Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once. ......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
BAAH 7 months ago
So now Mahama is Jesus and Nana Addo is Satan? We told you but you guys were so dumb. You couldn't read through his evil mind and fake vice president. Now we are all suffering. Next time think twice b4 u vote.
Sethoo 7 months ago
How can John Mahama the most Senior Devil's Rep in Ghana be compared to Jesus.See your Sunday School teacher to help you learn how to read the Bible.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
You see, if Mahama's government which was very bad (we all know that) is now the Light compared to Akufo Addo's, and you are comparing Akufo Addo to Dr Nkrumah then your mental illness is beyond repairs. Akufo Addo is the worst president/leader Ghana has ever had and will forever remain so - because I don't see how someone else can do worse.
OSABARIMA MENSA 7 months ago
Mannesah Azure is a renowned journalist? Give us a break! The corrupt and incompetent one was a one term president for a very good reason according to Ghanaians. The useless man was rejected by the good people of Ghana in 2016, 2020 and he will be rejected again in 2024. The DUMSOR KID is not coming back, period.
NonentityMediocrityMan 7 months ago
Why give this wretched nonentity attention.?
Stop stooping so low to this attention seeking mediocre riff raff.
Ignore him dear countrymen.
Oprege 7 months ago
ITS TRUE POLITICS CAN MAKE A SMART GUY DUMB !!
Nkoko Nketenkete 7 months ago
A fox should not be of the jury at a goose's trial. Which man born of a woman and in their right senses will ask Manasseh Azure to give asseverations about Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo? He's blinded by bias and exhibits this trait so knavishly. He appears to bash Mahama and through that seeks to destroy Nana Addo and the NPP. Fire burn you, Manasseh Azure.
Rex 7 months ago
When he was writing about the Ford pick up truck, did u bunch of idiots call him bias then? You bunch of fools were hailing him, today he's reporting about the thievery in your inept government, so u all of a sudden have found all forms of adjectives to describe him, u Npp guys are sick, that's the difference btwn u and the NDC, when he was reporting about something as stupid as the Ford pick up, no ndc person labeled him Npp, but today u guys have all of a sudden forgotten that he helped u in winning power, and are stupidly calling him NDC, any NDC person with brains in the head, don't like Manasseh, we haven't forgotten about wat he did to Mahama, even when interviewed today, he still insists that Mahama is corrupt, so only a fool, will label him NDC.
Fanny Kow Blaise 7 months ago
I don't know what is wrong with Manasseh, since he won Ghana journalist of the year we all happy as son of a watch man. But pride and arrogant took better part of him. He fought against multimedia the very platform that elevated him. What has he done with his award to raise children of underdog? He thinks he can achieve greatness by pouring scorn on those achieving something. He has become blackmail wearing the spectacle of prejudice.
Webber 7 months ago
You foolish idiot son of a bitch
M.T 7 months ago
Manasseh sounds very incoherently in his analysis. How can you say Mahama was bad, but Akufo-Ado is worst and then say comparing Akufo-Ado to Mahama is like comparing light to darkness? SMH. Manasseh always sees governance with 'one eye' and thinks inside the the box when he's analyzing issues, and then uses his media privileges to misinform people who can't or don't want to think for themselves. But he can only deceive those who aren't old enough. Not those of us who have been witnesses over the years. He always mistake personal opinions for facts though he often made them up without deep research.
ghana is a farm 7 months ago
its bcos u can have a bad day and a good night lol
The Spear 7 months ago
Now I know for sure Manasseh Azure is as dumb as f**k! I feel nauseous and shudder under my skin to hear people say they had hope Akufo-Addo would perform! This is absolutely stunning because it is incomprehensible where they got the urge from for such belief.
Akufo-Addo was one of the worst Attorney Generals in Ghana's history, and his mandate as Minister of Foreign Affairs was even worse than worst. Was it not during the time that Ghana passports were selling over $500 for criminals in Asia.
A British journalist was able to make three passports, not only in the full name of the incumbent President Kufuor and his Vice Mahama, but also the IGP, and all made in a day! And 300 Ghana passport were made for Nigerian prostitutes in Italy through the Ghana Embassy. But Akufo-Addo had several accusations of criminality against him, so how would anyone suggest he could be a good president?
NDC die hard man. 7 months ago
Never again ndc and their mahama. Azure can write and speak big English but the reality is on the ground for the masses to see except those who are not willing to see.
DotCom 7 months ago
…..and what is that reality on the ground?
thankfully majority of the masses cannot see and are not willing to see it this time
Nana Addo is a nightmare 7 months ago
why are ghanaians afraid to say that akuffo addo and bawumiah were Wrong. they were a big mistake which should never happen again
Dade 7 months ago
Of what value is the chicken shit opinion of Azure, to the inhabitants of the hinterlands, the real kingmakers of the land with numerical superiority? To them this uppity attention seeking Frafra character is a complete nonentity, is in full campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes and Northerners. Accordingly he is pushing Mahama's entreaty to Northerners to support him because he is one of them. O how times have changed; and what free education, politics and the media platform have done... !!
Kofi USA 7 months ago
GHANA HAS BECOME SOOOO CHEAP THAT PEOPLE LIKE MANASSEH AZURE THINK THEY HAVE A VOICE IN THE MEDIA SPACE. WHO IS MANASSEH AZURE AND WHY SHOULD HIS OPINION MATTER TO GHANAIANS? WHAT THIS BOY IS SAYING IS HIS PERSONAL OPINION AND NOTHING ELSE ... WHY DIDN'T HE COMPARE MAHAMA TO BAWUMIA? BECAUSE HE KNOWS MAHAMA CAN'T STAND CLOSE TO VP BAWUMIA WITH ALL HIS YEARS AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WHY IS IT THAT NDC IS MORE AFRAID OF BAWUMIA WHEN THEY'RE PRESENTING A FORMER PRESIDENT AS FLAGBEARER? THEY'RE AFRAID BECAUSE THE IMPACT OF BAWUMIA AS VP FAR MORE EXCEEDS THAT OF MAHAMA AS FORMER PRESIDENT.
