIMOUS DECISION BY ALL THE NINE 9 JUDGES (9-0) WHY? What the petitioners are praying for at the Supreme Court is that approximately 53% of the valid votes should be annulled or cancelled because Dr Afar ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

let us wait and see this useless and corrupt ndc under thief mahama with stupid corrupt judges on his will do for ghana,ghana has suffered 23 bad years under ndc and if these foolish judges want him to continue his foolishnes ...

• Oppong Twumasi 10 years ago

...you have a problem!! If Nana Addo is God to you, go take him. But soooory, he can't be our president. Do you now how much NPP duped GHANA? KOUFOUR and his family are the richest politicians in GHANA,... how come? Ken AGYAP ...

• mike 10 years ago

Somebody should stop this deranged lunatic who is desperately trying to start a war in our beautiful Ghana.

• Boye 10 years ago

Commot from there leave Nana alone. Rawlings will cut your head thief. From tatters to riches. I know you personally now millionaire fucking girls with ur stupid penis

• Regor 10 years ago

Drunkard's talk

• NO ONE 10 years ago

THIS GOAT NEED TO BE AT TH SLAUGHTERHOUSE TO PREPARE FOR DOGS

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Oppong 10 years ago

What has he said wrong? AFARI Gyan deserves praise, and ASIEDU NKATIA is right. Nana Addo nearly plunged the nation into chaos. 10 months of wasted effort, distractions. GHANAs economy could have been a better shape, without ...

• kwame 10 years ago

madness total mad.

• K,K 10 years ago

see now he can talk again

• NIMAKO 10 years ago

It does not surprise me at all that after all this caution taken by both sides in order for peace to prevail
    some animals and idots like Asiedu Nketia and co, who should have known better are still going about insinuating. W ...

• Oppong 10 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO, YOU ARE RIGHT, DR. AFARI GYAN DESERVES A NATIONAL AWARD FOR STRENGTHENING GHANAS DEMOCRACY.

• Llord 10 years ago

BIG FOOL with capital F. Let me take care of him. Only one tuoaboba

• Philip 10 years ago

Why does he speak like that .You should at this time speak to unify the country not to continue to split it,and why are you sooooo stupid,please learn some sense and impart it in the younger generations to follow suit.

• francis 10 years ago

Asiedu nketia is illiterat

• KOKI 10 years ago

Somebody should please tell Mr. Asiedu Nketia to keep quiet just for the sake of the peace of the country and think of proper ways of his party solving the economic problems of the nation.

He must only thank God the NPP l ...

• ISAAC 10 years ago

Asiedu nketia must arreasted for trying to start foolish talks again

• ISAAC 10 years ago

Be wish and think about peace foolish Asiedu Nketia

• A DISGRACE TO NDC 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS A FOOL. HE DOESNT DESRRVE THE POSITION HE HOLDS. HE IS A TROUBLE ENGINEER. HE NEVER THOUGHT OF BECOMING WHAT HE IS TODAY. HE IS UNGRATEFUL, per his attitude towards president Rawlings. HE IS SATAN, HIS TIME W ...

• Eisner 10 years ago

This man is such an idiot, we don’t need unnecessary and irresponsible comment like this at this time.

• MALIK AHMED 10 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND SOME OF THESE NPP ANIMALS AT ALL. ARE THEY STILL SAYING PRESIDENT MAHAMA STOLE THE ELECTION? I JUST CANT GET IT AFTER THE SUPREME COURT HAD USED SOME MONTHS TO COME TO THEIR DECISION. WELL TO ME, I BELIEVE I ...

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

in the end, the court found the INNOCENCE of voters in the 8675 (or 11,842 or 11,138 or 10,119) polling stations and pronounced on the GUILT of the Would-be ANNULLERS; the court saw through the petition for what it was- a HOA ...

• aa minta 10 years ago

We spoke about peace mr asiedu please act and speake very wisely.wisely

• concern citizen 10 years ago

How can search a person with a myopic mind be in this government.Dont his colleaque's have eyes? well, birds of the same feather's flock together

• Bella 10 years ago

How did he get into such a high profile posotion? Every one prayed for peace and we have peace , regardless of what political affiliation. Why is thus man saying things things that does not benefit anyone. What does Ghana get ...

