Retirement awaits him after elections 11 months ago
Knowing he would lose the elections he as started preparing fir his retirement. May be the akofem will fly back.
Yaw 11 months ago
I'm sure you are referring to the akornfem that you are using to poison your party members including John Kumah.
Imbecile like you should be advising the old chimpanzee to also go into farming to create job opportunities to ... read full comment
I'm sure you are referring to the akornfem that you are using to poison your party members including John Kumah.
Imbecile like you should be advising the old chimpanzee to also go into farming to create job opportunities to the youths.
Ofui.
Jack Toronto 11 months ago
@Yaw, you are sick for playing politics with the death of a fellow human being.
Bastie Asantefourhene 11 months ago
Selfmade aka Jack Toronto . NPP is NATIONAL POISONING PARTY
Elephant Farmer 11 months ago
Jobs to the youth and after poisoning, also Jobs to the undertakers. Hahaha. Funny.
Is he the only farmer?
...... 11 months ago
Great! JDM should Stay there, help the famers and never get close to Accra.
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 11 months ago
@ JOHN MAHAMA, stay up there and don't come back to the south again. You are very good at this one,keep it, you are shit with politics and management. I advise you about farming long ago and am glad you have heeded to my advice. Don't come back to politics, you are finished there.
Nii 11 months ago
He has looted a lot of monies from the state he shd invest it in farming to create employment for his compatriots.If he jokes his own NDC followers will chop all his monies in politics bcoz he can't win again.
Kk 11 months ago
Unlike your useless npp leaders who are hiding the stolen monies under their beds, poly thank, and septic thanks.
Nana Kwabena 11 months ago
Very industrious man...Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com
Vinnie 11 months ago
@Steve Well done.? Well done in what? This guy borrows someone's equipment drive it on a plot of land and he's already a farmer? What's wrong with NDC followers?
Joeman 11 months ago
His father was a farmer as well. I am not surprised at all. God bless you John. Our next president in the making
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
In the North every rich person is a farmer that is the only investment they know and it is not a bad idea.My only problem us Mahama shd use it to trick his followers to say he is a busy person.
Why can't he be the national best farmer?
Kobea Augustine 11 months ago
Better that is where you belong after you have finish your service as formal president
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago
While Skilled and Visionary Leader Sankofa Mahama demonstrates his capacity in production, Akufo Addo and his Bawumia are tirelessly demonstrating their lying and businesses destruction prowess. Systematically Symbolic of Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia syndicates and NPP
HE COULDN'T EVEN OPERATE AN AKOMFEM POULTRY! 11 months ago
He took over $1m of our taxpayers money to buy 100 Guinea Fowls. When we asked him what happened to our Guinea Fowls he told us they flew to Burkina Faso and never came back.
If he could not manager 50 Guinea Fowls for $1M ... read full comment
He took over $1m of our taxpayers money to buy 100 Guinea Fowls. When we asked him what happened to our Guinea Fowls he told us they flew to Burkina Faso and never came back.
If he could not manager 50 Guinea Fowls for $1M he can deceive the vulnerable Ghanaians with his tractor driving. He can even drive an Articulator from Bole to Axim he is not coming back.
Or maybe he can try his hands on some Galamsey articulators!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago
You are a pathological dangerous liar. Why is he boldly, openly going across the country and your idiots at the Attorney General's offices failing to cause his arrest and subsequent prosecution, if indeed he has committed any crime. I'm just waiting impatiently for 2025 to see how many of NPP people will be welcomed in various prisons across Ghana
Yaw Appiah 11 months ago
Don't have time for those fools . NPP sympathizers always call him names but their Attorney hasn't been able to prosecute him . Anyone who tarnish Mahama's name with falsehoods, God will deal with that person and his or entire generation to come . Ghana does not belong to only one tribe .
Who killed Mills 11 months ago
The truth about Mahama is there for all to see. Was he not Gov Official one. Have we seen the Mills AUTOPSY. Did Kumfem, Ford and SADA happen. If it's false let him sue
FISHERMAN 11 months ago
Primitive monkey
He Will Soon Join Sedinam Tamakloe in US 11 months ago
By the time we finish asking him what he did with our Akonfem money he would have run away leaving his slippers behind like h his Women's Organiser Sedinam Tamakloe hiding in the US
Yaw 11 months ago
You are a useless fool. JM took $1m for Guinea fowls and you allowed him to go out free? 7 yrs in power and you continue with the lies.
Kwasiaa sem kwakwa
You are a useless fool. JM took $1m for Guinea fowls and you allowed him to go out free? 7 yrs in power and you continue with the lies.
