What better manifesto would that be, only lies upon lies . Nothing better comes out this group who have spent more time to rule ghana than any other party but have nothing to show.
Ruthan 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo's achievements in 8yrs is far better than P/NDC 27yrs achievements yet they won't keep their mouths shut.Wicked and Criminal Gang call NDC.
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Oh yeah?
Okoro's, weed plantations wheelbarrow pushing twerps.
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit of hell.
Ofui
Oh yeah?
Ofui
BNAT 7 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mo ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
New order 7 months ago
You are either a fool or a another Npp criminal
L 7 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128...
New order 7 months ago
Ghana will vote for NDC
Des 7 months ago
Naa Daa Congress party
Damongo worrior 7 months ago
This criminals have nothing to give Ghana only Bawumia the choosing one can deliver
Des 7 months ago
Ghana has just planted seeds, if we vote for ndc, they are like revens will come and take out all the seeds so if you love ghana vote for BAWUMIA to continue the good work for mother Ghana
Wiseman 7 months ago
How did E-levy and betting tax cancelation and other million promises appeared in bolamia toilet paper manifesto?
OSABARIMA MENSA 7 months ago
An exercise of futility. The Dariga man is finished.
New order 7 months ago
I am spending 10,000s of the cedis, Npp, we are voting ndc
Atsu 7 months ago
Copy copy manifesto from government official 1 the empty headed drunkard supported by Abrewa Jane the value still the same
Nii 7 months ago
What is a manifesto to a highly indiscipline group of thieves.Even with a well documented SAADA plan guinea Fowl flew away.Again Ayallolo World Bank public transport project John Mahama messed it up by inflating cost of buses.
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Stop smoking the weed from your President's daughters weed farms, it's not good for you, buluuuuuu.
You think , all the useless stuffs you just posted if they were true , your incompetent President's and his goroboy Dame w ... read full comment
Stop smoking the weed from your President's daughters weed farms, it's not good for you, buluuuuuu.
You think , all the useless stuffs you just posted if they were true , your incompetent President's and his goroboy Dame won't be putting smile on your tribal rotten face, by jailing ndc officials?
Do you know that Akomfem saga , JDM jailed his own, only for your wofa to pardon the man.
Ofui, so you can see the level of your stupidity.
New order 7 months ago
But seriously Mahama is better than vice president the thief and a liar
Citizen8 7 months ago
How on earth can Government Official 1 be better than Dr Bawumia? Anyway, opinions are like noses everyone has one.
Biili 7 months ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Kwado 7 months ago
Wasteful expectations
L 7 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.
Grandpa 7 months ago
From now till the December all radio programs is going to be centered on NDC manifesto, npp manifesto is finally buried today
Joe 7 months ago
NPP will be finished today, the elephant will be chased to the 7th December and
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
MAHAMA WILL PROMISE 1000 PROJECTS BUT DELIVER ONLY 20 OUT THE THOUSAND! GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE HIM! HE IS A SCAMMER!
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM PROJECTS AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. BUT HE ... read full comment
MAHAMA WILL PROMISE 1000 PROJECTS BUT DELIVER ONLY 20 OUT THE THOUSAND! GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE HIM! HE IS A SCAMMER!
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM PROJECTS AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. BUT HE FAILED ON BOTH PROMISES.
HIS PROMISE TO MAKE GUINEA FOWL FARMING A SUSTAINABLE JOB IN THE NORTH FAILED
THE TREE PLANTING ALSO FAILED BECAUSE OF LACK OF PLANNING. NO IRRIGATIONS, NO PROPER PROTECTIVE METHODS WERE APPLIED. THAT’S HOW MAHAMA DENIED NORTHERNERS THE OPPORTUNITY TO DEVELOP. SO WHO WILL PAY ATTENTION TO JOHN MEDIOCRE MAHAMA AGAIN?
