Ask him to repeat that nonsense at an NDC function. He will be worse off. 6
Felicity 9 months ago
So this idiot Ahiagbah sees nothing wrong with the boys behavior. But he sees everything wrong with the Akufo Addo's head is good for rituals Sika mpe dede three SHS girls. Hypocrisy promax
AGBESI KWASI 9 months ago
Ahiagbah, the next time the NDC has a function, you are invited to come and heckle. Coward! Even TV3 programmes you could not face it, you run away. Please, goad your members and the stupid ones in TESCON to come to NDC events to heckle JM.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago
ARREST MAHAMA AND HIS BODY GUARDS ASAP!!!!
NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSAULT ANYBODY NOT EVEN THE POLICE OR ARMY. IT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT A SURPRISE TO ME IF MAHAMA ORDERED THIS CRIME. REMEMBER HE WAS RECENTLY BOASTING, THAT, SOMEONE PUT BALLOT PAPERS IN THE MOUTH "ENA YE BOO NA SO MU". A FORMER PRESIDENT SAYING THIS?????? HE ONCE ALSO SAID HIS PARTY, NDC, IS NUMBER ONE IN VIOLENCE. HOW???????
ANOTHER TWERP 9 months ago
I NEVER KNEW THIS prince akwasi adade IS SUCH STUPID AND A WASTE. I now take him to be a FOOL or a CLOWN. AJAASCO
Ruthan 9 months ago
John Dramani Mahama shd be the first person to arrest he a culprit.He knows those who attacked this boy.This is what John Mahama has been preaching and training NDC hooligans to do after Dec 2024 election defeat.
Joko 9 months ago
@Ruthan comments like yours cements the notion that 99% of NPP supports are foolish.
DotCom 9 months ago
@Ruthan:
Your comment is unclear but if you meant that Mahama must be arrested, well try it, and you will meet the wrath of NDC supporters who have been victims of assault and in some cases, killings, for the past 8 years. ... read full comment
@Ruthan:
Your comment is unclear but if you meant that Mahama must be arrested, well try it, and you will meet the wrath of NDC supporters who have been victims of assault and in some cases, killings, for the past 8 years. You teach people lawlessness and reap lawlessness. Ask yourself why the guy was there in the first place given there are some tensions in the country between the NDC and the NPP.
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
the one speaking should sit down and see how Bawumia will hackled in from of him and so do onto others what u want others to do onto u. This is double standard
True talk 9 months ago
He is even lucky to see the light again. Ofui
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
This Ahiagbah guy I have asked you to stop talking because you don't make sense any time you talk, if it should have happened to Bawumia will you be happy, nonsense, national destroyers
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
This Ahiagbah guy I have asked you to stop talking because you don't make sense any time you talk, if it should have happened to Bawumia will you be happy, nonsense, national destroyers, instead call the military to over throw Akuffo Addo
See them 9 months ago
Guess there was something wrong with the people who got shot in the 2020 election. Till date the President and NPP has not come our to condemn the act. Two wrongs don't make a right but in Ghana the situation is different.
Yohanes 9 months ago
What is wrong with this cat thief Richard Ahiagbah? Is he chewing palm kennel hidden in his jaws? Kwasea man. This fool.lacks common sense
Nuumo 9 months ago
Shame on you
Bad ewe man. Your people are so decent than your filthy character.
Fool
Shame on you
Fool
Kk 9 months ago
Say it again ohh
Ashanti Gringo 9 months ago
Hahaha, god bless you if you can eat your favourite fufu with rotten meat soup. Next time open your mouth wisely.
Donatus 9 months ago
Keep on fooling them to die for you while you live to enjoy.
Joko 9 months ago
I don't know the kind of people who beat him , how can you beat someone without breaking his nose or expanding his mouth not even black eyes and you said you beat him. As for that buffoon Richard,the least said about him the better.
Daakyehene 9 months ago
Didn't you see the video Bawumia's convoy nearly hit Appiah Stadium for same behaviour, he would've been a ghost by now had he not jumped elsewhere? That was correct right?
Hajj 9 months ago
Senseless Ahiagbah. Wo maame twe
preston 9 months ago
SO NOW ITS THE BODYGUAD AGIN BUT RATHER NDC HOOLIGANS ?BOI MAKE I WALK PASS
AGATAPORE( SANDEMA) 9 months ago
Have the Police finished acting on the Zongo 7 murder?
