Listen to that idiot from nowhere than the Volta Region. What do you mean with that "venue Mills-Mahama" transformed? Stupidity at its highest coming from a certified fool Fifi Kwetey.
Abass 1 year ago
This guy Pelicles, among other names. The question is why look down on his region and personality as well, followed by an insult? Now, your comment sounds tribalistic which is more than uncivilized and stupid. I don't think a reasonable person would make such a submission.
Abednego 1 year ago
Who wants to vote for dead goat yentie Obiaaa party...
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Another one of the stolen mills projects by dumb dramani…After almost 2 years, John mahama still can’t make up his mind. Like a child, he’s waiting for the Dr. to pick his vice first…. How can dumb dramani be a leader.
Abass 1 year ago
You are one of the challenges facing your Akan-based NPP. I have been following you for a long time upon changing your name like a Chameleon. You people's ( I mean Asantes and Akyems) attitude towards other tribes and stealing has already collapsed the NPP forever. If you are not aware, that was what Ashantis and Akyem did to Kwame Nkrumah and brought the falling of the Akan-based party then UP, and now NPP. J.J. Rawlings says they are the same people but keep changing their names. Anybody or an organization that keeps changing names is a criminal.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
How can mahama be a leader? He has never been a leader. He always have to be behind so he can stab you in the back
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Is this Fifi Kwetey so stupid??? Ghana now doesn't dabble in politics of insults but that is what he is all about doing, has he no better message for Ghanaians to assess his party for the election??? We don't need people like him in our politics. Ghanaians alike should vote against the NDC for his kind of politics tells they have nothing to offer Ghana in terms of superior political ideas. He is so stupid. No wonder he failed as an MP and Agric Minister. IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!
NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS 1 year ago
Ghana has been in existence for 66years, P/NDC has rulled Ghana for 30yrs.The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared, beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the hot sun, freezing Ghanaians accounts who have Gh50 in their bank account, seizing Ghanaians firms, companies, industries and giving it to foreigners, creating, looting and sharing Ghanaians money to NDC members. Mahamma and NDC never again
Ato 1 year ago
Fiifi Kwetey, did Atta Mills and Mahama build that facility with their own money? Is the place not a national asset? In any case, did Kuffour build the Jubilee House which was first used by Mahama? You even said you were going to use the place for poultry farm. I think you are making your party more unpopular.
Abass 1 year ago
Ato by name, Atta Mills and Mahama managed the economy well and developed Ghana with the taxpayers and loans. Unlike your NPP government which shared huge loans and taxpayers money among themselves.
Quophi 1 year ago
hwe ne gyimie bi, the venue was a facility built by Nana Addo and the NPP government. gyimie, the road he Fiifi Kwetey drives on to his hometwon, was it not constructed by the Nana Addo government? mod3 gyimie nkoaaa
KB 1 year ago
Some of you can't think far. Kufuor built Jubilee House yet Fiifi Kwetey wants he and his people to be given access to the seat of Govt at the Jubilee House. Sometimes as they say, silence is golden, the more this guy speak the more shallow and foolish he sounds.
Kweku 1 year ago
You are suffering from Bawumia fear. Instead of you and your flagbearer to sit down and draft your own policies and vision you all keep hopping from place to place talking nonsense and behaving stupidly without any aim to convince voters.shameless bunch of idiots
Abobeganim SK 1 year ago
And so what, Fiifi is not intelligent enough, he should have known that Jubilee House was built during NPP era and the most intelligent citizens are not claiming to their credit because it’s Ghana money used but not from party coffers. He talks from the mouth without thinking
Peter 1 year ago
Nonsense what is special about Jubilee House? Kuffour just found an excuse not to use the Vastke
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Peter u lie. Are not in Ghana, Jubilee House is seat the presidency if u pretend not to know.
Comments like "my brainchild, l started it, l funded it" etc." why projects are abandoned by governments for new ones. NDC always kicked against ideas initially and when it is successful then they come in with their comments. National Health Insurance,, Ghana card, and others are examples, Mahama have been a minister, vice president and a president before in this country and we know your successes and failures, what is left again for you to do. Running a country is not try and error method and you are also not the only wise person in the country that calls for another chance to correct your mistakes. You got your chance, go and rest unless you are greedy.
Jibril 1 year ago
So what? Did Mills and Mahama "transform" that center with money from their own pockets? Why can't these guys stop being stupid and give us some hopeful campaign messages?
Terry 1 year ago
A failed MP parading now às a secretary. I wonder what ur achievements at Ketu south . You are here talking cheap.... Defend ur bogus party.....
Gov 1 1 year ago
This guy should be stopped from talking.He does not make intelligent debate. The venue was refurbished by Mills and so what? jubilee house was built by Kuffour but JDM used it.Dont you use HO and Hohoe roads as well as other infrastructure provided by Nana Addo?Are your people not benefitting from Fshs? You are a disgraced and unitelligent politician
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Today this patented liar has confirmed the notion that he is the most dumber of all characters who have held that position of secretary in that cursed party, he is not only the greatest liar in our politics but also a tribalist fool.