Why has Mahama ran away from his Savanna Accelerated Development Program( SADA) Nkomfem project? I thought governance is a continuing process? Why has Mahama stopped touting his Northern Afforestation projects? Ghanaians are aware that the trees were not irrigated and so they were scorched to death; and the Nkomfem flew to Burkina Faso on vacation and never returned.
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Take your stupidity to your cathedral pit of hell construction site.
We are very much aware of your lies,deceptive and manipulative messages and Ghanaians are not falling for it, ya all.going to jail.
Ofui President to Gyimii S. Donkor 7 months ago
It is better than demolishing judges building and digging grave pit in the center of the capital. Even a mad person will not do that.
8000 promises for 4years. NDC = lies and the 7 months ago
8000 promises for 4years. NDC = lies and the
Nkoko Nketenkete 7 months ago
Our Ewe cat thieves and Frafra dog thieves on the TAKE NOTE OF THE FOLLOWING:
Under the Pet Abduction Act 2024 – which was a Private Members’ Bill sponsored by Anna Firth MP and Lord Black of Brentwood and supported by the Government – anyone found guilty of stealing a pet in England or Northern Ireland will face up to five years in prison, a fine, or both.
The new law recognises that cats and dogs are not inanimate objects but sentient beings capable of experiencing distress and other emotional trauma when they are stolen from their owners or keepers.
Evidence from the Pet Theft Taskforce suggests around 2,000 dog and over 400 cat theft crimes were reported to police in 2020, causing considerable distress for owners and their pets alike. With an estimated 28% of UK adults owning a dog and 24% owning a cat, pet theft is a major concern to the public.
Support for the Act builds upon wider action to protect pets from theft, including making the microchipping of cats compulsory from 10 June 2024. This makes it easier for lost, stray or stolen pets to be reunited with their owners and returned home safely.
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Go take a shower inside your baal cathedral pit of hell, you disgraceful weed cultivating twerp, unfortunately a Nigerian son-in-law is your boss.
Ofui
Go take a shower inside your baal cathedral pit of hell, you disgraceful weed cultivating twerp, unfortunately a Nigerian son-in-law is your boss.
Ofui
Joy 7 months ago
NDC is wining 2024 election hands down
Des 7 months ago
Most people supporting NDC are foreigners, they don't have ghana at heart, and ashawo girls, so if mahama wins they can be like Tracy Boakye
Nkoko Nketenkete 7 months ago
Someone tell Mahama to find his voice on a more progressive vision. His 24-hour economy doesn't wash. Ohhhhh Mahama.
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
He says his running mate will take over to explain further their bogus manifesto because he needs to go and sleep over the effect of his heavy boozing.
Take a critical look at his face, and you will see that he looks older ... read full comment
He says his running mate will take over to explain further their bogus manifesto because he needs to go and sleep over the effect of his heavy boozing.
Take a critical look at his face, and you will see that he looks older than NANA ADDO due to excessive drinking. Ghanaians will never make the mistake of voting for you again because you have nothing to offer us.
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Just worry about your Pwalugu dam project crime scene.
And for your free information? JDM never said anything about his running mate explaining 24hr economy, he said his running mate will touch on further on the special bank, to be dedicated to women in Ghana.
Yet a liar like you is here twisting facts, and if you die premature as results of your lies , fools won't understand.
Ofui
Grandpa 7 months ago
What is going on is not for shallow mind so go watch wontumi Tv that's your level
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xdfjjhb
Rev Abe Sacramento 7 months ago
If Mahama wants to secure enough votes become President again, then first he must repent for past deeds and mistakes. God is watching. God knows what is in the hearts of men.
FTT 7 months ago
It will be pure imitation from NPP manifesto
ras 7 months ago
Desperate
Desperate
Pelicles 7 months ago
NHIS was in debt of 1.2billion cedis when NPP came into office, and how did such a huge debt come about when Mahama was in power?
