You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 05 04Article 272989

Suspected drug dealer arrested in Tarkwa

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ghanaba 10 years ago

was it the woman were they after or the woman? he was able to escape each time until the woman was arrested. you monkeys when will you stop telling us tailess and headless stories. sometimes i doubt if we should continue tell ...

• Mr.Mills Ghost 10 years ago

Oh!Ghana,that's all the police can do.

• Venosa 10 years ago

This is avery bad report; poor journalism under NDC rule

• kwadwo Bekoe, New York 10 years ago

Had we not been under the influence of colonialism' how on earth tould an arrest be made to somebody who is possessing a plant? Today in America marijuana is considered a medical plant and cigerretes considered poisonous. We ...

• Mr. Mary J 10 years ago

Its just weed. This is a pointless article. America is legalizing weed. Its 2013...weed is not a drug. Its just a plant with medical and recreational benefits. I know some people are going to disagree with me because they min ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

SMALL NTAMPE WAY MAN GO SMOKE U DEY BUST AM FOR WEY THING? GHANA POLICE TAMPEE GOOD FOR MANKIND.I BET U GHANA POLICE 89% OF UR WORKFORCE BE POT HEADS WITH SOME FEW COKE AND CRACK HEADS.U DEY WORRY MANKIND.JUST LEGALIZE IT AND ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

OOOH! AHAAAAA! I NOW KNOW THE REASON WHY THIS SON OF ALOGBOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH ROMANO, TALK SHIT ONLINE. HE IS A COKE ADDICT. NO WONDER! I REST MY CASE.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U DON'T HAVE A CASE TO REST BUT RIP.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Mr.Nii Yaro 10 years ago

And so wat?

• Mr.Nii Yaro 10 years ago

Wat abt the police people who rent GUN to the arm rubbers.Talk true BLACK police...WHY

• Mr. Mary J 10 years ago

ITS JUST WEED. I dont see the crime. IS THE GOVERNMENT AWARE OF WHAT HAPPENS IN TAWALA (LABADI BEACH) ON WEDNESDAY NIGHT??? HYPOCRITES!

• Bella Behn 10 years ago

Purely criminal offense. Allow the law to deal with it.

• odo ye nkwa 10 years ago

can someone posses narcotics drugs with AUTHORITY? Authority from whom and how?
    Because I read the suspect was remanded for possessing narcotics drugs WITHOUT AUTHORITY.

• Big mouth 10 years ago

I thought,they have got a dealer with hundred Gramms os "Cokes",They should just smoke it and let her go.