You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 01 04Article 261161

NPP-USA: The Supreme Court Has Moral Responsibility To Save Ghana

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Mr BOOF(BOOFA) 11 years ago

Na my sister,"ashawo police" turned politicians.Why would you talk about chaos when the case is in court.Is it because you know the battle is already lost?do you believe in the supreme court?if not why go there in the first p ...

• Concerned Observer 11 years ago

The writer of this article is both irresponsible and cowardly. Why incite chaos and mayhem in the African continent's shining example of political stability and functioning democracy? And this while safely ensconced in the "l ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

You trokosi idiots are the confused people. You want to destroy Ghana but we will take our country back one way or another

• New York NDC 11 years ago

See how stupid npp is, any way sorry for the lost and next time elects some one with a great mind to lead the party....

• Eastern Region Radical 11 years ago

NDC is running scared. John Mahama is a criminal. He is the most corrupt politician in Ghana

• Pito Brewer 11 years ago

Keep on living in a fool's paradise. By the time you wake up to reality, the world would have passed you by.

• Alugu 11 years ago

NPP Blockheads at it again! The donor countries and the International community somehow sponsored our election and for that matter sent representatives to witness the elections. They are satisfied with what they saw and decla ...

THE FACT THAT NPP FOOLISHNESS HAS BEEN PUSHED TO THE SUPREME COURT IS NOT A GUARANTEE THAT THEY SHOULD WIN THAT CASE. STOP LIVING ON FALSE HOPES FOR YOUR AKUFFO ADDO WILL SOON GET HEART ATTACK.

• GARGANTUAN ELECTION LOSS 11 years ago

Gargantuan NPP election shame !! You guys should get a life! Get over your loss. The people of Ghana have rejected you gargantually. Nothing will change other than Mahama being the president, so get over it or
    sit in your US ...

• andy cool 11 years ago

DO YOU THE HISTORY OF THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA?IF YOU DON'T KNOW, IT IS NPP PARTY THAT IS VIOLENT,PROUD AND UNASSUMING.YOU'VE EXPOSED YOUR IGNORANCE AND ALLOW PEOPLE TO INSULT YOU.BE AWARE THAT FOR ALL THE LIES YOU SAID ON TH ...

• Ama 11 years ago

This writeR doesn't sound intelligent at all. How can people reason like the NPP telling DONORS NOT TO HELP YOUR COUNTRY BECAUSE YOU THINK THE ELECTION HAS SOME PROBLEM?. DOES THIS MAKE SENSE AT ALL? EDUCATED FOOLS. A BUNCH O ...

• Ansah 11 years ago

The writer is just advicing you what the consequences could be and not as threat. Isn't true that such stealings of vote had led to chaos in other african countries or are you also one of those who continue to think that ghan ...

• MARK ENCHIL 11 years ago

There is a wise saying that a wise man doesn't argue with a fool. Why? Because fools always believe in what they believe, no matter how foolish it sounds; just like the rubbish the NPP fools squatting in the USA have up there ...

• Michael Blaac 11 years ago

What the fuck are you saying... Who wouldnt want to fight for his right? I dont think there is anyone who would not fight for his right. But not for the cause of any political party.

• Safo Kantanka 11 years ago

A nation of fools that can not make even bicycles. THIEVES, 419, SAKAWA GOVERNMENT, Mahama will die just like Mills

• Michael Blaac 11 years ago

Your mother is dead "Safo Kantanka", she even died in a public toilet in your community when the toilet collapsed. Luckily her body was found. I pity your stupid ass. You are biggest fool i have come across so far. We want pe ...

• Kofi Apenteng 11 years ago

Here comes the other half of the greedy bastards.

What do you people know? Why don't you come down and participate in the building of this country and have your say instead of screaming from afar? That is so easy to do is ...

• Ansah 11 years ago

Did you knew that many ghanaians are having a better life due to money sent by their relatives afar whilst politicians in Ghana steal from both ghanaians in Ghana and those abroad when sending things to the benefit of the mot ...

• Ebed 11 years ago

Please learn to make the necessary corrections in your tenses before you part-take in a public discussion.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

It is so interesting that people write and tell us where they are writing from. Does where one is writing from count or does this add any weight to what one is posting? The way you have described the EC is pathetic. Two times ...

