You are here: HomeSports2013 08 20Article 283059

Agyemang-Badu nears stoke switch

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Good move if it materializes.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I would only believe it when I see it done stop wasting our time. Yes my half brother POW too is about to sign up for Montreal Impact he is up there under going medicals as I write and his agent Prof S'Berta is laughing all ...

• POW@Hotel Le Crystal, Montreal CA 10 years ago

Haaaaaaa, just passed the medical and fitness tests. Getting ready to sign a 5 year contract but thank God mine is in millions of dollars not $200,000.00 like some of our local players.
    Massa, "Montreal so y3 few paaa ooo?" ...

His sacrifices for Ghana must and will be answered in the name of God.

• kING Jaguar 10 years ago

GOD BE WITH YOU.

• Ern 10 years ago

Good move if it comes off. Stoke is a solid top-of-the-bottom-half of the table team. You can concentrate on football and not worry about relegation.

• Iwan 10 years ago

Can't we stop talking? Since the leagues ended how many Ghanaian players have'nt we heard moving big? In the end they all eat humble pie and stay back with their tails between their legs. yaa tee abre

• Ern 10 years ago

Funny but true.
    Rabiu was supposed to be going to Hull City.....kranaaaa
    Atsu to Tottenham.........kranaaaa
    Dede to Arsenal/Liverpool.....Kranaaaa
    I still have hope though that this one and the Atsu deal will happen.

• PAA FII 10 years ago

Go boy Go. May Success and Stardom smile at you. Blessings!!!

• Twumasi shadrack 10 years ago

I wish u all de best

• charles o dwomoh 10 years ago

Hi. my brother is for to move england.
    Thank u

• Keen Observer 10 years ago

He's not good. Well past his peak too.

• Opinion 10 years ago

What do you mean, KO? He's only 23 yrs.

• Interesting 10 years ago

Why is that all the Ghanian players are 23 years? This is a mystery.

• GAMBO 10 years ago

because most of them graduated from the under 20 in the same year.

• jojo 10 years ago

how can this guy be 23 yrs, minimum 30 for God sake

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

YA TEEEAAA ABR3

• kwame usa 10 years ago

Oh my people always wishing people downfall what wrong with black mentality,i read all the comments over here no good words coming from people heart and do you expect God to help you. Badu may God take you to the top level b ...

• kwame usa 10 years ago

Oh my people always wishing people downfall what wrong with black mentality,i read all the comments over here no good words coming from people heart and do you expect God to help you. Badu may God take you to the top level be ...

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

this is the same guys who said he was going to arsenal