His wife didn't bring one of her $200,000 hand bags to the rally?
Anane 1 year ago
Go ask Kevin Taylor the price of your mother's underwear? Idiot!
Cezar 1 year ago
See mumu! What a plonker!!!!
The Senator 1 year ago
He can add Mohammed, Confucius and Buddha, even Nana Agradaa and Osofom Kyiri Bosam, he will still lose.
Kwadwo B. 1 year ago
With all this bad guys names still in his team. There is no change from our current situation. Bawumia can't win my vote
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
All these 319 snd more would need to be paid back if he wins. They are only deceiving us about lean government.
BAWUMIA WILL FALL 1 year ago
Stupid Bawumia can even go to Saudi Arabia and bring all the "angels" of Prophet Mohammed, he will still LOSE. Gyimifuor Akuffo Addo has disrespected Ghanaians for more than SEVEN YEARS, but he's appealing to Ghanaians today to accept his bulubulu replacement. We are not some stupid vigilante wee smokers biaaaaaa.........................
Yvonne nelson 1 year ago
....and angels will help him win then after get more Saudi business men come help develop Ghana hahahahaha
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
Look at this stupid goat! You will remain a swine for the rest of your life.
Bawumia now knows how it feels 1 year ago
The size of Bawumia's imaginary government will be 300 ministers and 20,000 appointees. He has promised more than he can do, thinking that Ghanaians are foolish.
300 Ministers 1 year ago
This should inform Ghanaians about the number of ministers he would appoint. But we will not give him a third chance to waste our resources to build 49000 toilets.
Akwasi 1 year ago
This is juvenile!
JD 1 year ago
I have check the full list of Bawumia's 319-member manifesto committee and Prof Kwamena Duncan, Nana Obiri Yeboah's names aren't in sight, what happened?
WaLL 1 year ago
Are these supposed cabinet ministers or committee... 319 committee members.wow
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Lol...Go & pray today but taking ACTION is what God expects. Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Go and ask your mother
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense have you seen a handbag with the price you are talking about before? Leave her alone and stop your stupidity
WaLL 1 year ago
Yes-late Queen Elizabeth Bugatti handbag was $140.000
Xo Xo 1 year ago
How can 319 party footsoldiers plan for this whole country this short term? Planning for a country is a serious business which requires long term bottom up approach, from local to global thinking. Someone will yell 24hr economy !, another shouts digitisation! . We need the Kwame Nkrumah type 7 yr development plan, not partisan party slogans.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
But we never want any of Nkrumah’s Soviet Union system of Socialism, arbitrary rule, suffocation of political opponents and imprisonment of political rivals. We don’t want any President for life and a One Party State. Surely, we shall not like any Nsawam Political concentration camp. We want Democracy and our freedom.
Xo Xo 1 year ago
You missed my point Frank, we talking of Development Plans not partisan politics. Nkrumah's 7yr development plan brought Akosombo Dam, had Bui Dam, Atomic Energy. All this was for Energy Security for our industrialization. Without Energy how can we process our Bauxite into Aluminium, Iron Ore in Huni Valley into iron? We are still chasing that dream today. He built Silos to store Cocoa, Industries to process our raw materials , Accra Plains Irrigation, Master Water and RoadPlan(known as Golden Triangle), where downstream water from Akosombo Dam will be pumped into reservoirs on Shai Hills and distributed thru pipelines to Kumasi to Cape Coast and back to Accra , to ensure water use security. The Tema Motorway was to follow same Triangle. This was designed by the Isrealis, are they Soviets? We still chasing this lost dream today.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
And what was the developed plan of the Ndc? For Rawlings alone was president for 19 years
NPP: AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN 1 year ago
Hey, @Frank Agyena-Karikari gyimifuor kwasiampanin animal..!!!!!!!!! Ghanaians and the entire African continent were very happy and grateful for all the wonderful things that our Great Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did for us. We don't care if those goodies all came from Russia..!!!!!! Stupid fool... tell Ghanaians what your satanic and diabolical "MATEMEHO GANGSTERS" did for Ghanaians with all their bomb-throwing escapades! Kwaseato... you fatherless fools only know how to criticize, but when you are given the opportunity, you only end up tearing up our country. Cataclysmic fool, look at what your stupid chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo, has done to this beautiful nation, and you are sitting there with your rotten and stinky mouth to throw up nonsense. Aboa bi saaaaa.............
