You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 05 04Article 272993

Tsatsu is a bad Lawyer - PPP Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (160)

• GOD DEY 10 years ago

dis so called private lawyer is a foooool. a bastard. can he achieve what tsatsu has achieved in the legal profession. kwasiaba

• AKK 10 years ago

Its rather Tsikata that made Akufo-Addo. The closing arguments in that case was pened by Tsikata. Akufo-ADDO leading a case didn't mean he was the most brilliant lawyer.

• Iconomics 10 years ago

Mahama is a PIMP Daddy. Tsikata the criminal & Ex-convict is only good to provide 419 letter in the SC & able to achieve throughout his two-day cross-examination is to put the "Wee Smoker" Asiedu Nketia to sleep.

• BAM 10 years ago

is Davies Ofosu Appiah's name in the law book? If the answer is no then do not listen to him. EMPTY BARRELS

• samu uk 10 years ago

Tsatsu is a bad looser, his name appeared in the criminal law-book as serious criminal and dangerous to the public even dangerous than Atayi the murderer.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Tsatsu is not going to make Bawumia break down and cry if that is your criteria. Some of these folks have been watching too many Nigerian movies, and are incompetent to offer judgement on Tsatsu's uncorrupted performance. The ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

How a thief can be credible to defend
    group of thieves?

Tsatsu Tsikata is a criminal a thief how can he defend group of NDC thieves.

• kagee 10 years ago

If things don't go well who is blamed.? Is it the leader or subordinate? If things go well who gets the praise? The leader or subordinate? Hope these facts will help you think clearly and stop insulting the young lawyer who ...

• Lordina Mahama 10 years ago

Please stop referring to Tsatsu as a Professor. Not everybody who lectures at the University is a Professor. The guy is just a lecturer. He has not made any meaningful contribution to the profession through academic publicati ...

• PK 10 years ago

God Dey, what has Tsatsu achieved in the legal profession besides having a first class in law? Please tell us. This whole Tsatsu thing is beginning to annoy. Many of us also had first classes and went to Ivy Leagues. We don't ...

• AHISEM 10 years ago

ONE OF TSASTU'S ACHIEMENTS WAS SEEN BY THE WHOLE WORLD LAST WEEK DURING HIS CROSS EXAMINATION OF DR. BAWUMIA. HE STOLE NANA AKUFO ADDO'S SIGNATURE AND FORGED A LETTER SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN WRITTEN ON THE 7TH DECEMBER BUT STAM ...

• kek 10 years ago

It was Ewe people that were showering praises on Tsatsu....NO ONE ELSES!!

the Fantis were mislead into believing ndc meant well and would continue the path of honesty and integrity set by mills . slowly eyes have been opened to see the reality of this hegemonic ayigbe selfish incompetent corrupt go ...

• Kofai 10 years ago

Bull...sh*t

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

BAWUMIA IS INDEED EDUCATING ALL GHANAINS INCLUDING THE NDC & EC LAWYERS GANGED AGAINST HIM AND EVEN AFARI GYAN HIMSELF, AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. BAWUMIA IS WELL VERSED IN THE ELECTORAL LAWS. WHO CAN THROW THE LAWS OF THE ...

• mawuenyega 10 years ago

master,if u want to comment and do jx as a senseable person and go.don't even try of attacking my holy region

• KOKI 10 years ago

Come again, Mawuenyega! Holy region you say? Volta Region holy? I guess you don't understand the word holy.

You can't claim holiness if you don't wear your own independent God giving mind in deciding who must rule over yo ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

Once a Trokosi always a Trokosi. This is typical Ayigbe julor. Tsatsu was going to steal in broad daylight. I could not believe my eyes seeing him trying to tender in a fraudulent letter supposed to have been written by Akufo ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

He has the brains to steal but not the brains to conceal his misdeeds. All he cares to do is to pay Prez Kufduor by proxy by venting his spleen on the finger that fed him three square meals a day:-Nana Addo. What did we go to ...