Kofi USA 7 months ago
COMPARE MAHAMA TO BAWUMIA FOR THEY'RE BOTH FLAGBEARERS OF THEIR RESPECTIVE PARTIES. THAT'S A BETTER COMPARISON AS FAR AS THE 2024 ELECTION IS CONCERNED. IN MY OPINION, NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE MORE RESPECTED AFTER HE LEAVES OFFICE. THE GREAT JOB HE HAS DONE FOR GHANA WILL BE FELT AND SEEN IN MANY YEARS TO COME. AS A VISIONARY LEADER, HE'S LOOKING AT BUILDING A BETTER GHANA TOMORROW. SO, ONLY PEOPLE WITH FORESIGHT CAN SEE WHAT AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE TO DEVELOP THE HUMAN RESOURCES OF OUR DEAR NATION GHANA. IF NOTHING AT ALL, THE BENEFITS OF FREE SHS WILL BE SEEN IN 10 - 20 YEARS FROM NOW WHEN THERE WILL BE MANY TRAINED PROFESSIONALS WHO BENEFITTED FROM IT. UNORTUNATELY, MANY GHANAIANS ARE SHORTSIGHTED. THEY JUBILATED WHEN NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN. TODAY, HE'S HAILED AS THE BEST GHANA HAS EVER HAD. WE DON'T APPRECIATE LEADER WHO ARE AHEAD OF US IN THEIR THINKING AND THT'S WHAT NANA ADDO IS ... OBVIOUSLY, MANASSEH AZURE IS JUST SHORTSIGHTED TO SEE WHAT AKUFFO HSA DONE FOR GHANA BY INVESTING HEAVILY IN EDUCATION ... ONLY TIME WILL TELL. YES ... ONLY TIME WILL TELL.
snd 7 months ago
Son of a mother-serpent of corruption. Your bread has buttered and you feed fat on the stolen taxpayers money so you type and speak thrash. What has Ghana gain from this corrupt gov't except corruption, high debt to GDP due to excessive borrowing with little to show, high inflation, galamsey, populist policies that never achieved, depreciation of cedi, high fuel cost, escalating cost of building materials, ......................... Shut up. Tribal bigot
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
GHANAIANS
Short memory at play.
GHANAIANS
Short memory at play.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Some journalists particularly those with Multimedia Sampson Lardi Anyinini and Manasseh think 8year change shd be a constant figure in our political history. They lie bad Dr Bawumia will break that record.
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
So that you can dig more cathedral pit holes of hell ahn?
Ofui
Ofui
Nkoko Nketenkete 7 months ago
A fox should not be of the jury at a goose's trial. Which man born of a woman and in their right senses will ask Manasseh Azure to give asseverations about Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo? He's blinded by bias and exhibits this trait so knavishly. He appears to bash Mahama and through that seeks to destroy Nana Addo and the NPP. Fire burn you, Manasseh Azure!
so fuel at 14 cedis plus, the dollar and the inflation, high unemployment and the high cost of living under this govt still makes him bias?
Nana Addo is a nightmare 7 months ago
Nana Addo has been a very bad president.
he doesnt inspire anyone.
he is very wasteful and corrupt.
he is very arrogant.
he is very childish, vindictive and wicked.
he is a bad leader by all standards
he is very arrogant.
Kofi USA 7 months ago
Well Azure, this is your personal opinion and you're entitled to it. What you think doesn't make it truth. Ghanaians are not stupid and they can read between the lines. The timing of your book and the exoneration of Mahama in the Airbus scandal says it all. We know you're working for your paymaster Mahama. But, honestly speaking, no one can beat Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia in this 2024 elections. You can bring all the date, statistics and political analysis but they will amount to nothing. Bawumia is winning hands down, no matter what NDC tries. NDC is going to be in opposition for a long time. They have no policies but only relying on throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians with their lies. PROPAGANDA, THIS TIME, CANNOT WIN THIS ELECTION. PEOPLE KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC. THEY ARE BOTH CORRUPT BUT NPP THINKS ABOUT THE PEOPLE. SO CORRUPTION ISN'T THE DECIDING FACTOR BUT SOCIAL INTERVENTION INITIATIVES THAT BENEFITS EVERY GHANAIAN. FOR EXAMPLE, EVERY GHANAIAN IS BENEFITING FROM FREE SHS ... THAT'S WHAT'S WINNING THE ELECTIONS THIS YEAR. NDC HAS NO SOCILA INTERVENTION INITIATIVES ... EVEN 24 HOUR ECONOMY THEY CAN'T EXPLAIN IT.
Kofi USA 7 months ago
WHEN YOU TALK OF IMPACT, BAWUMIA STANDS HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE MAHAMA. EVEN AS VP, HE HAS PROVEN THAT WHEN GIVEN THE MANTLE OF PRESIDENCY, HE WILL MAKE GHANAIANS PROUD ALL OVER THE WORLD. ONLY NDC PEOPLE WHO ARE BLINDED BY POLITICAL REASONS THINK THAT BAWUMIA ISN'T THE MAN OF THE HOUR. MAHAMA HAS BEEN PRESIDENT BEFORE AND HIS TENURE IN OFFICE WAS MARRED BY DUMSOR. WHY DIDN'T MANASSEH AZURE COMPARED MAHAMA WITH BAWUMIA ... BECAUSE THE LATTER ISN'T PRESIDENT. SO WHAT AZURE DID IS TRYING TO SHIFT THE FOCUS FROM BAWUMIA TO NANA ADDO. BUT REGARDLESS OF EVERY FORM OF MANIPULATION, BAWUMIA IS UNTOUCHABLE AND HE'S WINNING HANDS DOWN ... WITH NO CHALLENGER/CONTENDER
York zublay 7 months ago
Manasseh as a journalist has not achieved anything. All his been doing is to denigrate those achieving something. He wrote lies about Bishop Dag and Lighthouse and when he was sued, he pretend having blackout at court. He is also a great journalist he can never be. He is a black mailer.
