Preview: Kotoko and Chelsea in 'title decider'

Read Comments Comments (26)

• john 10 years ago

good luck berekum c

• SAMPSON MADIBA -IRELAND 10 years ago

Asante Kotoko osee yee, yeeyee, Asante Kotoko o yee. Fabu the best

• SAMPANO 10 years ago

Can anybody explain to me why if both Kotoko and Berekum Celsea win their last day matches that the title would not be decided by goals difference but instead have to play a one-off game to determine the League champions?...i ...

• T.J 10 years ago

kotoko will surely take the title, insha Allah, i mean by the grace of GOD.

• joe 10 years ago

t.j may god bless you,insha allah,kotoko all the way.

• Dangerous! Terrritory!!!! 10 years ago

This a waste of our time when the match with Amidaus has been paid for. A tainted League triumph !!

• veep 10 years ago

Muntari has said it all. there are so many criteria to use in determining a winner. the head-to-head rule does not apply in this case since each won by 2 goals to nil at home. the second option will be to consider the goal di ...

• teshie 10 years ago

if are you a ghanaian you should know kotoko is number one club in ghana,i,m telling the fat,we all know

• from la 10 years ago

folk you gfa boss,last time ashgold and aduana was the same point but they give aduana winner,so why now they change it,i,m telling you that they don,t want kotoko to take it again.

• gyaman nii 10 years ago

what must be done must be done.brekum

• KK USA 10 years ago

KOTOKO GO DO WITHOUT PANELTY AS THOSE PEOPLE WILL WIN WITH PANELTY YOU WATCH AND SEE AFTER THE GAME

• ASEM BEBA DABI 10 years ago

faaaaaaaaabulous!!!!!!!!!!

• KOFI OPOKU AGYEMANG, CLOVIS, CALIFORN 10 years ago

Kotoko are championships again.

• CARDINAL, aka Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Kofi, we are champions again because we are fabulous. Have a good day.

Yes we are.
    Thanks, CARDINAL, the Sheriff

• esi 10 years ago

please Chelsea

• esi 10 years ago

stupid

TYS

• ********* 10 years ago

Kotoko 1 Amideus 0
    Hearts of lions 1 Chelsea 0. Kotoko is the 2012/2013 Champions

• Koonya Me-Kye 10 years ago

If either manages to win ....... What does this mean????? One or the other or both ???????

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

WATCHING SPAIN VS NAIJA MAKES ME SO MAD. THE NAIJA PLAYERS ARE DUMB. THE LIKE TO HOLD UNTO THE BALL. THE SPANIARDS PLAY SIMPLE 1,2 TOUCH N PASS. THE NAIJA PLAYERS ALLOW THE SPANIARDS TO GET INTO THE 18. FOUL THEM OUTSIDE. SEE ...

• Koonya Me-Kye 10 years ago

What are you talking about?

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

ARE U WATCHING THE SPAIN VS NAIJA GAME. WAT AM I TALKING ABOUT? WAT A FOOL...WITH GARBAGE MENTALITY N REASONING.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

HEART OF LIONS WIL BEAT CHELSEA 2 1 SO KOTOKO WIL WIN BY 2 0 SO YAFAA AWIE.

• USELESS GFA 10 years ago

GFA CHEATED RTU OUT THE LEAGUE. THESE CROOKS MUST BE MADE TO PAY FOR THIS. WE WILL BEAT NYANTEKYI WHEN HE COMES TO TAMALE.

• USELESS GFA 10 years ago

NYANTEKYI IS A DOG, BECAUSE HE IS A SON OF A DOG.