NDC not again you want to come and robbed Ghana again
Sammy gyamfi is a thief and arm robber
FRANKIE 9 months ago
The NPP have started their communist inferior tactics again with the corrupt and compromised media. What they forget is that when the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. They're clutching at straws to remain afloat but they'll sink into oblivion come December 7th.
Kilogram 9 months ago
Francie, we are aware of the nightmares the NDC and it's sympathisers have been having after the survey that shows DMB as a more preferred presidential candidate than your desperate Gonja thief and especially the mammoth rally in Kumasi last week...with Mr. "Show down" in attendance.
Ghana Kania 9 months ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
GH. Our Mother Land. 9 months ago
God your creater knows your identity and you better repent . Both the Holy Bible and the Holy Quran preach about the Creater of the Universe. They both talk about God Almighty / Allah. Repent Repent
JJ 9 months ago
Who is this person. I'm not a moslem but I think what u wrote is really silly
ATAKPA 9 months ago
Insanity mixed with stupidity and foolishness is your core value....you'll perish out of blasphemy...
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
This guy need to be taken to Ankafo. He is as ignorant as reality. An illiterate in the Holy scriptures because both the Bible and the Quran come from the Mesopotamia faith. If he is human being he should go to Israel and preach about the Bible or Jesus and he will see where his head will land. Naneima
Many u 9 months ago
Apuuuu,survey b3n?
In your dreams
Apuuuu,survey b3n?
In your dreams
Ndc man 9 months ago
Frankie, you never make sense on this site. Think twice, oke
J0eY l0nD0N 9 months ago
Aputor, what do you know about "Sense*.?
Ofui
Ofui
Peeved 9 months ago
You are a ploker
Your bofrot cheeks shows economy is booming 9 months ago
Suffering lady will not have such bofrot cheeks. Stop deceiving Ghanaians about hardships while enjoying airbus money.
MoonGod 9 months ago
these criminals must be booted out on Dec 7
1FISHERMAN 9 months ago
Brainwashed sycophantic dirty pig. Any evidence to support your wild cow claims?
Stallone 9 months ago
Look who's talking!!!
We have seen all your corrupt tactics.
We are waiting for December...
JM ALL THE WAY!!!
Look who's talking!!!
JM ALL THE WAY!!!
Peeved 9 months ago
We shall see who will go to SC with no collated sheets
Rans 9 months ago
What is wrong with Samira Bawumia meeting selected female journalists? Provided what they discussed has no criminal plot or harmful to the general public I don't see anything wrong with that.
Bobo 9 months ago
My brother be fair here. Between NDC and NPP which one is pathetic. Cash in bedrooms and poly tanks and me and you are here suffering.
Jimbo 9 months ago
The money that was in Mr Ones Asamoah's room was it a property of the NPP? NPP and the NDC who was the first to keep money in drums in their homes? I think you will allow we the CPPs to talk about this. Hypocrisy.
Jimbo 9 months ago
I was mentioning Obed Asamoah
KKN 9 months ago
YOUR MOTHER WAS A PROSTITUE AT OSU WHO WAS CON TRACTED BY A LEBANESE FOR A GERMAN SHEPHERD TO FORK YOUR MOTHER FOR MONEY WHICH SHE USES TO COOK FOR YOU & YOUR FATHER TO EAT. BIG FOOL WITH YOUR STUPIDITY AT IT'S BEST. ASHAWO SPERM THAT GAVE BIRTH TO U. DO YOU THINK THAT MAN IN YOUR HOUSE IS YOUR FATHER. GO TO CIRCLE & LOOK FOR YOUR FATHER
papa 9 months ago
if most ghanaians would stop being partisan and vote based on issues, there would at least be less hardship in the country. just look at how yo guys on both sides raining insults on each other when you guys can be both objective and address the issues. oh africa...... when????
Amaku 9 months ago
Who is robbing Ghanaians than these twirps of ugliest Akuffo Addo and moronic, imbecilic and clowny Bawumia? Ghanaians are wish now and you can't get them ever on a silver platter again.Be informed.
Kofi Banza 9 months ago
Like anything in Ghana journalism is for sale, next.
Koo 9 months ago
Kindly name a few of them and let's see if they come to debunk it. Anyway, not much a serious problem in our free sciety here. I hope they met with no malice.