Pope Innocent 1 year ago
I believe you lived in Ghana during the 1960 - 1966 and 1969 - 1972 eras!
Xo Xo 1 year ago
Tell him, we need a National Development Plan, not a Partisan Development Plan. If the Nation desires to process our Bauxite into Aluminium, The NDPC should tell us how they will provide adequate energy required to enable us compete with China who have very cheap source of power for industry of this nature. NPP/NDC only thinks of next election, but not next generation.
WaLL 1 year ago
Okay,if these guys saying they won't hand power to NDC what does it mean?
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
How can such a person work with only 50 ministers when elected as a president? God forbid, Bawumia is a desperate conman, Ghanaians beware.
Nii 1 year ago
He is just 419, I am sure the exact number of his campaign members is not 319. The remaining 100 will be release shortly.
Anyone following Bawumia is either a low thinker or a fraud. The list is a mere line-up of dirty corrupt sycophants.
319 SMELLS LIKE A SCAM 1 year ago
See the liar with an artificial smile. 319 foot soldiers not enough; he should add an 100 to sum 419 so that we know he is a scam.
The Spear 1 year ago
No one needs even 200 interim cult members to do policy planning ahead of unpredictable future event like presidential elections. Why's Bawumia so fake?
In any case, all the thieves are present, so what's new?
No one needs even 200 interim cult members to do policy planning ahead of unpredictable future event like presidential elections. Why's Bawumia so fake?
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Stupid
Stupid
Dzifa, Hohoe. 1 year ago
NDC foolsoldiers are having a field day. They have so soon forgotten their peoples manifesto. Bawumia is the man for the job. It is possible.
Asssss 1 year ago
You are never from Hohoe… shame on u
Oh, you are showing from your hideout. A stupid fool!
Felix Sammy Fiifi Pablo fools 1 year ago
This demonstrates how serious, purposeful and a leader full of vision for the next take off behaves. Not the converse where all they hv so fsr exhibited are ideas of concert, charade, unprintable insults, ethnocentrism which is in their dna, pure visionless, attack on state institutions, lies and his/her brother sister propaganda, intimidation to hand them power by all means because of certain paid for poll outcomes and mother of all the useless, amateurish, uneducated 24hr way of doing business which has existed since Adam is the now thrumpted way for next building blocks. These people can't get. Consign them to the paddle trash can exactly where they belong for the decades yet to come. Satan is even marvelled at their political strategy.
Clifford 1 year ago
Drivers mate now is full of vision. After 7 years of lies and chobo. Criminals in suit.
After all, no one expects sense from a stupid fool. You will remain stupid till you die.
WaLL 1 year ago
You must be sick in the head!
Water Yam 1 year ago
You have not been able to implement your manifestos for 2016 and 2020, some partially or haphazardly implemented. What do they take Ghanaians for? That we are fools and can be deceived all the time?
Asida 1 year ago
Nigeria 419
Ghana 319
Nigeria 419
Ghana 319
Asonaba kofi 1 year ago
Signs of things to come? Bloated government? He seems he wants to satisfy everybody!
The Spear 1 year ago
You have a third eye. That's exactly his thoughts, and he's already lost the plot.
Butterfly ???? 1 year ago
And He is promising 60 Ministers when elected as president?
Even manifesto how many members 319. This one die3 is Trick-one-nine. if not four-one-nine
Kusum 1 year ago
It doesn't mean anything.
Were they all not here when the economy kept deteriorated till now. Surely it shall be worse.
Law & Order 1 year ago
All die bi die oooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!
Dauda 1 year ago
NPP IS OPPOSITION BOUND...ONLY SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE LISTENING TO BAWUMIA'S LIES...BAWUMIA IS A CONTRIBUTOR TO THE MESS THAT HIS USELESS NPP HAS CREATED...JOHN MAHAMA WILL SURELY COME BACK TO GET RID OF NPP CRIMINALS IN 2025...
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
John Mahama coming back?,after six years as a president he could not do anything for the country. And now coming back just for four years? By the way, is Mahama the only intelligent person in the Ndc to lead the party? He has bought the Ndc party but he can't buy Ghana. He will never be President of Ghana anymore
WaLL 1 year ago
More experience who can turn the economy around!