• my word 10 years ago

U've said nothing. If u don't ve a mentor, Tsatsu is someones mentor. Who will ever take u to be a mentor. Bastard.... Of all time

• KOJO MIENSA BAAKO. 10 years ago

TSATSU IS A NOBODY, A LAWYER? IF HE IS THE STANDARD BY WHICH GHANAIAN LAWYERS ARE JUDGED THEN WE ARE DOOMED AS A PEOPLE. THIS FAKE LAWYER MAKES YOU WANT TO GO TO SLEEP DURING HIS PRESENTATION IN COURT. WHAT A DISGRACE, GHANA ...

• ego beeeee 10 years ago

GHANA NEED TO AWARD TSATSU FOR FIRST CLASS FORGERY AS WELL AS LAST CLASS FOR DATE REFFERENCE.

TSATSUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.U DE BEE KEKE

• kbk 10 years ago

Let us have peace in the country cos this is all that we have, tsatsu spend all his socall gem law but it will have zero impact on Dr, pink sheets evidence,

• kwame 10 years ago

Which Ivy League did you attend? University of Ghana is not Ivy League if you even made it that far

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

I read this from a group discussion :

Tsatsu's problems:

Facts: he does not have any facts. His client (NDC) has not been accused of anything. Only the EC can address the issues raised by the petitioners. NDC cannot exp ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

LET TSATSU'S ACHIEVEMENT SPEAK!!!

• TEELEBB -TEE 10 years ago

PK IF YOU WANNA TELL GHANAIANS THAT YOU AND OFOSU APPIAH ARE ALSO GREAT JUST GO AHEAD.TSATSU HAS NEVER BLOWN HIS NOSE ANYWHERE. BUT NOTE, THE SCHOOL TSATSU ATTENDED WAS THE SAME SCHOOL NANA ADDO WENT AND COLD NOT COMPLETE BY ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 10 years ago

Does it matter what age? We are not talking about academic achievements. It is how one uses the knowledge acquired through education that matters. Personally, I am yet to be convinced by Tsatsu, even though I admit that comin ...

• KIKI 10 years ago

TEELEBB - TEE, YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. ALL THESE UTTERANCES ARE JEALOUSY.

• AMO DARKO LISTOWEL 10 years ago

NANA ADDO DONT WORRY GOD WILL MAKE A WAY FOR YOU

• kagee 10 years ago

Teelebb-tee .I know someone who had first class in English who is roaming aimlessly with nothing doing.The point is this.Education is a means to an end but not an end in itself. Beings the best student in school does not guar ...

• Osei 10 years ago

Your first class was bought for you because you doesn't sound like someone who had first class. Even if your claim is true, then not in better program like Law.

• kagee 10 years ago

Osei you have no moral right to make that comment. Your English in not good.Do a lot more reading of good English material.

• Amma 10 years ago

Followed your postings a bit and thought you seemed a rare commodity. Well done!I like people who have both rare and common sense.

Thanks PK, I never went to secondary school. I went to the old-style teacher training college, tutored myself through GCE 'O' and 'A' Levels, and missed first class by only six marks. I consider that a noble achievement, sinc ...

• KULE 10 years ago

tell us what he has achieved in the legal lanscape so far, if any, rather than resorting to insults.

• SENSE PREFECT 10 years ago

NOW EVERY FAILED LAWYER IS TALKING. DAVIES OFOSU APPIAH, WHAT ARE YOUR CREDENTIALS? YOUR ARTICLE IS FULL OF: 1) I DONT SEE, 2) WE HYAVE ALWAYS BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE, 3) IT LOOKS TO ME THAT HE MADE, 4) IT SEEMS TO ME THAT, etc. ...

• samanpa 10 years ago

because he knows with tsastu in the team he akufo addo will never lose.

It was Tsatsu who asked Akuffo Addo to join him.

• kagee 10 years ago

He included Tsatsu because tsatsu was better at research or academic stuff but akuffo ADDO is better at the profession and leadership.Remember there were others on the team. Nana akuffo ADDO! S leadership skills made him sele ...

• ST. KWAKU 10 years ago

Please tell us what Tsatsu has achieved and stop the insults. You sound like a semi illiterate.

• Man o man 10 years ago

I am amazed, 11138 voting iregularities,
    none happened in the ashanti kingdom hmmmm

• IBF 10 years ago

and what has Tsatsu achieved in the law practice? PS advice us, how many cases has he won that you know of? what landmark case has he won ever? has he ever been a lawyer in International issues before? come on, search your he ...

