We're already in gloomy days, which gloomy days are you talking about? You've taken the dollar to 17.50 ghs. Address the issues and stop that bull crap!!!! Kwasia kwa!!!!
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Aaoooo. This man with the hippopotamus nose is a stark naked illiterate. Gbemela.
ANOLD 7 months ago
Napo !This time round lies will not win
Napo is a threat to Bawumia and Ghanaians 7 months ago
Napo said unpainted things against teachers.
Napo collected money from teachers to give them laptops (TM1), up until now a lot teachers have not received the laptops. The saddest part is that the laptops are very inferior and most of them broke down. Apart from the battery that lasts longer the rest are very bad, including the specs.
Napo who told Ghanaians to prepare their own time table when we are faced with critical electricity problem.
I don't know why the whole of Ashanti region it is this man that Bawumia chose to be his running mate. There better and more decent people in Ashanti region to take this role.
Amina 7 months ago
Napo Kwasea.. do you have what it takes to interpret what Mahama says? Tou guys want to play with our minds again? Gimito
GLOOMY 7 months ago
MORON YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO COMMUNICATE.WE ARE ALREADY IN THE GLOOMY DAYS. NO SCAMMING US AGAIN WITH YOUR DECEIPTIVE WORDS
Agbo 7 months ago
And you call yourself a doctor. You say all this garbage, bribe corrupt journalist like yourself to amplify on it to the idiots who have no shame to support it so that can continue treating them as fools.
This is very sham ... read full comment
And you call yourself a doctor. You say all this garbage, bribe corrupt journalist like yourself to amplify on it to the idiots who have no shame to support it so that can continue treating them as fools.
This is very shameful.
Ama 7 months ago
Whilst his main Opponent is talking about Digitalisation, Credit Score and Gold for Oil expansion Mahama is disturbing our ears with 24hrs economy , legalisation of Okada and Resetting. Any rational person will tell you Mahama has lost it.
JB 7 months ago
What is the common sense in running with so called digitization when the economy is in a state of comatose? Bawumia is big failure and a joke
ANOLD 7 months ago
Napo is scared to go to jail so be better lie but that will not work.
Kwame J 7 months ago
NDC have no vision and agenda. Sad dumb Ghanaians even think of voting for JM who was voted out.
Johnny 7 months ago
The Dec 2024 election outcome is now out of their sight.They have lost it with that tag RESETTING
Bawumia eyes have died 7 months ago
sad dumb Ghanaians because they will vote for NDC you the brilliant once who already have all the money to yourselves want us to vote for you? Abi you dey enjoy so you don't feel the pain.
Kenkey sells at 5ghs Common egg tha ... read full comment
sad dumb Ghanaians because they will vote for NDC you the brilliant once who already have all the money to yourselves want us to vote for you? Abi you dey enjoy so you don't feel the pain.
Kenkey sells at 5ghs Common egg that was 30pesewas is now what
As the days go by. Anytime Napo speaks, it becomes clear that he is not a Presidential material
kweku 7 months ago
By december 2025 you'll be in jail asshole corrupt fools
Aboagye 7 months ago
No wonder you go about chewing maize in public . You are so unpolished in your utterances and so uncouth in your thinking. Even donkeys are beginning to question your IQ! And to think that you were Minister for Education.
All knowing NPP 7 months ago
Is it that members of the NPP attended different schools and were taught differently English or is their culture? Both degree holders and non degree holders in the party only understand one English words, thus "Stop". To them review is Stop, reset is also Stop.
May we be delivered from the evil of these people.
Noise Makers Association of GH 7 months ago
I taught this man is an elite, aaaawwww so my motherland, wasting taxes on these garbages. Another Wontumi...hahaha
Ama 7 months ago
Illiterate NDC Foolish Soldier insulting Wontumi for being an illiterate. You failed to recognise that his children would not write "I taught this man is an elite"
Gh boy 7 months ago
Eiiiiii Napo aka my nose is bigger than chamber pot,
Pls we are still in 2024 not 2016, so stop using free and dumsor as your compaign message, this time de3 enfa wai, wo campaign no at) fom flat, gyai saa na enfa
Hw much ... read full comment
Pls we are still in 2024 not 2016, so stop using free and dumsor as your compaign message, this time de3 enfa wai, wo campaign no at) fom flat, gyai saa na enfa
Hw much generation did you add when you became the sector minister, after all, mahama brought the karpower plant and you send it to Kumasi and rename it, that's your only achievement at the energy ministry. Shameless people, God will punish you all one by one till you die by spewing lies against Mahama
NANA YAW 7 months ago
HON. PLEASE YOU HAVE LESS THAN 4 MONTHS TO CONVINCE GHANAIAN. I SUGGEST YOU FOCUS ON YOUR POLICY RATHER THAN ........... THANK YOU.
seth 7 months ago
This man is a doctor??? Really???!!!!
Tell me he is only stupid in politics. Please!!!
Ruthan 7 months ago
Yes he is medical Doctor bcoz he passed his A Levels with good grades.John Mahama failed his A Levels with very Weak Grades that is why UG allowed him to study History.
Arafat Husain. 7 months ago
Why is this running mate so stupid and foolish, no wonder big nose with big noise
Sir 7 months ago
I don't take you seriously anymore, NAPO. Eating in public like a goat. Tweaaaa
Abena 7 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah and John Kuma',s ghosts are hunting Napo. Napo is not himself there days, he talks by heart, dances and eating in public by heart. Again, Napo is getting slim,sleeping, getting black pale and ugly. Ghosts revenge, deadly.
Maame Abenah 7 months ago
Mahama is using some words thinking Ghana remains the same as when he was the President, and this is where he is wrong.
Words such as reset and review of Mahama tell me that he remains the same. The ... read full comment
Mahama is using some words thinking Ghana remains the same as when he was the President, and this is where he is wrong.
Words such as reset and review of Mahama tell me that he remains the same. The Free SHS that Nana Akufo-Addo implemented is a game changer. Ghanaians are getting an education and will not be reset or have their Free SHS reviewed. Mahama's reset of Ghana means the return to Dumsor, GYEEDA, SADA, bus branding, and government official #1. A dead Goat president and a corrupt president are things Ghana does not need. It is Dr. Bawumia's time to be rewarded for his hard work.
Nii 7 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is going to be disgrace. Bawumia will easily defeat him with a wide margin that will surprise his own followers.
Atta Kuma 7 months ago
Who solved the power crises? How many generation capacity or megawatt have NPP and Napo added to the national grid? Only stupid people willhear this and clap as if they cannot read and write or heard Bawumia confirmed that the power crises was solved by Mahama before they came to power. Ghana is in a serious crisis, we are not paying our debt else the dollar will have hit 20 cedis to i dollar by now. We have also take pentioneers money and call it haircut and people are dying and what you can say is that "reset' meant bringing back domsor and canceling free SHS, instead of telling us how you will get us out of the current crisis that your governmant has created.
matthew 7 months ago
sometimes it`s so annoying when some of these politicians says things that they know are blatant falsehoods but they expect us to take it as the truth. i think they look down upon us as imbeciles. the sad part is some people are so partisan that they will take them and run with them even though some of them may know that they are falsehoods.
La pleasure man 7 months ago
NAPO, your nose is big enough to serve as an airport..
Go and lie down on your back in Cape Coast, so they can start using your nose to take of and land..
Besides that, you're a useless idiot..
Go and lie down on your back in Cape Coast, so they can start using your nose to take of and land..
Kay 7 months ago
John Mahama's face shows that he has been abusing Alcohol his family members and friends shd send him to a Psychiatric Doctor. Too much Alcohol is not allowing him to think of any policy.
DEEVINITY 7 months ago
Dude must be on some potent shit!! Pls recommend your dealer asap!
Kwame Nie 7 months ago
Thats a fools talk
Sul 7 months ago
BECAUSE YOU TAKE THE ORDINARY VOTERS AS STUPID FOOLS
Sam Fante warrior. 7 months ago
Illiterates educated villagers and criminals fools always talks like a little children, nothing in this monkeys heads. NDC people are not a Ghanaians ? Bastards Burkinabe Moosi dirty sons and daughters.
What's special about Free SHS 7 months ago
Parents are paying expensive vacation classes fees in order to cover syllabus. Almost every senior high school student attends vacation classes due to the introduction of double track system.
These same government schools ... read full comment
Parents are paying expensive vacation classes fees in order to cover syllabus. Almost every senior high school student attends vacation classes due to the introduction of double track system.
These same government schools organised vacation classes in private schools and charge exorbitant fees. So what is so special about your free SHS policy?
In recent times many students do not eat food from the dinning hall. In fact, the government is naive about what's going on in the senior high schools.
There's nothing special about Free SHS because many parents can bear the cost of their wards education Incase the policy is reviewed.
NPP should have received the policy but due to politics it refused to review.
Doe 7 months ago
We need resetting for a better economy. For a better future for the youth.
John 7 months ago
Your kwasia talks is a clear indication your brain is flooded.
Kwame 7 months ago
May we be delivered from NPP's overstanding of the English language.
This one 7 months ago
The is no different between NAPO and the mad pig in the gutter at DOME crossing the he speaks its just like the pigs looking for gutter waste to eat talking from his big nose like a ghost
KWAME 7 months ago
NAPO IS BRAINLESS AND DOESN'T UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ENGLISH NO WONDER HE HAS STARTED SLEEPING AT EVENTS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool who has no messages for the voting public. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Gana 7 months ago
Ghana is about free he so and dumsor wait. Talk of better healthcare the environment and stop these digitalisation business and focus on what will help Ghanaians ease the hardship. We're do you get the Dr degree certificate form, lm disappointed in your campaign, all is about Nkrumah or mahama.
kk 7 months ago
to the NPP review means cancellation and reset also means cancellation. Napo is surprising me with his poor show of speeach so far
Majj 7 months ago
Politics has made this man a fool
T T 7 months ago
Loose talk from a stupid fellow, you really want us believe this delusion.
SD.com 7 months ago
Gbo, meeeeh. This is a doctor
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 7 months ago
Ooo Owura Prempeh this is a shame. You're an illiterate for saying this. It is only those in another world you can deceived.
P.K.D. 7 months ago
Aaaa!!! Look ?
Kwame 7 months ago
Oooh, this NAPO again.. so the npp don’t have competent people to choose as running mate… what a SHAME…
Rose 7 months ago
Eeei we should be careful . This man will put sand sand into Bawumia's gari oooo.
SADAT 7 months ago
SEE THIS MAN. U GO SLEEP FOR MEET THE PRESS AND U ARE HERE TALKING ANY HOW.NPP NEVER AGAIN
NAPO gyimie saaaaa..... 7 months ago
Gyimie saaaa na agoro agu. So the illiteracy in NPP has affected all their so called Drs abi. When did reset mean cancellation eh.......
JB 7 months ago
Antoa nyamaa nku wo. Kwasia you have sent Mahama's Ameri to Kumasi you have no shame. And even with the transportation you wanted to rob Ghanaians . God punish you
Bawumia eyes have died 7 months ago
Shame shame shame
Napo shame
Shame shame shame
Napo shame
Sleeping Napo can't understand RESET 7 months ago
Hahahahaha. Foolish idiot.
Queen 7 months ago
This guy fool too much. Royal be this? Otumfuor pls disassociate urself from this foolish being.
PROSPER DUGBATEY 7 months ago
Confuse man napo
How can reset mean ending of free shs and dumsor.
Confuse man napo
PROSPER DUGBATEY 7 months ago
Confuse man napo
How can reset mean ending of free shs and dumsor?
Confuse man napo
Abusua 6 months ago
An idiot of a vice presidential candidate.
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
Foot-in-the-mouth Napo, the reset plan means putting an end to NPP thievery, looting, plundering and mismanagement and putting the country back on the track of progress.
Napo collected money from teachers to give them laptops (TM1), up until now a lot teachers have not received the laptops. The saddest part is that the laptops are very inferior an ...
This is very sham ...
Whilst his main Opponent is talking about Digitalisation, Credit Score and Gold for Oil expansion Mahama is disturbing our ears with 24hrs economy , legalisation of Okada and Resetting. Any rational person will tell you Maham ...
Kenkey sells at 5ghs Common egg tha ...
Napo,you dey rush,you dey rush well,well.
Napo,go sleep,you dey rush.Tnx.
Is it that members of the NPP attended different schools and were taught differently English or is their culture? Both degree holders and non degree holders in the party only understand one English words, thus "Stop". To them ...
Hw much ...
Kwame Nkrumah and John Kuma',s ghosts are hunting Napo. Napo is not himself there days, he talks by heart, dances and eating in public by heart. Again, Napo is getting slim,sleeping, getting black pale and ugly. Ghosts rev ...
Words such as reset and review of Mahama tell me that he remains the same. The ...
Who solved the power crises? How many generation capacity or megawatt have NPP and Napo added to the national grid? Only stupid people willhear this and clap as if they cannot read and write or heard Bawumia confirmed that th ...
sometimes it`s so annoying when some of these politicians says things that they know are blatant falsehoods but they expect us to take it as the truth. i think they look down upon us as imbeciles. the sad part is some people ...
Thats a fools talk
These same government schools ...
Ghana is about free he so and dumsor wait. Talk of better healthcare the environment and stop these digitalisation business and focus on what will help Ghanaians ease the hardship. We're do you get the Dr degree certificate f ...
Aaaa!!! Look ?
Shame shame shame
Napo shame
Confuse man napo