Boris Yelsen Mahama. Now we are waiting for the famous dance. Is mahama hunted by something. Castles always have Ghost
Wiseman GH 6 months ago
The owner of Ghanaweb is trumu trumu Dutchman (West). He will support a trumu trumu government (Bawumia and Addo D had training from the West (Canada)and Mahama Russia (East). How was the president connected to a lesbian? Did Bawumia know about the lesbian? Why did it take Bawumia long to mention his stance on trumu trumu? Why did they pick NAPO the force behind sexual comprehensive books for kids? Is a Bawumia a real Muslim or a foreign implant like Addo D?
Wiseman GH 6 months ago
Prepare to see more attacks from Ghanaweb. It is a Western tool. They destroy Africa for Africans to sellout and depend on them. That is why galamsey is happening. We have gold, diamond, oil, lithium...Why is Ghana still poor? The West and their implants. Bawumia is a Western implant. His PhD is even questionable and life in Canada. How they waived every criteria to give him an NPP card should scare you. Beware of Bawumia
Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago
No wonder the NDC/Mahama has no ideology than the bogus 24 hour economy that they cannot prove its value to Ghana's economy.
Though, NPP also prove to corrupt, the NDC is both corrupt and visionless with no ideas because most are drunkards who are not serious. For instance, with a previous palm wine tapper general mosquito being the national chairman of NDC after ousting the previous photographer Bro Sammy photoo, what at all can these people do for Ghana and make your lives easy? Think! Think!! Think!!!
Where in this world apart of Ghana has any failed presidents sought to return to presidency again? It proves to me corrupt John Mahama, being an agent to promote CIA Directed Energy Weapons in Ghana with secret plots to kill and reduce populations besides a plot to destroy free SHS needed improve the lives of the youth, he John Mahama is clearly serious with his beliefs that Ghanaians have a short memory. If this was the case, he would have never thought of returning after years of dumsor during his presidency that provoked me to discipline him and not to necessarily support any party like NPP because they are both equally corrupt due to the corrupt personality in most Ghanaians (Over 90% of Ghanaians are corrupt in their minds that makes both NPP and NDC equally corrupt, with John Mahama being the worst to accept any bribe or do anything wicked for his selfish gains including possibly plotting to turn Ghana into a war zone for his counterpart corrupt CIA as an agent like Afrifa)
Any person who drinks a lot of alcohol can do any nonsense or any shit to risk your lives. So, pay attention before you regret.
they say they say 6 months ago
Oh boy! You spit a lot nonsense, don't you. Where's the sense in your comments
Opinions 6 months ago
In America where you are, Is Trump not seeking to come back? S3 wo ahu wo gyimie. You can't think beyond party colours so when the truth is in your face, you can't see. All what you know is jandam.
Opinions 6 months ago
You and your party with the vision, your flag bearer said he has introduced 33 policies but
1. 1 dollar jumped from 4ghc to 16ghc after the 33 policies
2. Ghana economic rating moved from B- to now junk status after the 33 ... read full comment
You and your party with the vision, your flag bearer said he has introduced 33 policies but
2. Ghana economic rating moved from B- to now junk status after the 33 policies
3. Ghana total debt stock moved from 120 billion to over 700 billion after his 33 policies
4. Unemployment has moved from 7% to 15% after his 33 policies
5. GDP moved from 56% to 103% after his 33 policies
6. 1 million Ghanaians have been pushed below the poverty line after his 33 policies
I can go on and on. So now tell me, who is visionless here?
an observer 6 months ago
The dancing comedian has ideas abi, learn a little sense ninja.
Mumin 6 months ago
If a drunk can achieve as much as JM, then we have to catch Bawuliar and Napo and force alcohol down their throats.
abu 6 months ago
mumu
mumu
Common Sense Ghanaian 6 months ago
The owners of Ghanaweb should actually change their colors to NPP colors. That way the whole world would know who they are rooting for. The blatant bias is horrible!
L 6 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_...•*
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago
BREAKING NEWS!!!
IS IT TRUE THAT JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE COMMISSIONED AS THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE GHANA DRUNKARDS ASSOCIATION?
After his retirement from politics in December 2024, he will be commissioned as the General ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS!!!
IS IT TRUE THAT JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE COMMISSIONED AS THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE GHANA DRUNKARDS ASSOCIATION?
After his retirement from politics in December 2024, he will be commissioned as the General Secretary of the Ghana Drunkards Association, this is a developing story. We will come back with the details as soon as it’s available. Oh nooooo!
What a drunken buffoon!
SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago
First, let's define 'prominent people' because since Nana Addo came to the scene what we in Ghana termed as prominent has turned out to be anything but. It was professors, lawyers, doctors who came out in their numbers to endorse Nana Addo in 2016 when cleaners and head potters were correctly predicting that Nana Addo will be a disaster. As Ghanaians have seen , the potters have been proven right and the so called prominent people have shown they were considering their big stomach and careless about Ghana. So we need to know what makes one a prominent person.
In any way when did become a crime to drink alcohol? We know taking hard drugs is a crime yet these good for nothing so called prominent persons are not advising Nana Addo to stop taking it.
an observer 6 months ago
Yes because akufool adu will be the president of ghana gay association.
S A 6 months ago
A FOOL IS FOOLING IN A CIVILIZED COUNTRY LIKE USA. VERY SAD donkor,is your WEE better than alcohol?ofui buulu buulu
10 people describing John Mahama as alcoholic means that there is at least 90% chances of being true that he is alcoholic and it is depicted on his face. It appears he likes alcohol and women. So, it means, the NDC want their alcoholic flag bearer to lead Ghana again by his similar risk of failure like the long-term dumsor that killed businesses. Because most failed fathers in Ghana like to use alcohol to cover up their wories, NDC want to follow suite and risk the lives of millions of Ghanaians by pushing hard and manipulating the economy with CIA of Directed Energy Weapons to bring back a proven bad leader. What kind of nonsense is this, especially, from some intellectuals of NDC who proves to have lost minds, consciences and intelligence
an observer 6 months ago
And have you also heard that nana trumu trumu is cocaine addict, a womanizer and above all a con man?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 6 months ago
Divine Ninger of America,
You're divinely stupid
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, pay no attention to this 'drunkard' nonsense from the NPP. Have you noticed the trend? It's only in election years that they start with this stupidity to sway people's minds from the real issues. NDC, please focus on the game changing 24-hour economy policy, which has sent a devastating and a debilitating blow to the NPP, the national apprenticeship programme, the national women's development bank, the 6 months maternity leave, the no fees stress for all level 100 students, the free tertiary education for PWDs, the expansion of FREE SHS to cover private schools, the legalisation and regulation of okada and assemblage of electric motorcycles, Mahamacare, etc etc.
It's the usual NPP partisan populist pugilistic propaganda. Ignore them and focus on sharing your manifesto ideas.
SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago
Nana Addo takes hard drugs and no one talks about it. Since when did taking alcohol become a crime in Nkrumah founded Ghana
Wiseman GH 6 months ago
Google Bellaart Investments. This election is not only Ghana vs NPP but Ghana vs the West. We shall win!
Alkebulan 6 months ago
He can even help Bawumia to sleep with Samira who's cares, Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and wint tolerant any foreign nonsense.
Abass 6 months ago
Wiseman GH, you're right. GhanaWeb has been deleting most of my comments. We don't want Western biased journalism and influence in Ghana please. Most of Western media have lost credibility because of lies, deception, and political agendas to promote and impose Western culture and values on other nations especially third would countries. I thought GhanaWeb is for a Ghanaian!!!
Kwesi 6 months ago
My.comments don't even get to the platform haha
ThiefLover*ukom*anku 6 months ago
The drunkard's gay lover no one is mr * ukom *bank*.
Thief's second is the French businessman he sold our Tema Harbour to.