Achakanapmoaya 7 months ago
Yes, You go talk true.
You no see nothing yet.
Just wait for Bawulair Timothy to become the next president God forbid.
Then you go see your smoothness levels.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd ... read full comment
Yes, You go talk true.
You no see nothing yet.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 7 months ago
See who's talking. You're one of the guys who should
be going all over Ghana apologizing to the good people of Ghana for selling this expired goods ( Akufo Addo) to us.
Sam The Sage 7 months ago
You forgot what overthrew Mahama in 2016? He said," Ghanaians easily forget things' and indeed you are one. A person who put his seat against restoration of nurses and teachers allowances? Some Ghanaians like you are funny
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Tell the Ghanaian tax payer,the benefits of teachers and nurses training allowances?
How many of this so called freebies allowance recipients have guaranteed you and your stupid populous government ,that they will be st ... read full comment
Tell the Ghanaian tax payer,the benefits of teachers and nurses training allowances?
How many of this so called freebies allowance recipients have guaranteed you and your stupid populous government ,that they will be staying in Ghana to help build the economy of Ghana?
Ofui, 98% of the allowance recipients will travel to countries with better schools and health infrastructures, than Ghana, and seek greener pastures.
Ofui, are you seeing your level of stupidities?
Cameraman 7 months ago
"The last time I had so much hope that politics could change Ghana was in 2016..." I though I was alone in this. Continue with the good work Manasseh
Kwabena 7 months ago
Manasseh, just man up and say your favored president and party are useless and a monumental failure. Don't try drawing parallels between your useless gang of thieves and the NDC. Please stop lowering the bar......
TrueTalk 7 months ago
Some of us have NPP party cards way back in 2015 to show and fb posts to show if you need prove. And if you are wondering, I am not part of Alan faction or any other.
GOLD 7 months ago
ITS TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,THE LACK OF WHICH ENABLED ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS TO MISMANAGE GHANAS ECONOMY!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BE ... read full comment
ITS TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,THE LACK OF WHICH ENABLED ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS TO MISMANAGE GHANAS ECONOMY!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,PERIOD!!!!!!!STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS!!!!!!!!!!
Daniel 7 months ago
You are not being objective, comparing 4yrs dumsor to no light off, massive road infrastructure, massive school infrastructure, nurses employments, and security to none under ndc makes no truth in yr argument. You said same to Kufour but now he was among the best
zinc 7 months ago
Mr. Daniel, so are Ghanians. They can not see the present, unless it becomes a past. When Nkrumah was in power, they said he was the worst. When he was overthrown most were jubilating, now they have seen he was a good leader.
KWAME 7 months ago
They both have their bad sides but the level of impunity we are seeing is unprecedented. NDC is far far far a lesser evil.
Mary 7 months ago
Mahama is 1000000 times better!
Amadu 7 months ago
Mahama was a Saint! We've all seen that now!
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
There is nothing like both sides if you are bad a person you are a bad person.
Manasseh, has just chicken out, asked him , the faces that footed his wedding bills?
Cheers.
Manasseh, has just chicken out, asked him , the faces that footed his wedding bills?
Cheers.
Dzidonu 7 months ago
Manasseh Azure is the word Hypocrite. He is talking about SADA, GYEDAA and Dumsor. Manasseh have you taken it upon yourself to investigate the beginning of Dumsor, and come again and tell us more about dead goat, SADA and GYEDAA? why do you find it difficult to say the truth?
Sam The Sage 7 months ago
I'm disappointed in both of you journalists on this matter. Because of stomach journalism you fail to tell the truth to the good people of Ghana.
Alombo 7 months ago
The Geeda and Sada scandals were investigated and the culprits were punished. With Nana and his NPP government the situation was different. Culprits were illegally cleared to go scot-free. I regret voting for the Npp. Mahama must come, hopefully he has learned a great lesson in opposition. Bawumia must never smell power, he and Nana are the same.
Bb 7 months ago
Alombo you lai you never voted for npp
Kwami 7 months ago
You contributed in bringing us darkness. Thank you.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 7 months ago
Opinions are like noses, everyone has one but yours FORTUNATELY does not matter one bit. A big fat liar like you. you started of with castle lies. it got you know where. If the INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT as jojn mahama, the only president of ghana, dead or alive to ever appear on the front pages of international TABLOID news papers and courts is your light then aside being warped minded and morally BANKRUPT, the standards you hold which you are using to bring your children up, is very crooked. Objective , decent people will judge Nana Addo favouably.
Fati 7 months ago
The npp are just a group of criminals looking for monet and power. They have absolutely zero interest in the wellbeing or development.of this country. They don't care a toss about the plight of the Ghanaians. If you dare vote fir that clueless hypocrite imposter called bawumia you regret double. These thieves would disappear with their look and other would come and do the same. In 5 years time this country would be total toilet!
Amadu 7 months ago
Look at bawumia family and wife family. Tells you all. They were going around about " incompetency" do you hear that from them anymore? They are all imposters motivated by money and luxury. Do you know the positions bawumia wife has secured for his family? To p top ones. That idiot is going around saying he's a driver mate while he and his wife are benefiting. Bawumia is the biggest hypocrite you can find now. Using mallam and juju to entire people and to get whatever wants. Useless man!
Ama Ghana 7 months ago
You certainly needed to see the difference and pay a better price when you were all over discrediting the good works the light was doing to the whole nation!
Go apologize to Mahama on your knees!
You certainly needed to see the difference and pay a better price when you were all over discrediting the good works the light was doing to the whole nation!
Toke 7 months ago
My friend stop your imbecile nonsense. Who are you and who cares about your opinion?