Asem 9 months ago
WKHKYD????
WKHKYD????
Kiko Zuure 9 months ago
There is nothing wrong disciplining him too.
Star from the North 9 months ago
This stupid ewe man can talk chaff as if he gets no brain. He’s all over radio and television stations arguing unnecessarily with intelligent people. He’s very annoying listening to him and I’m not sure what he intend to gain from this evil party. We are here when SATAN akufo Addo and his administration opened dam water to destroy the investment of your tribe men and women in the Volta region and you are not angry with them. Foolish bloated ahiagba
Moses 9 months ago
We are coming after you soon for electoral offences
Joe 9 months ago
Ahiagbah, if you like come and fool yourself and see the beatings you will. receive. Stupid fool.
Charles Acheampong 9 months ago
Ahiagba, in 2020 general elections, your government led byAkuffo Addo, the tyrant and despot shot and killed eight innocent Ghanaians whose sins were to stand by and watch the counting of ballots and what has your Akuffo Addo done about it? "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere "-Abraham Lincoln. Note that, your corrupt and incompetent government and your textbook and voodoo economist , Bawumia will lose the 2024 general elections and you all will face accountability!!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago
You always preach civility why not educate him, we all need to be civil and respect others.
King 9 months ago
Hello mr Ahiagbah, you are invited anytime formar president Mahama is having a rally with students to come and heckle him while he is addressing students. I don't want to believe this is your advice to TESCON members across the country to go and heckle the present while he addresses students.
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 9 months ago
Lucky that he is alive. Nobody should be allowed to participate in another party's event for heckling purposes. Bawumia is head of concert party and we shall not allow his nonsense as president.
Richard Ahiagbe, you are stup ... read full comment
Lucky that he is alive. Nobody should be allowed to participate in another party's event for heckling purposes. Bawumia is head of concert party and we shall not allow his nonsense as president.
Richard Ahiagbe, you are stupid and will soon suffer the fate of Hopeson Adorye.
Nii Odapagyan 9 months ago
I'm not happy with the beatens. He should have suffered plugged eyes and broken bones. Naniama.
Slim 9 months ago
This young man should be wise: Gabby and Co in opposition led people to demonstrate. One young man lost an eye. He lost his livelihood. When Gabby and his band came to power they did nothing for that young man. Sadly, the young man died in misery. Today, Gabby is a billionaire. The youth of Ghana should be careful about both the NPP and the NDC. They don't care about you. See the misery Akufo Addo and Bawumia has brought on Ghanaians!
Me - Me 9 months ago
Very stupid saying. You have lost your senses. Foolish man. Go and rather teach your student deviants ethiquette and proper Ghanaians values. Silly baboon.
KofSam 9 months ago
The police should rather arrest Ahiagbah.
Why would the student tell the former president that he is a liar. Is that what our respective for authority has been reduced to? If he has been paid by the NPP to challenge Mahama, then the NPP must compensate him for his stupidity. If an NDC sympathizer has told Gypsie Akuffo Addo that he is a liar, he would have been dead by now at the hands of his Macho men .
Ame 9 months ago
Ahiagba, I hope you will repeat same when Dr Bawumiah is heckled. Thank you
What is wrong is wrong let's build a nation not party
Awudu 9 months ago
My counsel to JM and his team is to be careful of NPP plan A of planting TESCON EXTREMISTS by the directive of Ahiagbah to heckle JM where ever he goes to enable them make a story. If this doesn't work, they are likely to initiate plan B, poison water, food or small chops of party faithfuls. The people are evil. Please shine your eyes.Thanks be to God of the professionalism of JMs bodyguards, they were the target Ahiagbah and team wanted to capture for assaulting the TESCON guy.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Do you think you can order the police around. Aboa.
Kizito 9 months ago
Politics in Ghana have indeed been thrown to the dogs, if calling a stateman a liar is good so is slapping the perpetrator also good. Why have you failed to condemn the guy's act but rather quick to condemn the assault.