Joeman 1 year ago
Even the devil has got supporters. We are not surprised. Agoro ne fom
Kofi 1 year ago
Lining up to loot. 319 paa? Nothing will come out of this
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
Bawumia ne gyimi di3333!!! Ei! Asem nie? Wo di3 hw3 as3m?? 319? And it could also be a lie, many times more than 319! May be 419! Who at all put a curse on Ghana? Baboon president and frog vice! Ei! 3y3 as3m ooooo!!!
Billionaire 1 year ago
The lier has done it again. This time, he is very clear about the number of his ministers. 319 abbaaa
Dr. Randy Omane 1 year ago
What is it with this elephant party and big numbers? How do you put all these people to work on a policy document, "Manifesto". I have no doubt in my mind that most of the names mentioned would not attend meetings or even make inputs.
Donatus 1 year ago
319 for only manifesto? Kwakwakwakwakwa
Erik 1 year ago
Bawulairi is at it again.This guy has promised to form a government with not more 50 ministers in a country of about 30 million citizens.And yet he's forming a manifesto committee with over 300 members. How canone trust sucha character
Kofi 1 year ago
Wow, indicating very large size of his government if by mistake he wins
Kaplorkor 1 year ago
Common manifesto committee --- 319 members. Already, you have shown that, you have nothing, up your sleeves.
Joe 1 year ago
Is it 419 or 319-member committee? It is a shame that there is no real credible opposition party in Ghana.
99% OF GHANAIAN ELDERS, LEADERS & 1 year ago
99% OF GHANAIAN ELDERS, LEADERS & "CELEBRITIES" ARE BORN CRIMINALS.
NO WONDER GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSING LIKE TAX-FREE DUBAI OR QATAR DESPITE THE PLETHORA OF WICKED STATUTORY LEVIES, TAXES, EXPORT REVENUES, IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER LOANS, AND HANDOUTS INFLOWS INTO GHANA.
GHANA WILL STAY WHERE IT IS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, THANKS TO GHANA'S FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS FROM THE TOP DOWN.
Sam young 1 year ago
And DMD said he will rule Ghana with how Many ministers? Yet still a puppet. Just look at the list and see if there is anything related to an independent thinking Bawumia
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Enkose hweee. If he likes he should constitute the whole Ghana, Ghanaians have made up their mind about NPP. A driver’s mate who could not warn the passenger to get out of the bus when your master was taking us the wrong direction. You even advocated for 4 more years for Nana. Now you are telling us that now that you have been made the driver so we should trust you to drive us to the right place - reversing e-levy, and some taxes imposed by your master. Sir you are a hypocrite. Ken Adjapong is a better mate that you because he criticised his own master. I will have voted NPP is Ken was flag bearer - at least he is honest but you, you can’t be trust sir. Ghanaians will vote Mahama who may not necessarily be a better choice so you can go home and analyse your self and reflect.
He killed Castro 1 year ago
When will Asamoah Gyan stop wearing earrings? Does he not realize that he is getting old? Or he learned that from China where he played most of his football instead of Europe and the EUFA league
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Indeed, NPP has proven the mantra, once again, that: "we have the men". Yet, the "sweetness in the pudding is in the eating"; so, let's hope that these mostly experienced and distinguished compatriots will not betray the trust bestowed upon them by the NPP leadership.
SO TONY OTENG GYASI is here 1 year ago
I have lost hope. It seems the trotro driver's mate is carrying with him the same corrupt people and yet is promosing driving us good when give. The steering.
Kwasi 1 year ago
See this bloated Thomas Bawuliar and his gang of 319 thieves. Go ahead add a 10000 more. Nonsensical bullshit
Bk 1 year ago
All this people can't advice now since 8yrs and are waiting to advice in 9yrs????? Hmmmm
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
Hahaha. Even he appoints 10,000 members including osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, JJ Rawlings and Papandreou he will loose. They lost 2020 elections, killed to retained power with the assistance of jean Mensa and Bossman Asare and also used force and intimidation to collect 5 parliamentary seats from NDC. Mind you the forth coming 2024 elections results has already been determined in 2022 and nothing will change it.
Ama 1 year ago
Only mad people and liers will vote for Bawumia.Go to Zimbabwe and they will tell you the mess Bawumia create in their economy those days.Bawumia is a lier and very good in manipulating economics figures The man is a pathological lier thus why KUFFUOR brought him on board and pass him to Akuffo Addo.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaians!!. Beware. The family and friends strategy and reward part 2 has begun. Let's shine our eyes. How can someone who start off this way reduce size of government?. Scam part 2
Okotor. 1 year ago
Waste of precious Ghanaian cedis on these old wine being poured into new bottles.
