A useless and corrupt president. certainly a Mafia Boss and head of the criminal syndicate
Bini Yankey 1 year ago
Daniel Yaw Domelovo was fighting corruption with religious zeal . And the Career thieves were unnerved Daniel Domelovo is an EWE, and the tribal bigots were ruffled . Domelovo was a stickler for rectitude. The mother serpent of corruption cannot stand men of SCRUPLES and fidelity to fiduciary responsibility to the state purse against LOOTING and RANSACK. Hyenas and Jackals everywhere and wherever there is DANQUAH BUSIA scions . Such virmins from birth! Pathetic!!
Abednego 1 year ago
Domelovo was a Fool.... he didnt know his age.
Ojah 1 year ago
Coming from a generation of vermins, why doesn't your comment surprise me?
Ofori Dankwa 1 year ago
Like our mother serpent of corruption. I regretted voting for NPP. The corruption in my own party NPP is too much to talk about.
Nana Akosua 1 year ago
This year vote right because your vote is your power
Nana Akosua 1 year ago
Your father and grand father is the fool. Kwasia
Shadrach 1 year ago
Abednego! As for this fire I shall not join you, I don't think Meshach also will join you because we are still worshipping God our Creator who warned us to respect our elders for our days would be lengthened!
Over to you, ... read full comment
Abednego! As for this fire I shall not join you, I don't think Meshach also will join you because we are still worshipping God our Creator who warned us to respect our elders for our days would be lengthened!
Over to you, Abednego apologise and repent.
Kola 1 year ago
The head of these Government Entities serve at the pleasure of the President, please remember that. The President can decide to appoint a 78 year old to a position at his discretion, that is what he can do as President.
Nana Akosua 1 year ago
Listen to yourself. What's good for the geese is good for the gunner.
YSL 1 year ago
Domelevo's sacking wasn't due to his age,that age bullshit was just used an excuse to get rid of him,that's the modus operandi of every tyrant,they hide behind the laws to perpetrate injustices against their critics and people who fights their corruptible ways.Even he Akuffo Addo at eighty is still working,If you like watch the trajectory, Domelevo,Martin Amidu,Kissi Adjabeng etc What they have in common is,they all actually were willing to expose corrupt government appointees and they were all fought and castigated by this government and it followers.
Nana Akosua 1 year ago
Jack toronto the dwarf with a small brain
BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 1 year ago
DOMELEVO'S NAME DOES NOT SOUND AKANS ENOUGH.
AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS RAW CORRUPTION AND AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY ARE LEGENDARY.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This is the menace and anathema we're dealing with - AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower with its babies.
Jim 1 year ago
This is simple matter.One is an Ewe.The other one is an Akan/Twi and Asantifuor.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
This is nonsense!
K k 1 year ago
True and factual.
koo 1 year ago
Rev is a Guan from Larteh
Ofori Dankwa 1 year ago
Very true, though I am an Ashanti. We don't like the Ewes and even our parents advise us not to date their ladies. I like Ewes ladies because they don't cheat, and are honest, beautiful and intelligent.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
This Dog akufo Addo is problem to himself week thinking president most of the useless people around this thing akufo Addo bawumia government are Mayopic thinkings and fool's and the president like that
Restoration 1 year ago
Akan political leaders are criminals,thieves,greedy and corrupt,good for nothing citizens and also useless for this country.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Ne wise !
Ne wise !
AKUFFO ADDO THE DEMON OF GHANA 1 year ago
VERY CORRUPT AND FOOLISH OLD MAN WHO DOES NOT THINK ABOUT HUMANS. KWASIA GIMI GIMI NSOUBA.
Aku 1 year ago
Rev what
Akuffo Addo God is still God and he blesses and punishes too
Rev what
SA 1 year ago
The President, Akuffo Addo, should be ashamed of himself, double standard, treating Ghanaian officials differently instead of the same, abuse of power, dictator, corrupt leader. How dare you treat two Ghanaian senior/highly qualified officials with different measure on exactly the same thing, useless government, playing politics with our people, our officials, shame unto mr president, bigot.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Cronyism, corruption and tribalism all mixed together. What a failed state.
Koliko 1 year ago
Because Domelevo was a Ewe.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Foolishness!
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
WHEN A FAKE LAWYER RULES: AKUFFO ADDO WAS AGAINST VAT AND WENT ON DEMONSTRATIONS IN WHICH MANY DIED BUT BECOMING PRESIDENT HAS INCREASED VAT RATE THRICE
Bomboyie showboy 1 year ago
This is a bombo
Donatus 1 year ago
Hehehehehehehehe, Akanfuo party.
Donatus 1 year ago
Hehehehehehehe, kokofu 11.
Thinking allowed 1 year ago
Rule of law government ampa
Spio 1 year ago
Useless post ndc and ghanaweb don't have message
Ofori Dankwa 1 year ago
Rather a useless post from you. I am an Ashanti but I like Ewes because they are honest and truthful. Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana because of his greed.