• Abu 10 years ago

It seem to me this lawyer is plain jealous. He is using tsikata's name to be in the news. Why don't you tell us what you have achieve as a lawyer. Looser

• Observer 10 years ago

I agree with you.

• abednego 10 years ago

Empty barrel makes the most noise

• abednego 10 years ago

Empty barrel makes the most noise If tsatsu is a bad lawyer

• victor 10 years ago

Exactly de case,the only achievement ofosu Appiah can claim tommorow is that he ignorantly describe Tsatsu as a bad lawyer.Its time we saperate Lawyers from those who pass through the law school without certs.Those who unders ...

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 10 years ago

NONSENSE AND FOOLISH TALK,OFOSU APPIAH

• bawumia 10 years ago

ofosu appiah do not know anything about law just like nana addo MMOA MMA

• Fii 10 years ago

Tsikata is a fine lawyer but i think he should give Dr. bawumia a break.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

Look at these questions:

Tstsu Tsakata: Give the pink sheet to him.

Confirm that there are duplication, treplication or quadruplication?

Dr. Bawumia: there are duplicates, triplicates and quadruplicates but these we ...

• Observer 10 years ago

Look, if the election is re-run today, NPP will win even the now.

• NII 10 years ago

RE RUN? IS THAT WHY SORE LOSERS LIKE YOU AND YOUR PARTY ARE PETITIONING & WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY AND TIME FOR NOTHING? DREAM ON ABOUT WINNING SOMETHING NOW, BECAUSE THAT WILL BE WHERE THAT DREAM WILL BE AND STAY IN YOUR HEA ...

• NII 10 years ago

SAY THAT AGAIN

• kwesi 10 years ago

Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa, you see, it shows how unintelligent you and your ilk are; tsatsu is not in court for "concert party", he's is there for serious business: to discredit the principal witness and his "evidence in c ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Tsatsu has broken Bawumia back that's why other frusrtrated proponents of the petition want a fight with him too. But its too late for them as Tsatsu can only fight them in the courtroom.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

THE MOST CRININAL MAN IN GHANA HISTORY TSATSU TSIKATA

• Kojo menyah 10 years ago

If you want to know the legal prowess of tsatsu find out from lawyer Sam okujeto. He equally defended the uncle of Nana Akuffo Addo. kwabena Agypong will tell you the great respect his justice father had for Tsatsu that you a ...

• AOMUDZI 10 years ago

HE WAS INVOLVED IN THE MURDER OF 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES AND THE SOLDIER DURING EWE/PNDC TIME

• INDIGO 10 years ago

The Law of Karma will play it out someday against these Ayigbe bad nuts. Pig Mouth Tsatsu was part of the gang that plotted to murder the Judges which included a nursing mother. These crooked wicked ewe criminals can never ge ...

• Justice Kpegah 10 years ago

Its all the fault of this foolish Kuagbenu who insulted TEACHERS

• NII 10 years ago

JEALOUSY GO SHAME MR PPP(NPP) LAWYER

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

KOOKOASE PPP LAWYER. WHEN CELEBRATED AND RESPECTED LAWYERS LIKE TSIKATA WHOM AKUFFO ADDO FEARS LIKE DOG AND RAT BUT YOU WHO IS NOT KNOWN ANYWHERE IN GHANA AS A LAWYER CAN CRITICISE TSIKATA. GO AND ASK BAWUMIA AND HE WILL TELL ...

• KOFI GYAMPIM 10 years ago

This is clearly one of the NPP LAWYERS WHO SPEAK UNDER THE DISGUISE OF BEING AMEMBER OF RITHER THE CPP OR PPP ETC.
    CLEALY WE KNOW OF THESE AGENDA THAT SOME OF THEM USE , Egbert USED IT IN THE TIME OF RAWLINGS THAT HE WAS CPP ...

• Simpleton 10 years ago

Massa Good call! You are law prodigy in the making, forget those who cannot find their certificates but have been able to practice all the same because no one asked questions then. I pray you become a lawyer some day.
    In ...