NDC manifesto for 2012 page 58 says that the NDC government would create an insurance policy ... read full comment
NHIS was in debt of 1.2billion cedis when NPP came into office, and how did such a huge debt come about when Mahama was in power?
NDC manifesto for 2012 page 58 says that the NDC government would create an insurance policy for all farmers in Ghana, and from 2012-2016, was there any insurance for any Ghanaian farmer in Ghana under the Mahama administration?
Now, Mahama is promising to create a primary insurance policy for all Ghanaians. We should remember that health care cost is expensive than education so, if Mahama cannot fund free SHS, how can he fund primary health care for all Ghanaians?
Ghanaians, please, do not let Mahama fool you again because he had been president before, and we saw what he did. He needs power to fool around like having unrelenting sex.
Mr simple 7 months ago
NPP/NDC. Nothing new , they are the same ,none of them has vision for this nation, loot and share ,l won’t even spent my data on listening to this two useless party’s .
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
They are not the same , you can see your npp cathedral pit of hell, and Ghanaians can also see the KIA ultra modern terminal 3 built by the NDC.
So they are not the same.
Thieves, just take treck to Pwalugu dam construct ... read full comment
They are not the same , you can see your npp cathedral pit of hell, and Ghanaians can also see the KIA ultra modern terminal 3 built by the NDC.
Thieves, just take treck to Pwalugu dam construction crime scene, and tell us the whereabouts of over 11 millions of US Dollars spent on a land without even a kvip toilet, and you are here talking jazz.
Ofui
M.T 7 months ago
Bawumia has never been president yet people are asking him why he didn't implement the promises he's making now. John Dramani has been both vice-president and president and has been in politics for close to 40 years. Yet those same who ask Bawumia aren't asking him the same question which is more relevant to him than Bawumia. Because as president Ghanaians gave John Dramani the constitutional power to implement all his good policies but he failed. Whereas Bawumia hasn't got that power yet, but he manages to push innovative policies which John Dramani couldn't do in the same capacity as vice-president. If we should put aside the politics, hypocrisy, self-interests, and propaganda, Bawumia is more competent to do the job than John Dramani. If you disagree with me, you only need to show me just one innovative policy John Dramani implemented both as vice-president and president. If can't show me and you still believe you're right, I will advice you to go examine yourself if everything is okay upstairs. As for Bawumia even kids know what policies he has championed and I need not mention them again.
Nuumo 7 months ago
Solid and powerful.
Very inspiring.
Solid and powerful.
Very inspiring.
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Same old laundry list attacking Akufo-Addo. Very porous Manifesto.
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Well you are going to jail !
So be quiet.
Jack 7 months ago
Greedy Bastard. Learn from USA and give your lady a CHANCE. DEAD GOAT STINKS. NOTHING NEW IN YOUR HEAD. BANKRUPTCY OF IDEAS. NO WONDER YOU WAITED FOR DR BRILLIANT BAWUMIA THE BEST
Jack 7 months ago
Clever thief as fraudulent as Trump. Hungry for power to do bad things. Karma will catch up with you soon
mponkye ne ndcfo3 7 months ago
My fellow Ghanaians do you hear him calling his kids names he's coming purposely to steal again as his entitlement benefit do not trust john mahama he's a thief and as we all know he's tainted by so much corruption allegations and charges against him so for his second or third coming
King 7 months ago
Sakawa manifesto. Copy and paste. No vision. NDC will stay in opposition for ever and ever. Bawumia, the next president of Ghana.
Sam 7 months ago
Wishing Mr. John Mahama a speedy recovery. I hope his deteriorating health should remind the youth that hard liquor is not good for them.
Kilogram 7 months ago
I like the simplicity, presentation style and time management for this manifesto by my "enemies". But the whole issue is this: only about 10% of voters will vote for you no matter how excellent your manifesto is. The rest of us have entrenched positions...we vote for our party no matter how unintelligent the manifesto is. Hahahahaha.