Happy man 1 year ago
And you think this person will appoint only 50 ministers and their Deputies hmmmm open your eyes ooo
Hey 1 year ago
May they stumble and fall and break their front teeth
Peter 1 year ago
Correct number, it's Ghana version of 419 and that tells you the end results. Everyone is going to get their pension and E- money from there to go home. Ghanaians, have seen his sarcastic laugh but have never seen his sarcastic cry. Now, prepare to see he and the wife crying on December 7th, 2024
Bawumia and the NPP hates the Upper East region 1 year ago
319 and there are only three from the Upper East region? The region has been sidelined in appointments and development in the seven years of this administration. This list is a reflection of what Bawumia holds for the region in terms of representation and benefits should he be made president. The Upper East region cannot afford another four years of marginalization.
A list of Akyems and Ashantis. That's all that is there.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Seriously who is paying for all this bloated bureaucracy.
Nana Karikari 1 year ago
All these are criminals. None is in for the sake of the country but their selfishness. Apuutoor
ghboy 1 year ago
319 + 100 soon to be appointed = 419. think of that. very dangerous.
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid NDC will cry again if they don't stop bread and butter politics. Still old face. Copy and cuts. They should learn not to insult.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
KEEP DREAMING,NPP INTO OPPOSITION 2025
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Ghanaians doesn't want a square peq put in a round whole. Ghanaians always want to taste something new and will never taste Mahama again. Anyway is Mahama the only intelligent person in the Ndc party? He has bought the party Ndc and can't buy Ghana. His time is gone. He has been President for six years and it's OK
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Useless, Bawumia is not a presidential material.
Innocent 1 year ago
E!!!!!! Bawumia promised 50 ministers yet just had 319 committee members, mmmmm the ministers will be moreeeeee. Lies
Kofi uk 1 year ago
319 for mere manifesto, then managing Ghana will do with more than 200, lies lies and lies,we are wise now , Massa
Amankwah 1 year ago
This is the height of madness!
JP 1 year ago
Ekiki me
Ekiki me
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE MESSAGE REMAINS THE SAME: A LOAD OF LIES AND DECEPTIONS.
No matter how many people are added to push that incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke, the message remains the same: that horse is still carrying nothing but the same lies, deceptions and recycled broken promises.
KN 1 year ago
Just Manifesto 319 people and you want us to believe you can govern with 50. Charity begins at home indeed
Don 1 year ago
And he promised to rule Ghana with 40 ministers.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This guy will be worse than Nana Addo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
OVER-LOADED TROTRO
A reporter asked Aplanke Bawumia why 319 people, is the trotro not being over-loaded? Aplanke Bawumia smiled and said, "Well, that's the number of people it normally takes to change a light bulb at Julor ... read full comment
OVER-LOADED TROTRO
A reporter asked Aplanke Bawumia why 319 people, is the trotro not being over-loaded? Aplanke Bawumia smiled and said, "Well, that's the number of people it normally takes to change a light bulb at Julor House".
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
It's not about the number of workers in the factory but their INTEGRITY and the INTEGRITY of the PRODUCT.
Koppong 1 year ago
Trade committee, we need weighing scales in our market for uniformity of food stuffs and prices, the guessing doesn’t make our mothers in market rich
Yaw Konadu 1 1 year ago
Kutu Acheampong started the weighing scales in markets program but for whatever reason it did not take root.
Clarence 1 year ago
This 319 members for manifesto shows Bawumia is confused see how Kennedy Agyapong Articulated his vision NPP delegates you have let the party down
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
What a TEAM !!!
NART 1 year ago
ONLY MANIFESTO COMMITTEE IS 319 THEN PLEASE WHAT SHOULD WE EXPECT FROM BAWULIAR WHEN FORMING A GOVERNMENT? HA HA HA
Yaw Konadu 1 1 year ago
Is Bawumia serious? 319 folks to write a campaign manifesto?
As the Americans will say, "too many chiefs and not enough Indians". Thus, too many managers and not enough workers.
This is a harbinger of things to come sh ... read full comment
As the Americans will say, "too many chiefs and not enough Indians". Thus, too many managers and not enough workers.
This is a harbinger of things to come should Bawumia get elected. His government will comprise of 600 ministers. Tweaaaaa!!