Kojois 7 months ago
So stupid to hear these useless statement ghaha is still leavening in darkness. Stupid you slept in darkness for over 4 yrs bush boy
Maame Abenah 7 months ago
Manasseh Azure Awuni is partly right, neither the NPP nor the NDC is perfect, yet I think the NPP is better for the people than the NDC. Mahama is corrupt. Ghana cannot afford to elect a corrupt person as the head. The December Election is about Bawumia who is not corrupt against Mahama who we know is corrupt. Mahama's period as the President is different than Nana Akufo-Addo. Covid-19 and wars are causing economic problems for nations globally. I submit that the NPP is better for Ghana than the NDC.
Amadu 7 months ago
@ maame abena
Your name says it all! Only a hallot will not see the evil part of this useless and corrupt npp government!
@ maame abena
Your name says it all! Only a hallot will not see the evil part of this useless and corrupt npp government!
Kukua 7 months ago
Maame Abena I totally agree with you.
Truth 7 months ago
Some of us the floating and discerning voters the same. So sad!
KARMA AT ITS FULL DISPLAY 7 months ago
WE NEVER MISSED THE WATER UNTIL THE WELL ( borehole ) RUNS DRY....
Nana Addo's ....try me, try me... plead has become A TERRIBLE TRAUMA FOR THOSE WHO FELL FOR IT.
At least ... read full comment
Nana Addo's ....try me, try me... plead has become A TERRIBLE TRAUMA FOR THOSE WHO FELL FOR IT.
At least, let's SALUTE THOSE INDIVIDUALS, WHO ARE HONEST SHOWCASING THEIR DISAPPOINTMENTS TOWARDS THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION....
Others DISHONEST ( HYPOCRITES ) INDIVIDUALS DO NOT SEE ANY WRONG DOING OF THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION, despite the Government's CONFESSION AND APOLOGY TO GHANAIANS ABOUT THEIR WRONGDOINGS.
It is ironic to hear Manaseh referring to the CURRENT ADMINISTRATION AS DARKNESS ( economic hardship ) WHEN THERE WAS DUMSOR IN MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION.
Apparently, despite MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION with DUMSOR challenges, some citizens have realized the BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION AND THAT OF THE MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION.
WHAT A BOMBSHELL.
Nukomeko 7 months ago
You're very diabolical as a journalist. What you call scandals under Mahama are nothing compared to your Akufo Addo. Tell us how much money you made destroying Mahama. Is it Mahama who brought dumsor? You see, even if God forgives you, your conscience will not forgive you. You're just dangerous to the hilt.
Kwame Nyame 7 months ago
Manasseh, your opinion about Ghana is yours and not the whole of Ghana. You have a conceited opinion of yourself and you think you can foist it on Ghanaians so you may look relevant but I tell you that you have failed in your quest to denigrate the president. I am surprised that your own father does not have a history as rich as the president but you leave him and attack the president. Well done.
AK 7 months ago
What does this myopic Azure mean? His views are skewed. Above all, many Ghanaians do not take him seriously.
Omega south Africa 7 months ago
Azure I think you are getting crazy to compare Nana Addo to John Mahama international criminal government official 1. Certified international criminal no way.
GHANABA 7 months ago
Stomach journalism
Oyibo 7 months ago
Azure is the only CREDIBLE person in Ghana. You must form your own political party and make Ghana a paradise. In 2030 the same person would praise Nana Addo.
Jack01 7 months ago
Political journalist..always coming up with stories in election year to look more relevant??? Will go hiding after election n reappear when it's election. Useless journalist.
Saul 7 months ago
I believe Mahama has finally promised Azure a minister position that is why the noise has increased. Talk all you want
Opuni 7 months ago
Manasseh that is your opinion and opinions are like noses. How can JDM be light and Nana Addo be darkness. No one can rebrand JDM, the incompetent and arrogant tags are still with JDM
Kofi BA 7 months ago
Manasseh Azure has hit gold with this useless book! It's like throwing sugar to the hungry ants. He knows very well that throwing this trash into the public domain at this time will see the desperate NDC trooping for it like hungry ants. This is the surest way to benefit from the NDC without being seen as a direct beneficiary of the party's ongoing bribery of the media. My advice to the NPP is that the party must get a few copies of it, study it, and sue where he's lied about certain individuals
Nene Nannor. 7 months ago
Manasseh is as usual a dumb idiot and of no use to anyone. Not even his wife. Are you blind or plain stupid? How much movey has Mahama given you to be so biased? Just like the special prosecutor, you have both been bribed. May your stomachs swell if its true.
Appiah Kubi 7 months ago
Stop this type of investigative because your using politics to endanger your life. You don’t love than anybody.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 months ago
AKUFO ADDO SHOULD BE OVERTHROWN, NO MATTER HOW MANY DAYS OR MONTHS ARE LEFT FOR HIM AND HIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT TO GO AWAY. GHANA NEEDS A COUP D'ETAT. AKUFO ADDO IS VERY TRIBALISTIC. WE GOVERNED GHANA AS IF IT IS HIS FAMILY PROPERTY. HE HAS DESTROYED THE COUNTRY.
GHANA NEEDS A COUP D'ETAT. N.P.P. SHOULD BE OVERTHROWN. WHAT IS THE GHANA ARMED FORCES DOING ?
Ghanaweb 7 months ago
Ghanaweb and frustrated Manasseh your propaganda against NADAA won't wash, Ghanaians know better.
Sam 7 months ago
The Metaphor; LIGHT AND DARKNESS exposes your weakness in analysing issues. Nana Addo brings light, Mahana gave us darkness aka dumsor. fa wo gyimi nkeka no firi yeso
Striker 7 months ago
Stop this nonsense I use to like you but you are becoming too political. You are verging on the darkness road yourself that will not be good for you my brother
Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago
Manasseh your judgement of the current government to that of Mahama is far from the truth. This government per every indication is far far better than that of Mahama!!!! You are being blinded by your humongous expectations but you losing sight of the huge problems that also occasioned these problems coupled with the over ambitious projects the government set itself to accomplish. Common on, this government is far better than Mahama's government. However we Ghanaians would not fall for yor cheap assessment of the current government and vote for NDC to drag us back again. Bawumia all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jaffaru 7 months ago
You and who? I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool like you and your father to vote for Bawumia
Yak 7 months ago
Is this the man who said he run to South Africa for fear of his life, when many strong critics of Akufo Addo were walking freely in Ghana?
