1. Let’s compare exchange rate’s NPP has been a total disaster 2. Investors confidence in Ghana is currently abysmal 3. Banking loans to businesses virtually non existent l can go on and on
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Why did John mahama take us to imf?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
What good driving skills at all did this failed Aplanke learn from Driver Banza Akufo Addo? On the contrary, is he finally accepting the failures he was running away from and selecting the perceived achievement as his? Disgusting
they say they say 1 year ago
This man may have some mental issues. How can a professor be this incoherent
Akos 1 year ago
Absolutely!
Absolutely!
Apraku 1 year ago
See l adore this Bawumia with his speedy witted answers.NDC can't stand this man. One word,booom !! and NDC is blasted into oblivion. This is the next president of Ghana.
Stephen Terku Kwame 1 year ago
You have a problem yourself. If what this deceitful man said makes sense to you, then you are indeed lost.
Czar 1 year ago
No that is not true,BAWULIAR is a lair and irritating simple and short
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Speedy witted answers are responses of superficial and empty headed jokers, not the stuff good leaders are made of. This is clear sign that Bawumia lacks the deep thinking processes required for good leadership! Apraku, you’ve hit the nail on the head!
Yaw 1 year ago
If you are better than the NDC, why are you in lMF?
Mahama was in lMF without haircut as a condition under NPP in lMF.
Why do you think in your warped imagination, you performed better than the NDC?
Useless talkatives. Gha ... read full comment
Useless talkatives. Ghanaians are just waiting for December 17th to mark the scripts. Chimpanzee family.
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Because your whore slept with all the boys in your area and your useless father is a fool. Kwasia
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
*Your whore mother
“Ahmed Yakubu 1 year ago
Because the previous NPP mismanaged their economy and it needs sos redemption.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
You mean Akufo Addo or did he not take you to IMF?
Timothy Bawumia 1 year ago
I think our vice president needs a mental health review. I can't see how he can compare the abysmal performance of NPP to the performance of NDC. NPP never again.
the Villager 1 year ago
the candidate who marks his own perfromance, keep dreaming
GANYO 1 year ago
This is wisodm @ Hyiaman. You are really in Ghana
jesus 1 year ago
LETS JUST SAY, BAWUMIA ISN'T SMART ENOUGH TO BE SARCASTIC, HE IS JUST DUMB AS COW DOODOO!
sadat 1 year ago
so which school koraa did bawuliar attended.always saying tns that are NOT true.he will not accept that they mess up the country.NPP NEVA AGAIN.WE MUST VOTE WISELY OOOO COS THIS GOVT HAS FAILED US BIG TYME.JDM ALL THE WAY
KT 1 year ago
Alhaji Banza how much loans and oil fields did Npp have so you cant compare their achievements equally you can only compare it equitably
Apraku 1 year ago
Take advantage of the shs free education
DON HARRY 1 year ago
Which sector Mr. Liarman also known as presidential mate. Name the hospitals you built, name the roads u constructed, name the schools infrastructure you have put in place, health, education, economy, finance, power, etc. tell us specifically what you have achieved in these areas than NDC. Mumu man. Kenkey is now 5ghc, how much was it when NDC was in power? Useless man and his Akyem cabals.
Bawuliar the RICE thief 1 year ago
Where are the schools?
Where are the hospitals?
Where are the roads?
You claimed to have built, you think we're in 2016 and 2020 only your gullible blockheaded fool soldiers will fall for your useless comparison, Just sho ... read full comment
Where are the schools?
Where are the hospitals?
Where are the roads?
You claimed to have built, you think we're in 2016 and 2020 only your gullible blockheaded fool soldiers will fall for your useless comparison, Just show
us what you have done in 7yrs , yaamutu
And remember every liar is a thief and murdere
The Voltarian 1 year ago
No person of sound mind takes anything the NPP says seriously.
It’s called fuzzy math…John mahama robs, steals, have children out of wedlock….yet this Village champion Sammy gyamfi, swears he’s a saint…Akans love smart people regardless of tribe….plus John mahama s ex girlfriend died of AIDS!
Onipa Nye koraa 1 year ago
Yes oooo have children out of wedlock with your ashawo mum
Komo buulu…odonkpo!
Onipa Nye koraa 1 year ago
Animal of a vice president your days are numbered
Ray 1 year ago
This Aplankay has been a terrible disaster and shall remain so. What he knows best is to run his mouth, lie and not take responsibility.