• Micheal 10 years ago

What is it with u people,cant u just let all these go and lets ave peace?something should b done about that man's tongue or else........

• MALIK AHMED 10 years ago

LIKE THE LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS, I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY GHANAIAN AS CLEAN AS DR AFARI DJAN. IT IS ONLY MEMBERS OF THE NPP WHO PERCEIVE HIM TO BE CORRUPT BUT I BET THEM, THEY ARE ONLY FOOLING THEMSELVES BECAUSE DR AFARI DJAN ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 10 years ago

SUCH STUPID A STATEMENT CAN FORMENT TROUBLE SO THIS GREEDY BASTARD SHOULD BE CAREFUL.

• Kakraba - London 10 years ago

Foolish talk & empty words. How can NDC call this empty head chairman? Conceited people like you can never become wise. Please stay away from foolish people/leaders in both NDC and NPP; they have nothing to teach you. Ghana i ...

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

This fool is the general secretary of the ruling party. No wonder the country is moving backward. Does ghana have intelligent people to guide it. This foolish mosquito is noisy and talk no sense. I feel sorry and disguisted f ...

• KONTIHENE ASAAWA BABATU 10 years ago

WE WENT WE SAW WE CONQUERED SAYS NDC SO PLEASE NPP KEEP YOUR CALM AS YOU HAVE DISGRACEFULLY DRAGGED THIS NATION INTO UNNECESSARY DEBT AND PAIN. EVERY GHANAIAN HAS THE RIGHT TO BE PRESIDENT IF THE MASSES SAY SO. A NORTHERNER ...

• Counsellor 10 years ago

Well said!

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

Really,Mr.Asiedu Nketia lacks common sense, civil education which is thought right from the elementary education got passed by him.Poor in mind.

• AGYA NIMO 10 years ago

Ghanaians are all afraid of this stupid fool whom thw ndc cherishe, no one in the ndc nor even the stakeholbers dare critisize I CAN BET THAT THE SC PANEL IS DIVIDED SOME WERE PAID BY THE STATUS QUO .THESE NDC TUGS WILL RULE ...

• KOOBAH. 10 years ago

YES ASIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE RIGHT,AFARI GYAN DESERVES AWARD BUT NO THE CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO WHO DOES NOT,AND DID NOT WANT PEACE IN THE COUNTRY .1.IAM ASKING WHY AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO ACCEPT DEFEAT WHEN IN THE 2012 WAS TOTALLY ...

• Yaw agyeman 10 years ago

We have to blame sir John with stipu,life like baboon

• Y.Y. Buachie 10 years ago

The Supreme Court verdict notwithstanding, NDC leaders must caution their General Secretary to be more enlightened in his comments. The jubilation is not altruistic but based on egoistic tendencies. Yebedeekekeke!

• Yaw 10 years ago

Why wont he let sleeping dogs lie??? Why trying to provoke NPP again, Dont blame him coz any idiot can turn politician

• abu sulley 10 years ago

loose talk, we need united font

• prof 10 years ago

useless man asiedu mosquito

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

when will asiedu nketia talk sense in his life...idiot.

• sweden 10 years ago

Kwasia all u think yours and to loot ghana..how many of u have ever satt down and fought in court for the future children of ghana..fucken people well educated but still illitrates

• GHANABA HAMBURG 10 years ago

SWEDEN,I AGREE WITH YOU BUT DONT EVER SAY IN LIFE THAT SOMEBODY IS WELL EDUCATED ONLY BY ANSWERING QUESTIONS FROM BOOKS HE OR SHE HAS READ. A PERSON CAN ONLY BE WELL EDUCATED IF HE OR SHE HAVE INVENTED SOMETHING PRODUTIVE THA ...

• TA 10 years ago

Asiedu Aboaei please we have all mentioned peace, peace, peace and peace has surely been maintained. Please let ghanaians have their peace. Do not say anything stupid. Reason at least for once.

• 696969 10 years ago

IT IS VERY VERY SAD AND DISAPPOINTING THAT THE JUDGES OF THE APEX OF LAW APPLICATION BODY WILL HAVE TO BASED THEIR JUDGEMENT ON WHOEVER PAYS MONEY TO THEM. CLEARLY THEY HAVE DEMONSTRATED THAT IF YOU ARE POOR YOU DON'T DESERVE ...

