Lead the demo against Nana Ado, don’t misdirect our frustration and anger Mr. Minister
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
same sex marriage.
Game Changer 1 year ago
You can fool some people sometimes but CANNOT foo alll people all of the time. When it was NDC" dumsor was caused by JM but today, the hypocritical regional minister is blaming dumsor on the ECG/Gridco. How silly and funny can such a man be. Indeed, karma is dealing nicely with the NPP.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
This minister looks angry and drunk all the time. Is he ok
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
We have idiots posing as leaders in this country. God save us. Was this man not the one who ordered the military to kill Kaaka in Ejura? He was also making derogatory remarks about Northerners. Paul Adom Otchere didn't see anything wrong with that. He always talks from his anus. Mr. Minister, the fault is not coming from ECG or GRIDCO. The fault is coming from your imbecile bosses Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta. Ghana owes billions of dollars to the IPPs. Akuffo Addo and his cronies have siphoned our money to their offshore accounts abroad. Tell Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia to pay the power companies. As soon as they pay them, bingo, you will get your light in Kumasi. I understand the Kumasi Regional Police station are the biggest debtors in the whole country to ECG. Let them be given pre-paid meters. By the way was the mother serpent not the one denying that dumsor would not occur under his watch during the SONA. Is Kumasi not on his watch? Matemeho is a curse on Ghana's development.
Clueless bawumia 1 year ago
If you want to be dismissed try to demonstrate foolish npp support.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why is irresponsible NPP always shelving their mandated responsibilities yet apportioning same unto others? My question is, is it the responsibility for ECG to pay the the trillions of cedis government owes the Independent Power Producers? Besides why hasn't paid multi billion cedis bills government institutions such as Parliament, 2nd and 3rd cycle institutions, as well as other departments are owing if indeed the problem is not about generation sufficiency?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
According to your boss, AKUFFO ADDO, there is no dumsor in Ghana oooooo. Naaniama!
Kwami - US 1 year ago
Hmmm! No comment.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
same sex marriage.
Kuraata 1 year ago
Let’s your foolish government pay their debt owed them idiot after drinking some hard liquor you just come and spell nonsense
Donatus 1 year ago
Keep quiet there, demonstrate against your government.
ofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense, you're the most useless Regional minister in the Akuffo Addo government. I don't know why Akuffo Addo did not fire you. What are you leading the demonstration for? You have the power and authority to summons the ECG executives to your office for explanation. And to make sure things are going well. You have done nothing to make Ashanti region the backbone of the Npp.I was in Kumasi for four months my question to you and all the authorities in the Ashanti region is:Is this the Garden City of West Africa? Every open space in Kumasi is a trotro station why?Bow down your head in shame. Whoever allowed Kejetia market to be built has destroyed Kumasi. Because of the market, Kumasi is soo congested that even any open space in Adum is a trotro station. Shame on you
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
Say it again. Incompetent so far yet he is still holding on to the post. What a country and its corresponding leaders we have?
Ked 1 year ago
Look at this Ashanti animal calling himself a minister. Who does he think he is fooling? Your govt cannot pay the power producers and you want to play wagadri tactics by diverting attention from you and your criminals govt
Kido 1 year ago
It's not dumsor. Why would it be dumsor? Dumsor only occurs under an NDC government. Enjoy whatever you the NPP sympathisers call it. Say NO to Bawumia now before he turns Ghana into the Islamic Republic of Ghana.
SARA 1 year ago
OYIWAH FROM THE HORSES OWN MOUTH
Hope 1 year ago
Kwasiaaa man you are now feeling the pinch you no see anything yet
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
Empty threat. The highest authority at these institutions was appointed by your government so what stops you from confronting them to have a first hand information? In any case, ECG is just a power distributor and therefore can only distribute what is available to it. Same applies to GRIDCO; it transmits what is available. The problem, therefore, lies with VRA and the IPPs. VRA cannot generate the required amount of power because of low level of the Akosombo Dam. The government cannot pay the billions of dollars it owes the IPPs, and this is the root cause. The problem could have been worse if power export to the neighbouring countries had not been stopped. What is happening needs a timetable in order for citizens to organize their lives because there is load shedding taking place.
