You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 04 19Article 271564

NPP supporters must believe we can win

Read Comments Comments (39)

• RAYMOND-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 11 years ago

Thank the almighty God that the RULE OF LAW IS AT ITS BEST IN MOTHER GHANA.We did not resort to violence or war but a clear political maturity.Bravo Ghanaians.THIS IS A VERY POSITIVE POLITICAL AND DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION

• FREE MAN 11 years ago

NO POLITICIAN CAN HELP ME.

• Kwesi Enim 11 years ago

NPP is living in a wonderland. I wonder if the writer of this article was really at the supreme court. Can you not see the writings on the wall? I better advise you to arrange for a hire hearse for Nana, because he will need ...

• julu 11 years ago

The numbers don't add up and there is a posibility that this case could be thrown out of court

• npp nima 11 years ago

This is simply wishful thinking

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Funny comment from this communicator. I wish you all the best in your faith-based Court case.

• Anya_Abasa 11 years ago

dawn on all those who banked their hopes on the NPP winning the 2013 Pres elections! It may be difficult for some to admit that the fact that our Lord does not take comfort in fighting any battles,period.
    The NPP`s plan B w ...

• Nana Agyeman 11 years ago

We want to see more pink sheets frm the other side disputing that of the NPP and if this is not so then it means that the NPP has won de case already

• DO THE RIGHT THING 11 years ago

Stop giving your supporters false hope as you did during the elections; calling on your supporters to buy white cloth and that your Party has won the elections so that if you don't win the case Ghanaians will have peace.

• fuck npp 11 years ago

Another pipe dreaming NPP idiot! YOU LOST THE FUCKING ELECTION!!!! GET IT INTO YOUR PEA BRAINS!

• That day from Damongo 11 years ago

Stop deceiving ur people n tell dem de truth. This case will not hold water.

• Justice 11 years ago

Nothing new here people. NPP actually believes he will step down. Ghana wake up. This will lead to civil war. Nana should have listened to his elders and let it go. He will never be President and that's just life. Some try al ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The NDC is clearly still in the doldrums they seem not to understand what Dr. Bawumia has gartherd or they probably think they can still continue with their lies and propaganda even when there's mounting evidence that they ri ...

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

Is not the fault of Micheal Ampong to tell NPP supporters to have confidence because he is choked on cocaine as it is the stock in trade of NPP including their impersonation lawyer Akufo Addo. Was Ampong not in Central Region ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this is a sorry ass pathetic propaganda piece of work with no hard evidence nor does it properly address the issues. even a primary school boy could do better given the resources the govt and ndc have at their disposal. the r ...

• man 11 years ago

you see,ghanaians are so stupid and bawumia a fool pushed by idiots to worry a fellow northern brother.bawumia when do you think a northener would be a the president of ghana?.

• ABONONGO NDC 11 years ago

LET US STOP FAISE COMMENTS AND ALLEGATIONS, LET WAIT FOR THE SC.

• WHO DARES WIN 11 years ago

When would NPP gurus' and their supporters learn? I thought they've learnt a lesson from the last election!! I didn't see anything positive from Bawumia's presentation yesterday. All I saw was pure fumble. He was shaking like ...

• Camara 11 years ago

If bawumia was shaking like a leaf,let's see how idiots like aseidu carcas would behave when it reaches his turn

• gilly 11 years ago

If Akufo-Addo doesn't trust the Electoral Commission, he shouldn't have taken part n the electoral process. It is so strange that he would accept the result if we won but refusing to accept the result because we lost. NPP let ...

• Anukware 11 years ago

Who organzed the Parliamentary elections? The EC? Oh! I didn't know that. and no NPP MP is complaining?

• BABA DON 11 years ago

NANA AND THE N.P.P TEAM STILL NO SHAKING

• messa 11 years ago

ANYONE THAT BACK STUB OUR JEWISH BROTHERS THE ISRAELIS SHULD GO TO HELL
    PEOPLE WANT NANA AN ALLY OF ISRAEL WE WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH IRAN KILLERS THAT FACE WORLD EMBARGO FOR SPONSERING TERROR AROUND THE WORLD.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

OYI WA(NPP/NANA/JAKE/Dr BAWUMIA)TOLD YOU SO

• naa ma 11 years ago

wishful thinking nima,ndc days numberedoooooooooooooooooo

• CHENTIWUNI 11 years ago

The case is before the suprem court why give your own judgement!.Are you not doing propaganda!. So simply advice before advicing anybody because GHANA is BIGGER than any politcal party or individual.

• Anukware 11 years ago

Get used to it, Nana will NOT win the SC case. Mahama will be President till 2016, and beyond. Kyeremanten has cassava problems, if you know what I mean. Maybe somebody new. Or do you want to try Sir John?

• truth 11 years ago

dreamer

• Ignatius Asare 11 years ago

yes i believe we can win.cos lawyer luther himself doesn't believe he has already lost de case since day one.

• Albert Kwaku 11 years ago

I dont not write to offend anyone or support any party, my argument is based on pragmatic theory, hard evidence and irrefutable truth... this past election was phony and this has been well been testified and recorded in cou ...

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Really? This is real garbage!

• ERIC 11 years ago

DAY DREAMERS OF OUR TIME.SIR JOHN GAVE FALSE HOPE AND NEVER MATERIALIZED, ANOTHER ONE TOO IS GIVEN.BE CAREFUL "IS NOT OVER UNTIL IS OVER".

• Your cousin 11 years ago

Two different meanings.
    1.Believing is a Must
    2.Winning is only a "can"
    What you can is different from reality

• Boy George 11 years ago

Yes,This reminds me of the "Fallacy of
    illogical conclusion"

• kababab 11 years ago

fool u incited ur supporters but they did not succeed.....kwasea come again who said u will win this case...very shaky Nana Addo can never be president of ghana but president for NPP

• Q1 11 years ago

Massa stop deceiving your followers, stupid talk...and who made you think we will sit down and fold our arms and watch nana addo become president in GH, you should be joking...

• KMAEL DANJUMA 11 years ago

NPP IS THE MUST BEST PART IN GHANA ALL D WAY

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

GOD IS GOOD,WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSIBLE.YES YES WE CAN,PERIOD

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

GIVING GLORY TO THE LORD HE IS REAL,AMEEN OOOOOOO,GHANIANS WILL BE MORE THAN H A P P Y,