• Freethinker 10 years ago

only a wise man like me know what this man is talking about. I understands why he said this. I agree with him simple. I'm no supporter of NDC and NPP

• me 10 years ago

fuck this idoit

• ama 10 years ago

fooooooool like asiedu

• ahmed issah 10 years ago

Any fool can make such comments.

• kweku 10 years ago

nana is the most respected person in africa right now, ghana is still enjoying peace because of him. Nana well done God knows best...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

now you have a license to continue to be stupid.

• Asiedu Nketia is a fool 10 years ago

WHY IS THIS FOCKING FOOL SO DIVISIVE. HIS CONDUCT AMOUNTS TO KNOCKING SOMEONE WHILE HE IS DOWN. YOU DONT DO THAT IN BOXING. ITS A FOUL AND ONLY FOOLS DO THAT. AFTER KNOCKING SOMEONE OUT, WHAT MORE DO YOU NEED TO DO TO HIM?

• Jones,Tema 10 years ago

Yes Afari should have all the praises but not the patapa Nana Addo.Gen.Mosquito iam solidly behind you.Now my advise to the Mahama government do not allow an inch of anything to this people.Its ndc in power not npp.Any mistak ...

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

afarigyan, praise be to you and your staff. AMEN!

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Now the NPP must kneel down before Dr Wireko-Brobey and recite PSALM 51 IN PRAYER FOR FORGIVENESS from him.

• ABI 10 years ago

where are the parents, children

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Now that the petition has been rejected.Let the govt work hard to grow the economy by introducing new policies that will allow business to flourish everywhere.Thank you.

• Cash, NY 10 years ago

You are indeed a disgrace to mankind for allowing those words out of your mouth. You are particularly a disgrace to your parents who failed to teach you not to be a fool. By this article, any reasonal person may conclude that ...

• Nso Nyame ye 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's words are always like
    himself(very bad). Can't he learn to
    talk better? It's a shame!

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia shouldn't have discredited Nana Akuffo Addo as time like this. I think John Nketia should retract his comment about Nana Addo and be apologetic to the man. It is God who deserves all praise and glory. This man s ...

• kofi 'ghanadofo' oti 10 years ago

THE MOST DISGRACEFUL PERSON WALKING ON THE EARTH TODAY AND FOR A LONG TIME TO COME IS DR AFARI GYAN. HOW MUCH DID HE RECEIVE FOR RIGGING THE ELECTIONS? $5 MILLION. HE TOOK GHANA TO THE BRINK OF CIVIL WAR, AND HAD IT NOT BEEN ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Dr Afari-Gyan is more respected in Ghanaian society than you and your entire lineage.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Yes,nd ......Clearly as the masses saying, amaamenso; me saayin bi.....Owo, naka owu rebaa!....anka ebeye den? ..... THE GREAT battel is finii nd finished..from Samms! and thancs alots in great name of Jesus Christ with Amen! ...

• West 10 years ago

How stupid is this guy ! Is he try to bring something up or what? These stupid comments need to be stopped. Is over is over ! Don't even inflame it.

• c o a 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia

• samsonyoung 10 years ago

it is all about stealing claiming innocent.
    f*k you all

• WAFON 10 years ago

Asiadu Nkatiah is a komika cönsert Party man

• OSAFO, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Nana use 4 years to campaign yet still he lost to Mahama for over 300, 000 votes this is EMBARRASDING!!! It clearly tells you that the ghanians don't want Nana yo rule them. My advice to Nana is to go back kyebi to do FARMING ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

MY NAME IS ASIEDU NKETIA HAHAHAHA OOOO MY GOD NO BODY SHOULD MIND ME OK AM SENSELESS MAN AS YOU NO ALREADY OPPONG K DWUMASI IF SOME BODY INSULT ME LET HIM INSULT ME OK..EFIS3 SAA NA MEP3 NO WAI...DO U NO SOME TIN THE REASON W ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

AM FOOLISH MAN WAI SO NOBODY SHD MIND ME WAI ALL THAT I NEED IS MONEY THAT IS WHY WE DONT NEED NPP PEOPLE WAI BECAUSE WE DONT NEED GOOD THING IN OUR COUNTRY

• KEA 10 years ago

The idiot has just remminded Ghanaians why the British wanted to give independence to "The Gold Coast and Ashanti", so their development would rub off the rest of the country!
    Need I say more?