• Matt 11 years ago

This are the idiots we don't want in Ghana. You have no facts, if you had said this to any one in the USA you will go to jail. So Ghana has more freedom of speech.

• Kojo Tamakloe 11 years ago

You want progress to stop unless you are on top. Selfish twerbs

• Kweku Bonsu. 11 years ago

Whose morals? Morals, like beauty, lie in the eyes of the beholder. There are no absolute morals. Moral questions can only be argued. So whose moral standards should the SC apply to save Ghana?

• Francis Brown, Toronto 11 years ago

I left the shores our motherland-Ghana-since 1980-and I occassionally do visit. I'm not affilliated to any polical party, so I don't really care who wins the elections. But what I really care about is the absolute peace and ...

• OBEEDE 11 years ago

Who a hell are misguided & nation wreckers calling themselves NPP-USA?.If they love the country Ghana they will not write such stupid article to discredit the the country they claim they love.A bucnch of arrogant self seekers ...

As an idiot I don't expect you to understand the articulation in this article

• SAM 11 years ago

WHAT ARTICULATION WAS IN THIS ARTICLE BY THESE DISCRUNTED SORE LOSERS THAT YOU ARE SO ENTHUSED ABOUT? YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS PLEASE GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE AND LET US HAVE OUR REST. WINNING IS NOT YOUR AUTOMATIC RIGHT-YOU HEAR? ...

• peaceman___ 11 years ago

u people again? u are just aimless, having nothing to do than writing senseless article. Find something worth doing in the U.S and stop this dirty attitude.

Your stupid Mahama is the real fool. how come he cannot return to Ghana?

• Ebed 11 years ago

please Mahama (JM) gave a state of the nation address yesterday. By the way are you current?

• peaceman___ 11 years ago

dirty article with no backgrounds. who the fuck told you PNC, CPP and NDP rejected the results? This is irrelevant. You can convinced anyone with this!!

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The NDC believe that stealing the ballot is a normal thing; they believe there's nothing wrong to do that. They've been rigging elections since 1992 to date.

Our Supreme Court justices have a herculean task of making the ...

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

EVEN IF THE SM FAILS FOR JUSTICE TO PREVAIL MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WILL NEVER SUBMIT TO THE RULERSHIP OF THESE THIEVES,THEN THERE WILL BE TWO PRESIDENTS, THOSE WHO WANT TO BE RULED BY THIEVES, WHOSE PARTY FOUNDER HAS EVEN DECL ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

Never in Ghana will there be two Presidents concurrently. If there is any party that is specialised in armed robbery, stealing, looting and milking the coffers of Ghana dry, it is NPP. We are all now beginning to see why all ...

• khujo 11 years ago

The majority of ghanaeians live in slums and abject poverty and has no understanding of the real issues affecting their lives. as a matter of fact, the majority believe god will provide for them, and that politics is just a g ...

• R AFADI 11 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE A COCAIN DEALER AND WANT YOUR KINS TO DIRECT YOU HOW TO GET RICH FAST.

• reSOLUTIONS 11 years ago

This toilet cleaner can’t advise any sensible person in Ghana than his fellow idiots. They should wait for the crumps to fall for them to pick. Wait till 2028 for the spoils, that is if there would be any for you to pick

To hell with NDC greedy bastards

• real Ghanaian 11 years ago

We ready to die for mother Ghana only if

• real 11 years ago

It is time the youth of Ghana begins to differentiate between aimless people who do not want the peace of our country to be sustained for no justifiable reason. Let us condemn irresponsible people who want to incite violence. ...

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

MAJORITY OF THE YOUTH VOTED FOR NPP,WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

• GHANA WINS 11 years ago

ENEMY OF PROGRESS
    NPP-USA, arethe Enemy of Progress? As patriotic and proud Ghanaian who peacefully participated in the election 2012, I am very much embarrassed by this statement.
    I sympathize with the NPP and commend them ...