The time is coming when guilt would make you regret publishing a book about a person ... read full comment
Is this the man who said he run to South Africa for fear of his life, when many strong critics of Akufo Addo were walking freely in Ghana?
The time is coming when guilt would make you regret publishing a book about a person you hated because of your lack of understanding of complex issues.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Manaseh, you're a fool. Didn't mahama put abuga Pele before the courts for gyeeda corruption? Certainly, you can't compare filthy akuffo addo to mahama. Your ugly face.
J. Owusu Mensah 7 months ago
The expectations of Ghanaians after the 2016 general elections were very high. Most citizens including, Christians thought that after having 4 successive presidents all having the name "John" it was now time to welcome the Messiah. Therefore, Ghanaians expected a lot from the Nana-Bawumia administration to rescue Ghana.
Kofi 7 months ago
But it turned out to be camel excreta
Kwame 7 months ago
I won't listen to fools again
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fddxssss
Yaw 7 months ago
Akuffo-Addo will go down in history as the most influential president to shape Ghana’s future. If Ghana will come out of poverty in the next 2-3 decades there’s no way Free Senior secondary school will be out of the discussion. Anybody can mark my words!
Watching the watchman 7 months ago
Yaw, what have you been smoking? It seems you’re not feeling the hardship: food prices quadrupled, the dollar is now 16 cedis. Corruption is through the roof. Our water bodies are now full of poison thanks to party officials like Wontumi and ministers like Charles Bissuwe. And Osarfo Margo’s 1 million dollar Kroll & Associates is gone. Akufo Addo’s daughter’s boyfriend are now solely given million dollar contracts. Stop smoking whatever you’ve been smoking.
GO1 7 months ago
kwasia, come to the US here prices of goods has also double, some up to 300%, Ofui u think the criminal John MAHAMA has a solution to this global crises, the ndc will countinue to fool people like u,Ofui ba.
Nonsense, GO1! Which part of the US do you live at? Uourd probably in your galamsey village somewhere in Ghana spewing nonsense because you’ve been given 5 GH cedis. Go yo Walmart, Target and other places—the prices areNOT 300%. Stop being silly and following thieving politicians who give you that 5 cedis.
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 7 months ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST L ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC); 4. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
JB 7 months ago
This Azure has been bribed by the most corrupt person called John Mahaliar to spew thrash about President Nana Addo but it won’t wash. Isn’t same Azure who demonised Mahaliar? What has changed? Greedy journalists on the move for nokofioo.
Seshie 7 months ago
NDC accused this journalist of write about a Ford vehicle bribe Mahama took, which according to them, made Mahama lose the elections in 2016. To appease the NDC, he is fabricating stories which are tarnishing the NPP with the hope it will boost NDC chances in the upcoming elections. He can write whatever, the battle is the lord's. Whether day or night is your opinion. It has no relevance.
mother serpent of corruption. if God really exist in ghana then he is no different to nana addo
Dd 7 months ago
Hatred
Hatred
Nsemsem 7 months ago
Manasseh Azure has no integrity, and absolutely no credibility left. The guy is a 'straggler' fighting for relevance. The ways he says stuff is intentional to incriminate without substantiating. Worse, he has no balls!
Samd 7 months ago
Damage repair
The truth hurts 7 months ago
All journalists and politicians who have milked the country, rub the state property and do propaganda against the true state of the nation shall be punished by the Lord of Ghanaians and the world at large
Simply very easy 7 months ago
Job hunting has started. We have not forgotten how your got money to start that Ford story. Looking for a job or trying to redeem yourself?
BOYIIMEN 7 months ago
Nana Addo has ... read full comment
he is very arrogant.
KB 7 months ago
we shall see
Ghana 7 months ago
Manasseh was an npp dealing boy, today they are. Calling him names
John 7 months ago
100,000 nabco personnel have been dumped by Akufo Addo. He deceived them that he was going to make them permanently employed but did otherwise.
Thank u Akufo Addo. Now we know u have deceived us.
100,000 nabco personnel have been dumped by Akufo Addo. He deceived them that he was going to make them permanently employed but did otherwise.
Mr Gyimah 7 months ago
This manaseh guy is a fool. He's part of our problems today and up till date he has no apologise for misinforming Ghanaians throwing us into a ditch by his bad deeds towards mahana
Kofi T 7 months ago
GHANAWEB...I KEEP REMINDING YOU PEOPLE.... JANDAM IS DEAD.
Joe Black 7 months ago
I can’t blame Manasseh anyway. It’s the character and trait of Ghanaians to denigrate their leaders during their reign, and their good deeds are only recognized after they’re out of the throne. I was a little boy of about six years of age and actually never witnessed the government of Nkrumah, but can remember all or some of the sad denigration of both his personality and government after he was overthrown. I may not be able to recall all such events here for obvious reasons. It was as if Nkrumah was a dare devil of the time. It was the aftermath of his death in Romania that Ghanaians begun to realize his worth as a leader and a president. They started hailing him after he was gone. Today, dare to speak ill of him and you will be shown the bad side of present Ghanaians. I know Manasseh wasn’t born by then and so may not understand my short description of events at the time. What I mean to tell Manasseh is that all these comparisons aren’t necessary. I know and understand, that part of the meaning is to perhaps exhibit his journalistic prowess to the whole world to win a prize as the best journalist. Somebody tell Manasseh , that to denigrate a fellow human being to win such a prize and fame will one day become a nightmare to you. Akufo Addo, irrespective of whatever failures and flaws in his governance will one day, be remembered by some Ghanaians, if not all. I pray Manasseh will be alive to witness those times , just as was meted out to Nkrumah. Let it not become a norm of Ghanaians, that they only praise you after you’re dead and gone. Nothing good you do will please them during your reign. It’s a bad and shameful attitude. Let us praise where praise is due, and condemn where condemnation is due. Manasseh, you’re not only the perfect journalist in Ghana. Don’t try to be a demigod of journalism in Ghana. Be careful of your notoriety, for you’re creating enemies more than friends for yourself.