Thief's my first couple d'etat book launch guest of honour is a suspect madhama " trumu da goal"
Wiseman GH 6 months ago
The election is Western world vs Eastern
See how Russia is transforming Burkina, stood against the Dutch (hometown of Ghanaweb owner) to stop apartheid in South Africa and against slavery? The West is against Africa's development so they use their media like Ghanaweb to plant destroyers. Addo D, Bawumia and UP founders used Western CIA to bomb Nkrumah, the West killed Gaddafi, killed Martin Luther King, killed Malcom X, pushing LGBTQ+ in Africa and they want to use Ghana. Bawumia is a Western implant.
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
My don't worry your head about BABYLON THE GREAT. They called themselves West ? It's written, soon they'll fall into pieces like glass, God can't take their wickedness and blood shed anymore and their days has come.
Wiseman GH 6 months ago
Google Bellaart investments to find out about the Dutch owner of Ghanaweb.
Ghanaman 6 months ago
This election is Ghana vs Western Destroyers. That is why NAPO is attacking the founder of Ghana, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. They hate Ghana but we will stand and we shall win
Abass 6 months ago
I pity NPP and its supporters. If you keep filling a balloon with water, at some point it bursts. NPP lying and deception in their campaign to win power has belonged to history. No amount of NPP lies and deception will work for the party at this point. NPPs can even call John D. Mahama a cow, he is the choice of 80% Ghanaians as next president.
How a man can get pregnant ? Bawumia is seems to be pregnant. He need a doctor check up. The guy stomach is full of disease, Fulanis don't eat good food to be healthy.
ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN: STOP YOUR THIEVERY 6 months ago
So, why at all is that FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IDIOT, who uses CorelDraw to do her BALLOT ADDITIONS for crucial national elections, not interested in addressing "HOW" those “fake thieves” came in to steal those BVR machines from the EC's heavily fortified facility..???? Isn't it strange, how she's not even interested in showing the Ghanaian public what exactly those CCTV Cameras have been able to capture, regarding that shocking and unbelievable theft…????? She only seems very happy talking so foolishly all the time, by saying that a stolen equipment associated with such a sensitive and crucial electoral exercise would not have any consequences on the outcome! How FOOLISH and DEPRAVED can this silly girl be...?????
ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN: STOP YOUR THIEVERY 6 months ago
I AM ASKING AGAIN... why at all is that FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IDIOT, who uses CorelDraw to do her BALLOT ADDITIONS for crucial national elections, not interested in addressing "HOW" those “fake thieves” came in to steal those BVR machines from the EC's heavily fortified facility..???? Isn't it strange, how she's not even interested in showing the Ghanaian public what exactly those CCTV Cameras have been able to capture, regarding that shocking and unbelievable theft…????? She only seems very happy talking so foolishly all the time, by saying that a stolen equipment associated with such a sensitive and crucial electoral exercise would not have any consequences on the outcome! How FOOLISH and DEPRAVED can this silly girl be...?????
Pelicles 6 months ago
@Ghana Stinks, you comment contains everything about John Mahama. Yes, he is being haunted by those he dispatched to their early grave, Mills and Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur.
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 6 months ago
PEOPLE SHOULD LIST THE WEE SMOKUNG HABITS OF THE NIMA BOY WHO LEADS OUR COUNTRY. THE MAN WHO PLAGIARIZED HIS ACCEPTANCE SPEECH WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT HE WAS SAYING, SPEAKS ACCENTED TWI WHEN HE IS HIGH ON 'NTAMPI', BODLY LIES TO GHANAIANS ABOUT HIS NON EXISTENT PROJECTS AND LIES ABOUT BURKINA FASO PRESIDENT WHEN HE IS SPEAKING WITH HIS 'MASTERS'. THE LIST CAN GO ON AND ON AND ON FOR THIS CLUELESS ARROGANT KNOW NOTHING EMPTY HEADED PRESIDENT.
SedinamTamakloe Absconded 6 months ago
Cecilia Dapaah was tried with NOT GUILTY VERDICT.
Masloc Thievery ndc Sedinam Tamakloe jumped bail and absconded with our billions of dollars was tried in absentia WITH A GUILTY VERDICT
Dapaah has been exonarated by a ... read full comment
Masloc Thievery ndc Sedinam Tamakloe jumped bail and absconded with our billions of dollars was tried in absentia WITH A GUILTY VERDICT
Dapaah has been exonarated by a court competent jurisdiction in Ghana whereas your Fiafitor Sedinam Tamakloe trained by Drunkard Thievery Madhammer was tried WITH A GUILTY VERDICT.
You see how foolish you are ? ndc riff raff indeed.
Sly 6 months ago
To me he seems on top of whatever questions or task thrown at him. At least he is not a lier and he doesn't take us for granted. I thing Mahama is alright
Fiifi 6 months ago
It’s only a fool who’ll call these npp stupid men prominent. Nkwasiafo party, they did same thing to Nkrumah, JJ Rawlings, Atta Mills and now Mahama. Mmoa they don’t have any message
Massa 6 months ago
Nppigs, stop this nonsense and fix the economy you have destroyed. If you had performed better, you wouldn't have taken this story as good news when you made Ghanaians to live in abject poverty without being shameful of yourselves.
Kilogram 6 months ago
If he boozes, then I can understand the shallowness of most of his pronouncements. Such a character is dangerous for democracy. When he senses that he is losing, I can take a glass of "apio" and an AK47 and start shooting...tatatatatata!!
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
DRINK -A-THON
Mahama holds the Guinness World Record as the chief boozeman. The guy can drink. The only drunkard Ghanaians are aware of is John Ford Mahama.
DRINK -A-THON
Mahama holds the Guinness World Record as the chief boozeman. The guy can drink. The only drunkard Ghanaians are aware of is John Ford Mahama.
the Villager 6 months ago
Out of the over 36million Ghanaians, only NPPigs know that Mahama is a drunkard. Absurd.
M.T 6 months ago
I don't think it's allegation anymore. John Dramani's own Joyce Bawah said, he consumes it for medical reasons. And I'm wondering what medical reason will warrant that. Maybe for psychological reasons? He couldn't propose the 24-hour night club without a sip of the liquor. How can 24/7 night club fit in a productive 24-hour economy policy? Confusion everywhere!
Nana 6 months ago
Lying parrots. We know where you were trained.
suni 6 months ago
Maybe you are a drunkard. You think voters will listen to fools like Abronye to cast their vote?
Akuffo Addo wee smoker. Mahama alcohol. Boi. 6 months ago
Choose your choice but wee is illegal.
Adedenkpo-Warrior 6 months ago
That's the reason why China doesn't allow any 4foool or eidiots to go to pooling station to vote and also don't allow anything seek for presidency
Akote 6 months ago
The man just loves alcohol for fun
NAPO TRUMU-TRUMU.. HOW IS YOUR FAKE WIFE..???? 6 months ago
Just when we thought that SCRUFFY, UNKEMPT, ILL-BRED, FILTHY, TRUMU-TRUMU, HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public utterances, that dirty, slimy, uncouth, closeted gay, poorly-raised secret homosexual comes out again, saying that Kwame Nkrumah arrested and chased out Chiefs into hiding in foreign lands. So, now you can all see how STUPID, EMPTY, DEPRAVED, IGNORANT & SHALLOW-MINDED this ARROGANT HOMOSEXUAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH actually is...???? Those ancient, illiterate, palace labourers and errand men at Manhyia have thoroughly and diabolically deceived that Napo animal into thinking that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased out his father/relative Prempeh (I) into exile. Ohh’… How laughable this buffoon can be! In fact, as our history goes, it was that British Colonial Chief - Sir Frederick Hodgson, who actually captured and shipped Prempeh to the Seychelles Island in the year 1900 when the Ashanti Chief flouted the agreement of surrender and cooperation that he had earlier signed with the British. So, this is how that RUDE, UNCOUTH & HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE of the MATEMEHO NPP PARTY has been led into believing that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased his Ashanti Chief into exile. Ahhh, NAPO PREMPEH TRUMU-TRUMU … wó y3 aboa kwasiampanin bi paaaaaa...!!!!!!!!