• kagee 10 years ago

Am sorry those pink sheets you are talking about have not been contested. Aside nketsiaIs not as intelligent as bawmia.A bad case is a bad case no matter the lawyer.

• Anas 10 years ago

how many times did you(Appiah) name appear in the law report, this is nonsense

• ARAMASS JALIL FROM WA. 10 years ago

Why are this loosers trying very hard to change their case from widespread something to discrediting Mr Tsekata?They should concentrate on their case before the supreme court they think they can win. This is going to go down ...

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

LAW AND LAWYERS 'LOCUS WHAT EVER' IS A BORING GAME OF WORDS AND MEANING.A GOOD LAWYER IS NOT AN ENTERTAINER,A POLITICIAN,NOR IS HE OR SHE AN ARTISTE.A GOOD LAWYER CAN BE VERY,VERY BORING. LAWYER TSATSU IS METICULOUSLY PEELING ...

• N. Kofi 10 years ago

RUBBISH! A GOOD LAWYER DOES NOT HAVE TO PEEL 11000 PIECES OF EVIDENCE TO PROVE FORGERY. WHAT HE IS ATTEMPTING TO DO IS SLIP IN SOME FORGED EC DOCUMENTS WHEN EVERYBODY IS WELL AND THOROUGHLY BORED TO DEATH WITH HIS METHOD OF C ...

• Benjilo 10 years ago

I wounder who paid his(tsatsu) school fees to practise law.how they wish to have use their money for better things.

• Alugutuguie 10 years ago

people like ofosu appia and kabor should be taken to torkor atorlia they will never come back again. what nonsense men in npp?

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY WEAK MINDS AND BAD LAWYERS WHO CAN'T READ HOW BAD TSATSTU IS DAMAGING THE NPP CASE AND THE DAMAGE HE IS CAUSING TO DR.BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA BECAME SO CONFUSED AND HIS ANSWEAR TO A QUESTION WAS 'DONT SHOUT AT ME'WHY DOES ...

• Wofa no no 10 years ago

Tsatsu is like sand in NPP/PPP's gari.

• Otanfo No.1 10 years ago

Tsatsu, like good boxers do, is hitting at Bawumia's body with hefty blows before attacking the head with equally hefty knockout blows and I guess an uppercut would send him sprawling on the floor. Let us sit and watch how th ...

• TA USA 10 years ago

This PPP Lawyer need a serious treatment for his envy management. All this person also call themselves Lawyers. I am beginning to doubt the abilities of the Law lecturers in our Law schools. Even a JSS Student won't post such ...

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

O ooh ho!Mr.Fake PPP private Lawyer Are you only a stranger in Jerusalem?Where you do you Live Earth or Jupiter?or from Mass?No wonder your Name is Ofosu Appiah.Please try to concentrate on your PPP Flag B I mean Uncle Paa Kw ...

• AGYAKO AMERICAN VISA 1 AND 2 10 years ago

THESE OLD TIME LAWYERS LIKE THIS CRIMINAL SHOULD NOT BE DEFENDING ANY MORE

• SPERO 10 years ago

if tsatsu is a bad lawyer then you are not even qualified to be a lawyer. shut up.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THE NAME TSIKATA ITSELF IS EVIL. THIS LAWYER IS A FAMILY RELATION OF THAT NOTORIOUS MURDERER, CAPTAIN KOJO TSIKATA, ONE TIME RAWLINGS' BUDDY-IN-CRIME. TSATSU WAS GOOD IN SCHOOL, BUT HE IS NOT A GENIUS AS A LAWYER. RATHER, TAL ...

• SPERO 10 years ago

okokromansa u are rather the real devil satan. acriminal u could even be,

CAN SOMEONE SOMEWHERE PLS TELL ME WHY IN THE NPP EXHIBITS IN COURT THERE IS NO PINK SHEET COMING FROM EITHER ASHANTI REGION OR EASTERN REGION AND ALSO AMONG ALL THE PINK SHEETS PRESENTED TO DR.BAWUMIA TO READ IN THE COURTROOM ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I do not know whether the SC would call for all Pink Sheets in the 2012 elections to be audited to find out if the allegations that the NPP is making occurred in their strong holds as well and if they did, would they say it e ...