Kwasiaa sem kwakwa
The people of Burkina Faso should return the guinea fowls to Ghana.
He Can Do It. he Can Bring Back the Guinea Fowls! 11 months ago
Why can't he just drive a tractor to Burkina Faso and bring back out Guinea-Fowls.
Joeman 11 months ago
Akans are our problems in this country
Wwwe 11 months ago
Animal mahama sell a port and scam us with hope city hmmm plus Airbus XTL
Yaw 11 months ago
Exactly. They are criminals
Ayb 11 months ago
You are a big full.
KA NA WU. 11 months ago
Stop your tribal politics.
We are all Ghanaians.
Esi 11 months ago
Only ignorants are talking nonsense about MAHAMA. Come here in the UK and see how many properties Akuffo Addo and his family have bought here with your money. Gabby Okyere Darko alone have more 30 houses plus free houses for his girlfriends with your money. Akuffo Addo and his useless daughter have all bought properties here in the UK. Ofori Atta is doing the same in the UK /US and youre talking nonsens. At least mahama is doing farming to feed Ghanaians.
Ghana baa 11 months ago
Mr Rawlings made a prophecy about the coming back of John Mahama to serve and take Ghana from a rule of destruction to a better Ghana all of aspire to achieve.. Jm never relent in showing this wicked government the way to go through many channels but to no avail.. Agric is a path to charter and JM is the right and best person to lead us
Bastard 11 months ago
And poor are dying fo NDC AND NPP WHEN THEY STRUGGLE TO FEED THEMSELVES? JOHN MAHAM will never go to jail.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ghanaweb me gimiii de3 oh nooo do this a policy hmmm animals
I Need a Tractor Driver for My Farm At Kpeve! 11 months ago
I cannot get a driver to till my land for 2 months now. Can somebody put me in touch with Mahama's Office to come down to Kpeve.
Asemb3ba 11 months ago
Herrrrrrr
Herrrrrrr
Alkebulan 11 months ago
JM the great God bless you Nana, some of Ghanaians like me proud for your good work.
Kweku 11 months ago
What do you think you are doing ? FOOLISH MAN
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
COMIC RELIEF. If he loves to be a farmer then why is he campaigning again?
Oyibo 11 months ago
If he can farm to help the nation, why should he bother himself to become the president again? He could be the best farmer but not the best president. The guy is just frustrated and harbour evil intentions for Ghana.
Waste of time! 11 months ago
Should he be in Burkiba Faso looking for tge whereabout of those Guinea Fowls. He thinks we have time to waste when he could be doing something productive with his life!
Mahama doesnt knkw what he wants in life! 11 months ago
The other day he was seen doing walatu-walasa. Another time he was seen riding an Okada. Tomorrow he wants to be President. Today he is a tractor driver.
What at all does Mahama want in this short life we came to. Adern?
The other day he was seen doing walatu-walasa. Another time he was seen riding an Okada. Tomorrow he wants to be President. Today he is a tractor driver.
AAA+ 11 months ago
Confidence trickster, doing all that he could to attract people attention, all in the name of politics.
The only thing on his mind is to get power and steal more!
Confidence trickster, doing all that he could to attract people attention, all in the name of politics.
Asemb3ba 11 months ago
Why can't we create opportunities for the ordinary farmer to be supported to do this? Should it take a rich ex president to be able to do this?
Cici 11 months ago
At least we will get a president who is interested in farming not Agyapa gold deals that benefit a particular family. Ask ken Agyapong 99% of npp supporters are fools.some are high on political narcotics some suffering from an incurable megalomania.
WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 11 months ago
..GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,WATCH HOURS ETC ON YOUTUBE,FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,TIKTOK,TWITTER ETC AND BECOME MORE VISIBLE ONLINE AND ATTRACT NEW AUDIENCES....WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS...CONTACT US : INFO@SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR VISIT US: WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET
Edem 11 months ago
Mahama isn't reliable. He won't advance Ghana in any way. Simply coming back to loot more money. This elections will tell whether Ghanaians want to catch up or sink. The way the NDC will loot the country eh, watch Sammy Gyamfi the number of houses he will build. No problem, just invite the trouble for yourselves Ghana people. The already insulted you guys as lazy yet you want to stupidly hand him power. Okay o
Sammy Gyamfi 2025 billionaire 11 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi will be billionaire in 2025 when NDC wins power . The poor foot soldiers will defend him for peanut ohhhh blackman with poor mentality
KA NA WU. 11 months ago
Oh! He did not know that at first?
