The truth of the matter is most NDC leaders know that they don't have a good flagbearer and they are protecting him.If they have why would they run away from a debate with this Bad Economy?The debate favours NDC bcoz NPP is the sitting govt with a Bad Economy.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
Mahama must agree to debate Bawumia if he Bawumia answers his own questions he asked late Paa Kwesi Amissa-Arthur to answer before debating him. He must go for the runaway dollar keys in the pockets of the former IGP for it has moved from 3.36 cedis to dollar in 2016 to between 17 and 19 cedis and still counting
Apaak is not a critical thinker 8 months ago
No one takes apaak serious because he is not a critical thinker
Kofi 8 months ago
How can Apaak be taken serious. He is rather calling someone a liar.
He who is the word liar itself and has always schemed to lies calling someone a liar.
Was he not the man who sent pressmen to Ghana Secondary School in ... read full comment
He who is the word liar itself and has always schemed to lies calling someone a liar.
Was he not the man who sent pressmen to Ghana Secondary School in Tamale to film an abandoned toilet facility used by the final year students to learn as a dormitory?
Such a man. I wander if he has conscience.
ME 8 months ago
Who lies more than your boozer looter John Judas and Jane jezebel who know no shame and can look in the eyes of Ghanaians and say they started FSHS
Kofi USA 8 months ago
I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS!!!
THE WHOLE OF NDC DEFENDING THEIR FRAGILE FLAG-BEARER FROM DEBATE. WHY? BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE EMPTINESS OF THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMY SLOGAN. IF NDC TRULY BELIEVES BAWUMIA IS A LIAR, THEY SHOULD DEBATE HIM ... read full comment
I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS!!!
THE WHOLE OF NDC DEFENDING THEIR FRAGILE FLAG-BEARER FROM DEBATE. WHY? BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE EMPTINESS OF THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMY SLOGAN. IF NDC TRULY BELIEVES BAWUMIA IS A LIAR, THEY SHOULD DEBATE HIM AND EXPOSE ALL HIS LIARS FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SEE. FROM THE DAYS OF OFOSU KWAKYE LEAKED TAPES, NDC DECIDED TO USE NAME-CALLING OF PROMINENT PEOPLE IN SOCIETY TO DISCREDIT THEM. IT'S JUST MERE PROPAGANDA ... WE DON'T HAVE SHORT MEMORIES AS NDC CLAIMS. THE TRUTH IS, THEIR PROPAGANDA IS NOT WORKING AGAINST BAWUMIA WHO IS BUSILY SELLING HIS VISION TO GHANAIANS. THE ONLY THING NDC ARE CAPABLE OF DOING IS LYING THAT THEY STARTED FREE SHS ... A FLAGSHIP THEY VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED ... NOW, THEY INTRODUCED FREE SHS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS WITH SHORT MEMORIES TO BE TAKEN FOR A RIDE. WHAT AN INSULT FOR NDC TO THINK THEY CAN DECEIVE GHANAIANS
Star from the North 8 months ago
Bawumia is very disrespectful and act like a comedian. He thinks that being awarded with a cheap PHD degree he is more intelligent than Mahama. We all know that Mahama is more intelligent than him without doubt, and any reasonable person would choose Mahama over him. He always forgets that in this world good looking comes first before anything. Many people used to vote for Rawlings because of his intelligence and looks. Those of you commenting here and lives in the western world will agree with me that personality count a lot when it comes to elections, jobs and other opportunities. During Nkrumah rule, Mahama father had a juicy position than Bawumia father and same thing is repeating itself in our time. Mahama portrayed himself as a responsible person in society so he’s not going to the mud with Bawumia. Bawumia father was a traitor who betrayed or lied against his northern brother the late E A Mahama. Bawumia is a buga buga person due to his beliefs and background. Mahama should ignore him and sell his message to the good people of Ghana.
Kofi BA 8 months ago
Apaak, this is communist inferior tactics. You know very well that John Mahama is completely empty and will be badly exposed should he dare debate Bawumia. I will choose a pathological liar to a drunkard who's also a thief
Kay 8 months ago
The Empty Barrel is saying he is going to export elephants and lions with his 24hrs Economy and his followers are saying Hurraaaay What a great policy.Can they use this for a Debate?Mahama NDC paaaaaniee
Kwami 8 months ago
Hahahahaha. I love this. You have been trumpeting from the roof top that Bawumia is a liar, go and prove it you are running away. NDC never again.