• Salutation 10 years ago

All International and local observers declared the election as free and fair but these mad elephant and dog meat eaters will not see it that way but rather set up the ball rolling with all manner of lies raging from vote padl ...

• mills 10 years ago

asiedu nketia is useless talks like a street boy,God will punish yopu

• Salifu Mohammed 10 years ago

Hypocrite,selective,bias and ignorant. Fool if you have the law in blossom, deal with Wayome.

• Martin 10 years ago

This man has started again.

• Adongo 10 years ago

I AM SICK AND TIRED OF THIS MORON ASIEDU NKETIA

• zongo president 10 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL, STUPID MAN ,THIEVE ARE DAMN RIGHT ABOA....BA.DIRTY MINISTER

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

ofui gyimifuo nketia enti na afari gyan nene ne ho w] court dan mu no

• Nana 10 years ago

wise man

• Nana Gyakabram 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia seems to be living in cloud cukoo land. How can Asiedu Nketia talk of praising that arrogant & useless Afari Gyan who admitted irresponsibility & irregularities in the elections in court? Of course, NDC support ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Asiedu

• Kwasi Agyeman 10 years ago

When 'idiots' go to court, they waste everybody's time, and eventually, their suit gets thrown out. Ha, ha

• Bob 10 years ago

So this stupid idiot Asiedu Nketia is still out of common sense? GHANA,GHANA,GHANA.

• Dallas 10 years ago

Shame onto all the prophets of doom such as mensah otabil and owusu bempa. Fake men of God.

• peace 10 years ago

u think u won wait till next 3 years

• T.T 10 years ago

Y not? Both of u are thieves .Idiot.

• OBTT 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA LOOKS LIKE A NOMAD

• OBTT 10 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST BE VERY CAREFUL WITH CHOICES OF WORDS TO AVOID CONFLICTS BETWEEN PARTY FAITHFULS. THE FIRST PEOPLE TO SET THESE EXAMPLES ARE THE LEADERSHIPS OF THE PARTIES IN QUESTION. IF THERE SHOULD BE ANY INSTABILITY IN THE ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A boy was meeting his girlfriend's parents for the first time for dinner. After dinner, his girlfriend and her mother left the room to do the dishes, leaving him with the father and the dog Duke, who was sitting underneath th ...

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia doesn´t smoke Marijuana,doesn´t fondle maried women,doesn´t urinate on Mosques. He is simply a nice Gentleman. Akufo Addo is the opposite an Ugly Wee consumer

• OBTT 10 years ago

IT'S BECAUSE HE LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE WHO LIVES A NOMADIC LIFE. YOU KNOW THE PEOPLE WHO LIVE THIS LIFE SIRIKI. DON'T YOU?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

This guy ASIEDU NKETIA might be A WIZARD.

• phranck 10 years ago

a typical MALEWITCH paaaaa

• Umar faruk,wenchi 10 years ago

Nana should rather be condemned,thank u Asiedu Nketia

• kay 10 years ago

If indeed that is what Mr Asiedu Nketiah is saying about Akuffo-Addo then I would say he is not being wise at all and is ahame the we have people like this in the helm of affair instead of you to cool tempers you are inciting ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I am surprised that Ghanaians should tolerate a FOOL like Asiedu Nketiah. I mean, the guy is just a jerk. While the President is trying to unify the nation for its advancement as a result of the polarization of this nation ...

This guy is not normal.only Africa u can get fools like him. They called him General mada fucker .

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 10 years ago

we stay here everyday fighting and insulting each other over poiliticians who are busily looting our national coffers while they have left the hardworking ghanaians and africans to wallow in poverty in the abundance of rich a ...