Your brother and his partners could have done it for you!
Very easy!
Very easy!
Abena 11 months ago
This is what he should be doing
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FVF9TH76,6T 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG56
Turning the Corner 11 months ago
Good example for everyone so we can feed ourselves, not gimmicks like washing pants
Hope is not deception for vote 11 months ago
Politicians can never be trusted. Politicians and political gimmicks to look good in the eyes of the people.
ISSAH ALI 11 months ago
TRACY/MZBEL PAPANO-DUMSOR-AIRBUS-FORD BRIBE MAN IS DOING ALL HE CAN TO WIN VOTES BUT....... IT WILL NEVER WASH !!!!!!!!!!!!
ISSAH ALI 11 months ago
SO THE AIRBUS MONEY WAS'NT ENOUGH FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ???
ISSAH ALI 11 months ago
TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ARE ENJOYING THE PAPANO'S MONEY.
Enoch 11 months ago
Needless. But this is no news. Rubbish
Elephant Farmer 11 months ago
Vice president in 2011 you promised 100 Warehouses. Not a single one erected. Joy to farmers? That Ferguson tractor is most of the time with the fitter. Massey Ferguson is the cheapest tractor in the world. Kantanka daughter shall try. Is there even Light, water? Irrigation is none plus ultra. Tractor collapsed, no light, no water.
Kofi safo 11 months ago
Hm populism
Since when?
Hm populism
Since when?
Agricola casam laudat 11 months ago
Maybe this is where Mahama really belongs.
.com 11 months ago
Everybody has a farm in Ghana,it can be a fishing farm,livestock farm,fish pond farm, poultry farm,cocoa and or plantain and or garden eggs and or tomato and or okro farms and a backyard farm . Operation feed yourself by Major General I.K.Acheampong and NPP's planting for food and jobs still remains with us.
Well done Sir
Imbecile like you should be advising the old chimpanzee to also go into farming to create job opportunities to ...
Is he the only farmer?
@ JOHN MAHAMA, stay up there and don't come back to the south again. You are very good at this one,keep it, you are shit with politics and management. I advise you about farming long ago and am glad you have heeded to my advi ...
While Skilled and Visionary Leader Sankofa Mahama demonstrates his capacity in production, Akufo Addo and his Bawumia are tirelessly demonstrating their lying and businesses destruction prowess. Systematically Symbolic of Aky ...
If he could not manager 50 Guinea Fowls for $1M ...
You are a pathological dangerous liar. Why is he boldly, openly going across the country and your idiots at the Attorney General's offices failing to cause his arrest and subsequent prosecution, if indeed he has committed any ...
Don't have time for those fools . NPP sympathizers always call him names but their Attorney hasn't been able to prosecute him . Anyone who tarnish Mahama's name with falsehoods, God will deal with that person and his or entir ...
Primitive monkey
Kwasiaa sem kwakwa
You are a big full.
We are all Ghanaians.
Only ignorants are talking nonsense about MAHAMA. Come here in the UK and see how many properties Akuffo Addo and his family have bought here with your money. Gabby Okyere Darko alone have more 30 houses plus free houses for ...
Mr Rawlings made a prophecy about the coming back of John Mahama to serve and take Ghana from a rule of destruction to a better Ghana all of aspire to achieve.. Jm never relent in showing this wicked government the way to go ...
Herrrrrrr
At least we will get a president who is interested in farming not Agyapa gold deals that benefit a particular family. Ask ken Agyapong 99% of npp supporters are fools.some are high on political narcotics some suffering from ...
..GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,WATCH HOURS ETC ON YOUTUBE,FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,TIKTOK,TWITTER ETC AND BECOME MORE VISIBLE ONLINE AND ATTRACT NEW AUDIENCES....WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST WEBSITES,LOGOS,F ...
Mahama isn't reliable. He won't advance Ghana in any way. Simply coming back to loot more money. This elections will tell whether Ghanaians want to catch up or sink. The way the NDC will loot the country eh, watch Sammy Gyamf ...
Very easy!
Vice president in 2011 you promised 100 Warehouses. Not a single one erected. Joy to farmers? That Ferguson tractor is most of the time with the fitter. Massey Ferguson is the cheapest tractor in the world. Kantanka daughter ...
Hm populism
Since when?
Everybody has a farm in Ghana,it can be a fishing farm,livestock farm,fish pond farm, poultry farm,cocoa and or plantain and or garden eggs and or tomato and or okro farms and a backyard farm . Operation feed yourself by Majo ...