Kee 8 months ago
The 24hrs economy includes Mahama giving aged citizens a special number which they call when they’re sick. Within a few minutes they’ll hear an ambulance with a doctor, nurse, pharmacist, with medications visiting you at home to treat you without going to the hospital. From Queenstar Sawyer NDC Agona East mp.
Citizen8 8 months ago
This is the height of arrogance, Clement Apaak. Mahama refuses to debate Dr Bawumia at his own risk.
Ama ghana. 8 months ago
I told you ndc is empty, you were bragging on stage that akuffo addo has ran away what has happened now, coward you have nothing to show before now and future.
Abu Kwadwo 8 months ago
This man paaa deɛ you have become useless in your party.member of Parliament can't advice the presidential candidate but to demonstrate, which means your nobody in that party.iam sorry for you.
Eric 8 months ago
Such people are sending ndc even more down, instead to project your policies and visions, always selling BAWUMIA, thank you for making BAWUMIA even more popular.
The Voltarian 8 months ago
Bawumia should explain why the Cedi is trading at 15 to the dollar. He should explain why the economy has collapsed under his watch. #NoDebate #Bawuliar
GHANA 8 months ago
Still, Mahama is running away from Bawumia, even in a "Bad Economy" that you're claiming was caused by Bawumia's poor performance. Mahama can't stop drinking. I remember Afriyie Ankrah saying in 2012, that the Late 'Prof. MILLS wouldn't be talking on political platforms but he would only be waving his hands'. They knew Mills had throat cancer but they were always deceiving themselves that he was healthy. It's now time for a debate and Mahama is running away because he has no policy apart from his REVIEW policies and 24 hour animal farm for export. Shame onto you, NDC.
Ane 8 months ago
Sir I will support you
Okatakyie 8 months ago
You debate a "liar" to expose his lies, duh!
Agbeli 8 months ago
Aaahhh Bawumia paaaa. How do you want to debate someone you claim is an empty barrel. I'll suggest you go to the Finance Ministry on Wednesdays to debate the pensioners as Chairman of the Economic Management Team.
Oyibo 8 months ago
Pure communist inferior tactics, tell it to the marines. If you want Ghanaians to believe you that Dr Bawumia is a liar, why don't you use this fine opportunity to expose him? We are watching with eagle eyes.
King 8 months ago
The fear of no policies. NDC Opposition for ever and ever.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
Play Bawumia's tape about debate in 2016 when Mahama called for debate, Bawumia said Mahama should go and debate the market women, the exchange rate and the like, how can't Bawumia do same today ? Useless vice president being controlled by small boys from the Ashanti Region
Anane 8 months ago
Don't forget that Mahama said Nana Addo and Baumia had never been in the presidency before and so are not qualified to criticise him. NPP replied his disrespectful comment by refusing to debate him. Otherwise, don't also forget that Bawumia dazed Amissah-Arthur at the IEA debate in Takoradi in 2012.
Okyere 8 months ago
Gyumii saaaa...
Kwaky 8 months ago
Running away.He is an empty drum.
Donatus 8 months ago
Who was running away in 2016 and 2020? Look at yourself.
Anane 8 months ago
But ahead of 2016 Mahama said Akufo-Addo couldn't criticise him bcz he had not been president before. You think Akufo-Addo was going to dignify Mahama's disrespect with a debate?
Rio 8 months ago
Mahama should not waist time to debate lier
Enyo 8 months ago
Running Away bandwagon!!
Mama Tula 8 months ago
The debate will not take place today and it will not take place tomorrow. It will be a total waste of time for His Excellency John Mahama to debate with an empty barrel Bawuliar. We will join you in the protest Mr. Appak.
Dzimakpla 8 months ago
Can any anything good come from Apaak?
KIKI 8 months ago
Create an EXAMS BOOTH for Dr Bawumia at the broken-down TRADE FAIR CENTRE to write the TEST He gave Amissah Arthur before he can get a debate.
Batuta 8 months ago
In the NDC a liar is a truthful person and a truthful person is a liar. If not, how can John Kanazoe Mahama stand in front of NDC journalists and say he brought free SHS education and you had people applauding?
Bb 8 months ago
You that say you bring free S H S ho is liear
Maame Abenah 8 months ago
There will be a debate, and those who refuse to debate will not be voted president of Ghana.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 8 months ago
Why is it that anyone who sympathizes with the NPP immediately becomes a fool. It's either they're born foolish or they are infected with the foolishness immediately they associate themselves with the fools party. NPP mmoa mu mmoa
Koofiwa 8 months ago
Too much dog-eating is driving this man insane: Who lies than Mahama? Claiming what everyone knows is not his credit.
