Who among us the children of GOD doesn't want PEACE, ENDURING PEACE : the fertile ground for growing all things good and glorious ?
REBECCA 7 months ago
This is what agyapadie plan is doing to us. eliminate ashantis and make them suffer. make ghanaians poorer and they will obey what the few akyems tell them. make bawumia president and he will be our puppet. we will use him to make ashantis which are our greatest enemy useless with the help of few hungry ashantis and ewes who can not read between the line. give some little position to those few hungry ashantis in the NPP and the rest will follow us for t-shirts. the documents explained a very calculated plans to useless particularly ashantis. the agyapadie documents is against all ghanaians and particularly the ashantis. it is disgraceful and we condemned it in a strongest term. we are calling for immediate investigation into this dangerous documents of those few greedy bastards who hijack NPP. we must END this dangerous plan by voting against this criminals
YSL 7 months ago
If I see some of these stupid headlines, it's irritates me to the core, it shatters my last nerve, Bawumia intends fighting corruption, waa he having a nap when his government and it's appointees were scrambling and stealing from Ghanaians like there was no tomorrow as rightly put by Kennedy Agyapong? After they have rundown the country and milk the country dey, he is now promising his stupid family members of fighting corruption, his wife and family members are all over the place scrambling state lands, has he bn able to fight them yet? Who and what does he intend to fight? It's annoys me how these bunch of empty headed thieves, takes us for fools. You have had the worst score in all corrupt perception index polls, u were a part of it, in fact your special prosecutor even claims your boss is the king of all thieves and u are here as usual making nonsensical and deceptive promises.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
After your government has exceeded corruption into disproportionate levels? I laugh enter Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Akyempanzee galamsey headquarters Forest pit.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 7 months ago
Dumb gullible NPP footsoldiers are so stupid. When Bawumia says anything they just consume it hook, line and sink. How would Timothy Bawumia fight corruption with digitilization? Digitilization just means using the Internet to do business efficiently . First, how many Ghanaians are Internet savvy? Secondly, Bawumia has been saying this more than four years now? Has corruption reduced? Thirdly, this Akuffo Addo government has been acclaimed to be the most corrupt since independence. Why has corruption not reduced? Thirdly, both Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia were accused of corruption, why has digitalization not exonerate them? Fourth, three days ago, the minister of sports was accused of corruption in the transfer of money to the GBC. Where is Timothy Bawumia's digital prowess? The best way to fight corruption is through PROSECUTION not digitilization. Don't let Bawumia fool you.
MahamaIsAThief 7 months ago
Notoriety Dumsor Conmen and their Thievery and scandals boss, old sick mr.Julor Diapers Madhammer are shaking, mahama's stealing loopholes are being blocked.
Go ahead Dr Digital Bawumiah the new Ghana messiah.Julor Fiafito ... read full comment
Notoriety Dumsor Conmen and their Thievery and scandals boss, old sick mr.Julor Diapers Madhammer are shaking, mahama's stealing loopholes are being blocked.
Go ahead Dr Digital Bawumiah the new Ghana messiah.Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard Greedy Selfish insatiable mahama is now shaking. We cannot entrust the future of Ghana into the hands of this Oldman Wrinkled Thief we mistakenly and regrettably did.
Nana Ankasa Nie 7 months ago
Bawumia is NOT credible. He is Liarmia and Bawuliar in one. Banza.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 7 months ago
Na only tackle corruption? Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v
Nana Osei Prempeh 7 months ago
The same corrupt Ghanaians are going to operate the computers. The solution to curruption in Ghana is not to entrust power in the hands of one ethnic group.Ghana is in bankrupt because Akans/Ashantis, are occuping all the juicy positions in Government.
Fraudsters 7 months ago
The pretentious posture must stop. These NPP fraudsters are playing games with Ghanaians
Nana 7 months ago
This moronic coyote and dancing stupidly Bawumia,is the most annoying thing on earth.You're already in power and think that you can only take decisions when you are voted president.Ghana is simply a joke!No government institution working well in Ghana at the moment.Looters are respected in Ghana like it's normal to loot.Illitracy, Ashanti and Eastern Regions vote on tribal lines, making the npp to keep with their looting all the time.