Kofi 9 months ago
You claim there is nothing unethical about it but you are complaining, don't you also see Lordina meetings with Johnny Hughes and Randy Abbey with Bridget Otto? Your toogwee round face
Abudu 9 months ago
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Citizen8 9 months ago
@Abudu, don't you think this is totally below the belt to come from you? You can't call a human being created in the image as a rat. And all this in the name of politics. This is appalling, to say the least.
Ike 9 months ago
Abudu, you'll be surprised you and your entire family and friends will definitely vote for Bawumia and the NPP
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 9 months ago
The same people that voted that DRUNKARD of your Incompetent, Visionless, Corrupt candidate John Mahama aka John Ford will do it again,.again 7th Dec 24. Ndc morons.
J0eY l0nD0N 9 months ago
You just described perfectly your your cathedral pit holes of hell construction party.
Ofui take trek to your Pwalugu dam crime site , and tell us bit about your mental statuses?
Ofui, Julor bi house rat.
You just described perfectly your your cathedral pit holes of hell construction party.
Ofui take trek to your Pwalugu dam crime site , and tell us bit about your mental statuses?
Peeved 9 months ago
We know of Akonfem that flew to Burkina
Kilogram 9 months ago
Please, please, please Kofi. I equally hate this bleached bitch, but I have always restrained myself from a description of her face (round like tomatoes or bofrot)...hahahahaaaa.
Ablakwa 9 months ago
Have you seen Lawratu's teeth? That NPP female communicator. Her teeth are like snake fangs. Vampire teeth. Kwaseakwa
Our believes are genuine 9 months ago
Please no, though I am for NDC but don't say this to her. It's deformity.
Kilogram 9 months ago
NDC always crying wolf! Isn't it an insult on female journalists to imply that any engagement with the 2nd lady of the land can mean nothing more than sell their conscience? Your reference to "fat envelopes" is equally mischievous! If your incompetent and desperate Gonja thief is already planning a similar meeting but has been overtaken by Samira, he can still proceed but stop your insulting pronunciamentos.
Abigail 9 months ago
Why is Bawumia's stomach like a pregnant whale? Where did he get the money?
Kilogram 9 months ago
He has been deputy governor of the Bank of Ghana, a lecturer of Economics etc and not a poor peasant farmer (I guess) like your poor dad. By the way, try to listen to the ideas DMB he sells and stay away from the peripheral issues (which many empty-headed NDC followers do).
Nyafunyafu 9 months ago
Massa, his stomach is too big. Chop chop of tax payer's money. You are an idiot called kilogram. Aboa bi ba like you
Kilogram 9 months ago
Nyafunyafu, are you hungry and jealous? That is a toxic cocktail which will soon kill you. Stick to the issues. You claimed that because Nana was too short and old he could never be president. He is in his 8th year as president. You said DMB would never be considered for the flagbearership position in the NPP because he was a northerner. Now, he is and a more preferred candidate than your alcoholic Gonja thief. You have not yet learnt your lesson?
Gish 9 months ago
What ideas are you talking about? How did those ideas help us for the pass 8years. Is only a fool that will leave his post EMT because the economy is in a mess to be championing digitalization. Our current Veep is not serious.
Kilogram 9 months ago
Another empty-headed Gish. If you cannot see the glaring linkages between Digitalisation and modern economics...then go vote for 24-Hour Economy that your so-called PhD guys can't explain.
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 9 months ago
Why is it that John Mahama face looks like a Dead person. Ndc fools
Kilogram 9 months ago
Effects of the dead goat syndrome. Hahahaha
John k 9 months ago
She is hungry Ashaawo woman
One love 9 months ago
Some people are eating goat meat at a hotel
We know them they just finished eating
Oh There is nothing wrong with eating goat meat at a hotel.
So as of now what should Ghanaians do
According to you You will soon be eati ... read full comment
According to you You will soon be eating goat meat at a hotel
Mental charter 9 months ago
Is this news? James Buchanan "I like the noise of democracy.
Nene 9 months ago
Bawumia's Wife has stopped the incompetent message she has sold to Ghanaian about Mr Mahama. Her husband is the most incompetent economist I have ever known.
Donatus 9 months ago
They should collect the money, its their money.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 9 months ago
They certainly did not meet in secret.Why are you afraid or you don't have any good thing to say? We are tired of your speculations and insinuations.
Kaakeiku 9 months ago
This chobi face woman can spew thrash paa oo. What do u mean by "alleged...."
