We need police patrol on our highways, especially in the night
Afronet 1 year ago
Robberies and many crimes are conspired and well coordinated. There was a guy in this 2am bus who made a long called in a language no one understood him. There was a woman who keep a lot of money on her as at this time of our digital life. We must be very vigilant and conscious of whatever we are doing.
THE GUY WHO WANTED TO OPEN THE DOOR IS A SUSPECT AND HE KNOWS WHAT WAS GOING ON 1 year ago
THE ENEMY WITHIN
Dondon 1 year ago
The police are part of the robbery team.
Nye bro 1 year ago
Why would I risk travelling in the night on a highway in Ghana? Tweaa, it won't happen. The risk is just too high.
ndc 1 year ago
Mahama's 24/hr economy being piloted. Armed robbery on 24/hr after all, OBIA BE DIDI is the slogan.
Nas 1 year ago
Ghana Police on Highways at dawn?
..with reference to the above, and to be paid by whom in the morning @&%£???
Ojah 1 year ago
To be paid for by funds generated by the 24hr economy. How do we pay for services generated in Ghana by our 4-6hr economy?
Bambi 1 year ago
The driver and the guy who was on his phone when the robbery was taking place should be arrested to assist the police investigation. They are possible suspects and complacent in the robbery. The Nigerian guy who was on his phone all the while even tried to get out of the bus in the mist of what was going on.
Bobby 1 year ago
In everything wrong in ghana you must mention nigeria as if ghanians are angels,he was only chatting on phone with a friend telling him about a party drink up,when the incident occurred he panicked and try to open the door don't you know that in a situation like that everybody will be confused either to jump out of the window,open or break the door just to escape.
Momo 1 year ago
The same driver that his actions saved the day? Did you even read? So Nigerians can’t be on the phone because he is this stinking Ghana? Get lost you primitive idiot.
Kofi Mensah, Amartey - Afram Plains 1 year ago
This happened near ASANKARE.
Using the GPS coordinates (6.584653,-1.085759) in the video, itilog.com shows that the robbery happened on the Konongo-Ejisu, near Asankare stretch of the Accra-Kumasi Highway.
Police can us ... read full comment
Using the GPS coordinates (6.584653,-1.085759) in the video, itilog.com shows that the robbery happened on the Konongo-Ejisu, near Asankare stretch of the Accra-Kumasi Highway.
Police can use the photo of the Igbo man who opened the door and trace him.
Me 1 year ago
So the Igbo man was simultaneously onboard the sprinter bus and other vehicles that were robbed ahead of them? You see how prejudice and envy makes some of you sound so stupid sometimes. And the painful part is you believe you are sensible and making sense. Referencing coordinates, advising police and all. SMGDH
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
THE MONEY THAT THE N.P.P. RULING GOVERNMENT, LED BY AKUFO ADDO, IS BEING USED TO GIVE DUBIOUS ALLOWNACES TO ALL THOSE CRIMINAL PARLIAMENTARIANS. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU !!! CRIMINALS ! CROOKS !! FRAUDSTERS !!!
WHEN YOU PEOP ... read full comment
THE MONEY THAT THE N.P.P. RULING GOVERNMENT, LED BY AKUFO ADDO, IS BEING USED TO GIVE DUBIOUS ALLOWNACES TO ALL THOSE CRIMINAL PARLIAMENTARIANS. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU !!! CRIMINALS ! CROOKS !! FRAUDSTERS !!!
WHEN YOU PEOPLE STAND UP, YOU ONLY KNOW HOW TO CRITICISE OSAGYEFO, DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH DIED WITHOUT A HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. NKRUMAH DIED WITHOUT A PERSONAL CAR(VEHICLE), WHEN NKRUMAH DIED, NOBODY HEARD THAT HE HAD ONE THOUSAND POUNDS/DOLLARS IN A BANK ACCOUNT. SHAME ON AKUFO ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL POLITICIANS. THIEVES !!!!!!!!!!
Kobii 1 year ago
The robbery is part of the 24 hours economy. That is how bankruptcy the NDC is. Even without goods and services at 12 hours turn around, there is no security, and you are talking about 24 hours economy you cannot even explain.
Kofi Mensah, Amartey - Afram Plains 1 year ago
OFUI,
What about hospitals, police stations, discos and many more that ALREADY operate 24 hour services? At any time that a person is rushed to a hospital, won't there be a doctor to attend to that emergencey case? Would y ... read full comment
OFUI,
What about hospitals, police stations, discos and many more that ALREADY operate 24 hour services? At any time that a person is rushed to a hospital, won't there be a doctor to attend to that emergencey case? Would you call such a service a normal 8-hour, day-light service? What about the discos that run till 6am each day?
What about all those churches that run ALL-NIGHT services. Are they not already operating in 24-hour economy mode?
Some of you people seem to leave your brains somewhere when discussing.
If you go to Kasoa Market, Circle and some markets in Accra, people do not sleep at all and businesses run 24 hours every day. Is that not part of 24-hour economy?
Or you do not understand what the term means?
Pablo 1 year ago
THE GUY WHO WAS ON PHONE CALL, AND TRIED OPENING THE CAR DOOR, WHEN THE ROBBERY WAS ON GOING IS A PRIME SUSPECT
Kwabena 1 year ago
The guy in front seat with a cap is part of the criminals, police should mount a search for him.
Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
The robbers are Fulani brothers of Samira Mujahadin's cut clitoris, Bawumia's bleached genitalia mutilated ashawo harlot wife
Robberies and many crimes are conspired and well coordinated. There was a guy in this 2am bus who made a long called in a language no one understood him. There was a woman who keep a lot of money on her as at this time of ou ...
THE ENEMY WITHIN
The driver and the guy who was on his phone when the robbery was taking place should be arrested to assist the police investigation. They are possible suspects and complacent in the robbery. The Nigerian guy who was on his ph ...
In everything wrong in ghana you must mention nigeria as if ghanians are angels,he was only chatting on phone with a friend telling him about a party drink up,when the incident occurred he panicked and try to open the door do ...
Police can us ...
So the Igbo man was simultaneously onboard the sprinter bus and other vehicles that were robbed ahead of them? You see how prejudice and envy makes some of you sound so stupid sometimes. And the painful part is you believe yo ...
WHEN YOU PEOP ...
The robbery is part of the 24 hours economy. That is how bankruptcy the NDC is. Even without goods and services at 12 hours turn around, there is no security, and you are talking about 24 hours economy you cannot even explain ...
OFUI,
What about hospitals, police stations, discos and many more that ALREADY operate 24 hour services? At any time that a person is rushed to a hospital, won't there be a doctor to attend to that emergencey case? Would y ...