Kay 7 months ago
@ Nana Osei Prempeh
Your name and your comments are at variance meaning you're an Ayigbe.Hatred for Akans can never make your tribe great.
@ Nana Osei Prempeh
Your name and your comments are at variance meaning you're an Ayigbe.Hatred for Akans can never make your tribe great.
Joko 7 months ago
I heard Mahama that he is not a clearing agent that if you are his appointee,when you steal and OSP comes after you that you are on your own. (1)Can Bawumia say the same thing (2) what will Bawumia do to those raping our country now because the heist is still going on (3) Bawumia never mentioned any penalty for corrupt official, will he just tell them to go and sin no more.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
BELIEVE HIM AT YOUR OWN PERIL. WHAT AGAIN DO YOU WANT TO HEAR FROM BAWUMIA?
Kay 7 months ago
Out of the 22 Presidential candidates contesting the Dec 2024 election ONLY ONE has been caught in corruption act or been investigated for corruption. John Mahama has that exceptional record.
Socrates 7 months ago
The wise speaks because they have something to say. Fools like Bawumia speaks because he’s has to say something by all means even when his words and actions are incongruent.
The NPP is beyond evil and as the LORD detest ... read full comment
The wise speaks because they have something to say. Fools like Bawumia speaks because he’s has to say something by all means even when his words and actions are incongruent.
The NPP is beyond evil and as the LORD detest evil, HE will make sure they have no place in Ghana’s political leadership after 7 January 2025 and beyond.
Kido 7 months ago
What can this man do? We all know he is Akufo Addo's puppet, so how can he fight corruption perpetrated by those who are doing everything under the sun to instal him as a president to conceal all their corrupt deeds? You must be joking.
Johnny 7 months ago
Who told you John Dramani Mahama is qualified to investigate and prosecute for corruption acts of his opponents?Ex British PM once described John Mahama as fantabulously Corrupt Ghanaian President.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
The most useless vice president in the history of Ghana, why not now but when you become president, NPP thinks ghanaians are as stupid like their party fool soldiers
h muc soendSchrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 7 months ago
Bawumia is very sick. You were appointed by Akuffo Addo, the most corrupt, rancourous , evil and vindictive human ever. He even fights the dead even Nkrumah who died over 50years ago due to his unquenchable jealousy and hate. He is the Akyem Sakawa Mother Serpent of Corruption, and you have the nerves to tell me you will fight corruption? Every appointee of his has 1 main incompetence on his CV: CORRUPTION AND DECEPTION. Without those you can't serve nana Addo. And you, bawumia was and still is his next in command, head of his sordid economic management team and you dare promise people? Satan is even more lenient than you bawumia. Which promise of yours in the last 8years haven't you broken? I won't waste my time to enumerate. You sound out of your mind here AND you are FIRED. Can you investigate nana addo, ken ofori atta, ken agyepong, gabby darko, wontumi, frimpong boateng, cecelia dapaa, osafo marfo etc? In fact you have in the past 8 years defended them! How, then, do you promise? Note: The devil is a liar and the FATHER OF ALL LIES. WHEN HE LIES, HE IS JUST TALKING ABOUT HIS OWN. FOOL!
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 7 months ago
Go check Charles Aduboahen's confession on the ghana for sale video evidence from which your master sacked him. your name is all over there. You are corrupt and a serpent hiding under the grass. Because truth has illuded you , it has made you look stupid. Unethical, incompetent, bumbling thwart. Kotokoli twerp. Go to Zimbabwe and rescue their useless currency! They are looking for you.
Kuraata 7 months ago
This Bawumia guy is very corrupt how can he fight corruption pls don’t be deceived by his serpent character
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yyujhhh
BravoYoungBrain 7 months ago
This is what mahama and his ndc rogues truants and vagabonds hate. With the introduction of these weapons, you will close the doors of mahama Thievery and scandals for good.Thank you God sent intelligent incorruptible highly educated honest humble God fearing selfless patriotic computer and digital age whizkid and young brain Bawumiah
Abdul 7 months ago
Truth be told. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? That idiot must be mad indeed
Julius Asare 7 months ago
Were you sleeping these past eight years? Bcoz corruption is taking you out of power you now say you're going to fight it. You think we're still in the year 1996/2020 when you lied to us and we believed you?