Donatus 1 year ago
npp have indeed done better in every sector, especially the lying sector. gargantuan lies nkoaaaaaaa. 1d1f, 1 const. 1 m dollars. etc.
apuuuu 1 year ago
NDC is a party of insults if they can debate you they'll insult you if they disagree with you they will insult you if you don't choose them they'll insult if you out perform them they insult you that's NDC for all party of insults
KJ 1 year ago
See him, truly you can't compare a failure to NDC never. The defeat awaits you will shock you.
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
You bawumia ll soon see what even people who are close to you today what they ll do to you before the elections. So you can't read bln the lines @ all?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Thank Allah that the incompetent one and his mob were not in power during and after covid. Ghana's economy would be a lot lot worse than they are experiencing in Nigeria if we didn't have NPP government now and then
Bili 1 year ago
Even the blind who can see endures the hardship of the NPP. But the 15% VAT is secretly going on please check your bills when you purchase electricity bills.
Yeti sikasu 1 year ago
A common criminal is better than bawumia. Today how much is the dollar to cedis. Dumsor is back what about that . Lies is in DNA.
Akua 1 year ago
IT IS CALLED DISCRET MATHEMATICS
Kweku 1 year ago
Both NPP and NDC are the same in terms of their mismanagement of the economy, bad economic policies and corruption. There's no difference between these two political parties. Since 1992, these two political parties have failed to develop the socioeconomic challenges of the country.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Now the Ndc must stop their insult. And come out with their mathematical challenge
Fairman 1 year ago
The kind of mathematics? Mr Bawumia, yes the kind that Mr. Akufo Addo, Dr.Bawumia, Mr Ofori atta, Dr. Addison, the Government Statistician and some of the government appointed officials studied at the Institute and University of Virtual Astral Voodoo Mathematics for Pre Historians.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Bawumia, the pathological liar. Mutum banza, wawa
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Mutum your ashawo mother wai
Graveyard 1 year ago
Paid goro boys
PrezDrBawumiah 1 year ago
Bravo young youthful educated brilliant intelligent incorruptible patriotic selfless trustworthy Bawumiah should never be compared to Julor Fiafitor Barawo Liar Drunkard Scandals Greedy Selfish Promiscuous Thievery Old Mam Hammer
Jarvis 1 year ago
We don't expect you as the whole world lier to say your government has underperformed
Sul 1 year ago
I'M A MUSLIM AND WILL BE VERY STUPID TO VOTE FOR YOU
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Foolish bawumia very known for Foolish comments
Kofi Kakabo 1 year ago
Am sure this mumu guy of a vice president has been smoking weed p33.
Ali 1 year ago
In fact JDM worst is nanaBawo best in sectors
Wasteman 1 year ago
YOU ARE A FOOL BAWUMIA APONKYE
Akos 1 year ago
A blatant liar and manipulator. Gsalighter!
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
So what at all will make any reasonable person waste his or her precious time to listen to This comedian? Ooooh Ghana! What at have we done?
Bommie 1 year ago
Heee who is dat talking ...is dat the mate or the driver ...vice criminal talking this rubbish
Ata 1 year ago
You see the arrogance and intransigence of the NPP ? They think they are God’s gift to us. The impudence, disrespect and complete indifference to the intelligence of the Ghanaian is nauseating to say the least.
The Digitisation Boy 1 year ago
Bra Mate, if you know calculations go and solve the inflation questions. That the proper mathematics. Economist turn to Digitalisation boy...
Joeboy 1 year ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
NPP is better than John Mahama NDC
Kofi 1 year ago
Seriously Bawumia is hardened, bold fraudster who has no conscience in his fraudulent activities
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
This guy is just foolish THIEF
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
Something is wrong with this muntun banza bahumia, he is a total failure
ZUZA 1 year ago
Only voodoo math. Old school mathematics.
So Bawumia is still JOKING with Ghanaians? 1 year ago
Is Bawumia well up there? He is still joking like he's in 2016. Nonsense. What are the terms of his comparison? In Exchange rates, inflation, ecoonmic growth, or what?
Kali 1 year ago
Look at this foolish lunatic with a PhD. Your father was NDC. The NDC gave Ghana GETFUND, UDS, UHAS, Ghana Gas, GNPC, Kasoa Interchange. Kanda Overpas, polytechnics etc. NPP gave us nothing but corruption
Peter Kani Frimpong 1 year ago
The difference is in arithmetics but not Iin Mathematics, Your Excellency!
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
When stupidity becomes an act of maintaining relevance. Stupid vice president
Artificially intelligent Joe 1 year ago
We can use AI algorithyms to compare the performance of NPP and NDC.
Bauxite thief vs competent economist 1 year ago
The choice is ours
Bawumia is deluded 1 year ago
The guy is delusional. Now I know.
