You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 04 16Article 271232

Mason remanded for defiling 12-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (19)

• consciousroots 11 years ago

Too bad

• Glo 11 years ago

What is going on with Ghanaian men? Is there really no respect and consideration for women or are you really that desperate to have sex that you cannot think straight?

• I KNEW IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

HERE THEY(EWES) GO AGAIN

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

ABOAFONU KWASEA.

• Sitsofe! 11 years ago

A thought from an idiotic mind. What shows that Yaw Asmah is coming from the Ewe Land? You have to be ashamed of yourself for your comment. Afterall, people from Ewe Land don't spell Yaw this way. Don't hide under the cover o ...

• Ashantes eat animal toilet 11 years ago

Ashantes raping kids.jail him 100 years

• Robee 11 years ago

Why do you people always politicise issues.Its high time we stop tribalism.Its sending the nation backwards.If ashantis eat toilet then what do you eat?

• Ofui 11 years ago

IF MR.Asmah has been arrested they have to include thoes responsble for Dumsor to justice.

• Sitsofe! 11 years ago

You are not qualify to post a commnent on this page. You are a big FOOL!

• COS 90 11 years ago

12 years in jail,

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Is the 12 year old a virgin?From the story i sense no resistance and she may be enjoying the act.Eeiii children of today and some of we men,hmmmm!!!!!!!.

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Better than ewes who EAT their own daughters&sisters.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Did you steal the coputer you are using?419!!!!

• Glo 11 years ago

How do you know this "fact"? You have just shown your ignorance. I thought that people like you were extinct.

• nketia 11 years ago

pardon him

• nketia 11 years ago

jail him

• Wayome 11 years ago

If you fail to pay a prostitute after sex she will report you with such an age.

• Robee 11 years ago

He deserves to be castrated. Such animals should not be allowed to mingle with human beings, fool.Why didnt you masterbate instead? idiot

• kwakuyaw 11 years ago

send him to jail , 20 years with hard labour