Pee 7 months ago
Is it only Manase who has such feelings. It is only that he's trained to write and have time to write means he's anyone of good judgment for Ghanaians to follow.
There are a whole intelligent voters waiting for the 7th Dece ... read full comment
Is it only Manase who has such feelings. It is only that he's trained to write and have time to write means he's anyone of good judgment for Ghanaians to follow.
There are a whole intelligent voters waiting for the 7th December to decide between the dead goat and the mate but not a story known to us all
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 7 months ago
CHAT A PROFESSIONAL DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Karma 7 months ago
Look at this guy called Azure judging two politicians in terms of light and darkness......
OH LORD, HAVE MERCY ON "US"!!!!!!!
Sometimes wonder why some media houses like (Ghanaweb) publish such nonsense to Ghanaians.
Look at this guy called Azure judging two politicians in terms of light and darkness......
Sometimes wonder why some media houses like (Ghanaweb) publish such nonsense to Ghanaians.
Addo 7 months ago
Azure is a stupid pig
Mark Obeng 7 months ago
Manaseh Azure is the most hopeless journalist in this country. You did all in your power to pull down JDM with the Ford Explorer report. The said car is still being used in the flagstaff house today.
It was not Mahama who wa ... read full comment
Manaseh Azure is the most hopeless journalist in this country. You did all in your power to pull down JDM with the Ford Explorer report. The said car is still being used in the flagstaff house today.
It was not Mahama who was working in every corner of the country and so people in his administration will do wrong things. It is when he gets the report and refuses to act like how Akuffo Addo is praising his ministers all his appointees then you could put the blame on him.
You sitting here saying it is like day and night. Go eat shit.
Ghana nti 7 months ago
This guy called Manasseh followed Akuffu Addo and now his career is dead but he is back to use Mahama to resurrect his career which NDC and Mahama followers should not allow him.NDC should go after him(Manasseh) if he attacks Mahama again.
Mensah Ofosu 7 months ago
If Dr Kwame Nkromah were to be alive, Ablakwa & Manesseh will acuse him of stolen Ghana to MARRY FATIAH.
Manesseh should compare Mahama & Dr BAWUMIA ?
If Dr Kwame Nkromah were to be alive, Ablakwa & Manesseh will acuse him of stolen Ghana to MARRY FATIAH.
Mensah Ofosu 7 months ago
Manesseh is like Ken Agyapong, the same behavior.
Kow 7 months ago
Azure is just mental. Should be somebody's houseboy
Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago
There are some Journalists in Ghana who are coward and because they are extorting monies from some of the politicians they feel to tell the truth. When Nana Addo weputting in a lot of developments in Ghana now where was Manaase. .You cant simple tell the truth what you saw during the NDC era and the present government
Pelicles 7 months ago
Ghanaians, who is Manasseh Azure, a journalist, really? What impact does his opinion has on Ghana or do Ghanaians rely on Manasseh's assumption to take steps in their chores?
Nana Addo will never give free money to any rai ... read full comment
Ghanaians, who is Manasseh Azure, a journalist, really? What impact does his opinion has on Ghana or do Ghanaians rely on Manasseh's assumption to take steps in their chores?
Nana Addo will never give free money to any railway-track-face journalist to polish his image in the press, never.
Tweakai, Manasseh Azure, apuu.
Pelicles, stop the ad hominem attacks. Can we see your face? The corruption has entered your brain so you fight anyone fighting corruption. What happened to the “Ghana is sitting on money”? Did the so called president use his ass to burn the money? From “taxation to production “? Is the e-levy the production? Where is the dollar now? One dollar is 16 cedis—won’t “the dollar expose you”? Stop stealing our monies to feed yourself and start seeing reality.
He is not making sense all. Anybody can talk and make wild allegations based on hypothesis. We need tangible and verifiable prove to his claims. This is a journalist who was disgraceful sacked by Joy because of his lies. Can we trust?
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Yes Akufo Addo and his followers are evil, not only that they are thieves as well.
Tsoo Ohami 7 months ago
I find it irritating when Dumsor is attributed to Mahama. He met it solved it and the evil and corrupt Akuffo and is 40 thieves came to tell Ghanaians that we have too much energy and costing Ghana too much. Now we have Dumsor again and foolish idiotic Ghanaians are still mentioning Mahama after 8 years of Akuffo Addo. When are ewe going to learn and save Ghana for this evil NPP.
Future Judge 7 months ago
Manasseh Azure can see wrong from afar. He can pinpoint the wrongs of others. He can enumerate the evils of others with precision. Does he remember when he claimed that guinea fowls had flown to Burkina Faso? He is opening the dirty cardboards of others in public, no one is a saint except, perhaps, himself alone. Has Manasseh Azure never taken bribes before? If you took bribes and by virtue of being a journalist wrote untruths about someone, is that not corruption? Azure? You are portraying yourself holier than the Saviour but deep in your heart you are equally guilty.
Your Akuffo Addo you maligned Mahama to throw light on him to become president has disappointed you so much so that, you think Mahama is better. Have you seen yourself? Therefore Mahama would have been a better president than Akuffo Addo, right? Say it loud! Are you afraid to say it loud? You have sinned against the people of Ghana for lying about Mahama to the point that Ghanaians decided not to vote him, even though he was doing a great job. In effect, you recommended Akuffo Addo and Bawumia as the best choice for Ghanaians. Looking at the works of the NDC under John Mahama, as compared to your idol Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo, it would have been better, to be an honest person, to come to your realization and senses to acknowledge JM as the better choice. You lost the first opportunity, you must not miss the current opportunity. Tell the people the truth!!