It is not the NDC saying they are better, it is rather the people... And you failed woefully Dr Aplankey
Abiba 1 year ago
Bawumia's face looks like a fool
DARIFU 1 year ago
Your government did better because your boss the driver says so? After they made you a flagbearer you thinking is still that of a mate.
-Tell us which hospital your NPP built that is better than Ridge Hospital or Legon Med ... read full comment
Your government did better because your boss the driver says so? After they made you a flagbearer you thinking is still that of a mate.
-Tell us which hospital your NPP built that is better than Ridge Hospital or Legon Medical Center
-Tell us which airport your NPP built which is better than Terminal 3
-Tell us how many Eblock SHS schools NPP built
-Tell us how chip-compounds the NPP built
-Tell us how many Banks NDC COLLAPSED
-Tell us how many bond investors had their monies locked in DDEP during the NDC
-Tell us the 1$ used to be 13Ghs and now 1$ is 4Ghs.
NPP IS NOT COMPARABLE TO NDC
Matey 1 year ago
This Veep has lost his reasoning. Just match your performance indicators with what you inherited in 2017 January.
Mawulolo 1 year ago
Buwuliar should get it right that Ghanaians are not going to buy again into his 2016 strategy of cacafony lies. We are well awake.
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
Saa pepeni Bawumia yi dee woa gyimi paa
King 1 year ago
The figures and data shows otherwise Bawumia
Miss Mae 1 year ago
The audacity of foolishness
All die be die 1 year ago
Funny clueless vice
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Hmmmm the vice president needs immediate psychritic attention, haba! In fact, Ghana has become cheap that the vice president just says any foolish things.
Kofi 1 year ago
This man talks like foolsoldier
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Rather, your comparison DOESN'T MAKE SENSE. Foolish man, useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Boldsteven to 1 year ago
Bawumia the mathematics is that you told us you are the chairman of the solid EMT . You told us on your Twitter that you are in charge of formulating govt policies ad implementing them. You told us you have arrested the Cedi and handed over the keys to the IGP. You took the Cedi from 3.80 to now 13. You told us when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. You cannot ran away from the economy bcos there audios and videos for you and ghanaians. Bawumia very clueless and a disaster.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
What mathematics are you talking about? It's rather your appreciation of econometrics. Fake Economist like you!
Omànhene 1 year ago
I declare Bawumia the most f00lish diplomat in the history of Ghana's Politics
ASK 1 year ago
Nonsense talk from H.E . My brother you keep embarrassing us.
BA 1 year ago
You score 70% when it comes to telling lies and nothing else
Yeti sikasu 1 year ago
Dollar 1= 3.84p ndc
Dollar 1 =13cedis npp
Gallon of petrol = 14cedis ndc
Gallon of petrol =48cedis npp
Bag of maize =100 cedis ndc
Bag of maize = 600cedis npp. Indeed npp mathematics is superior to that of ndc.
Dollar 1= 3.84p ndc
Dollar 1 =13cedis npp
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS
If your corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government had performed well, you certainly would not now be trying to distance yourself from the failures of your own NPP government. The continued insistence that his NPP government has fared better than the NDC only goes to show far Bawumia will go with his lies. This NPP government that Bawumia is a part of has not only spent its time looting, mismanaging and collapsing the country's economy, but also neglecting to address the needs and issues facing the people of Ghana. Yes, Aplanke Bawumia, the NDC should not be compared to NPP, for the NPP has shown itself to be a vision-less, corrupt and grossly incompetent party that has a huge appetite for looting and nation-wrecking, but hardly any sense or desire for nation-building.
Kido 1 year ago
What a dishonest, deceitful and shameful vice president! So, the inflation rate which went as far as 54% is better than the NDC's? Your exchange rate of 13 cedis to 1 USD is better than the NDC's. Note that in 2022 it went as far as 17 cedis to a 1 USD. The devasting effect of this, is the collapse of almost all small businesses.
Remember that NDC did not give our pensioners any hair cut on their own savings. How can someone with a PhD in economics be so blatantly deceitful to his own people and still hope to become the president of this great nation of ours?
Cici 1 year ago
The way Bawuliar thinks and talk will discourage people from pursuing PhD , warped mentality. He should shut the up if he's got nothing sensible to say.
Eddie 1 year ago
You have not sounded as a serious presidential material as yet….the rhetoric tactics are making you sound so funny and unapologetic…Do you really know majority of Ghanaians are going through difficult times except you and your family who are constantly awarded sole source contact running into billions of credis on daily basis?
Hey 1 year ago
Let me do the maths. Under NDC Honda CRV Cost 50,000. Under NPP same car is costing 300,000. What sort of mathematics is this?