• Venosa 10 years ago

Didn't this Tsatsu man say he was dying a few years back? Professional lier, thief and nation-wrecker

• RICHARD ASAMOAH 10 years ago

What a stupid fake lawyer! Even nyour reckless an stupid remarks aginst this great man speaks of the Ashanti idiot that you are.If thios is not dirty jealousy,what else is it? At least, you foolish idiot have been told at the ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Those of you making the noise know that coming together you can mach him in anyway you resulted in hatred game and that will never change who he is.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Why are these idiots judging Tsikata`s performance in the court room? Tsikata is NOT a film star but a lawyer out there to do his job.What at all do they want from him?
    Only people with "a bought" certificate will envy him t ...

• Simpleton 10 years ago

Hahahahahah another 2X4 lawyer from the jungle tribe. Envy oooh envy will really kill you guys ooooh yooooo.

• Nkunim 10 years ago

Tsastu must be told to awake from his slumber. He has no locus in todays law.

In other words all the students he taught in the law school and are practicing lawyers in this country and elsewhere today have no locus,right?
    Stop talking from your anus.Use your goddamn head.

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

Good point there, Trouble-Maker.

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

Another so-called lawyer showing myopia and brainlessness borne out of political immaturity. Why not engage Tsatsu in a legal battle and you will see your own uselessness as a 'lawyer'?

• sly virgo,USA 10 years ago

Tsatsu useless quoting of exitbit dat not comply anything with the great evidence NPP had,and Tsatsu cannot asked any question related to evidence.Useless Tsatsu you guys call him as a lawyer becos NDC and Asiedu Nketia don't ...

• TOGBE WISDOM yum 10 years ago

thank you because i don't see the guy as an intelligent lawyer

His knowledge about everything cannot be matched with a combined knowledge in your entire village including your male prostitute and drunkard father.
    Next time learn how to speak about the real Oxford graduate who got his fi ...

• derrick 10 years ago

lawyer davies ofosu appiah is just miserably pathetic. why is he not showing us his achievements. In any case has the PPP lawyer ever hear Tsatsu say anywhere that he is a genius?

• ARABA PLANGE 10 years ago

God in his own wisdom is exposing Tatsu Tsikata. During the revolutionary days when blood thirsty ewes thought they could commit any heinous crime and get away with it because they had Rawlings behind them. A case in point is ...

• YAW 10 years ago

"“We have always been made to believe from law school to practice and now that Mr. Tsikata is such a gem as far as the law is concerned".

• FERGIE 10 years ago

appiah or wateva nd so wat?

“It seems to me that it’s Nana Akufo-Addo who has made him”, he said

Kwasea,Kwasea.You and Akufo Addo are in the same boat without a law certificate.I guess you graduated with Addo from th ...

• Dr. Appocco 10 years ago

It doesn't take more than average intelligence to observe that Tsatsu is an ordinary lawyer. The hype surrounding him as some law wizard isn't matched by his achievements, and his performance in the ongoing election dispute ...

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

He is an ex-convict...

• messa 10 years ago

LIKE IT OR NOT

• IAN 10 years ago

most of the lawyers in ghana are liars and evil for instance lawyer Golo, an old man who could only lie and do not set an example in the society. the good news is they can keep on lying but they do not hold the future. God ha ...

• ericus. 10 years ago

if the law is the law after the petition hearing i am also going to court for not allowing me to vote because of biometric verification .Tsatsu is indeed a great lawer. keep it up

• Super Joel 10 years ago

it is of these conflicting viewpoints and hearsay why gracefully Ghanaians and the world are watching the live proceedings.Tsatsu has simply reduced himself to a broom .i wonder what other folks are learning from as a touted ...

• Frenzy 10 years ago

A private Lawyer, Davies Ofosu Appiah indeed? what have you also achieved so far? Ghanaians get to hear of your name thanks to the courtesy of Radio XYZ’s Saturday Current Affairs Programme.

• Akyem Begoro 10 years ago

Mr Ofosu-Appiah please tell us exactly what made Tsatsu the bad lawyer? Is it because of the cross examination? Can you prove to us that you are best lawyer and Tsatau should come for tutorial from you?