Nanawee Addo 9 months ago
Ahiagbah koogyimi bulubulu toke toke like Bawuliar Bawumia. Ah well not surprised, Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour imbecile daft idiot stupid fools nincompoop ZOMBIES
the Villager 9 months ago
i think the univ authourities must discipline this student
Sam young 9 months ago
Because you know Mahama is a gentleman you can do stupid stuff and get away with it. Can he do that if it were nana addo? Nonsense. He is even lucky he can still walk
df 9 months ago
hope you keep this same energy when they attend functions and heckle your clueless and sorry excuse of a flagbearer
Mavrick 9 months ago
We have some foolish men who are paid with our tax payers money and support dirty things in this country. Example like this Ahiagbah man.
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
The attitude of Ndc supporters and some leaders will prevent Mahama from winning the elections
Peace man 9 months ago
You have no respect for elders former president is talking you are heckling are you mad , your parents never train you well . You deserve such beatings next time learn to respect your elders. Anorfia
Me 9 months ago
Such irresponsible comment is usual of Ahiagba. There's equally nothing wrong with the lesson that was taught him. Such an idiot has the efronty to disrespect JM and organizers of the lecture, including the university.
Truth 9 months ago
Ofui! You hypocritical asshole, where were you when over 7 Ghanaians died during the 2020 elections?
POLICE MUST INVESTIGATE IT 9 months ago
The Ghana Police needs to investigate this case well, even though he was slapped by some NDC sympathies but not to the extent he has branded himself with the bandages, Azaaaa nkoaaaa
KKX 9 months ago
Jonkie, they should have removed you front teeth, then you'll learn sense. You think we'll allow bigots like keep us captive under this wicked criminal reckless regime? You lie bad!
Kelly 9 months ago
Stupid Ewe ass licker
Kofi 9 months ago
You Richard Ahiagba yourself be ready to face the law court when government changes hand 2025, for voting without your name on the voters register.
Ahiagbah, the next time the NDC has a function, you are invited to come and heckle. Coward! Even TV3 programmes you could not face it, you run away. Please, goad your members and the stupid ones in TESCON to come to NDC event ...
NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSAULT ANYBODY NOT EVEN THE POLICE OR ARMY. IT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT A SURPRISE TO ME IF MAHAMA ORDERED THIS CRIME. REMEMBER HE WAS RECENTLY BOASTING ...
@Ruthan:
Your comment is unclear but if you meant that Mahama must be arrested, well try it, and you will meet the wrath of NDC supporters who have been victims of assault and in some cases, killings, for the past 8 years. ...
This Ahiagbah guy I have asked you to stop talking because you don't make sense any time you talk, if it should have happened to Bawumia will you be happy, nonsense, national destroyers, instead call the military to over thro ...
Shame on you
Fool
Say it again ohh
I don't know the kind of people who beat him , how can you beat someone without breaking his nose or expanding his mouth not even black eyes and you said you beat him. As for that buffoon Richard,the least said about him the ...
WKHKYD????
This stupid ewe man can talk chaff as if he gets no brain. He’s all over radio and television stations arguing unnecessarily with intelligent people. He’s very annoying listening to him and I’m not sure what he intend t ...
Ahiagba, in 2020 general elections, your government led byAkuffo Addo, the tyrant and despot shot and killed eight innocent Ghanaians whose sins were to stand by and watch the counting of ballots and what has your Akuffo Ad ...
Hello mr Ahiagbah, you are invited anytime formar president Mahama is having a rally with students to come and heckle him while he is addressing students. I don't want to believe this is your advice to TESCON members across ...
Richard Ahiagbe, you are stup ...
This young man should be wise: Gabby and Co in opposition led people to demonstrate. One young man lost an eye. He lost his livelihood. When Gabby and his band came to power they did nothing for that young man. Sadly, the you ...
Why would the student tell the former president that he is a liar. Is that what our respective for authority has been reduced to? If he has been paid by the NPP to challenge Mahama, ...
My counsel to JM and his team is to be careful of NPP plan A of planting TESCON EXTREMISTS by the directive of Ahiagbah to heckle JM where ever he goes to enable them make a story. If this doesn't work, they are likely to ini ...
Ahiagbah koogyimi bulubulu toke toke like Bawuliar Bawumia. Ah well not surprised, Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour imbecile daft idiot stupid fools n ...
Stupid Ewe ass licker