I know you will make Ghana better if you become president – Otumfuo to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Man Nie 9 months ago

O Nana, please , please, please don't touch this man with a 20 ft pole. Have you not seen how his wife is grabbing properties? Have you not seen how he is steering contracts to his relatives through single sourcing? Have y ...

• Sethoo 9 months ago

Good Observation from Otumfuo Dr Bawumia will make Ghana better.As for John Dramani Mahama may God forbid he will SINK Ghana to Southern Sudan or Haiti levels.

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 9 months ago

Look at this bastard son of a moshi. I thought you inherited some sense from your moshi father not knowing you are still as stupid as your ashawo mother. That chronic lair and his ugly short ape dwarf boss have destroyed ever ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 9 months ago

O Ayigbes. You get upset when you are reminded that you are Togolese aliens and not Ghanaians. But you are so different from the average Ghanaian by your culture of insults and lack of civility. The development of your impove ...

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

That false blessing from the Otumfuo won't determine the outcome of this election; the voters across Ghana will decide that outcome. It's comical to see chiefs and kings singing praises to useless politicans in the same way t ...

• The Spear 9 months ago

Those Ghana Chiefs hardly know where their mouths are because they behave as prostitutes with no loyalty to mother Ghana.

On the other hand, they'd hurtle to show allegiance to any carbon-based life-form that mistakenly a ...

• Joe 9 months ago

Useless NPP thieves, Bawuliar and his boss has destroyed the economy, Bawuliar will sale off Ghana

• JONATHAN 9 months ago

GHANAWEB,,, REPORT THE THING WELL.... OTUMFUO SAYS BAWULIAR SHOULD STOP JOKING AND ADMIT THE ECONOMY IS DESTROYED & HE SHOULD PROPOSE NEW IDEAS TO SALVAGE THE SITUATION... PLEASE ACCORD US THAT RESPECT

• MoonGod 9 months ago

lt is this hypocrisy that has destroyed this country , instead of Nana telling his concert, incompetent clueless and ignoramus that he is part of the mess created and not fit for purpose he is saying what ? what was the dolla ...

• BOY KOFI 9 months ago

Fan fool respect.
    When you see people begging to become president,run for your life.Tnx.

• Zach 9 months ago

Is Otumfuo also benefiting from Npps loot question because he seems to have become far richer since Npp came to power

• KingsKing 9 months ago

This man is one of Ghanas main problem apart from Akufo Addo and Bawumia. So if JDM also come what are you going to tell him?
    We shall surely deflate you and your counterpart Ape mafia.

• Pelicles 9 months ago

The Asantehene led your daft and soggy fool Mahama to the IMF, and was the Asantehene part of Mahama's cabinet? Some of you should grow up and reason like people with brains who understand their surroundings.

Ghana is not ...

• FOOL 9 months ago

See this fool... Speak from your head.... !!!!!

• Pelicles 9 months ago

There is no difference between you and Mahama. Stupidity has clouded your sense of judgement blinding you from reality.

Ghanaweb publish that article which states categorically that the Asantehene led your stupid Mahama t ...

• Abusebacktoyou 9 months ago

Abuse abuse abuse abuse - that will never bring Mahama down. Never- so continue your abuse. You just have one vote like all of us-ok?

• Star from the North 9 months ago

This chief is not intelligent but dangerous to our democracy. I hope Mahama win in December and put him to shame for supporting mediocrity. He’s holding himself as king of Ashanti but we are very much aware he is a chief. W ...

• Kofi Adu 9 months ago

Look only people like you, who are backward thinkers want Mahama to be President. This Mahama has been President for six years and could not do anything for the country, what can he do for four years? Think twice. If Mahama h ...

• Joe 9 months ago

What did Bawuliar and his boss do for 8 years, if not lies and deceptions, hardened criminals

• 1FISHERMAN 9 months ago

Brainwashed sycophantic dirty cow. When did your hypocritical Asantehene lead Ghana to IMF. When the NDC at the time invited Ghanaians to the Senchi meeting, didn't you idiotic tribalistic sycophantic stooges, adviced kno ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 9 months ago

I always wonder whether this PELICLES is a normal human being. Under what circumstances did the Asantehene lead Mahama to the IMF?? You have allowed plain hatred to cloud your sense of reasoning.
    If you are a normal human ...