Ablakwa 9 months ago
@ Kaakeiku. Have you seen the teeth of Lawratu? That NPP female communicator? They are like Satan's garden fork used to throw people into the fire. Gyimie paaaa nie. She should see a dentist to make her teeth like Beatrice teeth. Fool
Kofi 9 months ago
What about Edudzi Tamakloe's 38 dentures, please Otokunor is coming let me pause
Agya Atta 9 months ago
Don’t throw stones when you live in a glass house. Abronye is waiting for the NPP footsoldiers who beat him up
George 9 months ago
Inconsistency nkoaaa! I hope you guys are preparing your pink sheets with your makola calculator to go to court after you’ve lost.
Assin North 9 months ago
@ George. You think Jean Ashawo can thief the elections for you again? Tickle your anus wai
Kk 9 months ago
What is wrong with this lady? Did she hit her head on the ground when she was a child? Samira having a meeting without coming out what was discussed is this also a news? In any case hadn't NDC had a meeting with journalists before? Nonsense.
WHAT A FOOL 9 months ago
YOU SAID ALL THE BULL-SHIT YOU WANTED, AND TURN ROUND TO SING PRAISES TO GHANAIAN JOURNALIST. YOU FOOLS IN NDC SHOULD STOP THIS RUSSIAN TACTICS AND TELL GHANAIANS WHAT MAHAMAH HAS FOR THEM. WHY ALL THESE NONSENSE FOR. MAHAMAH WILL LOSE THIS ELECTIONS VERY MISERABLY IF YOU FOOLS DO NOT STOP THESE PROPAGANDO AND PRESS CONFERENCE. THESE TWO WILL NEVER WIN YOU ANY ELECTIONS GHANA, AND HAS NEVER DONE.
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
What is wrong?
AS LONG AS THEY WERE NOT PLANNING A COUP 9 months ago
..thete is nothing wrong with it. Nothing to see here. Move on. Next story....
Our believes are genuine 9 months ago
Let them go ahead and propagate Dr. Bawumia liar as the best candidate. Social media is here, we gonna expose them wawawa. It's good to bring this information out. We are ready for them. Dr.Bawumia liar should answer the 170 questions to Dr.Amissah Arthur in blessed memories.
King 9 months ago
NDC and propaganda. They cannot even sleep without dreaming of Bawumia and Samira. You better bring out better policies out than to propagate.
GpS 9 months ago
Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana? Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP administrations? How many years these 2 parties have ruled Ghana? Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in
Brutish 9 months ago
Well done you for exposing these criminal female journalists. Shame on them all.
Nick 9 months ago
When did it become a crime to meet journalists in these county?
Kow 9 months ago
Nonsense. What is wrong and Mrs. Bawumia meeting journalist and giving them something. Vanish with your NDC propaganda. Concentrate on your Airbus Mahama failing compaign.
Paul Afoko 9 months ago
Watch Beatrice teeth in the picture again. Immaculate white. This is what we call natural Ghanaian beauty. Not Ursula's Owl face in spectacles with pedicures and manicures. Lucifer's finger nails. . Idiots
Silas 9 months ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Dr Boom 9 months ago
This time, we will all make ourselves dirty on social media with those stomach journalists, they should come and try anything, the money they collected can not clean them from our attack on them, even if we go after their children and families we will do that for mother Ghana we will do that.
Silas 9 months ago
Tweaa! What borla ndc no attempt before
Nana Kwame 9 months ago
Foolish woman and ashawo like you should also organize a meeting with them. Why crying foul. Foolishness always. Is it against the law for her to meet them??. If u thinks is against the law go to court and stop this stupid noise.
ZUZA 9 months ago
So what’s the point? Is there any law that prohibits such a meeting? This is not news- worthy, Borlaweb!!
Jonah Zacchaeus 9 months ago
You see your stupidity & foolishness, Beatrice Annan?
What exactly do you want to tell the Ghanaians?
If you have nothing to say just shout that your dirty mouth
Samira Bawumia meeting famale journalist & so what ?
I tho ... read full comment
I thought you had evidence of wrong doing by Samira Bawumia?
Your evil intentions has failed you
Sul 9 months ago
PROBLEMS THAT THIS COUNTRY IS FACING IS NOT NDC OR NPP.....I ALWAYS SAY ITS THE HYPOCRITICAL JOURNALISTS IN THE COUNTY
Citizen8 9 months ago
I'm not too sure it's a crime for the wife of a Presidential Candidate to hold meetings with groups she considers important to the husband's campaign efforts. I stand to correction though. Is this woman aware of the strenuous efforts by Assemblies of God leaders to hijack the Church for the campaign efforts of Mahama?