Paa Hayford 8 months ago
If you think Bawumia will lie on the debate, let Ghanaians decide after all is them who is going to decide between him and mahama. In US debate, Trump was lying throughout but is up to American to decide whether to accept his lies or not.Leave mahama to go and debate Bawumia because is has been normal in Ghana politics.
Dr. 8 months ago
Should mahama agree to debate Bawumia, that will be the end of NDC.
Clement Apaak is hungry man for power, so they will never allow mahama to debate Bawumia.
Bawumia will end mahama political carrier should he try ... read full comment
Clement Apaak is hungry man for power, so they will never allow mahama to debate Bawumia.
Bawumia will end mahama political carrier should he try to debate Bawumia because Bawumia has all the figures regarding mahama performance in all the sectors compare Nana performance.
Dade 8 months ago
Too much dog meat and pito no good o, Apaak.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Bawumia is clever than Mahama .He knows it.
Kojois 8 months ago
Useless talk who is lair than Mahama. Half truth have llies
You T 8 months ago
John Mahama= Joe Biden
AsMa 8 months ago
Dis 4 no be matter 2020 JDM call dem 4 debate dem no cme wai now 2024 BMW dey call wai e no mind am dis 2 be case. Oo na thief man thief thief man simple or mke I say u do me i do u God no go vex simple.
Yaw 8 months ago
Both you and Mahama are the worst liars in this country claiming he introduce NHIS and FSHS even if Prof Mills was alive he will not say that at the press conference was he able to tell us what he did the four and half years that he was president he could not talk about energy shame on you
Jidoshaki 8 months ago
One of them is afraid p33 that is why he has employ the media to shield him.hahaha the propaganda is too much and he knows he will be exposed in the debate.
The truth of the matter is most NDC leaders know that they don't have a good flagbearer and they are protecting him.If they have why would they run away from a debate with this Bad Economy?The debate favours NDC bcoz NPP is t ...
Mahama must agree to debate Bawumia if he Bawumia answers his own questions he asked late Paa Kwesi Amissa-Arthur to answer before debating him. He must go for the runaway dollar keys in the pockets of the former IGP for it h ...
Was he not the man who sent pressmen to Ghana Secondary School in ...
I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS!!!
THE WHOLE OF NDC DEFENDING THEIR FRAGILE FLAG-BEARER FROM DEBATE. WHY? BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE EMPTINESS OF THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMY SLOGAN. IF NDC TRULY BELIEVES BAWUMIA IS A LIAR, THEY SHOULD DEBATE HIM ...
Bawumia is very disrespectful and act like a comedian. He thinks that being awarded with a cheap PHD degree he is more intelligent than Mahama. We all know that Mahama is more intelligent than him without doubt, and any reas ...
The 24hrs economy includes Mahama giving aged citizens a special number which they call when they’re sick. Within a few minutes they’ll hear an ambulance with a doctor, nurse, pharmacist, with medications visiting you at ...
Still, Mahama is running away from Bawumia, even in a "Bad Economy" that you're claiming was caused by Bawumia's poor performance. Mahama can't stop drinking. I remember Afriyie Ankrah saying in 2012, that the Late 'Prof. MIL ...
Sir I will support you
Play Bawumia's tape about debate in 2016 when Mahama called for debate, Bawumia said Mahama should go and debate the market women, the exchange rate and the like, how can't Bawumia do same today ? Useless vice president being ...
Don't forget that Mahama said Nana Addo and Baumia had never been in the presidency before and so are not qualified to criticise him. NPP replied his disrespectful comment by refusing to debate him. Otherwise, don't also forg ...
Gyumii saaaa...
Running Away bandwagon!!
Why is it that anyone who sympathizes with the NPP immediately becomes a fool. It's either they're born foolish or they are infected with the foolishness immediately they associate themselves with the fools party. NPP mmoa mu ...
If you think Bawumia will lie on the debate, let Ghanaians decide after all is them who is going to decide between him and mahama. In US debate, Trump was lying throughout but is up to American to decide whether to accept his ...
Bawumia will end mahama political carrier should he try ...
John Mahama= Joe Biden
Both you and Mahama are the worst liars in this country claiming he introduce NHIS and FSHS even if Prof Mills was alive he will not say that at the press conference was he able to tell us what he did the four and half years ...
Dead Goat + Abrewa = Disaster