• ASEMPA 9 months ago

As for Ghana, nsemfoo nkoaa, what else has Bawumia got in his head to make Ghana better. We the electorates have the power not any chief or whoever.

• Blocker 9 months ago

Funnyman.....this is Animal Farm, when fundamentals are weak...the exchange rate will expose you...conman of democracy. Hmmm

• Ghanaweb is hacking u 9 months ago

Otumfuo led your mahama to the IMF if your mahama was a leader why did he need Otumfuo to lead him to IMF. This tells you mahama is not a leader a godamn failure.

• Dr.J 9 months ago

The chiefs in Ghana are our problem. They cannot say the truth. They are more politicians then the politicians themselves!!

• Pelicles 9 months ago

Read my post under KingsKing.

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 9 months ago

Now, I realize the excellence in the akan stupidity to the highest level. This otunfuo will always vote for the tribal party, NPP because he himself is an adopted akan lad and his DNA mixed with that of the thieves in power.

• Sul 9 months ago

OTUMFUO PLEASE STOP ENTERTAINING ELEMENTS LIKE BAWUMIA....THERE IS NOTHING IN HIS HEAD

• Asantehene 9 months ago

Slip of tongue, I did not mean what I said, just like bawumia joked with the clergy I was also joking because he has nothing left in his head, the only he can do now is to dancing around like kangaroo. Taking a closer look at ...

• Guv'ner 9 months ago

With his desperation to win the Presidency, I won't be surprised if Bawumia has joined the Freemasons. That can only be the reason the grandmaster is now leading the praise singers for Bawumia.

• Kl 9 months ago

You have a point because he started going to church and even Kufuor is supporting him

• Nuumo 9 months ago

Herrrr, in fact, this chief has reduced his image by 90℅.I will advise those around him to advise him oo before disgraces himself to the level that he can't redeem himself again.
    He is presentently doing more harm to the ...

• Joy 9 months ago

Twiaaaa he is going to steal for friends and families as his master nana addo and mahama did

• Clefto 9 months ago

Truth be told, Otumfuo! Call a spade a spade and not a shovel!! Who says He is coming to make Ghana better? With all their thievery? You know of a truth that, it's a hoax. Why couldn't he try fixing the race with which our ce ...

• Ghanaba KK 9 months ago

BETTER BASED UPON HIS ECONOMIC RECORD AND THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS. PLEASE WITH ALL DUE RESPECT I HOPE YOU ARE HAPPY WITHTHE UNTOLD HARDSHIPS OF GHANAIANS. EHHHHHH. WHAT A WORLD?
    GHANAIANS AND ASHANTIS PLEASE THINK BEFORE YOU ...

• nii 9 months ago

otumfour is a hypocrite

• Ghanaba KK 9 months ago

DOES HE CARE ABOUT WHAT GHANAINS ARE SUFFERING UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT. THESE PEOPLE INFLUENCE MUST BE DEALT WITH. HE IS ENJOYING THE ENVIRONMENT TO PERPERTUATE HIS PERSONAL AGENDA.
    I AM SORRY TO BELIEVE THAT HE IS NOT FOR GHA ...

• Kk 9 months ago

Better in what way otumfuo....the veep is just a mess and empty....he doesn't kw anything my king....

• Man 9 months ago

JM is so cold blooded and it’s worse that he doesn’t even care

• ROCKY USA 9 months ago

He can't even make his hometown better and you are mentioning Ghana. He can only bring kayayei from Noth to Accra to be train to be come a normal human being. Northerners men are angry now because Bawumia brought all their wi ...