• USA 11 years ago

while u cant afford ur childs education. Not an NPP fan bt GHians thinks more abt 2day than de future. fooooooooooooooolsssss

• SAD 11 years ago

bt its not their fault bt de fools dat voted

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

U are the stupid and celebrated fool. Ghanaians are discerning enough to know the magic of a dwarf and the genuiness of a giant.

We SHALL even take dried salted fish 'kako' and even 'bentoa' and vote for NDC. When ur are t ...

• SAD 11 years ago

N u hate de truth i can c dat, feel bad 4 u

• Prince mayeele 11 years ago

Mahama will die within two yrs.if not step down for the legitimate president,which is NANA ADDO DARKWA AKKUFO

• tricks 11 years ago

Mark this on the wall let us see who will die in two years I know it will not be president Mahama but some one who is older.

• Fela Kuti 11 years ago

You miss road you miss road, if you miss road you no go reach where you dey go, because that no be the road, that no be the road wey you for take.

please NPP USA use your sense and find road again because this no be the r ...

• truth 11 years ago

which group is npp usa are they Ghanaians? talk is cheap and in a democracy any stupid fool can write any foolish article

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Stay in the US , eat ur GM junk foods and speak from the manhole u call ur throat and the stinking gutter u call ur mouths. Idiots.

If u are not foolish, u will not blindly gloss over the fact that NDC has majority in Parl ...

• khujo 11 years ago

Rule what? you mean steal till 2016? how do one rule with no agenda? do some research and see which political party has done more for ghana in the last 50 years since Nkrumah's time? Only in a black man's world does the name ...

• Nii Nortey (USA) 11 years ago

These cowards hide their identities and create confusion. Cowards die many times before their death.
    Ghanaweb, please understand that Ghanaians will hold u responsible for printing stupid articles like these when nobody tak ...

• Ansah 11 years ago

Do you want to take the freedom of speech of others when you yourself make a speech? You are actually proofing claim of the writer. You can se what happens in most countries without freedom of speech. They instead use violenc ...

• Joe Mensah 11 years ago

Why waste your time making up stories to fit your narrative instead of figuring why you lost? Why don't you ask yourself if the NPP is a credible alternative to the NDC? Heaping up insults will not help and if you are looking ...

• Olando Nawia 11 years ago

The former first lady is not different from NPP. You have lost, he could not even complete the forms properly to contest the elections. If you incite Ghanaians to anything is bad remember the Almighty will never fogive you. C ...

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

NDC MAHAMA IS THIEVES,BIG CORRUPTS,CRIMINALS KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,STOLE VOTE FOR POWER,BIG SHAMELESS NDC AND POOR GHANIANS

• bob 11 years ago

No wonder, war runs through the blood of all npp members. look at those idiots calling for war from afar. ghana would not die.

• Alex 11 years ago

I am NPP. I have voted NPP for each election since 1992. But I am appalled by the reaction of the party to defeat. There may have been irregularities that might have favoured the NDC but the core issue remains that the NPP wa ...

• R. Nti 11 years ago

You are a big fool. US should ship you back to Ghana. Cant you add. You must be product of npp cocaine money. Your midget flagg bearer has no personality to lead a country like Ghana. I will like hear what a no brainer will s ...

• akromfo), 11 years ago

thieve nti! listen to him too.

• dawuan 11 years ago

Ghanaweb must be more responsible.. vet the articles u publish...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ghanaweb is a platform for free speech why do you want them to vet articles it's a reflection of Ghanaians thoughts.Whether good or bad ideas you will find some here.

• Ansah 11 years ago

It's because kwaku want us to go back to Rawlings time when no ghanaian was allowed to speak freely so that they can keep on stealing Ghana without the awareness of anybody. It will never happen. If Ghanaweb stop, others will ...

• SAM 11 years ago

IDIOTS ABROAD

• CA 11 years ago

Why should these guys even mention a surrogate Israeli company, STL at all? this shows how distance they are from the real issues. this issue of a surrogate Israeli company, STL that came up just at the time the ballots were ...

• NEW TORK 11 years ago

GHians dnt wanna kno de truth(NDC)

• SAM 11 years ago

YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS PLEASE GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE AND LET US HAVE OUR REST. WINNING IS NOT YOUR AUTOMATIC RIGHT? NPP WILL NEVER GET TO THE PRESIDENCY THRU THE BACK DOOR NO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY-THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY ...