DumsorDeadgoatThief 7 months ago
The only things Akufo Addo and the Nation Prosperity Party (NPP) have done is the massive infrastructural revamping and development .Railways destroyed by Rawlings have been revamped, new Railway lines constructed,Roads neglected by ndc renewed and built more dual carriages, flyovers and interchanges constructed , Free SHS for all Ghanaian children ,agenda 111 hospitals, massive Schools infrastructure,Astrof Turfs spread over the country for sports development, Dams for agricultural development, Africa games university of Sports, Digital Address Systems opening Ghana up to the outside for international business and Tourism etc
As for me it is Thievery, the young girls are my weakness and alcohol are my weaknesses not the well being of Ghana. NPP discovered Oil for Ghana ,Bauxite and now lithium . Npp renovated and mordenised the Kwame Nkrumah Mauselium neglected by Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Pathological Liar mahama the Dumsor Deadgoat.
I can't remember what me abd my Notorious Destruction Crooks have done for Ghana. Do you know who I am?
Whiteman 7 months ago
When some Ghanaians r still praising this govt I always wonder whether they r human or evil spirits. Look the data that displays other Africa countries to Ghana. We are leading in the inflation, high cost of living and everything negative. Do COVID, Russian ukarine war not affecting the others. In fact anyone who votes for npp in this coming election will not be different from Satan.
Maame 7 months ago
We can say goodbye to Ghana, if NPP is voted back in. According to the Agyapadia document Bawumia is a stooge, they intend to fully implement their agenda...with him acting as cover. Ghanaians will be made slaves in their own country if this happens. Our democracy will be made null and void because Akuffo-Addo and his family will control the true levers of power. You can insult Manasseh all you like but we can see what is happening with our own eyes. We were all fooled. President Kuffour was the first to warn us about Akuffo-Addo, but we didn't listen and now Ghana is a disaster. NPP foot soldiers are in denial. Nothing works for the ordinary Ghanaian anymore. NDC is no better but we are between a rock and a hard place, and l will opt for the devil l know.
You see, if Mahama's government which was very bad (we all know that) is now the Light compared to Akufo Addo's, and you are comparing Akufo Addo to Dr Nkrumah then your mental illness is beyond repairs. Akufo Addo is the wor ...
Mannesah Azure is a renowned journalist? Give us a break! The corrupt and incompetent one was a one term president for a very good reason according to Ghanaians. The useless man was rejected by the good people of Ghana in 201 ...
A fox should not be of the jury at a goose's trial. Which man born of a woman and in their right senses will ask Manasseh Azure to give asseverations about Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo? He's blinded by bias and exhibits thi ...
When he was writing about the Ford pick up truck, did u bunch of idiots call him bias then? You bunch of fools were hailing him, today he's reporting about the thievery in your inept government, so u all of a sudden have foun ...
I don't know what is wrong with Manasseh, since he won Ghana journalist of the year we all happy as son of a watch man. But pride and arrogant took better part of him. He fought against multimedia the very platform that elev ...
Manasseh sounds very incoherently in his analysis. How can you say Mahama was bad, but Akufo-Ado is worst and then say comparing Akufo-Ado to Mahama is like comparing light to darkness? SMH. Manasseh always sees governance wi ...
Now I know for sure Manasseh Azure is as dumb as f**k! I feel nauseous and shudder under my skin to hear people say they had hope Akufo-Addo would perform! This is absolutely stunning because it is incomprehensible where they ...
Of what value is the chicken shit opinion of Azure, to the inhabitants of the hinterlands, the real kingmakers of the land with numerical superiority? To them this uppity attention seeking Frafra character is a complete nonen ...
GHANA HAS BECOME SOOOO CHEAP THAT PEOPLE LIKE MANASSEH AZURE THINK THEY HAVE A VOICE IN THE MEDIA SPACE. WHO IS MANASSEH AZURE AND WHY SHOULD HIS OPINION MATTER TO GHANAIANS? WHAT THIS BOY IS SAYING IS HIS PERSONAL OPINION AN ...
COMPARE MAHAMA TO BAWUMIA FOR THEY'RE BOTH FLAGBEARERS OF THEIR RESPECTIVE PARTIES. THAT'S A BETTER COMPARISON AS FAR AS THE 2024 ELECTION IS CONCERNED. IN MY OPINION, NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE MORE RESPECTED AFTER HE LEAVES O ...
Son of a mother-serpent of corruption. Your bread has buttered and you feed fat on the stolen taxpayers money so you type and speak thrash. What has Ghana gain from this corrupt gov't except corruption, high debt to GDP due t ...
GHANAIANS
Short memory at play.
Ofui
A fox should not be of the jury at a goose's trial. Which man born of a woman and in their right senses will ask Manasseh Azure to give asseverations about Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo? He's blinded by bias and exhibits thi ...
he is very arrogant.
Well Azure, this is your personal opinion and you're entitled to it. What you think doesn't make it truth. Ghanaians are not stupid and they can read between the lines. The timing of your book and the exoneration of Mahama i ...
WHEN YOU TALK OF IMPACT, BAWUMIA STANDS HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE MAHAMA. EVEN AS VP, HE HAS PROVEN THAT WHEN GIVEN THE MANTLE OF PRESIDENCY, HE WILL MAKE GHANAIANS PROUD ALL OVER THE WORLD. ONLY NDC PEOPLE WHO ARE BLINDED BY ...
Manasseh as a journalist has not achieved anything. All his been doing is to denigrate those achieving something. He wrote lies about Bishop Dag and Lighthouse and when he was sued, he pretend having blackout at court. He is ...
Yes, You go talk true.
You no see nothing yet.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd ...
How many of this so called freebies allowance recipients have guaranteed you and your stupid populous government ,that they will be st ...
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BE ...
You are not being objective, comparing 4yrs dumsor to no light off, massive road infrastructure, massive school infrastructure, nurses employments, and security to none under ndc makes no truth in yr argument. You said same t ...
Cheers.
Manasseh Azure is the word Hypocrite. He is talking about SADA, GYEDAA and Dumsor. Manasseh have you taken it upon yourself to investigate the beginning of Dumsor, and come again and tell us more about dead goat, SADA and GY ...