Truth 1 year ago
Mischievous politicians! You guys fear to lose ashanti so you going on demo so does it mean is deliberate? Dishonest bunch! Didn't you hear is lack of fuel?
Jb 1 year ago
But your boss said there's no dumsor in Ghana. Confused but braggarts.
Kweku 1 year ago
The electricity situation in the country is now very serious and unbearable. ECG officials are serious and they are not ready to change faulty meters for affected customers. Affected customers have been to ECG offices several times but they are not ready to change their meters
Kwesi 1 year ago
Yesterday every thing was perfect in kumasi.
Gee 1 year ago
Just look at him, instead of you to talk sense..you're here fooling
Mohammed Nuhu 1 year ago
So so foolish leaders in Ghana
Ap3tw3 1 year ago
Why ECG, but not NANA, was JDM ECG? Sias3m nkoaaah and hypocrisy in that country.
Otis 1 year ago
foolish talk.2013-15 it was mahama but now it's ECG.you think we are dummies like your followers
Adondon 1 year ago
But your Boss just told us that there is no dumsor in Ghana? Why are you now going to lead a demo against something the president said it does not exist? S3 mo ahu s33 y3 nni no kware.
CrazyBoy 1 year ago
This villager talk by-heart.
Kwaku Kantaka 1 year ago
33boboba. It dey roll dey come.
Lukors ny 1 year ago
Hahahaha! What’s this idiot saying?
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
You’re a disgrace to the human race, Samuel Osei Mensah. You, like Osafo Maafo, another NPP in leadership role are comfortable denigrating other tribes when amidst a collection of ignorant tribesmen. Fortunately the truth remains the truth always. If electricity was managed appropriately by your NPP majority government, after coming into power on the back of Mahama’s resolute solution to dumsor you wouldn’t have to go on demonstration; it’s proof of NPP failure, Osei Mensah.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand you animals idiots,lead demo against your foolish government bawumia akufo addo government useless people
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Foolish people calling themselves leaders. Did you stage a demo against ECG during Mahama’s administration or against Mahama? Nature will deal with you all
Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 year ago
This headline is created to help future ndc foolish communicators to say, oh, there was also dumsor during nana addo time. Mmoa, ghanaweb mmoa. Ndc ne gyimii
The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 year ago
And the stupid stinky idiot regional minister is rather helping the good people of Ashanti and silly fools like you NDC communicators have nothing to gain from your nppigs fool soldiers stupidity since you don’t appreciate your silly regional minister for calling for demo so that useless fools like you will get light
Nppigs nii eni gyimie dier eye baaako p3
Jonathan 1 year ago
Another nonsensical comment. Are you saying that the regional minister didn't say what he was reported to have said? Tell us what he said then
Opoo Napo 1 year ago
During Mahama's administration, the DumSor demonstration was against MAHAMAH!
But, in Akufo Addo's time the same demonstration is against ECG/GRIDCO!
Amazing Ghana!
Nanabanyin 1 year ago
Say that again. Very dishonest people
Era of the con men 1 year ago
Opoo w'aka madwene. In the era of Akyempanzees that's how their warped logic works.
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
Another kwaseanpani gyimifour kruaseni
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pret ... read full comment
Master you're fooling yourself and NPP party, what do you take as for . You will break the 10 not 8. The worse president in the his of Ghana.
Mr Manu 1 year ago
Prosperity would judge us, by JDM. Now the table has turned and people are now reasoning. God have mercy on us.
ALLAH NO GO SHAME US.
Prosperity would judge us, by JDM. Now the table has turned and people are now reasoning. God have mercy on us.
ALLAH NO GO SHAME US.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
I will lead demo against ECG, GRIDCO over 'dumsor' – Ashanti Regional Minister.
But your Boss Nana akufo addo just told Ghanaians that there is no dumsor in Ghana? Why are you now going to lead a demo against something the president said it does not exist?
Posterity will continue judge Nana akufo addo and Dr Mahamud government.