• QAASIM OPTIMIST-TAMALE 11 years ago

Our noble judges must handle this case with all the sincerity it deserves.The outcome of this judgement is the determinant of Ghana's democratic progress.May all be guided.

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

NPP USA is another group of bigots, that failed the american dream.!!

• Nam 11 years ago

Oyewa... brawo NPP- USA has said it all

• Whatever 11 years ago

The NPP branch in The US better channel their energies into rebuilding NPP by finding out the incompetent ones amongst them who brought them their loss. The Supreme Court cannot save NPP

• Halalal Bacon 11 years ago

Idiots led by Kwaku Azar. All donors are aware the elections were fair and free.

• Ansah 11 years ago

Do you mean all sleeping donors? Do you thing few donors can control everything in the country?

• C.Stephen Sackey 11 years ago

I hope this Ghana's version of Gore vs.Bush does not metastasize into a political Stalingrad.

In that epic battle of the second world war ( Patriotic War- Soviet, version), the victor , the Soviet Union- so bloodi ...

• william 11 years ago

The supreme court does not need your help and the international community does not rely on partisan noises of any kind and shade!!

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

these are sore losers

• Mike 11 years ago

Did NPP USA actually vote?It's the ones who voted that should worry.

• concern 11 years ago

us npp member indeed. Are they educated at all. Hmmmmmmm Gnd save us.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Moral indeed, hypocrites.

• JOHN 11 years ago

NDC-NATIONAL DANGEROUS CRIMINALS.You guys have taken the natural Ghanaian peace making culture for granted have used it to abuse our political systerm.MEANWHILE YOUR GOVERNMENT CAN,T PERFORM ECONOMICALLY.Rawlings inherited an ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another asshole, a sleeping dog.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Morality does'nt win elections otherwise Nana whose morality is below carpet level shouldn't have even come near the race.

• Robert, USA 11 years ago

Anytime I read this kind of statements from people who I regards knowing better,I become astonish and speechless.This statement is anti- Ghana development.How can people living in a advanced democratic country,who suppose to ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are all stupid in America there. How can NPP win the election wining in only two regions in ghana fools and shut up.

• Queen 11 years ago

Do we go by the No of regions or by Individual counts. Stop confusing yourself.It is not the American system. Give me a break!

• sly 11 years ago

very pathetic indeed how some people could be politically ignorant and blockheaded not to know Ghanaians do not need people who sees themselves as those with right to the presidency.

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

'... The destiny of Ghana depends on the courage, wisdom, independence and impartiality of the Justices of the Supreme Court of Ghana whose decision on this crucial historic case would have ramifications for mother Ghana’s ...

• John @ 11 years ago

this up/npp tradition is to make Ghana did not move forward when they lost at the ballot box. Nkrumah went through this very type of behaviour form the npp fathers.

• Chairman 11 years ago

I dont think its a Ghanaian who wrote this. This is the REAL continuation of the UP tradition. I fear self for this man. Which part of USA do you live? How much do you remit home every 3 months? This is very bad..!!!!

• PeeNa 11 years ago

It should be obligation of all true citizens of Ghana to tell the truth about our country. I am disappointed in tis comment. Ur comment only centered on the that u think the bad side of NDC but nothing abt how NPP beat up jou ...

• Apolonia 11 years ago

I think those soo called npp-usa are educated illitrates.They do not know what the are talking about,you have lost so you better take it like that or you go to hail and get rotten,violence people.

• ------------- 11 years ago

YES INDEED THE SUPREME COURT HAS A MORAL RESPONSIBILITY TO SAVE GHANA FROM THE NATIONAL PATAAPA PARTY.

• Owura 11 years ago

Wow! This is a well written message to fellow Ghanaians. May God bless our homeland Ghana and let the truth prevail in our democracy.

One people one Nation.

• anayomi 11 years ago

and full investigation of the fradulent elections that took place in ghana,ghana courts must have the curage to stand up for the truth wherever it might lead.