Brigadier Sabari v2 9 months ago
Oh NDC. Even the female members of this idiotic party are not immuned from sheer stupidity. Look at this ugly thing. So ugly that only her mother will genuinely like. Party full of idiots and led by donkeys
Flag of Ghana 9 months ago
Brigadier Kwasea Sabari. Do you know the meaning of ugly, beauty and handsome. Throw Akufo Monkey Addo a mirror from Kantamanto. To look at his ugly chimpanzee mouth. It will sober the idiot. Moron
DAN 9 months ago
BAWUMIA CAN NOT BE PRESDENT OF GHANA
Joe Joe 9 months ago
And what's wrong with that ? Instead of camping, you people are complaining about everything and yet you want to win elections.
Mubi 9 months ago
Double mouth. Whilst accusing someone for engaging journalist you are planning to do same?
Mike 9 months ago
So what exactly is her point? Now that she is saying there is nothing wrong with meeting journalists and selling your ideas to them. What is her problem now?
Afia Pokua the Vim lady 9 months ago
Alarm. She is blowing the alarm for us to.lay ambush in preparation for their stupid propaganda when they start it. Idiot asking what is her point. You are mad
OBRONI 9 months ago
Madam, worry not about those stomach journalist. We the floating voters are more than those idiots and clueless fools. Ghanaians have decided and nothing gonna change the situation. We shall use their own words against them. Only idiots with no manners and dignity will vote for such a clueless and incompetent idiot
Nyameasem Nyasasem 9 months ago
Please my people let's rather be proactive but not reactive.
What's prevents those who are very close to the NDC, Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang advising her to be the first to take such in meeting with female journalists to enhance her image before them?
It's not always money but the approach is equally important and influential.
Those of us who are far from the power brokers in the party are seeing a lot of things not done well to meet our expectations.
Charles Acheampong 9 months ago
The alleged meeting is to induce some half- baked journalists and buy their conscience because the dimwit Akuffo Addo/Bawuliar's government has monumentally failed so the only way out is to be in cahoots with the EC, judiciary, the security agencies and the media to rescue the moribund government. No matter how hard the dogs continue to bark the wagon will continue to beat the trail. NPP is no longer credible and attractive! You the NDC should know that, the battle is not going to be a walk in the park- vigilance, hardwork and dedication are the key to your electoral victory!
Citizen8 9 months ago
@Charles Acheampong, please talk for yourself. To you, NPP may not no more be '...credible and attractive...'. But to others, NPP under Dr Bawumia is a far more credible, attractive and VIABLE alternative compared to NDC under John Mahama. Remember, one man's meat is another's poison. It's called democracy and freedom of choice.
Alhaj Baakome 9 months ago
Is it not hypocritical to accuse Samira of meeting female and then say that you also intend meeting journalists? What double standards?
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Oh, auntie B, but when you meet the journalists too, won't you also give them envelopes? As for this one dierr, I don't see anything wrong with it.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 9 months ago
WELL SAID AND POSITED!!! GERROUT!!! I MEAN POSITED NOT POSTED...WELL SAID AND POSITED!!! AD3N, WONNTE BRCFO ANAAAAA!!! TIWUI!!!
Adanko 9 months ago
We in the NDC are interested in rearing lions and tigers for export . Perfect 24 hr policy. Congrats
Gyamfi 9 months ago
So now Bea you are having insomnia on Bawumias Strategy??Instead of focusing on what you are cooking in your kitchen or going to campaign you sit in Accra,insult throwing out garbage assertion,and wild allegations
Your Chief ... read full comment
So now Bea you are having insomnia on Bawumias Strategy??Instead of focusing on what you are cooking in your kitchen or going to campaign you sit in Accra,insult throwing out garbage assertion,and wild allegations
Your Chief was booted out in 2016 ,2020 no lessons learnt after your comfortable lead botched plan close to 8years no policies even NDC PH D holders can't explain what your 24hr is to your illiterate footsoldiers and you have enough time to secretly monitoring Bawumia?Eeeiiii
Ali Mahama 9 months ago
When will Ghanaian Journalists ever learn from the dangers of collecting fat envelopes from Rotten candidates to sell them into leadership positions? We have done this for decades and brought Ghana to its present precarious condition and have no regrets.