Where're the so-called celebrates those rascals likes of Kofi bentil, Kofi Capito, V. Nelson, Van Veka, Sakordie etc they should come out and demonstrate again because DUMSOR is back very terrible DUMSOR, political animals , Karma is a bitch
Karma has dawn on Nana akufo addo and Dr Mahamud Bawumia government.
Bili 1 year ago
Mr. Minister your Boss, Opana Addo said just recently that he has killed Dumsor, so who is telling us the truth, you or Ugly Addo,you see you can fool people sometimes but you can not fool all people all the time. So after dumsor what will NPP tell the nation ghana about the nation builder H.E J. Mahama o be ba, he is coming again to build more schools, hospitals roads, harbours, airports, thereby creating more sustainable and well paid jobs for the 24 hour economy to strive.
Albert 1 year ago
Lies don't stay hidden for long. The President says he has eradicated dumsor. His minister says I'm going to demonstrate against dumsor. All this in a matter of three days! And the minister talks like he's a general in an army called Ashanti.
Hey 1 year ago
Oh, so today it's the two power companies and not the govt of the day! May God punish these morons who destroyed Ghana. May they one by one descent into hell alive.
Jkmee 1 year ago
But you say there is no Dumsor why demo. This government has lost legitmancy
Jonathan 1 year ago
Useless and empty threat. You haven't even met the energy minister to understand the problem and you're playing to the gallery about demonstrating... If you must demonstrate it should be against your government
Shameless peo ... read full comment
Useless and empty threat. You haven't even met the energy minister to understand the problem and you're playing to the gallery about demonstrating... If you must demonstrate it should be against your government
Shameless people
NANA WURAYE ABABIO, ACCRA NEW TOWN 1 year ago
ECG & GRIDCO are run by AYIGBE and NORTHERNS who are avowed NDC members so these are attempts to turn Ashantis against NPP.
same sex marriage.
You can fool some people sometimes but CANNOT foo alll people all of the time. When it was NDC" dumsor was caused by JM but today, the hypocritical regional minister is blaming dumsor on the ECG/Gridco. How silly and funny c ...
We have idiots posing as leaders in this country. God save us. Was this man not the one who ordered the military to kill Kaaka in Ejura? He was also making derogatory remarks about Northerners. Paul Adom Otchere didn't see an ...
Why is irresponsible NPP always shelving their mandated responsibilities yet apportioning same unto others? My question is, is it the responsibility for ECG to pay the the trillions of cedis government owes the Independent Po ...
Hmmm! No comment.
same sex marriage.
Nonsense, you're the most useless Regional minister in the Akuffo Addo government. I don't know why Akuffo Addo did not fire you. What are you leading the demonstration for? You have the power and authority to summons the ECG ...
Empty threat. The highest authority at these institutions was appointed by your government so what stops you from confronting them to have a first hand information? In any case, ECG is just a power distributor and therefore c ...
The electricity situation in the country is now very serious and unbearable. ECG officials are serious and they are not ready to change faulty meters for affected customers. Affected customers have been to ECG offices severa ...
You’re a disgrace to the human race, Samuel Osei Mensah. You, like Osafo Maafo, another NPP in leadership role are comfortable denigrating other tribes when amidst a collection of ignorant tribesmen. Fortunately the truth r ...
And the stupid stinky idiot regional minister is rather helping the good people of Ashanti and silly fools like you NDC communicators have nothing to gain from your nppigs fool soldiers stupidity since you don’t appreciate ...
Amazing Ghana!
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pret ...
ALLAH NO GO SHAME US.
But your Boss Nana akufo addo just told Ghanaians that there is no dumsor in Ghana? Why are you now going to lead a demo against something the ...
Mr. Minister your Boss, Opana Addo said just recently that he has killed Dumsor, so who is telling us the truth, you or Ugly Addo,you see you can fool people sometimes but you can not fool all people all the time. So after du ...
Lies don't stay hidden for long. The President says he has eradicated dumsor. His minister says I'm going to demonstrate against dumsor. All this in a matter of three days! And the minister talks like he's a general in an ...
Shameless peo ...