• Akajatayogogo 9 months ago

Kweku Dual alias Osei Tutu, you will not tell Useless Bawumia that you beg for money before renovating Okomfo Anokyei hospital which NPP government supposed to do.Osei Tutu don't be a spectator be citizen.I pity Ghana

• This is a game 9 months ago

When people who are supposed to know better advise the nation to give out it sensitive institution like ECG to a private organization who can one day hold the entire nation into ransom

• Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago

This illiterate ugly bastard son of Moosi Burkinabe former Canadian black taxi driver who later turned to drugs dealer is sitting mantel problem, his brain is full of cocaine and alcohol. The idiot dirty stinking Fulanis fuck ...

• Sam 9 months ago

The mere fact that enjoyed Ghana money for free through Bawumia doesn't mean he isa good man. Please leave principle

• Gyan Baffour 9 months ago

Otumfuor wo pre dodo. Nana asantehene my king please don't disgrace the golden stool. Bawumia is not a presendential material. He is a liar you can verify from google

• Prince 9 months ago

Oh Otumfuo in fact I do respect u a lot but today am disappointed,so u are happy Ghanaians are going through this hardship pls cos u don’t feel it u think is a joke pls pls in fact somebody said u are part of ur problem tod ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago

Long time i told you Ghanaians that Ashatihene is a very foolish mad man and criminal wanted in Canada. Now you can see his stupidity is exposing him ?

• Kofi Adu 9 months ago

Yes Ghana new President. May God gives you the wisdom to turn things around in Ghana Amen

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

OTUMFUO SINGING FALSE PRAISES AFTER JULOR HOUSE THIEVING LIARS CAME KISSING HIS REAR-END. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA THANKED OR=TUMFUO FOR THE BLESSING AND ASSURED HUIM THAT THIS IS EXACTLY WHY HE HAS DECIDED TO PICK NAPO AS ...

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

OTUMFUO SINGING FALSE PRAISES AFTER JULOR HOUSE THIEVING LIARS CAME KISSING HIS REAR-END. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA THANKED OTUMFUO FOR THE BLESSING AND ASSURED HIM THAT THIS IS EXACTLY WHY HE HAS DECIDED TO PICK NAPO AS HI ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

Is Bawumia going to rule Ghana with the same solid economic management team, oh my God, Ghanaians are dead, don't dare bring Alhaji lier close to the presidency

• Diabolo 9 months ago

Wise King, no favoritism.

• Edward 9 months ago

This is a chief bereft of wisdom. You said the same thing about Akuffo Addo and this same Bawumia. Now you are telling us this again. You know these people have destroyed Ghana

• Buluu 9 months ago

Otumfio is not truthful. But the man is Vice President today. Nana pse you are adding to the pains of most Ghanaians

• Ll 9 months ago

Me nyame ei! Is bawumia too a feemansion. Then the world is doomed

• Nana Nyankwa daa... 9 months ago

&$$#Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• Everything 9 months ago

Why are the NDC apparatchiks crying like babies for the indefatigable Asantehene saying things as they are? When NPP said they will win 2024 elections and NDC will not understand people like your caliber thought it's a joke. ...

• Everything 9 months ago

Where's Frankie? He said the Asantehene has snobbed Bawumia for planning to stay in Accra for one week. In that case Asantehene might have valued so much and held him in high esteem such that he has to cut short his stay with ...

• Cc 9 months ago

Insult committee, do your work

• Charles Acheampong 9 months ago

I believe the Asantehene is part and parcel of Ghana's woes because he is not truthful and he is being over-pampered by successives governments . Instead of this Asantehene to look in the face of Akuffo Addo and tell him to c ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 9 months ago

A vote for Bawumiah is a vote for this Kumasihene. I thought kwasia tutu was the head of state. Hehehehehe He's only the chairman of Asanteman traditonal council

• KJ 9 months ago

Nana we beg you wowa, he has been in power for 7years.

• Yaw owusu 9 months ago

People in Ashanti Region feel cheated by the NPP. Bad roads,and numerous abandoned projects in Ashanti prove this. The Ashantis are convinced that unscrupulous politicians like Akufo Addo and Bawumia are just using the party ...

• VEHICLE TRACKING SYSTEMS. 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Nana Addo 9 months ago

If you like go naked, it has been determined that JM will win.

• Joe 9 months ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana