People just want to come to the lamp light by tarnishing other people's hard earned reputation. Who is that uncultured rat talking.
FELLOW GHANAIANS 1 year ago
Normally insults will start coming in. Any serious minded country will not allow incompetent Mahama for a presidential slot. Many corrupt scandals go against him and but for politics and propaganda, such a character must be rejected outright.
Vanessa 1 year ago
Even bawuliar wants to be president..nmoaa
ThieveryNomics 11 months ago
Young intelligent brains well educated Dr Digital Bawumia is one million percent far far better than the wrinkled bags under eyes thievery DRUNKARD and stinky nation looting mahama who wants to create the mahama DYNASTY in three and half years at the expense of Ghana..
james 11 months ago
Nice one there.
Under Bawumia NPP GHANA DEBT 610 bn & Mahama NDC 120 bn 1 year ago
Your serial liar Bawumia and his NPP government can not even show Ghanaians a Hen Coop project in the 7 years in office.
Justin Osei 1 year ago
Another liar like Mahama making a funny submission
"Ghanians have short memories" Mahama. 1 year ago
Very very unfortunate that once anyone profess sympathy for the NDC, they instantly begins to demonstrate signs of mental distress and political blindness.
Bisco 12 months ago
Then you are not in ghana my brother
AMEIRICA OWES 11 months ago
EVEN ALMIGHTY AMERICA IS INDEBTED.BUSSINESSMEN BORROW TO CREATE WEALTH.APART FROM THAT LOOK AT THE UNPRECEDENTED MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL EXPANSION IN GHANA. LOOK AT THE SCHOOLS THE HOSPITALS THE TRAINS THE ROADS OUR FREELY EDUCATED CHILDREN THE AIRPORTS THE SPORTS COMPLEXES THE VALUE FOR MONEY INTERCHANGES ETC .AT LEAST SOMETHING TO SHOW FOR. BUT NDC HAS NOTHING TO SHOW FOR AFTER ENJOYING KUFUOR FIRST GHANA OIL FIND AND RULING GHANA FOR MORE THAN FORTY YEARS WITHOUT ENCOUNTERING ANY INTERNATIONAL MAJOR CRISIS.MIND YOU THAT DEBT IF TRUE IS AN ACCUMULATION OF PNDC NDC DEBTS IF YOU DONT KNOW.
J.J. Lawrence 12 months ago
Corruption scandals? Akufo Addo are leading in Africa. Look, one more term for the NPP and Ghana will be sold. If the NPP believe they've stolen from Ghanaians, they should lose this election to allow for investigation by the incoming NDC government. The country needs them to go to opposition once again.
Bango 12 months ago
Do you mean NPP is not corrupt? I don't understand what you are saying at all. Was Ghana this bad when NPP started governing? We have to be truthful, things are worse now! You sound like two blond men walking together! You know where you would end up? The gutter.
Jimmy 11 months ago
Even some one junkie like bawumia u are happy to make him ur party leader....
Sir-Riscky 11 months ago
Kwasia, even the useless economic Messiah who stole rice from the ports for Muslims instead of buying it with his money is still in the limelight. The useless driver's mate who can't stand with his century of lies is still in your frail mind a better candidate. I think you need your head re-examined. I once had the conviction that Mahama should retire but seeing Bawumia as a candidate, that actually change my thoughts. Like eiiiii, if not for foolishness and illiteracy, why will a human being vouch for a useless impotent like Bawumia? A man who is not shameful in all his lies and criminalities but go ahead to attack others. Why is he now not singing the song of incompetence? He's now learn his level. Making unnecessary noise cannot be deemed reasonable enough and his failure as the head of the economic mgt team is an indication of how useless he is.
james 11 months ago
John Mahama is still in the first gear because Ghanaians have short memory.
Amanda Fosu 1 year ago
Is it related to anything can happen comment by Kwesi Ahoi? You call others liars and your own sees you too as a liar what goes around comes around. Mahama is a biggest liar
Boldsteven to 1 year ago
Moshake why don't you disqualify JM yourself by taking him to court rather than calling on the EC to do that on your behalf. Cowards die many times b4 their death and you are one of them. The more you do your paid job for Npp the more JM continue to gather more support. Greed, enviness and jealousy will make you die early as JM grows stronger.
Naa 1 year ago
Go to court EC can't do your silly job for you
Justin Osei 1 year ago
No wonder even Satan has followers
Steve 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is Useless, any European Country u can not publish any nonsense
TETTEH Philip Kofi Tetteh a 1 year ago
Moshake do are these all the lies that you want to depend on ? If lies were critical criteria for presidency then go Google the biggest liar in Ghana so that you can deal with him. Enjoy your booty. 33mmfa
MAHAMA IS NDC's BIGGEST PROBLEM!!! 1 year ago
Not only disqualification. He needs to be banned from Ghana Politics!