NAPO TRUMU-TRUMU.. HOW IS YOUR FAKE WIFE..???? 6 months ago
I said... just when we thought that SCRUFFY, UNKEMPT, ILL-BRED, FILTHY, TRUMU-TRUMU, HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public utterances, that dirty, slimy, uncouth, closeted gay, poorly-raised secret homosexual comes out again, saying that Kwame Nkrumah arrested and chased out Chiefs into hiding in foreign lands. So, now you can all see how STUPID, EMPTY, DEPRAVED, IGNORANT & SHALLOW-MINDED this ARROGANT HOMOSEXUAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH actually is...???? Those ancient, illiterate, palace labourers and errand men at Manhyia have thoroughly and diabolically deceived that Napo animal into thinking that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased out his father/relative Prempeh (I) into exile. Ohh’… How laughable this buffoon can be! In fact, as our history goes, it was that British Colonial Chief - Sir Frederick Hodgson, who actually captured and shipped Prempeh to the Seychelles Island in the year 1900 when the Ashanti Chief flouted the agreement of surrender and cooperation that he had earlier signed with the British. So, this is how that RUDE, UNCOUTH & HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE of the MATEMEHO NPP PARTY has been led into believing that it was Kwame Nkrumah who chased his Ashanti Chief into exile. Ahhh, NAPO PREMPEH TRUMU-TRUMU … wó y3 aboa kwasiampanin bi paaaaaa...!!!!!!!!
Common sense 6 months ago
Is Mahama a drunkard, and is Dr Bawumia a liar. This is dirty politics
Snr 6 months ago
Bawumia's own is true. He is a liar
No Ghanaian saw president John Mahama with alcohol in the Birthday party and dance like a little fool, but Ghanaians has seen Bawumia lies like Satan and dancing and jumping like a mountain goat. The fool can't arrest the dollar now the dollar arrested him and he has become like a mad man.
Kofi, London 6 months ago
Mahama's own too is true. He is indeed a drunkard and also a womaniser. Ghana don't need that.
1FISHERMAN 6 months ago
.....Bawumia has two wives. One Ghanaian and the other one , Fulani. Mr Okpo killed his own and went ahead to marry his best friends own. Group of womanisers.
Nigerian man 6 months ago
Ghanaweb what do you gain from npp?
Wisefolk 6 months ago
Mahama is a better human being than all the persons listed in this article. This is typical Dankwa Busia, no news here. They did same to Nkrumah and Rawlings. Mr. Mahama, do not get worried - you are in good company.
Ghana Stinks 6 months ago
Wisefolk. You sound very much like Baboon's mother telling her child ooh you are handsome don't listen to what the other kids are saying. Mahama is a drunk. Period. The drink is now a camera because it has taken him a picture. But I am not going to go down heavy on the former Vice President who later became president after a man ended up in maternity.
Wisefolk 6 months ago
Oh! So apes like telling their tales just like humans do! No wonder it is said they share some features of mankind. Do I expect apes to appreciate the works of a human like Mahama? Of course not, I can only expect them to call him all manner of names. We humans appreciate the works of Mahama and know it came out of deep thoughts not known in the ape world.
Even a wee smoker is ruling Ghana 6 months ago
Your clueless wee smoker has been the president of Ghana and what do we see? A drunkard, wee smoker and a womaniser of your NPP party
Ghana Stinks 6 months ago
We know he smokes wee so what ? Does it mean we want a drunkard to replace him???????
K.k 6 months ago
Wise up and stop this nonsense shithole people look at the development the man did with drinking alcohol your so called bawumia eats pork as a moslem ,Tampiry useless article
Citizen 6 months ago
Many times people accused Bawumia of killing his assistants including Boadu, Nana Addo was even accused for murder and cocaine by Bawumia.
Am not a politician 6 months ago
Ghanaian politicians are teaching the youth of dirty politics but MAHAMA people shouldn't always comments on statements not doesn't concern them.
Jeff 6 months ago
John Mahama the most vilified president in the 4th Republic is more in stable in mind and deed, more trust worthy and presentable than ANY of his political opponents. Intact I think all these machinations to destroy his image is borne out of hatred and have failed and will continue to fail.
To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 6 months ago
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth hell fire be his permanent abode Aamin
Onipa nua 6 months ago
The guy insulting the Prophet is just a lunatic. Sometimes his friend who is also mad teaches people how to end their lives by taking heavy doze of paracetamol.
Betty 6 months ago
JM, THE IN COMING PRESIDENT. PLEASE, PLEASE CAN YOUR GOVERNMENT MAKE AWAY WITH THE INDEPENDENT DAY GATHERING TO SAFE THE STATE MILLIONS OF $.
IT CAN BE HOLIDAY ALRIGHT.
JM, THE IN COMING PRESIDENT. PLEASE, PLEASE CAN YOUR GOVERNMENT MAKE AWAY WITH THE INDEPENDENT DAY GATHERING TO SAFE THE STATE MILLIONS OF $.
Night Wolf 6 months ago
GhanaWeb!!! This is very low level. I think i will do better if i create a news website. Earlier you posted on the scandals the NDC said they will investigate if voted into power. I guess someone asked you to pull it down and you replaced it with this. How does Mahama drinking alcohol benefit Ghanaians? @Robert Bellaart fire some of your editors. Some of them are useless
AMARIYA 6 months ago
PAID BACK
You NDC guys portrayed Dr Bawumia a liar, now you see how it hurts, when one is portrayed a Drunkard/alcoholic. NDC got paid with their own coin.
PAID BACK
You NDC guys portrayed Dr Bawumia a liar, now you see how it hurts, when one is portrayed a Drunkard/alcoholic. NDC got paid with their own coin.
Osei 6 months ago
Bawumia is a liar. Google even identifies him as such. No one cares about drunkard stuff kraa hahaha. I think Bawumia started calling names Incompetent Mahama. He will remain a liar
Kweku Gazett 6 months ago
What is Going on? Is that the Reason why the Economy has Collapsed? Is that the Reason why we have Unprecedented Inflation? Is that the Reason why we Can’t Buy Gas, Food and Fuel? Mahama is a Christian Even Some Muslim Drink. We are Talking About People Who promised to ‘ Protect the Public Purse’ but are Mother Serpent of Corruption. Economist now IT Specialist.
Muslims drink alcohol and take drugs than anyone, go to Europe and see how Arabs are homosexuals and drunkers. I know Fulanis in Europe they love alcohol more than food.
BAAAA 6 months ago
EVEN WEE SMOKER WAS GIVEN CHANCE TO LED GH.
Sam 6 months ago
The man is drunkard
Kwaku 6 months ago
Ghanaweb, are you short of materials story to tell?
I prefer an intelligent and humble man who is alcoholic than a fool illiterate educated villager empty head, alcohol is better than cocaine full in the dead in old chimpanzee head. Mampam.
AAA+ 6 months ago
At Donkey called fante Worrior, intelligent means, mahama inflating cost of public projects to benefit him, creating. Looting and sharing is the intelligence you talking about??
Stop smoking weed and see real fante!
At Donkey called fante Worrior, intelligent means, mahama inflating cost of public projects to benefit him, creating. Looting and sharing is the intelligence you talking about??
The Don 6 months ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar........
Snrs 6 months ago
At least he didn't get fvcked in asse by a lesbian
Miagy Soft 6 months ago
Stupid story !!!!!
Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago
Drinking alcohol as compared to smoking weed and sniffing cocaine?
Mr. T 6 months ago
Add Ghana commercial bank losses, 12 million dollars to paint bridges and the extreme debt accumulated under this government. An example must be set so these thievery does not happen again. The foundation of Ghana-'s democracy must be protected and public service must never be used for self enrichment. All businesses of booth NDC and NPP presidents and their ministers must be investigated.