The Geeda and Sada scandals were investigated and the culprits were punished. With Nana and his NPP government the situation was different. Culprits were illegally cleared to go scot-free. I regret voting for the Npp. Mahama ...
Opinions are like noses, everyone has one but yours FORTUNATELY does not matter one bit. A big fat liar like you. you started of with castle lies. it got you know where. If the INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT as jojn mahama, the on ...
The npp are just a group of criminals looking for monet and power. They have absolutely zero interest in the wellbeing or development.of this country. They don't care a toss about the plight of the Ghanaians. If you dare vot ...
Look at bawumia family and wife family. Tells you all. They were going around about " incompetency" do you hear that from them anymore? They are all imposters motivated by money and luxury. Do you know the positions bawumia w ...
Manasseh Azure Awuni is partly right, neither the NPP nor the NDC is perfect, yet I think the NPP is better for the people than the NDC. Mahama is corrupt. Ghana cannot afford to elect a corrupt person as the head. The Decemb ...
@ maame abena
At least ...
You're very diabolical as a journalist. What you call scandals under Mahama are nothing compared to your Akufo Addo. Tell us how much money you made destroying Mahama. Is it Mahama who brought dumsor? You see, even if God for ...
Manasseh, your opinion about Ghana is yours and not the whole of Ghana. You have a conceited opinion of yourself and you think you can foist it on Ghanaians so you may look relevant but I tell you that you have failed in your ...
Stomach journalism
Manasseh Azure has hit gold with this useless book! It's like throwing sugar to the hungry ants. He knows very well that throwing this trash into the public domain at this time will see the desperate NDC trooping for it like ...
Manasseh is as usual a dumb idiot and of no use to anyone. Not even his wife. Are you blind or plain stupid? How much movey has Mahama given you to be so biased? Just like the special prosecutor, you have both been bribed. Ma ...
AKUFO ADDO SHOULD BE OVERTHROWN, NO MATTER HOW MANY DAYS OR MONTHS ARE LEFT FOR HIM AND HIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT TO GO AWAY. GHANA NEEDS A COUP D'ETAT. AKUFO ADDO IS VERY TRIBALISTIC. WE GOVERNED GHANA AS IF IT IS HIS FAMI ...
Manasseh your judgement of the current government to that of Mahama is far from the truth. This government per every indication is far far better than that of Mahama!!!! You are being blinded by your humongous expectations bu ...
The time is coming when guilt would make you regret publishing a book about a person ...
The expectations of Ghanaians after the 2016 general elections were very high. Most citizens including, Christians thought that after having 4 successive presidents all having the name "John" it was now time to welcome the M ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fddxss ...
Akuffo-Addo will go down in history as the most influential president to shape Ghana’s future. If Ghana will come out of poverty in the next 2-3 decades there’s no way Free Senior secondary school will be out of the discu ...
Yaw, what have you been smoking? It seems you’re not feeling the hardship: food prices quadrupled, the dollar is now 16 cedis. Corruption is through the roof. Our water bodies are now full of poison thanks to party official ...
Nonsense, GO1! Which part of the US do you live at? Uourd probably in your galamsey village somewhere in Ghana spewing nonsense because you’ve been given 5 GH cedis. Go yo Walmart, Target and other places—the prices areNO ...
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST L ...
This Azure has been bribed by the most corrupt person called John Mahaliar to spew thrash about President Nana Addo but it won’t wash. Isn’t same Azure who demonised Mahaliar? What has changed? Greedy journalists on the m ...
NDC accused this journalist of write about a Ford vehicle bribe Mahama took, which according to them, made Mahama lose the elections in 2016. To appease the NDC, he is fabricating stories which are tarnishing the NPP with th ...
Hatred
Damage repair
Nana Addo has ...
we shall see
I can’t blame Manasseh anyway. It’s the character and trait of Ghanaians to denigrate their leaders during their reign, and their good deeds are only recognized after they’re out of the throne. I was a little boy of abo ...
There are a whole intelligent voters waiting for the 7th Dece ...
Azure is a stupid pig
It was not Mahama who wa ...
This guy called Manasseh followed Akuffu Addo and now his career is dead but he is back to use Mahama to resurrect his career which NDC and Mahama followers should not allow him.NDC should go after him(Manasseh) if he attacks ...
There are some Journalists in Ghana who are coward and because they are extorting monies from some of the politicians they feel to tell the truth. When Nana Addo weputting in a lot of developments in Ghana now where was Manaa ...
Nana Addo will never give free money to any rai ...
Pelicles, stop the ad hominem attacks. Can we see your face? The corruption has entered your brain so you fight anyone fighting corruption. What happened to the “Ghana is sitting on money”? Did the so called president use ...
What makes this guy renowned?
Nana Addo is a Criminal criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
He is not making sense all. Anybody can talk and make wild allegations based on hypothesis. We need tangible and verifiable prove to his claims. This is a journalist who was disgraceful sacked by Joy because of his lies. Can ...
I find it irritating when Dumsor is attributed to Mahama. He met it solved it and the evil and corrupt Akuffo and is 40 thieves came to tell Ghanaians that we have too much energy and costing Ghana too much. Now we have Dumso ...
Manasseh Azure can see wrong from afar. He can pinpoint the wrongs of others. He can enumerate the evils of others with precision. Does he remember when he claimed that guinea fowls had flown to Burkina Faso? He is opening th ...
The only things Akufo Addo and the Nation Prosperity Party (NPP) have done is the massive infrastructural revamping and development .Railways destroyed by Rawlings have been revamped, new Railway lines constructed,Roads ne ...
When some Ghanaians r still praising this govt I always wonder whether they r human or evil spirits. Look the data that displays other Africa countries to Ghana. We are leading in the inflation, high cost of living and everyt ...
We can say goodbye to Ghana, if NPP is voted back in. According to the Agyapadia document Bawumia is a stooge, they intend to fully implement their agenda...with him acting as cover. Ghanaians will be made slaves in their ow ...
Oooh Nana Addo due due