You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2013 08 19Article 282873

Bukom Banku warns Ayitey Powers

Read Comments Comments (21)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN'S HAND IN COOKIE JAR
    HW3, AFARI DJAN MUST BE JAILED. WAT A DISGRACEFUL HUMAN BEING...ONYAME EHU WOOOOOOOOO!
    YET, HE Is STILL LYING. YOUR WIFE HAS CAUGHT U RED HANDED FUCKING ANOTHER WOMAN. YET, U FOLLOW HER IN UR ...

• WanLov 10 years ago

Please shut the fuck up. We ( I) do not give a flying fuck.

U DONT GIVE A FUCK? IS DAT WHY U WALK AROUND IN BLOUSE N SKIRT? U WALK AROUND NAKED IN PUBLIC? KWASIA TU GYIMI. DO THAT AGAIN, N U WILL SEE? NSAWAM!

• ORBIT INT 10 years ago

A reputable agency based in Tallinn,Estonia(Northern Europe) with office in Finland,Belgium,Poland,Russia and Australia need representative and agent in Ghana for up coming

Study/work programs
    Sports Programs
    Exchange Pr ...

• jerry.Australia. 10 years ago

i like this guy(no homo)hes hilarious and will defintely be fun to be around with....hahha

• gg 10 years ago

He is a fool who acts like the animal that he is.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

Why do you media entertain this buffoon called Braima, a northerner turned Ga.He's so stupid, and cannot even express himself correctly....give us a break and give us a breathing space with this nitwit

BB: Ah you paaa. Why are we in this game? We are in boxing to fight round the world. Not only in Ghana. I want to fight in the United States, Englan, though their boxers fear me

eeeiii englan paa...MUAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!

• paa kwasi 10 years ago

The writer is very disappointing,his English is horrible and sad. Again, i wonder if the editor of this script even read through before the publication. Learn English well because our teachers are doing their best.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

pride goes before fall.dont be too proud.its the people that hail you.those same people will jubilate when u fall.People in Accra teased Ike Quartey when he lost a fight for unknown reason.Banku remember they are the same peo ...

I WAS JUST WATCHING THE QUARTEY FIGHT VS DELA YOYA. QUARTEY MUST HAVE SCURSED HIMSELF AFTER LOSING THAT FIGHT. THE FIGHT SHOULD HAVE BEED SCORED A DRAW, AT BEST. I WISH I WAS AS WISE IN THE SPORT BACK THAN AS I AM TODAY. IT W ...

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

I understand nothing. Your englisk is as poor as any Bukom boy and you're as stupid as you've always been....Buuuulu

• Kofius 10 years ago

Your englisk?

• nana.geneva 10 years ago

this writer is reopeating bankus English.

• ANKAA YAW 10 years ago

This stupid brainless wimp just running his mouth, kukom only beats old ladies and girls in his fillty ghetto in Accra.

• Jason 10 years ago

Common...please...rewrite articles before publication!!

• unlimited 10 years ago

Like BB but I think with 3 wives and 11 stress kids and eating Banku way too much is something he does needs to worry about it before it's too late . One love , good luck .

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

you are stupid and bragging how can you say something like that, its up to police to out what somebody is doing, you duty is to box and have something for your okenkey

• Felicity 10 years ago

Firstly,

If you are so amazing then why have I never heard of you? I am an Australian from the same gym as Ayitey Powers. Ayitey is the number one champion in Africa, Ghana and has also fought all over the world. You talk ...

• Felicity 10 years ago

You look like a fucked up bulldog that needs to be put down!!!

• Sarfo Junior 10 years ago

U people shld leave Banku alone,he is a champ and continues to be the champ.