Stupid Bawumia can even go to Saudi Arabia and bring all the "angels" of Prophet Mohammed, he will still LOSE. Gyimifuor Akuffo Addo has disrespected Ghanaians for more than SEVEN YEARS, but he's appealing to Ghanaians today ...
This is juvenile!
Lol...Go & pray today but taking ACTION is what God expects. Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you ...
Go and ask your mother
How can 319 party footsoldiers plan for this whole country this short term? Planning for a country is a serious business which requires long term bottom up approach, from local to global thinking. Someone will yell 24hr econo ...
But we never want any of Nkrumah’s Soviet Union system of Socialism, arbitrary rule, suffocation of political opponents and imprisonment of political rivals. We don’t want any President for life and a One Party State. Sur ...
You missed my point Frank, we talking of Development Plans not partisan politics. Nkrumah's 7yr development plan brought Akosombo Dam, had Bui Dam, Atomic Energy. All this was for Energy Security for our industrialization. Wi ...
Hey, @Frank Agyena-Karikari gyimifuor kwasiampanin animal..!!!!!!!!! Ghanaians and the entire African continent were very happy and grateful for all the wonderful things that our Great Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did for us. W ...
Tell him, we need a National Development Plan, not a Partisan Development Plan. If the Nation desires to process our Bauxite into Aluminium, The NDPC should tell us how they will provide adequate energy required to enable us ...
Stupid
This demonstrates how serious, purposeful and a leader full of vision for the next take off behaves. Not the converse where all they hv so fsr exhibited are ideas of concert, charade, unprintable insults, ethnocentrism which ...
Nigeria 419
Ghana 319
NPP IS OPPOSITION BOUND...ONLY SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE LISTENING TO BAWUMIA'S LIES...BAWUMIA IS A CONTRIBUTOR TO THE MESS THAT HIS USELESS NPP HAS CREATED...JOHN MAHAMA WILL SURELY COME BACK TO GET RID OF NPP CRIM ...
John Mahama coming back?,after six years as a president he could not do anything for the country. And now coming back just for four years? By the way, is Mahama the only intelligent person in the Ndc to lead the party? He has ...
What is it with this elephant party and big numbers? How do you put all these people to work on a policy document, "Manifesto". I have no doubt in my mind that most of the names mentioned would not attend meetings or even mak ...
Bawulairi is at it again.This guy has promised to form a government with not more 50 ministers in a country of about 30 million citizens.And yet he's forming a manifesto committee with over 300 members. How canone trust sucha ...
NO WONDER GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSING LIKE TAX-FREE DUBAI OR QATAR DESPITE THE PLETHORA OF WICKED STATUTORY LEVIES, TAXES, EXPORT REVENUES, IMF/WORLD BANK AN ...
Enkose hweee. If he likes he should constitute the whole Ghana, Ghanaians have made up their mind about NPP. A driver’s mate who could not warn the passenger to get out of the bus when your master was taking us the wrong di ...
Indeed, NPP has proven the mantra, once again, that: "we have the men". Yet, the "sweetness in the pudding is in the eating"; so, let's hope that these mostly experienced and distinguished compatriots will not betray the trus ...
Hahaha. Even he appoints 10,000 members including osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, JJ Rawlings and Papandreou he will loose. They lost 2020 elections, killed to retained power with the assistance of jean Mensa and Bossman Asare and ...
Only mad people and liers will vote for Bawumia.Go to Zimbabwe and they will tell you the mess Bawumia create in their economy those days.Bawumia is a lier and very good in manipulating economics figures The man is a patholo ...
Correct number, it's Ghana version of 419 and that tells you the end results. Everyone is going to get their pension and E- money from there to go home. Ghanaians, have seen his sarcastic laugh but have never seen his sarcast ...
319 and there are only three from the Upper East region? The region has been sidelined in appointments and development in the seven years of this administration. This list is a reflection of what Bawumia holds for the region ...
Ghanaians doesn't want a square peq put in a round whole. Ghanaians always want to taste something new and will never taste Mahama again. Anyway is Mahama the only intelligent person in the Ndc party? He has bought the party ...
Ekiki me
No matter how many people are added to push that incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke, the message remains the same: that horse is still carrying nothing but ...
OVER-LOADED TROTRO
A reporter asked Aplanke Bawumia why 319 people, is the trotro not being over-loaded? Aplanke Bawumia smiled and said, "Well, that's the number of people it normally takes to change a light bulb at Julor ...
What a TEAM !!!
This is a harbinger of things to come sh ...