Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Des 7 months ago
YOU COULD NOT TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF, EVEN AFTER SARK, THAT WHITE DUDE CAME AND HAVE HIS SHARE, EVEN JUST ONE ASS YOU COULDN'T HANDLE IT PROPERLY GIVE US A BREAK
HOW YOU CAN START MAKING REAL DAILY CASHFLOW 7 months ago
A queen I stan....In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price when they change it for you - & that's the simplest fix! You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! You've been saying there's time, hoping against hope to take action & earn good money. This moment, take that step. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Don labone 7 months ago
This lady should leave us alone
New order 7 months ago
It is the media small boys that take her money to disturb our ears ! Can you imagine not queen mothers but edo ,afia Chinese dog fucker is also on the news
most women are ungrateful 7 months ago
Yvonne is a typically hypocrite. critise Bawumia instead of Mahama. Your NPP with their cheap talk and corruption is making things difficult to the people of Ghanaians
John Martin 7 months ago
U are worst than Yvonne nelson
NDC has been in government than any party right
Behaving as NDC is a new party kwasiato
Opinions 7 months ago
Kwasiato. Can't you do simple addition? NDC has been in government for 16 years since the 4th republic and so is NPP at the end of this year (just three months remaining). So its 16 years apiece. Gyimie. Do your additions!
Chaley 7 months ago
Interesting.....
From 1980 to 2000 which party governed Ghana?
Then there is 2009 to 2016.You need to chech your arithmetic
Interesting.....
Abass 7 months ago
John Martin, your Akuffo Addo Bawumia led NPP government is almost in 8 years. Can NPP show Ghanaians a single project completed by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, from starting to the ending by the administration (Akuffo Addo and Bawumia)? John Mahama has many completed and few uncompleted projects to show. Don't forget Mahama did not spend 8 years as president.
Zek 7 months ago
Abass are blind or you just playing stupid?
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Shdhdh
ISSAH ALI 7 months ago
BABIES KILLER ???
Pelicles 7 months ago
Tweakai, who and what is that, Yvonne Nelson? Why are we entertaining some creeps in Ghana to be relevant? It seems like when these millipedes on their thousand legs pass by the stench following them dazed Ghanaians forcing us to accept anything they say, right?
Ones again, who is Yvonne Nelson?
kwame niger 7 months ago
this slut should just shut up,
Bb 7 months ago
My girl is afraid of government hmm they will come after you keke.
AB 7 months ago
This stupid fool again! Who do you think you are? At least, they were both able to complete school if they even do cheap talk
Alkebulan 7 months ago
This HIV infected chicken legs call Yvonne Nelson would smell from her own stinky ass when the table turned. Prostitute Bastard.
Chaley 7 months ago
For once she has talked sense
King 7 months ago
Madam just vanish. No one cares about your nonsense. Even your demo was a disgrace and you want people to take attention on you. NPP will win so cry blood.
Ex-Pope 7 months ago
How do want Mahama to show you anything when he's not an active member of this Julor House government? Aplanke Bawumia is an active member of this government, and he's the one you should be asking to show you some action. And if you're asking Aplanke Bawumia to show you some action, it must be obvious that he has done nothing in the eight years that he's has been squatting at Julor House and rehearsing his steering wheel clown dance.
Afua from UK 7 months ago
Yvonne shut up
Kaya Man 7 months ago
Government cannot do anything for the creative industry. You are all private business men so do not expect anything from Government. You guys do not pay any tax to the government anyway. In fact, what do you guys need from the government?
Nanawee Addo 7 months ago
Gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke like Yvonne Nelson says what. Take your stupidity out from this space. Kwasiato ofui gyimi baa Yvonne
Jack01 7 months ago
Talk is cheap just as your ,Yvonne.. U don't know what u r getting urself into,Yvonne. U live useless life but wanna advise someone else?? Offffffff...
Cornelius 7 months ago
Since you did your demonstration and we supported you and NPP came to power. When things got bad and difficult, did you ever talked, which is cheap to sympathise with us? To force the government to do something? Abi you are there now so you will now concentrate on your business alone... thank you.
Ojah 7 months ago
Did Yvonne say the 'Creative Arts Industry'? Is that when Akufo Addo's daughters bring convicted criminals to the Jubilee House and also get paid $Mil for future Ambulance 'Repair Services' or Agyako given 'campaign money' from state coffers?
Yvonne Nelson don't be stupid, you organised demonstration 2016 against Mahama in Dumsor, when you organised against Akufo Addo were you able to do it? Useless idiot.Mahama was kind to Ghanaians you people don't like it, Kwasia baa
Kofi 7 months ago
This girl is such an idiot. A shameless girl like that, always talking nonsense.
or weedicide.
A queen I stan....In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen ...
Interesting.....
John Martin, your Akuffo Addo Bawumia led NPP government is almost in 8 years. Can NPP show Ghanaians a single project completed by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, from starting to the ending by the administration (Akuffo Addo and B ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
BABIES KILLER ???
Tweakai, who and what is that, Yvonne Nelson? Why are we entertaining some creeps in Ghana to be relevant? It seems like when these millipedes on their thousand legs pass by the stench following them dazed Ghanaians forcing u ...
How do want Mahama to show you anything when he's not an active member of this Julor House government? Aplanke Bawumia is an active member of this government, and he's the one you should be asking to show you some action. And ...
Yvonne shut up
Government cannot do anything for the creative industry. You are all private business men so do not expect anything from Government. You guys do not pay any tax to the government anyway. In fact, what do you guys need from th ...
Since you did your demonstration and we supported you and NPP came to power. When things got bad and difficult, did you ever talked, which is cheap to sympathise with us? To force the government to do something? Abi you are t ...
Did Yvonne say the 'Creative Arts Industry'? Is that when Akufo Addo's daughters bring convicted criminals to the Jubilee House and also get paid $Mil for future Ambulance 'Repair Services' or Agyako given 'campaign money' fr ...
Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Greedy bastard!!! Ashiawo!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yvonne Nelson don't be stupid, you organised demonstration 2016 against Mahama in Dumsor, when you organised against Akufo Addo were you able to do it? Useless idiot.Mahama was kind to Ghanaians you people don't like it, Kwas ...