SWI 1 year ago
the reverend forgot his football age. he is uniquely positioned to give daily spiritual advice to the finance minister. no one else in ghana can do that. a good lesson in npp ethics.
. Akua 1 year ago
Someone who is working illegally how can he be accountable ? Such a person cannot be punished if he decides to commit the country into debt or sell Ghana . What a country !!!!!! All contract workers have one aim THEIR POCKETS
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Hmmmm Asem oooo, Jack Toronto and his NPP government.
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's government is the most corrupt in the history of Ghana. One thing he's forgetting is that he will still be liable even in his retirement. This crooked old liar and his cronies have fleeced Ghana to the bone. All his cohorts have done the same. I hope oneday, someone with morals will rise up in Ghana and demand for accountability. We cannot continue like this as a country. SHAMEFUL BASTARDS. NEVER AGAIN.
Nsia 1 year ago
The fatuous and odious Danquah Busia Detritus has nothing to offer the masses in Ghana. They are venal and contemptible bunch of blood - suckers whose sole purpose in life is to fleece Ghana as much as they can. Not an ounce of patriotism in their veins. No wonder they loathed, detested and abhorred Kwame Nkrumah.
Castro 1 year ago
Akyem mafias
Dee 1 year ago
When you do politics, it will do you also.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
In life one must be wise and then will get access to so many things.Domelovo did what happened to him by his attitude and talking too much .How can one person have about 3 birthdays?
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 1 year ago
WICKED, CALLOUS, STUPIDLY CRIMINAL AND AVARICIOUS MONKEYDENT AND HIS MONKEYMENT. THE WRATH OF JEHOVAH IS CLOSE TO akufo addo's brand of npp THAN EVER.
Wwwe 1 year ago
After this stupidity tell us how Ndc did to prof Agyemang Duah fools in GH web
Alberto 1 year ago
NDC members are hypocritical because they were supporting Domelevo for allegedly faking his age but forcefully questioning someone who admitted that he is 60 but still just working for the president.
Ofori Dankwa 1 year ago
A useless post from you. I am an Ashanti but I like Ewes because they are honest and truthful. Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana because of his greed.
Richard 1 year ago
Drug addict as President. This country is a crime scene
Queen 1 year ago
We're SICK & TIRED of this INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU MAN please let the Government have peace of mind to work
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
Domelovo was sacked because he ordered the audit of all government contracts which led to non payment of certificate of contractors leading to collapse of some banks.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Some of these present crop of politicians don’t even understand very basic simple laws of KARMA, COSMIC POWERS, ANCESTRAL POWERS ,Powers of DEITIES and The Powers of The Almighty God. They become power drunk ,lawless and behave ,foolishly ,unreasonably leading to disappointing and disastrous consequences of unbelievable incompetence, corruption ,stupidity etc.. Who ever would have thought that a government of NPP headed by Nana Addo would perpetuate such silly acts of blatant lawlessness and run a government of such unimaginable incompetence? Yes!! The CURSE!!!
Rev. David Tetteh-Coffie 1 year ago
What a shame. GRA boss you are Rev. Minisrer so please behaviour well. And dont disgrace the Ministery you below.
Kwame Natugbu 1 year ago
Fake Government. Family and Friend Government. Garbage Government.
Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 year ago
Domelevo was born in Togo
skin pain 1 year ago
I want to know who a true Christian is?
Rev Minister hum shame on you.
He could not do the right thing aaabaaa!
Same is with Kusi Boateng.
I wonder which Minister next...
P. Otu 1 year ago
Eiii Ghana, no hope for the future unless you are a thief
Daniel Yaw Domelovo was fighting corruption with religious zeal . And the Career thieves were unnerved Daniel Domelovo is an EWE, and the tribal bigots were ruffled . Domelovo was a stickler for rectitude. The mother serpen ...
Over to you, ...
Domelevo's sacking wasn't due to his age,that age bullshit was just used an excuse to get rid of him,that's the modus operandi of every tyrant,they hide behind the laws to perpetrate injustices against their critics and peopl ...
This is nonsense!
True and factual.
Ne wise !
Rev what
The President, Akuffo Addo, should be ashamed of himself, double standard, treating Ghanaian officials differently instead of the same, abuse of power, dictator, corrupt leader. How dare you treat two Ghanaian senior/highly q ...
Foolishness!
This is a bombo
Akuffo Addo's government is the most corrupt in the history of Ghana. One thing he's forgetting is that he will still be liable even in his retirement. This crooked old liar and his cronies have fleeced Ghana to the bone. ...
The fatuous and odious Danquah Busia Detritus has nothing to offer the masses in Ghana. They are venal and contemptible bunch of blood - suckers whose sole purpose in life is to fleece Ghana as much as they can. Not an ounce ...
Akyem mafias
Some of these present crop of politicians don’t even understand very basic simple laws of KARMA, COSMIC POWERS, ANCESTRAL POWERS ,Powers of DEITIES and The Powers of The Almighty God. They become power drunk ,lawless and ...