• Akugre John 11 years ago

since 1992 every election the npp lose it is fruad because they believe Ghana belongs then. The Npp is full of educated fools they will never accept their mistakes.

• Rev.Alex,Germany 11 years ago

No Sir! We are not educated Fools,but rather faithful People and just want the Truth to come to Light. Ndc and Mr Afari-Gyan must learn to respect the Voice of Ghanaians. We are living in the Civilise Generation. They can't m ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

NO ONE SHULD RULE GHANA WITH SUCH HUGE FRAUD HANGING OVER HIS HEAD

• Hakim Kofi Dadzie 11 years ago

Npp is a "power drunk". U alwys have something to say anytime u loss an election. NPP is in a griefing process. Its unfortunate that the so-called "griefing process" is keeping long. U are going thru the stages. I just pray t ...

• KO 11 years ago

You Simply Lost. Get it once and for all. You lost the elections.

• Peaceman 11 years ago

Please the will of Allah shall be manifested ,so let us not worry much.

• joe 11 years ago

Let him come to OUR Country GHANA and try some dirty tricks and he will kiss the groud in no time.

• zeto 11 years ago

What are these toilet cleaners in USA talking about? The will of the people is that John Mahama is President and not that idiot you call Akuffo Addo.

• Ansah 11 years ago

You will probably be hungry now if it was not money sent from these toilets cleaners to you, unless you are one of the thieves in Ghana. There are also rich people in Ghana who never steals but they don't vote for criminals b ...

• Ujah 11 years ago

We the people would like to ask the basic question: If there is a cotestation what is to be done the coplainant is seeking a redress?
    Many of us did not agree with most of the provisions of 1992 Constitution visa v ...

• Kosi Viviti 11 years ago

This writer knows next to nothing about the realities in Ghana. He /she can choose to be day-dreaming and living in the fantasies of a pompous been-to. Decent Ghanaians have no time for such warped mind lunatics.

• JOHN 11 years ago

ZETO,mind your language because your entile leadership have got the education and training some of us in U.S and other western countries have obtained ,i don,t they will sit down for the cedi for instance to fall at this leve ...

• Ansah 11 years ago

Thank very much John. I can only agree with you. Such kind of people are just envious to other ghanaians in abroad because they did not get the same possibility. Like some stupid musicians who also sing about people freezing ...

• Osei USA 11 years ago

THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE IS MY FRIEND.WE WORKED TOGETHER IN A CLEANING COMPANY IN THE USA.NOW I DRIVE TRAIN BUT HE IS STILL WITH THAT CLEANING COMPANY BCOS HIS PAPERS ARE NOT YET IN ORDER.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

It is such political fanatism that has continues to undermine real democracy in Africa. If you are going to write an article like this with all the allegations, then be bold to add credible sources to the article. WHO IS NPP ...

• Osei 11 years ago

Your voice is heard all over the world for your words of wisdom and soundness. Akwasi Pratt seems not to speak from his head, his speaks only to please his pay masters and his role in Ghanaian politics is highly insignificant ...

• HONESTY 11 years ago

I think the shit/toilet these NPP/USA people have been cleaning from the buts of old ladies nand old men in America has polluted their brains!! They never ever talk sense. They better come home and help clear the refuse dumps ...

• BabaMusa 11 years ago

Himmmm...Ghana might be seeing the start of a civil war...

• hawa 11 years ago

baba I concur, this is badddddddddd.

• A midu Musah 11 years ago

The supreme court must not allow Afari Djan to have his way. It is a recipe for disaster.

• CHARLESEY 11 years ago

NPP is always like that pre judging a court case and if it doesnt go in their favour then the court is corrupt. why do u always want things to go in your way? from what u said in your article even shows that u definately look ...

• Analyst 11 years ago

What is it that has made NPP completely lose their reasoning power like this? Anybody whose thinking cap is on clearly knows that what they are accusing the Israeli company of is unwise.
    Fax signals are photocopies of the o ...

• GhanaWatchman 11 years ago

OF 2012 GHANA PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS AND THE RESURGENCE OF Nana Akufo Addo's ALL DIE BE DIE:

I can't truly believe the NPP or their ThugGoons is putting Ghanaians through this Nana Addo Nonsense. I have been here since Oct ...

