Hearts v Kotoko clash ends in a stalemate

Read Comments Comments (36)

• POW@Hell no 2 the Ayews Int. Ministry 10 years ago

You guys were sooo lucky today.

• ADOT (BARCELONA 10 years ago

never say die

• HEARTS IS HALF DEAD 10 years ago

The only time you hear a good performance from the half-dead team 'Hearts of Oak" is only when they hear the trumpet saying KOTOKO is coming.

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

There were more Kotoko supporters in the satdium than Hearts fans despite the fact that they were playing at home. We have helped them sort their financial problems. They can pay their players for the week.

• Post Doctoral Researcher Dataficatio 10 years ago

Can you imagine these players playing in one team next season?:

Mikey Helegbe

Abdul Yusif Aziz

Kofi Nti

Mohammed Yakubu

Mahatma Otoo

Mikey Anaba

Mikey Akuffo

Fatau Dauda

What's you take?; over to yo ...

We will get all those Players you mentioned and don't forget that we will get our on loan Player to Amadius back, Yahya Mohemmed. So Kotoko is likely to have the top three leading scorers in our midst because our team atthe m ...

Yea go ahead and buy all the best players you think only to sell them in 3 months to TP Mezembe and fail potooo playing in Africa. Shame on the mess. It's been exactly 3 decades this year since you guys won anything in the Af ...

We don't call ouselves Africa club of the century, we were voted by FIFA as the Africa club of the centuru and we were invited to London to pick our trophy in London where Rev. Osei Kofi picked it up.

Stop the hate, Kotoko ...

You have some explanations to do in the previous discussions we had the other day. Massa, go check. I do you pasaaa for there. May be you might want to redeem yourself.

Now, if you want to talk about Africa, be courageous ...

• Counselor 10 years ago

Phooooooooooooooooobia the boys are good!

The refree should have put on Hearts jersey instead of the zebra shirt whistling for offside anytime Kotoko were in a position to score.

Hearts I've heard are having a party at Maamobi for drawing, hahahahahahaha

• SAMMY 10 years ago

there thwey go again- BLAMING THE REFEREE - CHEAP TEAM AND SUPPORTERS

Hearts is the cheap team. You can't even pay the Players you sign, Laryea Kingston comes to mind. Kotoko supporters helped you today by filling your 40,000 stadium for you. Go and check an average attendance for Herats matche ...

And you owe jujumen? Rich clubs barely sell players unless they really don't need them. You guys are the opposite and desperately in need of money that's why you sell them all the time. How many times did you hear a Phobian p ...

TP Mazembe don't want any Player from Hearts, they bought three Players from Berekum Chelsea, Solomon Asante, Godwin Awako and Kissi Boaten and bought two Kotoko Players, Daniel Nii Adgei and Yaw Frimpong.

They go there f ...

Is it b'cos you sold your to gorrilla fighters? Pirates in Somalia won't even have a Phobian player they Phobia players can swim very well in the sea and that's one of the pre requisite for becoming a pirate yet we don't sell ...

• Ebo Asmah 10 years ago

there go the kurasifour again...why should we sell our players? hearts is not a selling club. we're a club with an ambition so why should we act like u hungry bush rats and sell our players?? hearts of oak builds teams to co ...

Sammy, it's no wonder you're blaming the referee b'cos that's what Kotoko supporters do most times. Thank God you guys didn't lose 'cos that'd have led to another disaster. Oh poor fabu fans.

Sorry ooo Oga, there were more Kotoko Supporters at the Accra Sports stadium and I saw Hearts fans running to Maamobi to have a party because they were happy to draw with FANTABULOUS KUMASI ASANTE KOTOKO, THE AFRICA CLUB OF T ...

That award is very questionable. On what basis should a club with only 2 african cups be voted club of the century? There's Al Ahly, Zamalek, Hafia club of Guinea, Canon Club of Yaonde, Esperance, Accra Hearts of Oak b'4 Koto ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

POWer watch your mouth!

Look at what that 'bafan'- the cripple saying.
    You lying prostrate down enjoying bitter life at the bottom of the league and counting Kotoko up at the winning tape lucky.

Give blessing to your s ...

But Massa, have you forgoten the condition you found yourself in this morning?"You lost you (confrence) confidence remember?". Your message this morning has been stored and protected. You've got the right to remain silence or ...

• KK USA 10 years ago

WHAT LUCKY FOR WHAT THATS THE FABU FABU FOR YOU IF YOU LIKE JOIN US FOR FREE

• DON 10 years ago

Officiating was not de best at all

• STEPHEN FROM GERMANY 10 years ago

Any way kotoko did well for today.Fabu the best.

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

scooping the ball over the gollie in the last minutes saved hearts from obvious defeat. maybe a draw wa a fair result all the same as hearts also had a good chance that hit the cross bar!

• SAMMY 10 years ago

SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT

• SAMMY 10 years ago

AS A HEARTS FAN WATCHING FAR AWAY IN EUROPE, I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED AT THE PATRONAGE BY HEARTS OF OAK FANS- WHAT IS IT ABOUT GREAT ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK OFF LATE-WHERE HAS THE STRONG PHOBIAN PASSION GONE? PLAYING ASHITU KUTUKU ...

• seth 10 years ago

i love socer

• issah musah 10 years ago

We are the best and no one can beat the best, never say die until the bones are rotten. All is well phobia forever.

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Your head is still safe

• Augustine 10 years ago

Ghana as a country own how much more Kotoko as a club?

• Kaptain Kendrick 10 years ago

From your speech i noticed you never made it to the stadium.The centre line,Vip,May 9th,Indep were all conquered by Phobia fans and you claimed Kotoko had large number of fans at the park.
    Secondly,i was stunned when a grou ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

EVERY GOAL IS LUCKY NOT ONLY KOTOKO,LOOK AT ASAMOAH GYAN HE IS GOAL MACHINE IN ARAB BUT NOT BLACK STARS,BECAUSE HIS LUCKY IS IN OUT SIDE NOT AT HOME

• Augustine 10 years ago

Ghana as a Countary even own how much more KOTOKO?

• Augustine 10 years ago

Ghana as a Country own how much more KOTOKO?