• nii okuley annan 10 years ago

It's a true observation by Davis Opoku Appiah. Tsatsu is a lawyer meant to sit in an office-GNPc to 'chop' the tax payers money.

• Nene Adekerker 10 years ago

So when will NDC learn to select good Lawyers to represent them at the Courts. They should know the difference between Paper qualification and Practicals

• Osborne 10 years ago

You do not know what you are saying? What do you know about law?Tsatsu is being listened to and watched on the globe by lawyers and justices of repute. Leave it to them to comment.

• Sharpee 10 years ago

U are absolutely right.

• Kay 10 years ago

Did this stupid man read over what he just said. He said in Tuffour vrs Attorney General, Akuffo Addo led the TEAM. How many people does he want to lead a team. Secondly he mention the TEAM which means they were a Team. So wh ...

• Dosetta 10 years ago

It was even stated on this website that the arguments advanced to win the case were written by Tsatsu, an allegation which has not been denied.

• OBA. 10 years ago

Tsatsu is one the great lawyers in the country.

• Nana Ofori Amanfo 10 years ago

Lets all wait to see how far Tsatsu can go with his antics.

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 10 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME MOST GHANAIANS ARE HEARING OF YOUR NAME, ARE YOU SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING OR IT IS OUT OF JEALOUSY THAT YOU ARE SAYING THIS? AT WHAT AGE DID YOU GET YOUR OBTAIN FIRST DEGREE? WHO AMONG YOU ALL HAVE A ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

OH NDC ODIOTS SOON WILLL COME TO THE END SOON

• lukman gunu 10 years ago

tsatsu is not a good lawyer

• lukman gunu 10 years ago

he is not a good lawyer

• y gee 10 years ago

tsatsu ve never said on any platform that he is the best lawyer in ghana.is wat ppl ve seen in him that they are talking about.wat is also the credentials of that ppp lawyer.dont use tsatsu to be popular

• Thrash 10 years ago

The lawyers are taking notes from Tsatsu's cross- examination of the witness. You would see some of of them applying the same tactics in future when it suits them. Has any known good lawyer without any political lens come out ...

• Mary 10 years ago

A "bad" lawyer or not he is still destroying NPP's evidence with pin point accuracy. We can all see his performance in court and we know he is excellent. It took you from 08/12/12 to just a few weeks ago to present your case ...

• FERGUSON 10 years ago

U 2 who knows you? Or u 2 u want 2 markert ur lawyership.

• kwabena 10 years ago

In fact Lawer Quarshie Idun is far better than Tsatsu

• Osei 10 years ago

Is there any good lawyer in PPP?

• Onipa 10 years ago

Well well ono one should boost of themselves as an expert. let others judge you by your work.

• K.Danso 10 years ago

let them prove for a case he has won apart from nana addo making him popula by draging him to court as at the time he was the athony general then

• kojo 10 years ago

"Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." - Albert Einstein.
    Tsatsu keeps asking the same question and getting the same answer. yet he keeps at it expecting different answers. Bri ...

• Thrash 10 years ago

Have you so forgotten he lawyered for the NDC to join the suit? You have forgotten that in 1996 he won a case in English court in the UK? Has any lawyer in Ghana gone to the UK to win a case? I recall him saying that the firs ...

• Law student 10 years ago

Any qualified practising lawyer will not be scared to meet Tsatsu. When it comes to court cases he is ZERO (0)

• godspeed 10 years ago

who can tell me how many cases tsatsu has won in court,what a joke of a lawyer

• mind-u 10 years ago

tsatsu might be lawyer not criminal one maybe a family lawyer

• Kobby, USA 10 years ago

A big idiot.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Tsatsu hasn't gone anywhere to proclaim himself as a genius. As far as am concerned being a leader of a team doesn't make you a good lawyer. Akufo-Addo is always hiding behind people and later come to say he is a lawyer of re ...

• kagee 10 years ago

A good leader is the one who is able to select a good team to fulfil a specific task.He does not have to be more knowledgeable than those he selects.nana ADDO has shown this in all the landmark cases that he has won.Can these ...