Medeama 1 year ago
Stephen Darko is the writer. And Ghanaweb keep recycling same thing over and over... Why all this? Just for attention or?
Justin Osei 1 year ago
You have said it all Mahama is the father of lies and he has no credibility. And how can such a person become the president of Ghana??God forbid this sacrilege!!
Jimmy 11 months ago
Pls Google who is the biggest liar ur useless junkie bawumia will pop up....
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MOSHAKE IS A WALKING FOOL, CONSTANTLY EXHIBITING IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY.
Any person with a normal brain will not waste the the EC's time by asking that the EC disqualify Mahama over his lies. Only an ignorant buffoon like Moshake Shitake the shithouse dweller will display such gross ignorance. We all know Moshake is a starving stomach politician. but starvation should never cause a person to lose their thinking faculties as is the case with dumb Moshake.
Francis Asante-Boadu 1 year ago
VFCP divinely declares that the NDC Party did not listen to the Voice of God of all Creation just as the so-called lgbtq+ did not listen to the Voice of God of all Creation.
Kwame 1 year ago
A person who have not bought bread cannot eat it.
And a person who ate his bread cannot have it. It has been the habit of some people to just throw words at people which bounce back like a ball thrown at the wall.
Competen ... read full comment
And a person who ate his bread cannot have it. It has been the habit of some people to just throw words at people which bounce back like a ball thrown at the wall.
Competence means doing something well. John Mahama has done well in all the aspects of human endeavour and as president.
If this Moshake want to stand for presidential elections he should just go to EC and register as a candidate and stop wasting our ears and eyes.
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
What kind of brain is this..? ?? Aaahhhh!!
Azuii!! Hahaha
AAA+ 1 year ago
This guy really speak the truth about mahama but naïve and backward people take it as politics.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Check Google to see Who is the Biggest Liar in Ghana then see whose name pops up. Such a disgrace. Useless argument
Asem 1 year ago
Who is this wasted of a sperm trying to lunch his political career by using JDM?
kay b 1 year ago
Ghanaweb pls pls i beg stop publishing dis stupid paid rat articles... ok. everything dis stooge write is abt Mahama why why aaaaah.... the way the ctry hot we dont dis nonsense kraaaa ooooo....
BOBBY JOE 1 year ago
Viva Mahama.
Mahama all the way.
Viva Mahama.
Mahama all the way.
Ray 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, you continue publishing trash by this nonentity and the man is even not reading let alone respond to him.
Unfortunately for him, many will vote for JM and will win beautifully.
Ghanaweb, you continue publishing trash by this nonentity and the man is even not reading let alone respond to him.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Npp Jandam President John Mahama is coming like KaKai
concern citizen 1 year ago
This guy for sure need Medical attention without delay till he kill people ask Americans
Adpoc 1 year ago
YOU NEED THE MEDICAL ATTENTION NOT HIM. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS SICK. YOU AND JOHN MAHAMA ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIERS.
WHO BORN DOG.
JOHN MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE NDC AND TO HIS FAMILY.
ALL OF YOU SHOULD GO TO HELL. IDIOT PAT ... read full comment
YOU NEED THE MEDICAL ATTENTION NOT HIM. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS SICK. YOU AND JOHN MAHAMA ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIERS.
WHO BORN DOG.
ALL OF YOU SHOULD GO TO HELL. IDIOT PATHOLOGICAL LIARS. APOOO
Jimmy 11 months ago
If mahama is a disgrace.. you are useless to ur hopeless father who wasted his time on ur ashawo mother to give birth to a wasted sperm like you... idiot
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
And Mahama ensured that Haruna Idrissu has no chance to become a presidential candidate. There are young party members with more experience. Mahama isn't competent, and he can't be trusted. Filling his pocket in four years time.
Samuel 1 year ago
What was this man's position in the NDC party? This story is utterly useless and waste of our time. Former president JDM should haul the writer and his collaborator before the law court to substantiate their claims.
Camillus Maalneriba-Tia Sakzeesi 1 year ago
This guy is a worthless attention seeker and the media has also worthlessly given him attention. Disappointed opportunist.
Issah Daballi 1 year ago
Moshake is shaking for an eminent Mahama victory. Moshake got the information right but got the name wrong. Moshake could easily replace Mahama with Bawumia for his writeup to be meaningful.