• YAFFA YAFFA 10 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS LETS ALL STOP MAKING IRRITATIVE COMMENTS WHICH CAN SPARK VIOLENCE TO SET GHANA BACKWARDS. ASIEDU NKEKIA, DONT EVER THINK AS YOU ARE IN POWER TODAY, YOU HAVE EVERYTHING IN THE WORLD? YOUR PHYSICAL APPEARANCE/ ...

• Kwame Attah 10 years ago

Kwame Attah
    Mr Asiedu is one of those pretenders that seeked to make people think that their there for the good of Ghana. I was with him during Kufour administration in Ghana high commission in Abuja. He praise Nana for the ...

• Bond 007 10 years ago

Mills blood is taunting him that's why he is doing that.Only BIG IDIOTS follow idiots to court to be given IDIOT VERDICT.

• Shoko 10 years ago

What is wrong with this guy?ndc should replace him other than they gonna loose 2016 election.

• Tunde 10 years ago

Big Idoit, Buulu

• JOHN 10 years ago

WORDS ARE LIFE.
    MANY YOUNG UNPRODUCTIVE GHANAIANS ONLY KNOW AND MAJOR IN INSULT. THIS IS BAD. WE MUST TRACE SUCH PEOPLE AND PUNISH THEM SEVERELY. THIS WILL BRING SANITY TO OUR SOCIETY AND GHANA. PEOPLE MUST MIND THEIR WORDS. ...

• GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU 10 years ago

mind your speech and do not feel to proud of your position because we all know how corrupt and thieves you people are is just a time and just the corner mr.mosquito but remember there is time for everything .

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia on drugs?How can our country be united with these very stupid utterings?

• Agyabo 10 years ago

Enough of your nonsense Asiedu Nketia!You owe Ghanaian unreserved appology for,in the Kindom of the Blind one eyed can proclaiam himself a´King.Next time i want you to talk about Youth Unemployment,Education,Health Care Road ...

• phranck 10 years ago

Is Aseidu Nketia one our kind?...he doesnt make sense in whatever he says. God saves ghana frm NDC leaders

• king 10 years ago

such loose comments dont deserve to come frm leader like gen. mosquito.nana addo decided to go to court becos he belives in our judiciary.but if he has lost the case and thinks that for the sake of peace let sleeping dogs li ...

• ojoe 10 years ago

stupid asiedu nketia has the chance to open his stinking mouth to say rubbish to the people of ghana,foolish man

• disappointment 10 years ago

bullshit

• k gyau 10 years ago

I am very sad for a person like Asiedu Nketia to say something like this .He behave like an idiot

• King Foster 10 years ago

Please, the country need peace. Stop your stupid talk

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

IS NKETIA on REGULAR CRACK-COCAINE,I ASK MYSELF?

IDIOTIC `ARTICLE`

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN(SUFFERING from)DEMENTIA

IS THE BIGGEST LIAR/CORRUPT/CROOK in GHANAIAN HISTORY

• Akua AU 10 years ago

I think Mahama's speech was just a camouflage to cover up the nonsense his party executives were going to spew out.

• OMAN BA PA 10 years ago

All over the years Ghanians want to know the procurement documentations covering all he bought as a sending officer for EC media should investigate and help us to know how the money was spent by him WE WANT TO KNOW NOW!!!

• sikdo 10 years ago

asiedu nketia u are stupid and u are mad man u wait and u wil see

• J. LORD 10 years ago

SIKDO WHAT WILL ASIEDU NKATIA SEE?, GATHER THE LIKES OF YOU ,YOUR LOSER AND STUPID NANA AKUFO ADOO, AND THEIR SENSELESS LEGAL TEAM LEAD BY STUPID ADISON, WILL NOT DO MORE THAN A DEAD RAT, MUST YOU BECOME PRESIDENT?

• J. LORD 10 years ago

YOU CAN'T GO TO COURT WITH LIES AND BELIEVE YOU WILL WIN IDIOTS

• Daavi 10 years ago

You should rather praise Rawlings for changing your destiny.With your over 200 tipper trucks, block factory and all that,you and Afari Gyan should rather be in jail.

• Citizen 10 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia to give peace a chance .......

• randyweefe 10 years ago

general mosquito wo ye fucking paa

• john mahama 10 years ago

the most stupid person i have evee seen in my life is Asiedu Nketia. he is a fool and has no s..........