• OTIBANKU OKPAOKAJE 10 years ago

GBEE TSATSU KO NI OBO TAKO!!!!!!.WUNTUMI NTTAKI TSATSU TSIKATA.

• joe 10 years ago

stop lawyer can you compare yourself to tsatsu we know tsatsu is very good lawyer we will not wait stupid fool like you to tell us anything

• paa kwasi 10 years ago

who said that tsatsu is a lawyer, apuuuu

• FRED ACQUAH 10 years ago

Jealous go kill you Lawyer Appiah. Do you remember Tsatsu floored Akuffo-Addo twice in court during Kuffour`s term of Office?. It was Former Prez. Kuffour who save the NPP Govt from disgrace. Shut up!! What do you know

• oneil 10 years ago

this ppp lawyer can somebody him,if wins a case before cos now everybody is calling himself a lawyer ,people like sir john and co

• oneil 10 years ago

Tsikata has served as counsel to a number of notable personalities over the years. These include Captain Kojo Tsikata, his cousin and Kofi Awoonor. During the era of the National Redemption Council/Supreme Military Council mi ...

• KD 10 years ago

Davies Ofosu Appiah cry ur own cry

THE WAY THIS MAN HAS JUST TALKED WOULD TELL YOU THAT HE HAS NOT PASS THROUGH THE GOOD HANDS OF SOMEBODY LIKE MR.TSATSU TO OBTAIN HIS CERTIFICATE.FAKE UNRECOGNISE LAWYER.GO BACK TO THE LAW SCHOOL AND PASS THROUGH THE HANDS OF ...

• Nii Bi-Nuu 10 years ago

Someone said, he will dismantle Dr. Bawumia but it was fiasco; another said he would died an happy man after listen to Tsatsu. Has that Amaliba died or commit suicide? Tsatsu in Ga means an Ant, which can easily seen causing ...

• anthony mantey 10 years ago

this ppp man is insane and jealous of tsatsu..and not surprised...we reap wat we sow so he shd be ready to be treated same.am not a lawyer but am impressed with tsatsu.thiss ppp man i ve never heard of his name anywhere...aho ...

• Geaneorge Dean 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO VS MAHAMA

You lawyers need to address the issues
    in court and let the rest of the nation decide. We have more enlighten people
    in GHANA THAN YOU THINK. MR LAWYER.

We can certainly tell the difference bet ...

• Dannbee 10 years ago

Tsatsu's line of questioning doesn't tackle the substance of this case.

• Man o man 10 years ago

Hmmmm..., 11138 voting mishaps. None happened in the great ashanti kingdom. hmmm again.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

In his previous appearance in court, where he stood as a culprit of fraud and a defendant, he lost that case and was sentenced to jail term, only to be pardoned by ex-Prez. Kuffour on health grounds. Before the case, I'd said ...

• Adot 10 years ago

WE ARE LAZY. WE DO NOT LIKE READING NOR RESEARCHING. WE CONDERM LOT RATHER THAN UNDERSTANDING. LET US BUILD UP GOOD PRO IN THIS COUNTRY AND STOP CONDERMING WITHOUT TELLING US WHERE THE FAULT IS.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

It appears Ghanaians are fixated on mundane issues. Stop the side shows and focus on activities that can grow the economy.

• O.J. MENSAH 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is doing his job. It's better to understand the job than all the rubbish you are writing on the media.Stupid idiot. If Nana had come to power, the west would ignore Ghana and criticize Ghanaian for appointing s ...

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER
    INFO.THANKS

• Namlan Saminu 10 years ago

Mr.Ofosu is being jeloused,wat positive tin hav u also done as lawer apat 4rm taikin bad of other.shame

• Haruna Umar Babagnankye, Wa 10 years ago

I share your view too, though am not a law student but am yet see what good notes can our law students learn from Mr. tsikata's appalling performance so far.How can a so called seasoned lawyer in such an August court turn to ...

• uncle was 10 years ago

Mr so call lawyer davies if you think you have noting to close your big mouth

• Cyndy 10 years ago

Tsatsu acts like bully

• AMO DARKO LISTOWEL 10 years ago

Nana Addo dont worry,God will make a way for you ok