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Look at who is speaking bawumia bawumia no sensible person will vote for shameless attitude and liaring bawumia never the sparks truth on wonder only Ashanti's and week thinking people in npp will follow you this guy idiots
“Ahmed Yakubu 1 year ago
Clearly this assertion indicates the mediocrity of the Veep. If Ghanaians don't compare the NPP'S achievements against that of the NDC they ousted through lies and unconstitutional means what yardstick is he suggesting they use? He deals with serious concerns of Ghanaians as jests and does not address them properly. He isn't fit for President.
Awo 1 year ago
I really don't like to insult elder people out of respect but this man is such an idiot and a pity. He knows no shame, has no integrity and thinks he can take Ghanaians for a ride.
If course his boss lied his way through and ... read full comment
I really don't like to insult elder people out of respect but this man is such an idiot and a pity. He knows no shame, has no integrity and thinks he can take Ghanaians for a ride.
If course his boss lied his way through and so he thinks he can also get away with it.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsense. Who gave u the 70%?
Bongo 1 year ago
The kind of mathematics that made me vote for you and your dunderhead president..
God punish you and your nkwasiafoɔ.
The kind of mathematics that made me vote for you and your dunderhead president..
Kd 1 year ago
Anybody who wants to know how npp performed should send back the 172 or so questions which doctor Bawumia asked ndc when they were in opposition a couple of years back for critical answers period. That will be the barometer for serious judgement. Tnx!
What good driving skills at all did this failed Aplanke learn from Driver Banza Akufo Addo? On the contrary, is he finally accepting the failures he was running away from and selecting the perceived achievement as his? Disgus ...
Absolutely!
Speedy witted answers are responses of superficial and empty headed jokers, not the stuff good leaders are made of. This is clear sign that Bawumia lacks the deep thinking processes required for good leadership! Apraku, you� ...
Useless talkatives. Gha ...
*Your whore mother
Which sector Mr. Liarman also known as presidential mate. Name the hospitals you built, name the roads u constructed, name the schools infrastructure you have put in place, health, education, economy, finance, power, etc. tel ...
Where are the schools?
Where are the hospitals?
Where are the roads?
You claimed to have built, you think we're in 2016 and 2020 only your gullible blockheaded fool soldiers will fall for your useless comparison, Just sho ...
It’s called fuzzy math…John mahama robs, steals, have children out of wedlock….yet this Village champion Sammy gyamfi, swears he’s a saint…Akans love smart people regardless of tribe….plus John mahama s ex girlfri ...
Komo buulu…odonkpo!
NDC is a party of insults if they can debate you they'll insult you if they disagree with you they will insult you if you don't choose them they'll insult if you out perform them they insult you that's NDC for all party of ...
Both NPP and NDC are the same in terms of their mismanagement of the economy, bad economic policies and corruption. There's no difference between these two political parties. Since 1992, these two political parties have faile ...
The kind of mathematics? Mr Bawumia, yes the kind that Mr. Akufo Addo, Dr.Bawumia, Mr Ofori atta, Dr. Addison, the Government Statistician and some of the government appointed officials studied at the Institute and Universit ...
Paid goro boys
Bravo young youthful educated brilliant intelligent incorruptible patriotic selfless trustworthy Bawumiah should never be compared to Julor Fiafitor Barawo Liar Drunkard Scandals Greedy Selfish Promiscuous Thievery Old Mam Ha ...
Nonsense!
The choice is ours
-Tell us which hospital your NPP built that is better than Ridge Hospital or Legon Med ...
Funny clueless vice
Bawumia the mathematics is that you told us you are the chairman of the solid EMT . You told us on your Twitter that you are in charge of formulating govt policies ad implementing them. You told us you have arrested the Cedi ...
Dollar 1= 3.84p ndc
Dollar 1 =13cedis npp
If your corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government had performed well, you certainly would not now be trying to distance yourself from the failures of your own NPP government. T ...
What a dishonest, deceitful and shameful vice president! So, the inflation rate which went as far as 54% is better than the NDC's? Your exchange rate of 13 cedis to 1 USD is better than the NDC's. Note that in 2022 it went as ...
You have not sounded as a serious presidential material as yet….the rhetoric tactics are making you sound so funny and unapologetic…Do you really know majority of Ghanaians are going through difficult times except you and ...
Clearly this assertion indicates the mediocrity of the Veep. If Ghanaians don't compare the NPP'S achievements against that of the NDC they ousted through lies and unconstitutional means what yardstick is he suggesting they u ...
If course his boss lied his way through and ...
Anybody who wants to know how npp performed should send back the 172 or so questions which doctor Bawumia asked ndc when they were in opposition a couple of years back for critical answers period. That will be the barometer f ...