Bawumia also know as Bawulier is an empty-headed man who has nothing to offer the country except to be a puddle machine for Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Marfia who determined to control Ghana for their selfish ends. Ghanaians should be very careful to avoid
this dangerous situation.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 9 months ago
Who said there is nothing wrong with Samira Bawumia giving money to female journalists? Fellow Ghanaians, are you dumb or what? First, it is bad journalistic ethics to influence journalists to tell lies. Secondly, what Samira did is a form of corruption. Samira calls herself Hajia and she is giving bribe. Are we encouraging bribe taking in Ghana? On GhOne for example, Latham Papanko and Serwa Amihere used to harass NDC communicators. They also might have collected fat envelopes. Everyone knows NPP are corrupt from Akuffo Addo (mother serpent) through Bawumia (Junior Serpent) to the footsoldier.
Alberto 9 months ago
We also know both male and female journalists that NDC, Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama bought them and strongly doing their bidding.
Dinah 9 months ago
What is the point? Nowadays this woman has been opening her mouth spewing out garbage because the idiots in the media will publish it. She's a nice woman, she shouldn't join the babies with sharp teeth. I don't know what is in the NDC that turns otherwise sensible persons into educated fools when they join the party.
Ghana my beloved 9 months ago
Noise, nothing less
Jimbo 9 months ago
We also know the journalists who have sold their conscience to the NDC for fat envelopes and for that matter, speaks for the NDC party. There are one particular person on UTV whose demeanor exposes where he stands. I always look at how he acts and l laugh. Does he think he is clever? No he is not. He hates NPP like something. I believe others have recognized the person. Nobody should mention his name. Hahahaha. Awwww, Ghana. Hmmmm
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
Is this news? What's the work of journalist? Nonsense, you and your party has intensify your campaign for this type of nonsense will get you people nowhere.
Emma 9 months ago
I will not vote for JDM aka "Bole Fiafetor"
FTT 9 months ago
And so what,?.
Elephant Farmer 9 months ago
From Fulani to Zongo Accra. Now they've learned from the Monkey how to steal and give to third class journalists with empty stomach. Brother Landguards. Accra full of cowards. Primitive Bush Folks.
God is good 9 months ago
So what is new about these allegations? You're all the same. Give us a break
No sane Ghanaian will vote for bauxite thief Mahama 9 months ago
Only disgruntled broke lazy failures will vote for thief man like Mahama.
Kwaku Baawine 9 months ago
It is very true that some otherwise objective morning show female journalists have of late started skewing off centre of their balanced narrative selves.
Prince 9 months ago
A Fulani woman telling Ghanaians what to do pls .so this country has gotten to that pls we will not vote for any Fulani First Lady it will not happen never it is not possible
Kofi 9 months ago
Who will vote for a rogue like Bawumia
Peeved 9 months ago
If you are happy with Gonja thief who took a Ford Expedition as a bribe but we will not
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 9 months ago
She met with them so what ,or now meating with some selected journalist is a crime ,see her stupid face
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHGYT56
Peeved 9 months ago
So what if Samira met female journalist? Desperation
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 9 months ago
Don't let the NDC use you to tarnish your own
image and political career.
This is 'useless' and lacks substance.
Be objective and constructive in Politics and that will help you.
Nyame Akoa 9 months ago
This ugly woman with dunderhead thinks she can outwit Ghanaians with her hear-say twisted mindset err? Why didn't you say NDC shall not meet journalists? NDC lack of intellectual following is sickening and big disadvantage.
The NPP have started their communist inferior tactics again with the corrupt and compromised media. What they forget is that when the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Th ...
Francie, we are aware of the nightmares the NDC and it's sympathisers have been having after the survey that shows DMB as a more preferred presidential candidate than your desperate Gonja thief and especially the mammoth rall ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Quran is toilet paper
This guy need to be taken to Ankafo. He is as ignorant as reality. An illiterate in the Holy scriptures because both the Bible and the Quran come from the Mesopotamia faith. If he is human being he should go to Israel and pre ...
Apuuuu,survey b3n?
In your dreams
Ofui
You are a ploker
Look who's talking!!!
JM ALL THE WAY!!!