Kojo Madina 6 months ago
One can be sick to refer to all these people as prominent, is it abronye, maurice ampaw and chairman wontumi these people are all psychotic and how would you describe them as prominent. Is it the word that you don't understand or what?
Mary 6 months ago
Having obtained first degree (3rd class) in history, a Ghanaian and over 40 years of age, Mahama though a drunkard, insults, lacks interpersonal communication skills is qualified to contest for another 4-year term but he is just very incompetent for the job of president. Let us retire him permanently in November 2024.
EDWARD 6 months ago
No wonder. See where all the accusations are coming from. Political opponents and politics as usual
Francis Falka Morley 6 months ago
And see so what? Is Former President Mahama the first person to drink alcohol? What about the weed smoker, the dwarf akufo ado.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
How many of those accusing JDM have not touched Achohol before in their lives.???
If this is the message the NPP have for Ghanaian's then am very much sorry to inform them that Ghanaians prefer a drunkard to a pathological ... read full comment
How many of those accusing JDM have not touched Achohol before in their lives.???
If this is the message the NPP have for Ghanaian's then am very much sorry to inform them that Ghanaians prefer a drunkard to a pathological Lair .
Posterity is at work and it will expose them one after another.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Even. A drug addict is president of Ghana 6 months ago
What is wrong with drinking alcohol? Is it a crime?
Look at those accusing Mahama of drinking, do they look normal???
Nsia 6 months ago
When did alcohol become an illlegal
substance in Ghana
k Ayi 6 months ago
Your lies are flaring, the flaky flakes keeps falling flat in your faces. Fix your false fixation on JDM. Time is revealing all these lies. Sad sods.
Does Nana and all these current NPP still do hard drugs? They will sm ... read full comment
Your lies are flaring, the flaky flakes keeps falling flat in your faces. Fix your false fixation on JDM. Time is revealing all these lies. Sad sods.
Does Nana and all these current NPP still do hard drugs? They will smoke it all in opposition with their looted funds. We will watch and see.
Ghweb and NPP members should advice Bawumia to check doctor because a man can't get pregnant, it's not possible for man to get pregnant but Bawumia seems to be pregnant. He stomach is full disease, Bawumia is really sick you guys care about it but only nonsense all time against intelligent humble John Mahama.
AAA+ 6 months ago
This is not news, it's obvious to everyone, it's even written on his face, so we know ourselves
Agyei Agyeman 6 months ago
I was going to comment but after reading your story and seeing the list your " prominent" i give up they are all the mad npp party members thus no need to comment on useless people views
Kojos 6 months ago
You don't need a miracle to tell you.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 6 months ago
THEY HAVE NOTHING AGAIN THIS TIME. CAN YOU COMPARE AKUFFO ADDO, A CHAIN WEE SMOKER AND COCAINE SNIFFING IDIOT. A STUPID PRESIDENT WHO RENTS JETS AND TAKE A BATH IN THE SKIES WITH SERWAA BRONI
kuffuor 6 months ago
What pains me most is that, Mahama upon all his worth will not consume better drink but Akpeteshie, Soda and pito.He is seriously wicking his thinking capacity day in and day out.NDC IS BOORLAR PARTY.
S A 6 months ago
kuffuor kwasea, your english is even not good but foolishly insulting the nation builder JDM.Odwan
DON HARRY 6 months ago
If that is the case then we the Drunkard Association of Ghana (DAOG) are going to vote massively for him because he is one of us. We form about 5% of the voter population. Have u forgotten Mahama is a VANDAL and if a drunkard can give us such a monumental development in just 3 and 1\2 years then he is far better than a liar and a wee smoker. We love him. Kwasiafoa
TOGBE AFEDE 6 months ago
Ghana drunkard association has promised to register Mahama free of charge as card bearing member and even give him position. Good news for NDC.
DON HARRY 6 months ago
Even your short ugly Akyem Goat and wee smoker with dementia and smelly
mouth drolling saliva kwraa chop president how much more handsome Mahama. After December 7, you will learn you use wrong strategy, idiots.
kwesi 6 months ago
THE HEAT IS ON.A DRUNKARD AND A LIAR.BAWULIAR AND DRUNKHAMA.ASEM ABA
Onipa nua 6 months ago
In this case almost ten Npp stalwarts are those accusing Mahama of being a drunkard. Mr. Duffour's accusation can be tagged as alleged because it allegedly came from a leaked letter. The NPP are just making an equalization because Nana is said to be a wee smoker.
In any case, are all the people mentioned in this story, including Mahama, not Christians? Does the Bible not allow Christians to drink alcohol?
Citizen 6 months ago
If a president who doesn't drink supervised this level of retardation in Ghana, I'd rather go for one who drinks
ASHUA BODEY 6 months ago
SO ????????? JESUS CHRIST DRANK ALCOHOL ON THE PLANET. ROMAN FATHERS DRINK ALCOHOL. EXCUSE ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oboy Santana 6 months ago
Hon Atta Akyea never cast insinuation that former Prez Mahama was a drunkard neither did he accuse him of being a drunkard.
Ray 6 months ago
Why didn't they add alcohol to the list of things they said about this man?
After the elections, same people will return with apologies and say, it's all about politics.
I don't think this will change minds. People alr ... read full comment
After the elections, same people will return with apologies and say, it's all about politics.
I don't think this will change minds. People already know who they're voting for.
Abena 6 months ago
A drunkard president
Agnes 6 months ago
Those who brew and sells alcohol should vote for Mahama so he will patronage their business
President Akufo Addo is a wee smoker, and womanizer 6 months ago
Everyone knows President Akufo Addo is a thief, a wee smoker, and a womanizer. Let us get to the gutters.
Capt. Adabuga 6 months ago
What goes around comes around. Prior to 2012 elections you NDC folks with the conivance of Kwasi Pratt and others labeled Akuffo Addo as wee smoker. How about that?
Ladan 6 months ago
Aah!!! How can you consider these bunch of thieves and liars prominent people.
So you don't know that Bawumia himself is a drunkard, although claiming to be a moslem and pulling someone's buildings with his wife and brother in law.
He should be ashamed of himself
Chuck, Virginia 6 months ago
Ghanaians ought to be careful of the allegations they level at each other especially at politicians aiming for high office, because when they assume the high office the've be vying for, the world would see the office holders through those lenses of a drunkard (Mahama), certficateless lawyer with a penchant for smoking marijuana (Akufo Addo) etc etc. A fellow West African on the same board as me once asked me once if the allegations against Akufo Addo were true because he read it in a national newspaper from his country!
National Security 6 months ago
don't trust a person who doesn't drink alcohol.
Asase Ba 6 months ago
Is drinking alcohol a crime or a taboo? Does it impair his judgment to be an effective leader? Ghanaians can be so hypocritical. They will condemn others for what they do in secret. Hypocrites!!
Prisons office 6 months ago
None of the above are prominent
Apuuu
Kennedy a prominent person
Joe wise
Mchew
Bawumia is a Christian not q moskem
Apuuu
Joe wise
Mchew
Moshe 6 months ago
But who's forbidden not to drink alcohol at all? Who are you to condemn what God creates? After creating every, God says, "it is good!" The Bible forbids drunkenness but not drinking of alcohol. Ghanaians, stop being fundamentalistic.
Ghanaian 6 months ago
s
Business
Entertainment
›
Nine times prominent people have publicly accused Mahama of drinking alcohol
Read Article Comments (84)
Ghanaian
Write yo ... read full comment
s
Business
Entertainment
›
Ghanaian
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (84)
fg1 hour ago
Fiifi Kweteey has worried Mahama paaa!!1
Ghana Stinks1 hour ago
Wiseman GH1 hour ago
The owner of Ghanaweb is trumu trumu Dutchman (West). He will support a trumu trumu government (Bawumia and Addo D had training from the West (Canada)and Mahama Russia (East). How was the president connected to a lesbian? Did ...
Wiseman GH1 hour ago
Prepare to see more attacks from Ghanaweb. It is a Western tool. They destroy Africa for Africans to sellout and depend on them. That is why galamsey is happening. We have gold, diamond, oil, lithium...Why is Ghana still poor ...
Divine Ninja of America1 hour ago
Though, NPP also prove to corrupt, the NDC is both corrupt and visionless with no ideas because most are drunkards who are not serious. For instance, with a previous palm wine tapper general mosquito being the national chairm ...
Where in this world apart of Ghana has any failed presidents sought to return to presidency again? It proves to me corrupt John Mahama, being an agent to promote CIA Directed Energy Weapons in Ghana with secret plots to kill ...
Stephen Donkor, New York.31 minutes ago
BREAKING NEWS!!!
After his retirement from politics in December 2024, he will be commissioned as the General ...
10 people describing John Mahama as alcoholic means that there is at least 90% chances of being true that he is alcoholic and it is depicted on his face. It appears he likes alcohol and women. So, it means, the NDC want their alcoholic flag bearer to lead Ghana again by his similar risk of failure like the long-term dumsor that killed businesses. Because most failed fathers in Ghana like to use alcohol to cover up their wories, NDC want to follow suite and risk the lives of millions of Ghanaians by pushing hard and manipulating the economy with CIA of Directed Energy Weapons to bring back a proven bad leader. What kind of nonsense is this, especially, from some intellectuals of NDC who proves to have lost minds, consciences and intelligence
FRANKIE1 hour ago
Fellow Ghanaians, pay no attention to this 'drunkard' nonsense from the NPP. Have you noticed the trend? It's only in election years that they start with this stupidity to sway people's minds from the real issues. NDC, please focus on the game changing 24-hour economy policy, which has sent a devastating and a debilitating blow to the NPP, the national apprenticeship programme, the national women's development bank, the 6 months maternity leave, the no fees stress for all level 100 students, the free tertiary education for PWDs, the expansion of FREE SHS to cover private schools, the legalisation and regulation of okada and assemblage of electric motorcycles, Mahamacare, etc etc.
It's the usual NPP partisan populist pugilistic propaganda. Ignore them and focus on sharing your manifesto ideas. Frankie, may I add that NPP membership and Mumudu bawuliar are sweating profusely in air-condition cars and houses dreading what will befall them in 2025.
Yeti sika so 6 months ago
There's a video in circulation of bahumia walking heavily drunk, ghanaweb cannot see that one, this is clear evidence that bahumia is muntun banza fake moslem
TOGBE AFEDE 6 months ago
MAHAMA LIKE ALCOHOL AND RED TOO MUCH.Good news for NDC
Maame Abenah 6 months ago
Mahama has had his time as the President of Ghana. Why is he worrying himself now about being the President again? We must know when to lead and when to assist. Mahama must learn from Kufour and soon Nana Akufo-Addo. At times it is better to give another the chance. Well, perhaps Mahama has unfinished business with Ghana.
JB 6 months ago
SOME APE BI KRAA SMOKES NTAPI AND DANGEROUS SUBSTANCES
Fiifi Brobey 6 months ago
He should stop the Alcohol now
Abdulai 6 months ago
Their own man Hopeson Adorye has blown their cover. He says it was deliberately cooked and thrown out there as propaganda.
But you know, you can even call him Dracula, we shall still vote for him come December 7.
Their own man Hopeson Adorye has blown their cover. He says it was deliberately cooked and thrown out there as propaganda.
But you know, you can even call him Dracula, we shall still vote for him come December 7.
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
But your sitting president is a 'wee' smoker.
Maame Abenah 6 months ago
Is it true, Mahama have you been caught drinking on the job? I do not believe that, but then one will never know.
PAUL KODOM 6 months ago
IF NDC WANTS TO SHIELD MAHAMA ABOUT HIS DRANKENESS LIKE WHAT THEY DID TO ATTAH MILLS, [AT THAT TIME, THE MAN WAS SICK] IT'S THEIR OWN CUP OF TEA....JUST TAKE A CRITICAL LOOK AT THE MAN'S FACE [ALCHOHOLIC DRAWN PHOTO] ABROMAN....
Serwa broni 6 months ago
Nana addo' is a drug addict and weed smoker, all his flu fla has been destroyed, can't you see water coming from his mouth when he is talking
Sul 6 months ago
THEY ARE ALL VERY STUPID AND LACK THE CAPACITY TO EVEN TALK ON AIR.
Even Wee Smoker is President 6 months ago
Oh npp is unsuccessfully pushing this lie. This won't help them. Akufo Addo is suspected to be a drug addict.
TRUTH 6 months ago
Fabricated liers. Mahama is a drunkard but not murderer. All those names mentioned in this article are murders they kill for fun. Samuel Attakyea killed JB Danqua Adu the former Mp to take over In 2016, Napo planed Wuntumi to kill the deputy finance minister
Ernest 6 months ago
It is sad for journalist to publish such a useless information. Is drinking alcohol again the constitution of Ghana?
TOGBE AFEDE 6 months ago
Another creature like Ernest dagati will never speak sense.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 6 months ago
Who is prominent in that Ghana? even your president Akufo Addo in not prominent . Who are those prominent people?
Fake Npp 6 months ago
Let’s be wiser my fellow Ghanaians this 2024 elections is between Ghana against NPP…. Apart from names calling they don’t have any message
VodaDrunkardMahama 6 months ago
Ei opana mahama the Drunkard who uses PITO as his toothpaste has no challenger.
Thief DeadGoat Dumsor Corrupt Cheeky Lying Old Wrinkled mahama consumes too much alcohol combined with promiscuity hence aging ten fold .
His ... read full comment
Thief DeadGoat Dumsor Corrupt Cheeky Lying Old Wrinkled mahama consumes too much alcohol combined with promiscuity hence aging ten fold .
His pictures posted on Ghanaweb are about twenty years old.A scrutiny of his recent pictures show a very weak fragile wrinkled sick and ill "about-to-go" mahama.
He may not survive the 4- year term he is desperately fighting for because the Drunkard Old dishonest mahama cannot go a day without his Blue Vodka and Cognac .
Alanga Joe 6 months ago
Such a stupid and a useless website called Ghanaweb.
Stupid and useless editors.
Nana Addo trumu trumu and a wee smoker who doubles as a lawyer without classmate
K.B 6 months ago
Sniffing powder and smoking weed which one is better than alcohol?
ACHEKI 6 months ago
SENSELESS JOURNALISM.
A friend once told me he has stopped checking on Ghanaweb,because its been bought by an NPP Kudi thievery syndicate and therefore they do not make sense anymore.i never believed it till today. what a pi ... read full comment
SENSELESS JOURNALISM.
A friend once told me he has stopped checking on Ghanaweb,because its been bought by an NPP Kudi thievery syndicate and therefore they do not make sense anymore.i never believed it till today. what a piece of shit!!
AMONG ALOT OF PRESSING NEEDS CURRENTLY, THIS IS WHAT YOU CHOSE TO HEADLINED!!!
YOU GAVE YOURSELF OUT SO CHEAPLY.
Pelicles 6 months ago
John Mahama y3 "Sadweam" meaning he is being controlled by alcohol. Look at his face, doesn't he look like a drunkard who just woke up from sleep? John Mahama is now alcoholic and the rate at which he consumes alcohol will increase after the December election.
Hands of wicked leaders 6 months ago
3 months to Elections instead of them to work hard to bring the dollar back to 10gh they have started with their 2016 propagandist policies and names calling. Let’s be vigilant so that we won’t fall into the hands of wicked leaders again
AKOSUA KUMA 6 months ago
MAHAMA IS A DRUNKARD, WOMINIZER, LOW IQ DUE TO EXCESSIVE CONSUMPTION.
Kwame 6 months ago
So now that the Airbus matter got burnt, the guinea fowl matter drowned in water, the jeep matter vanished into thin air, then it's now about John Mahama drinking alcohol.
I have been made to know by a Muslim that Saudi Ara ... read full comment
So now that the Airbus matter got burnt, the guinea fowl matter drowned in water, the jeep matter vanished into thin air, then it's now about John Mahama drinking alcohol.
I have been made to know by a Muslim that Saudi Arabia that bans alcohol buys 50% of the Gordin Gin distilled in the U.K.
Some will be saying that the jug that Mahamudu Bawumia uses to wash his face, hands and feet is alcohol.
So Mahamudu Bawumia's buta is filled with alcohol.
From the above Mahamudu Bawumia is alcoholic, whiles John Mahama is drunk in wisdom.
Kim 6 months ago
This is stupid, all the people who you are mentioning where are they. Ghanaweb news is stupid
AKOSUA KUMA 6 months ago
I PERSONALLY PHONE MAHAMA AND ADVISED HIM TO APOLOGIZE AND AVOID THE ABUSE OF ALCOHOL SIX MONTH AGO BUT HE NEVER HEED TO MY FREE CONSULTATION. have you seen the problem you have brought to yourself now. MAHAMA WHY???????
Kwaku one 6 months ago
So what does this have to do with the man competence of running the country. Please stop the ignorance.
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best best 6 months ago
0[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Funky 6 months ago
Useless caption, how can you refer to Npp members as prominent people.
Good Boy 6 months ago
How can these characters be called prominent people. All these guys calling H.E JDM are themselves guilty of drinking Alcohol. Look at a character like apkpeteshi addict like Atta Akyea and Abronye DC also calling someone a drunkard. Nansis...This time no amount of propaganda will save NPP. They will be beaten by NDC hands down. NPP is losing by over 3million votes.
suni 6 months ago
Nkwasiafour. After failing to revive the economy, this is your strategy???
AKOSUA KUMA 6 months ago
MAHAMA Y3 AKPETESHIE MU KINGKON.
an observer 6 months ago
So you call these thugs prominent people? You the writer of this article you are more drunk than those you mentioned as prominent people. All those you mentioned none of them is objective and any discerning Ghanaian will never take them seriously. Is it, wontumi the galamsey king, joe who?
Guy Mandingo 6 months ago
Some people perform better with alcohol.
Sam T 6 months ago
What's wrong with drinking alcohol.. should he drink petrol?
NPP IS DESPERATE 6 months ago
This is nonsense. If a drunkard is able to do all this project with the loans he took and it is bringing benefits to Ghana what about those who don't drink and don't do shit for the country with they so much loans they've been taking?
Zakarakis 6 months ago
Waaooo!. Ghana IS NOT SAUDI ARABIA. That is why any adult who wishes to drink alcohol is PERMITTED BY THE LAW to do so! By the way, which is stronger? Wee or Alcohol.
Prof Gyau 6 months ago
Be fair with Atta Akyea, he never said anything about Mahama been a drunk.
KK 6 months ago
They're all bunch of fools
Stev 6 months ago
You see how it works? In 2012 when Fiifi Kwetey, Okujeto and Ama Benyiwa Doe were accusing President Akuffo Addo of been drug addicts all NDC people were very, very happy now that it's turn to Mahama you are crying blood. Sajoa Naniama.
Sakora 6 months ago
Some men perform better in bed after taking alcohol.
Mensah Ofosu 6 months ago
North people can drink very well .Mahama was among , the reason why government baned selling of ALCOHOL IN THE NORTH SOME YEARS. BACK.
Maccarthy 6 months ago
Until today,I don't know drinking alcohol is a crime in this country. NPP should wake up and see how to rescue the economy. Drinking means nothing to ordinary citizens on the street. The youth needed jobs.
Those of us who dr ... read full comment
Until today,I don't know drinking alcohol is a crime in this country. NPP should wake up and see how to rescue the economy. Drinking means nothing to ordinary citizens on the street. The youth needed jobs.
Those of us who drink alcohol will vote for JM. Akuffo was accused of smoking herbs which is illegal. However, he's our president.
Stop this nonsense.
JM all the way.
Wee smoker Akuffo-Addo 6 months ago
Even wee smoker Akuffo Addo became a president, what is alcohol? Even Jesus drank wine. Do you know the number of Roman Father's who drink aperitif before conducting mass? Lol.
Ghado 6 months ago
Ghanawe, how much are you paid by your masters to insult drankards? Remember over 80 percent of Ghanaians drink alcohol and they are united than you so called non alcoholics. Anyway if you have no news why don't you write about galamsey.
Nii 6 months ago
Mahama was not mentioned. The NDC knows that Mahama is drunkmania that is why they believe the statement was about the incompetent and corrupt Mahama!!
Julius Asare 6 months ago
Is drinking alcohol sin? Can we also draw comparisons and say one takes alcohol and the other marijuana? I haven't mentioned names ooo
Don Sugar 6 months ago
How do you define a prominent person and what makes those nine people you mention prominent.
DR KNOW 6 months ago
Alcohol is medicine from way back ancient times.
Like any medicine, it should be taken in the recommended dose or it becomes toxic and harmful to the body and mind.
Chris 6 months ago
This publication is not needed taking alcohol is not a crime in this country those saying don't they drink?
SONS OF FOOLS 6 months ago
1000 TIMES PROMINET PEOPLE HAS CLAIMED NANA ADO IS A DRUG ADDICT
Che 6 months ago
GhanaWeb power will definitely change ok
JDM SHOULD JUST STOP DRINKING AND PUT DETRACTORS TO SHAME! 6 months ago
You can do it JDM!
Frank Owusu 6 months ago
Drinking master in the monkey shadow.
Never again gh, forward ever.
, backward never.
Erik 6 months ago
Also dig into your archives to see how many times has nana Addo been accused of sniffing cocaine .
Nana Amoako 6 months ago
NDC should stop the lies by trying to defend the undefensible. We know they always lie and lying has become the order of the day for the party. Their flag bearer, Mahama, rightly said in public that some times you have to lie to the people. And so they're all known as habitual liers. But sometimes, you have to tell the truth. Why are you guys trying to defend Mahama that he is not a drunkard? He himself knows that he is a drunkard. His wife, children, siblings and close associates all know that the guy is a heavy buss man. So why the denial? Since 2015, people have been talking about his drinking including Kennedy Agyapong, Hopeson Adorye, Maurice Ampaw, Dr Duffour and a host of them. They actually mentioned his name, Mahama, as the person they were referring to as the drunkard. In all this, nobody came out to defend him including Fiifi Kwetey. And now someone who didn't mention his name is the one you guys have a beef with. Did Attah Akyea mentioned Mahama's name as the person he was referring to? There are so many Presidential candidates, why does NDC think that was a reference to Mahama? It's all because you at NDC know the guy is a heavy drunkard. And so stop pretending and may be find a solution to his drinking problem.
Zamata 6 months ago
Do those accusing also drink? We see everyone and everybody drinking at parties, weddings, funerals and other events. Or those don't count
TRUTH 6 months ago
THOSE INVOLVED IN THE ALLEGATION NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED AND CHARGE FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER.
MAME SERWA 6 months ago
So JM drinks alcohol and Akuffo Addo smokes wee? Ghanaians we should stop all these nonsense and focus on the economy.
GhanawebNow4NPPMP 6 months ago
The day NPP big wig bought Ghanaweb, I know he standard will fall but not the this low
Ola 6 months ago
SKIN PAIN all npp people's
Opi London 6 months ago
All the so called prominent people are NPP
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gggeyeyy
Abu D 6 months ago
Some of his accusers are known cocain sniffers. Drinking alcohol is a minor sin compared to sniffing Co sin.
Newself 6 months ago
Seperate video evidences have emerged of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia drunk. I have not seen any of Mahama.
Sir Desktop 6 months ago
Are these people prominent? Please chech your headline well
Kwadwo 6 months ago
There is no campaign message from the NPP aside personal attack. Thankfully Hopson Adorye has come out to debunk that claim
Nobody even remember their manifesto. Useless people
There is no campaign message from the NPP aside personal attack. Thankfully Hopson Adorye has come out to debunk that claim
King 6 months ago
In fact this is funny oo, even if he drinks is drinking alcohol a crime what kind of nonsense and stupidity is this. Because you don't have any meaning campaign message you have resulted in this stupidity. Even a weed smoking fool has become a president
Eric 6 months ago
usual NPP propaganda. hopeson has exposed this lie and scheme to taint JDM...
it won't work this time
IF MAHAMA DRINKS. NO PROBLEM OR NOT NEWS.WE HAVE SOME LEADERS SMOKE IGBO,DIAMBER,,YEN AND THEY ARE THE.WIKIWEB IS OUR NEWS
Nana Bolacs 6 months ago
With all these accusations of Mahama being an alcoholic........ if any of them was this smart and visionary like Mahama then cheers to alcohol...mumu ppl
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
Nothing but garbage coming from NPP thieving liars with their demented false attacks on Mahama. How can the clowns mentioned in this article be taken seriously, knowing their high propensity for spitting out NPP lies and fabrications? And how are these NPP false propaganda peddlers and serial liars the so-called prominent people that this article falsely paints them as being? These are liars and false accusers, not prominent people.
Noni 6 months ago
They must advise Nana addo and Bawumia to use calabash to drink akpeteshie every hr in order to reason well and develop the country to the level of JM
Maha 6 months ago
So this things are called big men if not in Ghana
KK 6 months ago
this is common knowledge. anybody who has a drunkard in their family can take one look at Mahama's face and guess correctly that he's a heavy drinker. he shows all the signs.
and ghana something like this cannot be kept secr ... read full comment
this is common knowledge. anybody who has a drunkard in their family can take one look at Mahama's face and guess correctly that he's a heavy drinker. he shows all the signs.
and ghana something like this cannot be kept secret. he doesn't drink in secret. His slay queen girlfriends, they all know it too. so this is no news at all. Mahama is indeed a heavy drinker.
Good Boy 6 months ago
Prominent persons indeed. Are people like drunks like Atta Akyea and Abronye DC also prominent persons. Nansis. This time no name calling on JDM will work. NDC will win by over 3million votes.
Who is prominent here? 6 months ago
How many of these accusers are prominent?
Ojatanaa 6 months ago
Mahama is the modern day Boris Yelson always drunk
Osei 6 months ago
GHANAWEB, your partisan agenda towards Mahama on this topic is obvious and all well-meaning Ghanaians know it. You have kept this story here over 24hours since it’s publication. It’s funny! No amount of propaganda against Mahama will wash this time. Ghanaians have become very descerning. JDM will shame you by winning this election
Joe 6 months ago
GHANAWEB has deliberately kept this story at the top just because it’s a negative headline about Mahama! We know all the tricks. The is their ways of helping Bawumia campaign.
Nuumo 6 months ago
The npp politicians are not mature.
No wonder their followers are so dumb to accept anything from them.
The npp is not a political party, most Ghanaians can liken the npp to a criminal party.
Hush, I can't imagine mysel ... read full comment
The npp is not a political party, most Ghanaians can liken the npp to a criminal party.
Hush, I can't imagine myself voting for this useless party that cannot even boast of just one functional regional or district hospital in the country after more than 16years, once upon a time..
Criminals.
Gh 6 months ago
It rather unfortunate for comment this issue late.But what are people who are supposed to be political opponents talking about? Drinking?,let us even admit without denial,what has Former President's drinking got got to do with the hardship and suffering the Ghanaian go through and cannot secure three square meal day? Under his tenure as President, the Ghanaian parent pays school fees, fact,but that parent live and living was far,far better than he or she is today. Majority of drinking bars are found in Asante Region, where the NPP gets their huge votes. If they think that drinking should be stigmatised, then by inference, majority of the NPP voters are drunkards. This is nonsense, and no good Muslim or Christian will pay attention to. December 7,2024 is coming, so the NPP thinks this could go to their advantage, but no,no,no.Former President, John Dramani Mahama all the way.
Mansa 6 months ago
The NDC people have suddenly forgotten the rubbish they said about Akuffo Addo. I remember they said Akuffo Addo smoked weed, was arrested in the USA with drugs, was suffering from heart disease, cancer etc. Kwakye Ofosu said Akuffo Addo had prostrate disease and Otokunor said Akuffo Addo killed his wife. Shameless people
Fiifi Kweteey has worried Mahama paaa!!1
The owner of Ghanaweb is trumu trumu Dutchman (West). He will support a trumu trumu government (Bawumia and Addo D had training from the West (Canada)and Mahama Russia (East). How was the president connected to a lesbian? Did ...
Prepare to see more attacks from Ghanaweb. It is a Western tool. They destroy Africa for Africans to sellout and depend on them. That is why galamsey is happening. We have gold, diamond, oil, lithium...Why is Ghana still poor ...
Though, NPP also prove to corrupt, the NDC is both corrupt and visionless with no ideas because most are drunkards who are not serious. For instance, with a previous palm wine tapper general mosquito being the national chairm ...
Where in this world apart of Ghana has any failed presidents sought to return to presidency again? It proves to me corrupt John Mahama, being an agent to promote CIA Directed Energy Weapons in Ghana with secret plots to kill ...
2. Ghana economic rating moved from B- to now junk status after the 33 ...
mumu
BREAKING NEWS!!!
After his retirement from politics in December 2024, he will be commissioned as the General ...
First, let's define 'prominent people' because since Nana Addo came to the scene what we in Ghana termed as prominent has turned out to be anything but. It was professors, lawyers, doctors who came out in their numbers to end ...
10 people describing John Mahama as alcoholic means that there is at least 90% chances of being true that he is alcoholic and it is depicted on his face. It appears he likes alcohol and women. So, it means, the NDC want their ...
You're divinely stupid
Fellow Ghanaians, pay no attention to this 'drunkard' nonsense from the NPP. Have you noticed the trend? It's only in election years that they start with this stupidity to sway people's minds from the real issues. NDC, please ...
Wiseman GH, you're right. GhanaWeb has been deleting most of my comments. We don't want Western biased journalism and influence in Ghana please. Most of Western media have lost credibility because of lies, deception, and poli ...
See how Russia is transforming Burkina, stood against the Dutch (hometown of Ghanaweb owner) to stop apartheid in South Africa and against slavery? The West is against Africa's develo ...
I pity NPP and its supporters. If you keep filling a balloon with water, at some point it bursts. NPP lying and deception in their campaign to win power has belonged to history. No amount of NPP lies and deception will work f ...
So, why at all is that FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IDIOT, who uses CorelDraw to do her BALLOT ADDITIONS for crucial national elections, not interested in addressing "HOW" those “fak ...
I AM ASKING AGAIN... why at all is that FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IDIOT, who uses CorelDraw to do her BALLOT ADDITIONS for crucial national elections, not interested in addressing " ...
PEOPLE SHOULD LIST THE WEE SMOKUNG HABITS OF THE NIMA BOY WHO LEADS OUR COUNTRY. THE MAN WHO PLAGIARIZED HIS ACCEPTANCE SPEECH WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT HE WAS SAYING, SPEAKS ACCENTED TWI WHEN HE IS HIGH ON 'NTAMPI', BODLY LIES TO ...
Dapaah has been exonarated by a ...
Nppigs, stop this nonsense and fix the economy you have destroyed. If you had performed better, you wouldn't have taken this story as good news when you made Ghanaians to live in abject poverty without being shameful of yours ...
If he boozes, then I can understand the shallowness of most of his pronouncements. Such a character is dangerous for democracy. When he senses that he is losing, I can take a glass of "apio" and an AK47 and start shooting.. ...
DRINK -A-THON
I don't think it's allegation anymore. John Dramani's own Joyce Bawah said, he consumes it for medical reasons. And I'm wondering what medical reason will warrant that. Maybe for psychological reasons? He couldn't propose the ...
Just when we thought that SCRUFFY, UNKEMPT, ILL-BRED, FILTHY, TRUMU-TRUMU, HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public utterances, that dirty, slimy, uncout ...
I said... just when we thought that SCRUFFY, UNKEMPT, ILL-BRED, FILTHY, TRUMU-TRUMU, HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public utterances, that dirty, sli ...
No Ghanaian saw president John Mahama with alcohol in the Birthday party and dance like a little fool, but Ghanaians has seen Bawumia lies like Satan and dancing and jumping like a mountain goat. The fool can't arrest the dol ...
Wisefolk. You sound very much like Baboon's mother telling her child ooh you are handsome don't listen to what the other kids are saying. Mahama is a drunk. Period. The drink is now a camera because it has taken him a picture ...
Oh! So apes like telling their tales just like humans do! No wonder it is said they share some features of mankind. Do I expect apes to appreciate the works of a human like Mahama? Of course not, I can only expect them to cal ...
John Mahama the most vilified president in the 4th Republic is more in stable in mind and deed, more trust worthy and presentable than ANY of his political opponents. Intact I think all these machinations to destroy his image ...
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
GhanaWeb!!! This is very low level. I think i will do better if i create a news website. Earlier you posted on the scandals the NDC said they will investigate if voted into power. I guess someone asked you to pull it down and ...
PAID BACK
What is Going on? Is that the Reason why the Economy has Collapsed? Is that the Reason why we have Unprecedented Inflation? Is that the Reason why we Can’t Buy Gas, Food and Fuel? Mahama is a Christian Even Some Muslim Drin ...
The man is drunkard
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Stupid story !!!!!
Add Ghana commercial bank losses, 12 million dollars to paint bridges and the extreme debt accumulated under this government. An example must be set so these thievery does not happen again. The foundation of Ghana-'s democr ...
One can be sick to refer to all these people as prominent, is it abronye, maurice ampaw and chairman wontumi these people are all psychotic and how would you describe them as prominent. Is it the word that you don't understan ...
Having obtained first degree (3rd class) in history, a Ghanaian and over 40 years of age, Mahama though a drunkard, insults, lacks interpersonal communication skills is qualified to contest for another 4-year term but he is j ...
If this is the message the NPP have for Ghanaian's then am very much sorry to inform them that Ghanaians prefer a drunkard to a pathological ...
substance in Ghana
Does Nana and all these current NPP still do hard drugs? They will sm ...
Ghweb and NPP members should advice Bawumia to check doctor because a man can't get pregnant, it's not possible for man to get pregnant but Bawumia seems to be pregnant. He stomach is full disease, Bawumia is really sick you ...
If that is the case then we the Drunkard Association of Ghana (DAOG) are going to vote massively for him because he is one of us. We form about 5% of the voter population. Have u forgotten Mahama is a VANDAL and if a drunkard ...
In this case almost ten Npp stalwarts are those accusing Mahama of being a drunkard. Mr. Duffour's accusation can be tagged as alleged because it allegedly came from a leaked letter. The NPP are just making an equalization be ...
I don't think this will change minds. People alr ...
A drunkard president
So you don't know that Bawumia himself is a drunkard, although claiming to be a moslem and pulling someone's buildings with his wife and brother ...
Ghanaians ought to be careful of the allegations they level at each other especially at politicians aiming for high office, because when they assume the high office the've be vying for, the world would see the office holders ...
Apuuu
Joe wise
Mchew
But who's forbidden not to drink alcohol at all? Who are you to condemn what God creates? After creating every, God says, "it is good!" The Bible forbids drunkenness but not drinking of alcohol. Ghanaians, stop being fundame ...
s
Business
Entertainment
›
Ghanaian
Write yo ...
Mahama has had his time as the President of Ghana. Why is he worrying himself now about being the President again? We must know when to lead and when to assist. Mahama must learn from Kufour and soon Nana Akufo-Addo. At times ...
IF NDC WANTS TO SHIELD MAHAMA ABOUT HIS DRANKENESS LIKE WHAT THEY DID TO ATTAH MILLS, [AT THAT TIME, THE MAN WAS SICK] IT'S THEIR OWN CUP OF TEA....JUST TAKE A CRITICAL LOOK AT THE MAN'S FACE [ALCHOHOLIC DRAWN PHOTO] ABROMAN. ...
Fabricated liers. Mahama is a drunkard but not murderer. All those names mentioned in this article are murders they kill for fun. Samuel Attakyea killed JB Danqua Adu the former Mp to take over In 2016, Napo planed Wuntumi to ...
His ...
SENSELESS JOURNALISM.
A friend once told me he has stopped checking on Ghanaweb,because its been bought by an NPP Kudi thievery syndicate and therefore they do not make sense anymore.i never believed it till today. what a pi ...
John Mahama y3 "Sadweam" meaning he is being controlled by alcohol. Look at his face, doesn't he look like a drunkard who just woke up from sleep? John Mahama is now alcoholic and the rate at which he consumes alcohol will in ...
3 months to Elections instead of them to work hard to bring the dollar back to 10gh they have started with their 2016 propagandist policies and names calling. Let’s be vigilant so that we won’t fall into the hands of wick ...
I have been made to know by a Muslim that Saudi Ara ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
How can these characters be called prominent people. All these guys calling H.E JDM are themselves guilty of drinking Alcohol. Look at a character like apkpeteshi addict like Atta Akyea and Abronye DC also calling someone a d ...
So you call these thugs prominent people? You the writer of this article you are more drunk than those you mentioned as prominent people. All those you mentioned none of them is objective and any discerning Ghanaian will neve ...
This is nonsense. If a drunkard is able to do all this project with the loans he took and it is bringing benefits to Ghana what about those who don't drink and don't do shit for the country with they so much loans they've bee ...
You see how it works? In 2012 when Fiifi Kwetey, Okujeto and Ama Benyiwa Doe were accusing President Akuffo Addo of been drug addicts all NDC people were very, very happy now that it's turn to Mahama you are crying blood. Saj ...
Those of us who dr ...
Ghanawe, how much are you paid by your masters to insult drankards? Remember over 80 percent of Ghanaians drink alcohol and they are united than you so called non alcoholics. Anyway if you have no news why don't you write abo ...
You can do it JDM!
, backward never.
NDC should stop the lies by trying to defend the undefensible. We know they always lie and lying has become the order of the day for the party. Their flag bearer, Mahama, rightly said in public that some times you have to lie ...
In fact this is funny oo, even if he drinks is drinking alcohol a crime what kind of nonsense and stupidity is this. Because you don't have any meaning campaign message you have resulted in this stupidity. Even a weed smoking ...
it won't work this time
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/I-led-drunkard-Mahama-propaganda-Hopeson-Adorye-confesses-1949069
Nothing but garbage coming from NPP thieving liars with their demented false attacks on Mahama. How can the clowns mentioned in this article be taken seriously, knowing their high propensity for spitting out NPP lies and fabr ...
and ghana something like this cannot be kept secr ...
GHANAWEB, your partisan agenda towards Mahama on this topic is obvious and all well-meaning Ghanaians know it. You have kept this story here over 24hours since it’s publication. It’s funny! No amount of propaganda again ...
Hush, I can't imagine mysel ...
It rather unfortunate for comment this issue late.But what are people who are supposed to be political opponents talking about? Drinking?,let us even admit without denial,what has Former President's drinking got got to do wi ...
The NDC people have suddenly forgotten the rubbish they said about Akuffo Addo. I remember they said Akuffo Addo smoked weed, was arrested in the USA with drugs, was suffering from heart disease, cancer etc. Kwakye Ofosu said ...