Tony Kwofie 1 year ago
John Mahama has not filed any nomination papers with EC. to be considered for Presidential elections
The call for EC to disqualify him is premature . Legally there is no evidence upon which disqualification can be based . T ... read full comment
John Mahama has not filed any nomination papers with EC. to be considered for Presidential elections
The call for EC to disqualify him is premature . Legally there is no evidence upon which disqualification can be based . The evidence produced is frivolous
J.J. Lawrence 12 months ago
This is another bitter NDC runaway, disappointed fallen away who has forgotten that he has only one vote which is not enough to offset what majority of Ghanaians have decided to do. Maybe, John Mahama promised him he will be a running mate. He should go and rest. His is a bad dream.
Bk man 12 months ago
Ghana politics is too filty to the extend that any body can spew rubbish and go scot free
Ya-gagn Naa 12 months ago
No sane Ghanaian, struggling to survive under current harsh conditions, shd dream of Bawumia coming to continue to lead Ghana in this lost direction charted by NADAA n his Akyem mafia. This quixotic attitude by Npp must be stopped.Tell Brian Acheampong n Co. to forget about handing over after the polls; they shd simply vamoose otherwise they'll be swept away by a flood.
Avoks 12 months ago
Stephen Adjei's request is a clear indication that he is not a true party member and should be ignored.
Obinalo 12 months ago
Mahama said that you cannot do anything in 4 years. By the time you appoint your ministers, almost 2 years might have gone. So what at all is he coming to do?
Jimmy 11 months ago
His bringing common sense u never had.... kwasiakwa
Peace man 11 months ago
Useless betrayal you will continue to suffer , when NDC comes to power you will see but you will never benefit read 2 kings verse 7 evil man , thunder strike you dead. Anorfia.
OLDMAN(OLUU) 11 months ago
Is the old expired dumsor deadgoat corrupt thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo mahama the only wise man in Ghana ? This pensioner ex gratia beneficiary cannot and must not be allowed to abuse our constitution.DumsorDeadgoat mahama should know there are laws in Ghana.mahama give way to the incorruptible honest young youthful brainy respectful intelligent sober ice cool Digital Dr Bawumia.
Jimmy 11 months ago
Have u foolishly forgot about PDS scandal by this useless bawumia.....
Normally insults will start coming in. Any serious minded country will not allow incompetent Mahama for a presidential slot. Many corrupt scandals go against him and but for politics and propaganda, such a character must be r ...
Young intelligent brains well educated Dr Digital Bawumia is one million percent far far better than the wrinkled bags under eyes thievery DRUNKARD and stinky nation looting mahama who wants to create the mahama DYNASTY in ...
Nice one there.
EVEN ALMIGHTY AMERICA IS INDEBTED.BUSSINESSMEN BORROW TO CREATE WEALTH.APART FROM THAT LOOK AT THE UNPRECEDENTED MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL EXPANSION IN GHANA. LOOK AT THE SCHOOLS THE HOSPITALS THE TRAINS THE ROADS OUR FREELY E ...
Corruption scandals? Akufo Addo are leading in Africa. Look, one more term for the NPP and Ghana will be sold. If the NPP believe they've stolen from Ghanaians, they should lose this election to allow for investigation by the ...
Do you mean NPP is not corrupt? I don't understand what you are saying at all. Was Ghana this bad when NPP started governing? We have to be truthful, things are worse now! You sound like two blond men walking together! You ...
Kwasia, even the useless economic Messiah who stole rice from the ports for Muslims instead of buying it with his money is still in the limelight. The useless driver's mate who can't stand with his century of lies is still in ...
Moshake why don't you disqualify JM yourself by taking him to court rather than calling on the EC to do that on your behalf. Cowards die many times b4 their death and you are one of them. The more you do your paid job for Npp ...
Any person with a normal brain will not waste the the EC's time by asking that the EC disqualify Mahama over his lies. Only an ignorant buffoon like ...
Competen ...
Azuii!! Hahaha
Viva Mahama.
Mahama all the way.
WHO BORN DOG.
ALL OF YOU SHOULD GO TO HELL. IDIOT PAT ...
And Mahama ensured that Haruna Idrissu has no chance to become a presidential candidate. There are young party members with more experience. Mahama isn't competent, and he can't be trusted. Filling his pocket in four years ti ...
The call for EC to disqualify him is premature . Legally there is no evidence upon which disqualification can be based . T ...
This is another bitter NDC runaway, disappointed fallen away who has forgotten that he has only one vote which is not enough to offset what majority of Ghanaians have decided to do. Maybe, John Mahama promised him he will be ...
No sane Ghanaian, struggling to survive under current harsh conditions, shd dream of Bawumia coming to continue to lead Ghana in this lost direction charted by NADAA n his Akyem mafia. This quixotic attitude by Npp must be st ...
Is the old expired dumsor deadgoat corrupt thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo mahama the only wise man in Ghana ? This pensioner ex gratia beneficiary cannot and must not be allowed to abuse our constitution.DumsorDeadgoat mahama s ...