YOUR MOTHER WAS A PROSTITUE AT OSU WHO WAS CON TRACTED BY A LEBANESE FOR A GERMAN SHEPHERD TO FORK YOUR MOTHER FOR MONEY WHICH SHE USES TO COOK FOR YOU & YOUR FATHER TO EAT. BIG FOOL WITH YOUR STUPIDITY AT IT'S BEST. ASHAWO S ...
if most ghanaians would stop being partisan and vote based on issues, there would at least be less hardship in the country. just look at how yo guys on both sides raining insults on each other when you guys can be both object ...
NDC always crying wolf! Isn't it an insult on female journalists to imply that any engagement with the 2nd lady of the land can mean nothing more than sell their conscience? Your reference to "fat envelopes" is equally mischi ...
He has been deputy governor of the Bank of Ghana, a lecturer of Economics etc and not a poor peasant farmer (I guess) like your poor dad. By the way, try to listen to the ideas DMB he sells and stay away from the peripheral i ...
Nyafunyafu, are you hungry and jealous? That is a toxic cocktail which will soon kill you. Stick to the issues. You claimed that because Nana was too short and old he could never be president. He is in his 8th year as preside ...
What ideas are you talking about? How did those ideas help us for the pass 8years. Is only a fool that will leave his post EMT because the economy is in a mess to be championing digitalization. Our current Veep is not serious ...
According to you You will soon be eati ...
@ Kaakeiku. Have you seen the teeth of Lawratu? That NPP female communicator? They are like Satan's garden fork used to throw people into the fire. Gyimie paaaa nie. She should see a dentist to make her teeth like Beatrice ...
What is wrong with this lady? Did she hit her head on the ground when she was a child? Samira having a meeting without coming out what was discussed is this also a news? In any case hadn't NDC had a meeting with journalists b ...
YOU SAID ALL THE BULL-SHIT YOU WANTED, AND TURN ROUND TO SING PRAISES TO GHANAIAN JOURNALIST. YOU FOOLS IN NDC SHOULD STOP THIS RUSSIAN TACTICS AND TELL GHANAIANS WHAT MAHAMAH HAS FOR THEM. WHY ALL THESE NONSENSE FOR. MAHAMAH ...
What is wrong?
Let them go ahead and propagate Dr. Bawumia liar as the best candidate. Social media is here, we gonna expose them wawawa. It's good to bring this information out. We are ready for them. Dr.Bawumia liar should answer the 17 ...
Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana ...
Kwasia
This time, we will all make ourselves dirty on social media with those stomach journalists, they should come and try anything, the money they collected can not clean them from our attack on them, even if we go after their chi ...
Foolish woman and ashawo like you should also organize a meeting with them. Why crying foul. Foolishness always. Is it against the law for her to meet them??. If u thinks is against the law go to court and stop this stupid no ...
I tho ...
I'm not too sure it's a crime for the wife of a Presidential Candidate to hold meetings with groups she considers important to the husband's campaign efforts. I stand to correction though. Is this woman aware of the strenuous ...
Madam, worry not about those stomach journalist. We the floating voters are more than those idiots and clueless fools. Ghanaians have decided and nothing gonna change the situation. We shall use their own words against them. ...
What's prevents those who are very close to the NDC, Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang advising her to be the first to take such in meeting with female journalists to enha ...
The alleged meeting is to induce some half- baked journalists and buy their conscience because the dimwit Akuffo Addo/Bawuliar's government has monumentally failed so the only way out is to be in cahoots with the EC, judicia ...
@Charles Acheampong, please talk for yourself. To you, NPP may not no more be '...credible and attractive...'. But to others, NPP under Dr Bawumia is a far more credible, attractive and VIABLE alternative compared to NDC unde ...
Your Chief ...
When will Ghanaian Journalists ever learn from the dangers of collecting fat envelopes from Rotten candidates to sell them into leadership positions? We have done this for decades and brought Ghana to its present precarious c ...
Who said there is nothing wrong with Samira Bawumia giving money to female journalists? Fellow Ghanaians, are you dumb or what? First, it is bad journalistic ethics to influence journalists to tell lies. Secondly, what Sa ...
What is the point? Nowadays this woman has been opening her mouth spewing out garbage because the idiots in the media will publish it. She's a nice woman, she shouldn't join the babies with sharp teeth. I don't know what is i ...
Noise, nothing less
We also know the journalists who have sold their conscience to the NDC for fat envelopes and for that matter, speaks for the NDC party. There are one particular person on UTV whose demeanor exposes where he stands. I always l ...
And so what,?.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHGYT5 ...