NDC just seeking for public sympathy. Yes the economy is hard and Bawumia says he will use digital technology to correct it. Ok what are the processes NDC and Mahama going to use in solving the damages already caused? We don't have short memory as Mahama said. Akuffo Addo said he cannot revive the dead but can revive the economy and that is exactly what they are doing.
EDDY 9 months ago
While NPP MPs are dancing Azonto NDC are following court issues and organizing Press conferences. You ate all talking us for granted.
Ex-Pope 9 months ago
Is that steering wheel dancing Aplanke Bawumia not a part of the corrupt and incompetent Julor House galamsey government that looted and mismanaged Ghana's economy, causing the economy to slide into a comatose state and bringing hardship on millions of Ghanaians? How then can this failed fake guru economist pretend to have a cure for the very hardship that he helped to create when all he has in his bag are lies, digital deceptions and NPP recycled broken promises? You claim not to have a short memory, yet you can't even remember that this incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia has failed to arrest the cedi, despite spending seven long years chasing that cedi. If that isn't incompetence, what then do you call failure? And you also seem to be forgetting that this same Aplanke Bawumia is suddenly running from the failed policies of his own NPP government, despite having played a huge role in crafting and implementing those failed policies.
Athena- US 9 months ago
You're a fool FREE SHS. Use your head at least for once, huh.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Bawumia is a not serious person infact i never seen a fool vice president like Bawumia. Play him all the traditional music including reggae Bawumia will start to jump like mad little mountain goat. Stupid fake dollar police officer, only fools and illiterates primitives enemies of Ghana will vote for such a useless thing to be their president.
Cocaine NPP government 9 months ago
Hahahahaha NPP MPs dancing azonto and no longer going to parliament
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfjtyu56
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
I always tell you the NPP has taken Ghana to be Ashanti Region so they don't take ghanaians serious, how can the NPP parliamentarians leave parliament to follow Bawumia for concert party, useless party with useless regime
Batuta 9 months ago
NDC will never be short of idiots. Tamale Central does not deserve this man as their MP.
Azii 9 months ago
One of the biggest fool I have never seen. What is wrong with what Hon. Murtala said? Your stupidity is beyond measure.
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 9 months ago
Just like the one who gave birth to you
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 9 months ago
See this fool ,is this not the he goat who said people should go and cut grass and come and sell them at the road side ,or better still gather stones and sell them by the road side ,opening his stinky smelly mouth tho make noise ,at least Bawumia is not a drunkard and a womanizer like the dead goat Mahama mumu man
NDC just seeking for public sympathy. Yes the economy is hard and Bawumia says he will use digital technology to correct it. Ok what are the processes NDC and Mahama going to use in solving the damages already caused? We don' ...
Is that steering wheel dancing Aplanke Bawumia not a part of the corrupt and incompetent Julor House galamsey government that looted and mismanaged Ghana's economy, causing the economy to slide into a comatose state and bring ...
Bawumia is a not serious person infact i never seen a fool vice president like Bawumia. Play him all the traditional music including reggae Bawumia will start to jump like mad little mountain goat. Stupid fake dollar police o ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
See this fool ,is this not the he goat who said people should go and cut grass and come and sell them at the road side ,or better still gather stones and sell them by the road side ,opening his stinky smelly mouth tho make no ...
Jealousy
They are afraid of the crowd