• concern ghanaian in the usa 11 years ago

who ever wrote this is not in the USA.why do u believe akuffo addo is a saint?he can't and will never win an election as president.people voted and made the right choice.at first thhe NPP was seeking for a run off which is no ...

• TONY 11 years ago

NPP-USA:hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.hw long will u be in slavery.

• concern ghanaian in the usa 11 years ago

to the writer,which part of the State do you live in the USA and what type of job u do.u just speak like one sitting on the dump refuse,get sense and wise up

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

THE LOGIC OF NPP IS SO TWISTED AND OUT OF SCOPE THAT IT SHOULD BE CONSIDERED A WAR CRIME. NPP IS JUST A BUNCH OF HORSE MANURE. CHA, NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 72 YEARS. I REPEAT. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR AT LEAST 72 Y ...

• Kofi Adjei -TEMA 11 years ago

NDC faithfuls should be gratefull the NPP decided to go to court instead resorting to violence.It strenthens our democracy.Little mind always insult.

• STANLEY HEYFORD 11 years ago

it is high time we the youth of the party call our leaders to order before they destroy the party for us.we should learn to accept our mistake and stop playing the blame game.

• Alhassan Sani 11 years ago

the NDC are thieves!!! well said NPP-USA

• Charles Ayamga 11 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaians will glorify THIEVERY! John Mahama is an illegality; a thieve.

• Ben Bruce 11 years ago

These guys are simplying displaying the highest level of ignorance arising from the lies being fed them by their cronies here in Ghana. You are living in the comfort of what someone else has created and will not even shut up. ...

• Real Black Man 11 years ago

The comfort you are talking about was created by black slaves whom many were ghanaians. So all black people have the write to enjoy fruits of our forefathers. So respect all black people!

• Ben Bruce 11 years ago

This is the kind opportunists' argument of you always put up. If black slaves are capable of doing it why not you today? Come back and proof to us that you can and do not hide in someone else's created comfort and make empty ...

• bella 11 years ago

Ghanians with their big,big,big grammar.

• Mike Ntim-USA 11 years ago

The way I saw the outcome of this election, NPP has to put their ass together. The party seems to represent only the Akans people. The party dosn't look like national party. If it really wants to win,it has to appeal to all G ...

• Ansah 11 years ago

If that is true why do the other tribes don't vote for NPP whilst many akans vote for NDC? NDC kan never will an election without the akans even if all other tribes vote for them. The other tribes may be tribalist towards kan ...

• Kojo-Houston USA 11 years ago

Definately behaving like the Republicans in the USA. Once they loose it means the elctions are fruadulent!Shame on you NPP and your narrow minded supporters!.
    NPP will forever remain a regional party!! Ashanti and Eastern fo ...

• Kanawu 11 years ago

Aboaba!!!!Kwaseaba. You are a fool, born by a fool,raised by a fool and will die a fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yeng 11 years ago

Very laughable indeed. I am just amazed how hard the writer tries to cook a story and how many days it took him/her to perfect how to convey this untruth. Right from the word go, one could virtually hear himself/herself smil ...

• Julor Kufor 11 years ago

These guys in the USA are still in the Lululand. NPP lost not because NDC is better. NPP lost becuase it does not a national base. NPP cannot win future elections by focussing on two regions.

Can NNP-USA answer this que ...

• MKB 11 years ago

This article is nothing but empty and lacks credibility. Where were the NPP when the NDC resorted to bribery, false propaganda, violence etc during the electioneering campaign? Why didn't you guys cry foul then? Or you though ...

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

NPP-USA is untuchable! We went into Ghana to help with elections that were stolen from Ghana. NPP Nana you will win in SC. in the USA we walk in high morale! I 100% trust in the SC of Ghana to do the right thing. NPP Nana you ...

• ebotc 11 years ago

Why is the writer and the NPP cohort worried about their case in Court against President Mahama/NDC and why are they are inciting violence in Ghana? They should wait for their day in court instead of resorting to writing suc ...

WE ARE NOT WORRIED NDC IS JUST WAIT YOU WILL SEE. STAY FOCUSED ON GETTING GHANA ON THE RIGHT TRACK AND STOP BEING IDIOTS!

NPP IS INTELLIGENT AS WELL AS NPP-USA!GET WITH THE PROGRAM NDC GAME IS OVER!!!!!!!

• MKB 11 years ago

APPARENTLY WHO IS INTELLIGENT AND GENIUS MUST BE EXPLAINED TO YOU BARNIE STYLE RIGHT?

Stop posting like a idiot and wake up and get Ghana back on the right track! NPP in one whole is intelligent and you are sick because this is the truth. Get a life and stop crying and get to work and show the world you know h ...

• Kofi Adarkwa 11 years ago

NPP, the Asante-Akyem party was defeated decisively last month. They must accept that fact in the interest of the country.

• awful 11 years ago

Why do you call yourself NPP-USA? No offense though just curious because there is nothing like NPP-USA ooppppss.Please get your B S's straight forward whoever you are.This is pathetic just suck up, Peace and Love Ghana!!!!!!!

• osei ameyaw boakye, kumasi 11 years ago

Is this idiot, half human being living on mars or earth, does he think living in the usa make him more human than ghanains? How on earth does he think two regions in ghana should decide for the ghanaian people? You want oppor ...

• Sandy do 11 years ago

You aren't a true GhanaIan, all die be die people. I tell you stolen or not stolen there will be peace in Ghana and as a matter of fact the NPP will crack from within!!! War mongers.

• Ebed 11 years ago

NPP always discredit state institutions before it embarks on anything when they know it will not go in their favour, so to say at the end "we said it". Please we trust the institutions because we know the deliver the best ser ...

• George 11 years ago

We don't need NPP politics again in Ghana.

• KWAME 11 years ago

ANOTHER NPP IDIOT IN USA.

• Mike Ocan 11 years ago

This a piece that is not factual but a boring piece of fiction. Accept that you presented a very bad commodity to the market to be bought. What do you expect? Wise up my brothers and sisters.

• FRANK 11 years ago

Rubbish!!!The CPP has not rejected the results. I encourage you to continue writting nonsense from America.It will change nothing here.The whole world knows that you have lost the elections and want to get power through the b ...

• j.j 11 years ago

save ghana from chaos

• Nii bii 11 years ago

IT'S A SHAME THAT MY PEOPLE DID NOT SEEK WISDOM AT WHERE THEY ARE BUT COCAIN MONEY JUST COS ALL MONEY BE MONEY ,WISE UP ,STOP CALLING BLACK AMERICANS NAMES ETC..

• WUSUGWAA 11 years ago

U HAVE FULFILLED GOD'S COMMANDMENT OF SEEKING KNOWLEDGE BUT U LACK D WISDOM OF APPLICATION,SO LOOK FOR IT. MAN IN D USA

• WUSUGWAA 11 years ago

MANAGE UR INNER PEACE TO BENEFIT UR OUTER ENVIRONMENT... EMOTIONAL CONTROL

• The wiseman 11 years ago

Before you open your mouth, think first and add some small truth in your lies.

• kofi london 11 years ago

were is ur vote . did the supreme court ask u to go USA whit out green cad

• MotherLove 11 years ago

Ghana is not Ashanti Land so shut up. You NPP lost wait for another time when people see you worthy to vote for and Christ sake shut your asses.

• Ananin Barima 11 years ago

very well said.thank u

• Kofi kaakyire 11 years ago

NPP USA - stay in ghana and use NPP USA .
    Even the Obama s of the world who are privy to information has confirmed the elections was fair.
    Instead doing your homework well stay where you are and pretend you ve won by the ti ...

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

and agents than you this dunderhaed.

Do you really believe they need your knowledge for tem to decide on giving donations to Ghana?

These nations have a network of intelligent staff that provide EVERY bit of information ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 11 years ago

Yes indeed, the Supreme Court has a moral duty to save Ghana from the stupidity, arrogance and intransigence of the Dankwa-Busia-UP-NPP-"MATEMEHO" faction of the Ghanaian body politic by quickly re-assuring all Ghanaians and ...