Johnny 7 months ago
@ Kilogram
Haaaba Kilogram were you expecting a lengthy and time waiting manifesto launch after they failed to explain their comical 24hrs economy?They are aware many Ghanaians are angry with them.
@ Kilogram
Haaaba Kilogram were you expecting a lengthy and time waiting manifesto launch after they failed to explain their comical 24hrs economy?They are aware many Ghanaians are angry with them.
BAWUMIA WILL PAVE THE WAY FOR JDM IN 2038! 7 months ago
The manifesto makes lots of sense. With this ideas JDM should be able to understudy Bawumia for the next 8yrs.
By 2038 JDM would have become like good quality old wine from studying Bawumia and who or what else can we ask ... read full comment
The manifesto makes lots of sense. With this ideas JDM should be able to understudy Bawumia for the next 8yrs.
By 2038 JDM would have become like good quality old wine from studying Bawumia and who or what else can we ask for come the 2038 elections. It will be for JDM to loose.
This is all the work of the Lord. Bawumia is like John the Baptist to pave the way for JDM to be President in 2038. This was not revealed to me by man but by the Holy Spirit. Watch out for JDM in the 2038 elections.
Ray Alan 7 months ago
Same old Govt official 1 same old brick and mortar politics. As from tomorrow no descending mind will discuss your manifesto launch because Bawumia will kill it with his meet the press. Now you see how strategic Bawumia is he chose tomorrow to cut you off the media space.
# IT IS POSSIBLE
Amankwah 7 months ago
It is now final. NDC has my vote. Mahama has a much better plan than the agyapade3 driver mate. No vote for agyapade3 thieves. It is over!
The Voltarian 7 months ago
The mention of Mahama's name sends shivers through the spines of NPP and its supporters.
Abdul 7 months ago
But walahi. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
ChrisDag 7 months ago
Mahama has my vote.
The thievery in the NPP Government is too much
Mahama has my vote.
Oh yeah?
Ofui
TEACH IN CANADA
Mo ...
Ghana will vote for NDC
Naa Daa Congress party
What is a manifesto to a highly indiscipline group of thieves.Even with a well documented SAADA plan guinea Fowl flew away.Again Ayallolo World Bank public transport project John Mahama messed it up by inflating cost of buses ...
You think , all the useless stuffs you just posted if they were true , your incompetent President's and his goroboy Dame w ...
Hahaha
Wasteful expectations
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM PROJECTS AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. BUT HE ...
Under the Pet Abduction Act 2024 – which was a Private Members’ Bill sponsored by Anna Firth MP and Lord Black of Brentwood and supported ...
Ofui
Take a critical look at his face, and you will see that he looks older ...
And for your free information? JDM never said anything about his running mate explaining 24hr economy, he said his running mate will touch on further on the special b ...
Desperate
NDC manifesto for 2012 page 58 says that the NDC government would create an insurance policy ...
Thieves, just take treck to Pwalugu dam construct ...
Bawumia has never been president yet people are asking him why he didn't implement the promises he's making now. John Dramani has been both vice-president and president and has been in politics for close to 40 years. Yet thos ...
Solid and powerful.
Very inspiring.
So be quiet.
My fellow Ghanaians do you hear him calling his kids names he's coming purposely to steal again as his entitlement benefit do not trust john mahama he's a thief and as we all know he's tainted by so much corruption allegation ...
I like the simplicity, presentation style and time management for this manifesto by my "enemies". But the whole issue is this: only about 10% of voters will vote for you no matter how excellent your manifesto is. The rest of ...
@ Kilogram
By 2038 JDM would have become like good quality old wine from studying Bawumia and who or what else can we ask ...
Same old Govt official 1 same old brick and mortar politics. As from tomorrow no descending mind will discuss your manifesto launch because Bawumia will kill it with his meet the press. Now you see how strategic Bawumia is he ...
Mahama has my vote.