RASHEED 1 year ago
DO YOU KNOW WHO CONSTRUCTED THE ROAD YOU USE TO YOUR HOUSE EVERYDAY! STOP YOUR PRIMARY SCHOOL POLITICS, YOU SHOULD GROW TOGETHER WITH YOUR AGE
Hans 1 year ago
And so? Fifi Kwetey, if you don't have anything sensible to say please don't open your wide mouth and spew out rubbish. A tribal bigot like you have been elected by a national party as General Secretary and so you think you have the licence to talk trash. Under your watch as Agric Minister the sector recorded negative growth throughout (0%). Are you not ashamed for declaring that the NDC is for Ewes and they must see it as a religion? Are you not ashamed for calling on Ewe parents to prevent their children from joining the NPP?
Fiifi Acquah 1 year ago
Fiifi Fiavi , wise up ,which
Fiifi Acquah 1 year ago
Fiifi Fiavi Kwetey wise up which government reconstructed the Atta Mills resting park
Batuta 1 year ago
This Togolese bastard talks as if he owns Ghana. He cannot construct a simple sentence without lacing it with insults and blatant lies. If not Trokosi worshippers no enlightened community will send a toad like this to Parliament.
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Herrr , gyimii paa nie
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Fiifi kwetey is the most stupid politician ever in ghana
Forking trokosi.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Why are these people so shallow? From top to bottom. They never learn. The middle class gets alienated by such infantile statements that come from a whole General Secretary of a party that should demonstrate some level of intellectual capacity that appeals to people. When will they ever learn? Fiifi Kwetey is a disaster every time he opens his mouth.
Social Moral 1 year ago
This is very funny.John Mahama building Ghana we all want?he promised better Ghana agenda and it was dumsor or no chalks to schools.but rather build hotels in Dubai and walls in Burkina Faso.Folks Mahama development was only found in his green book.Pictures development.Mahama Fiifi Kwatey is reminding Ghanaians how useless you but stealing from Ghana was your hobby.
Social Moral 1 year ago
Fiifi Kwatey and Mahama when to Hohoe the area Peter Amewu transform form party eulogy.So this thief can only those imbeciles following Mahama the bauxite thief.
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Stupid fool. Why do you want to occupy the Jubilee House built by NPP ex-president, J.A Kuffour? You need to think before you open your mouth, stupid Fifi Kwetey.
This guy Pelicles, among other names. The question is why look down on his region and personality as well, followed by an insult? Now, your comment sounds tribalistic which is more than uncivilized and stupid. I don't think a ...
Another one of the stolen mills projects by dumb dramani…After almost 2 years, John mahama still can’t make up his mind. Like a child, he’s waiting for the Dr. to pick his vice first…. How can dumb dramani be a lea ...
You are one of the challenges facing your Akan-based NPP. I have been following you for a long time upon changing your name like a Chameleon. You people's ( I mean Asantes and Akyems) attitude towards other tribes and stealin ...
Is this Fifi Kwetey so stupid??? Ghana now doesn't dabble in politics of insults but that is what he is all about doing, has he no better message for Ghanaians to assess his party for the election??? We don't need people like ...
Ghana has been in existence for 66years, P/NDC has rulled Ghana for 30yrs.The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared, beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the ...
Fiifi Kwetey, did Atta Mills and Mahama build that facility with their own money? Is the place not a national asset? In any case, did Kuffour build the Jubilee House which was first used by Mahama? You even said you were goin ...
Some of you can't think far. Kufuor built Jubilee House yet Fiifi Kwetey wants he and his people to be given access to the seat of Govt at the Jubilee House. Sometimes as they say, silence is golden, the more this guy speak t ...
You are suffering from Bawumia fear. Instead of you and your flagbearer to sit down and draft your own policies and vision you all keep hopping from place to place talking nonsense and behaving stupidly without any aim to con ...
And so what, Fiifi is not intelligent enough, he should have known that Jubilee House was built during NPP era and the most intelligent citizens are not claiming to their credit because it’s Ghana money used but not from pa ...
Pettiness. Foolishness. Childishness. Purposeless. Visionless.
Comments like "my brainchild, l started it, l funded it" etc." why projects are abandoned by governments for new ones. NDC always kicked against ideas initially and when it is successful then they come in with their comment ...
This guy should be stopped from talking.He does not make intelligent debate. The venue was refurbished by Mills and so what? jubilee house was built by Kuffour but JDM used it.Dont you use HO and Hohoe roads as well as other ...
Today this patented liar has confirmed the notion that he is the most dumber of all characters who have held that position of secretary in that cursed party, he is not only the greatest liar in our politics but also a tribali ...
And so? Fifi Kwetey, if you don't have anything sensible to say please don't open your wide mouth and spew out rubbish. A tribal bigot like you have been elected by a national party as General Secretary and so you think you h ...
This Togolese bastard talks as if he owns Ghana. He cannot construct a simple sentence without lacing it with insults and blatant lies. If not Trokosi worshippers no enlightened community will send a toad like this to Parliam ...
Herrr , gyimii paa nie
Forking trokosi.
Why are these people so shallow? From top to bottom. They never learn. The middle class gets alienated by such infantile statements that come from a whole General Secretary of a party that should demonstrate some level of in ...
This is very funny.John Mahama building Ghana we all want?he promised better Ghana agenda and it was dumsor or no chalks to schools.but rather build hotels in Dubai and walls in Burkina Faso.Folks Mahama development was only ...