ObuasiMan 7 months ago
I recently cleared my goods; all tax/duty payments occurred digitally, like clockwork by 10:30 am; but I still paid bribes to finally get cleared at 7:00 pm. Please Mr. Vice President get out there and secretly observe how corruption takes place.
Jack Toronto 7 months ago
Nonsense…
Nonsense…
KKN 7 months ago
CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION, BAWULAIR HIMSELF IS CORRUPT.
HOW CAN BAWULAIR HIMSELF WHO IS CORRUPT FIGHT CORRUPTION. INCREDIBLE
Fatau 7 months ago
When you get so close to him and observe him, at least for one week, you need no god to convince you that the guy is moronic
Karaoke 7 months ago
He himself is super corrupt. How can he fight corruption and why is he not fighting it now?
Maame Abenah 7 months ago
Ghana ought to be serious about corruption. No corrupt candidate must be voted to power. Corruption occurs when people use the power entrusted to their care to steal the people's resources. For example, Mahama gave Ghana's bauxite to his brother, which was corruption. Mahama has disqualified himself from the presidency of Ghana. He is on the ballot box and he should be elected.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 7 months ago
But at the end of the chain, $58 million will still be digitally used to dig the most expensive hole in the world “. Hehehehe
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
Bawumia is fired,we don't need him anywhere near the presidency.Tnx.
This is what agyapadie plan is doing to us. eliminate ashantis and make them suffer. make ghanaians poorer and they will obey what the few akyems tell them. make bawumia president and he will be our puppet. we will use him t ...
If I see some of these stupid headlines, it's irritates me to the core, it shatters my last nerve, Bawumia intends fighting corruption, waa he having a nap when his government and it's appointees were scrambling and stealing ...
Dumb gullible NPP footsoldiers are so stupid. When Bawumia says anything they just consume it hook, line and sink. How would Timothy Bawumia fight corruption with digitilization? Digitilization just means using the Internet t ...
Go ahead Dr Digital Bawumiah the new Ghana messiah.Julor Fiafito ...
Na only tackle corruption? Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1 ...
The same corrupt Ghanaians are going to operate the computers. The solution to curruption in Ghana is not to entrust power in the hands of one ethnic group.Ghana is in bankrupt because Akans/Ashantis, are occuping all the ...
This moronic coyote and dancing stupidly Bawumia,is the most annoying thing on earth.You're already in power and think that you can only take decisions when you are voted president.Ghana is simply a joke!No government institu ...
@ Nana Osei Prempeh
I heard Mahama that he is not a clearing agent that if you are his appointee,when you steal and OSP comes after you that you are on your own. (1)Can Bawumia say the same thing (2) what will Bawumia do to those raping our coun ...
The NPP is beyond evil and as the LORD detest ...
What can this man do? We all know he is Akufo Addo's puppet, so how can he fight corruption perpetrated by those who are doing everything under the sun to instal him as a president to conceal all their corrupt deeds? You must ...
Bawumia is very sick. You were appointed by Akuffo Addo, the most corrupt, rancourous , evil and vindictive human ever. He even fights the dead even Nkrumah who died over 50years ago due to his unquenchable jealousy and hate. ...
Go check Charles Aduboahen's confession on the ghana for sale video evidence from which your master sacked him. your name is all over there. You are corrupt and a serpent hiding under the grass. Because truth has illuded you ...
This is what mahama and his ndc rogues truants and vagabonds hate. With the introduction of these weapons, you will close the doors of mahama Thievery and scandals for good.Thank you God sent intelligent incorruptible hig ...
I recently cleared my goods; all tax/duty payments occurred digitally, like clockwork by 10:30 am; but I still paid bribes to finally get cleared at 7:00 pm. Please Mr. Vice President get out there and secretly observe how co ...
Nonsense…
Ghana ought to be serious about corruption. No corrupt candidate must be voted to power. Corruption occurs when people use the power entrusted to their care to steal the people's resources. For example, Mahama gave Ghana's ba ...