Oh your businesses didn't collapse under four years of your party in power Mr NDC Regional chairman. It's these few weeks your business has collapsed
POP 10 months ago
THIS MAN PAAAA- PEOPLE ARE DYING AND YOU ARE TALKING OF BUSINESSS- BE LOST THEIR LOVE ONCE BECAUSE OF AKUFO ADDO GREEDINESS
Who Killed Mills 10 months ago
Anyone who wants the good of the country will not want to work with Airbus. Ford , Kunfem , Wada, sada
Oyibo 10 months ago
Don't lie. You have seen students who entered politics straight from the universities are making it and you want to join them. Didn't anyone's business collapse under any NDC government? You are joining the looting brigade but only trying to convince the ignorant elements in the society.
Samuel Antwi 10 months ago
Please let us know types of businesses you were operating which they have collapsed under Nana Addo's government?. You have used the money to do politics, you are here complaining
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
Don't mind him, does he think we are fools, n what business is he talking about, if they are legit ones n demanded by the public the business would still run. But if it is a business that uses short cuts, digitalisation would certainly push u out sharp. So Prof come clear.
Nii 10 months ago
Stupid man!! Your incompetence is what is collapsing your so called businesses. So what do you teach your students with such incompetence?
Kwabena Sarfo 10 months ago
Train your people to work hard and stop begging government for everything. Your businesses have failed because you and your people want everything free. Even you want the government to construct toilets for you. Train your people how to work hard. Train them to have skills and stop the begging cycle. Nonsense
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
I am not exactly sure of how one’s business will collapse under a new government? Were you involved in government contracts with the previous ? I don’t get it.
Citizen not a spectator 10 months ago
Ask the fake prof who has no academic writings to his credit but calls himself prof if his marriage collapse is also because of npp government? Don't let us spill the beans mr quake prof who in a space of 3 years has attained PhD and a professor.
Slim 10 months ago
Chairman, go and work hard. Lamentations do not win votes.
Ato Amaniampong 10 months ago
NDC academia always talk nonsense and Free Secondary School Graduates speak Sensible all the time
Afro Moses 10 months ago
You could not even mention one business that collapsed under NPP he thinks he can only fools himself and NDC fools but Ghanaians don’t believe him.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GM,G5FT 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HNF
AK 10 months ago
Do you know the number of businesss that collapsed under your 6 years dumso time of the NDC
Me nte gyae 10 months ago
Massa accept it, you are a bad manager period. You just waiting for NDC to come to power then re-establish your businesses with state........huh
Asem 10 months ago
Chairman look into a mirror and see your wicked face.
Joe Public 10 months ago
@Asem: And his NDC fellows describe others as "monkeys". Funny, aren't they? Hmmmm
Governor 10 months ago
Stupid Political Talk. Your business did not collapse during the era of NDC governance but only the NPP era. What type of Business was it. Give us a break.
ERIC 10 months ago
oh chairman,sorryooooo which business are you talking about.all sakawa business will surly collapse.
Don't lie. You have seen students who entered politics straight from the universities are making it and you want to join them. Didn't anyone's business collapse under any NDC government? You are joining the looting brigade bu ...
Don't mind him, does he think we are fools, n what business is he talking about, if they are legit ones n demanded by the public the business would still run. But if it is a business that uses short cuts, digitalisation woul ...
Train your people to work hard and stop begging government for everything. Your businesses have failed because you and your people want everything free. Even you want the government to construct toilets for you. Train your pe ...
Ask the fake prof who has no academic writings to his credit but calls himself prof if his marriage collapse is also because of npp government? Don't let us spill the beans mr quake prof who in a space of 3 years has attained ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...