Suspected goat thief burnt to ashes at Awutu Kwame Kwei

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Test 2 6 months ago

GHANA IS NOW BEYOND A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY UNDER THE CORRUPT AKYEM MAFIA PRESIDENT
    AKUFO ADDO IS BUSILY SMUGGLING HIS $50ML GALAMSEY GOLD TO DUBAI THROUGH ALSTAIRS MATHIAS SO HE HAS NO TIME FOR POOR GHANAIANS WHOM HE DECEIVE ...

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Oh how! This is dastardly and barbaric. Even the real thieves and hyenas and nation wreckers and organized career criminals like AKUFFO ADDO and his bunch of cathedral and AGYAPA and PDS feral bandits do not deserve this kind ...

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 6 months ago

So this mob didn't take guy man to his residence? I'm sure a the goats he has stolen are there. When your goats start to disappear you too will know how it feels.just steal 2 goats n raise them that's it. BUT this negga could ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

See how poverty, illiteracy and lack of the understanding of the law could do.Oh God come down to help this rich but mentally poor nation call Ghana.Even if it is 1,000 goats is it worth it?One would also say the goats owner' ...

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 6 months ago

Jollof n Goat stew is what I'm going to eat this weekend. Everyday for Goat one day for guy man new Ghana movie in theaters everywhere starring akrobeto as neighborhood watch and lil win as guy man

• Nigerian man 6 months ago

Village country. Where we talk about kingdom and goat stealing. Or chieftaincy or stooling.

• Nana 6 months ago

Get Out here you Nigerian man. Nigerian pirates have been doing 100 times this. Mr Nigerian Man don't you think your films are contributing to these primitive types of behaviours ?

• Osman 6 months ago

No need to die for stealing. Yes, punish him via the law courts. Summary killing is an act worse than the act of stealing.

• Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago

Idiot criminal! Investigation for what ? I told you illiterates Ashanti villagers keep your criminalities in your monkeys region and don't try to bring it in Fante community if you want to live long. The wage of sin is dead, ...

• Anokwale 6 months ago

I used respect Sam Fante warrior but I didn’t know he was just a piece of shit.

• Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago

Why you doesn't respect your father too and try to make a trip to Burkina and look for him ? Son of bitch!

• Anokwale 6 months ago

I will beat you adwan.

• Aboa 6 months ago

Ghanaians are becoming tired and distrustful of our police and judiciary system. And the earlier our useless parliamentarian and corrupt police and judicial service purged itself, more and more of this will start going on unt ...

• kelewele 6 months ago

Kwasiafuor barbaric and backward country - Ghana!!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

NOW THEY ALL KNOW HOW GOATS SKIN FEELS WHEN YOU OVERSMOKE IT!

• Yaw 6 months ago

Imagine if these people have grabbed Cecilia Dapaah together with the goat thief

• Kwaku Ananse 6 months ago

THEY WOULD SING PRAISES TO CECILIA DAPAAH WHILE LYNCHING THE GOAT THIEF
    Is there any armed robber worse than the NPP regime? Yet, the very people lynching the goat thief are the diehard supporters of NPP! I think God should ...

• unheard 6 months ago

The criminals holding your wealth are looting you 24hra a day and you keep mute but Lynch a 300ghc goat thief. Arrest them all and throw the keys away. Justice is indeed blind

• Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago

Some Ghanaians are barbaric
    How much is a goat compares to human being
    Sad and shameful

• Ojah 6 months ago

The behavior of some humans, especially those that will kill you when you catch them stealing your earthly possessions is worse than that of animals! Most animals will let you go. Some humans will kill you because they don't ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago

• Pelicles 6 months ago

Let's blame those who killed the thief than the thief who was stealing someone's property. Yes, in Ghana, most of these thieves are let go when given to the police so, the public have resolved not to hand over any thief to th ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 6 months ago

Just yesterday right in my presence an Okada rider stabbed a young lady just bcoz of a phone and a mere GHC200 in Danfa Oyarifa Road.This rider could have lost his life if it was Awutu. What's wrong with these boys?

• Nuumo 6 months ago

Fools, you jubilate over the political criminals , then leave the criminal politicians who are making living for vulnerable who are not working a hell and you fools decided to kill your fellow poor man???? ¿???????????
    Sha ...

• TWEAA 6 months ago

GOOD JOB GUYS. FORGET THE BRIBERY TAKING IDIOTS POLICE IN GHANA. KILL ALL ARMED ROBBERS WHEN CAUGHT.

• Wiseman 6 months ago

If goat theft can attract death sentence, then all goat owners like TWEAA who deliberately release their goats to destroy gardens and steal foodstuffs must face same sentence.

• zinc 6 months ago

The dead goat 24 hours economy will prevent goats to be stolen all day long. There would be 24 hours Watchmen.

• This barbaric acts must stop 6 months ago

Let's stop this evil act. Killing him will only make you a murderer not a just man. You can't use sin to pay for sin. Why didn't you hand him over to the police?

• Joe 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo and his ministers deserve to be arranged at Teshie tagetry and face the firing square for the evil that they have done to this nation against the future generations polluting almost all water bodies

• Gh 6 months ago

As people, we must exercise or be careful with how we react to information regarding other people or if you are dealing with issues like this nature, but that is not to say someone is in support or promoting criminality, it ...

• Maame Abenah 6 months ago

What has been done is criminal. We have an institution that is properly mandated to deal with thieves. The Police must investigate and bring justice to bear. It is a disgrace to Ghana because the world is a global village, th ...

• Ray 6 months ago

I pray those who burnt will die through accident withh their body parts missing

• NKWASEASEM ARA KWA 6 months ago

YES. WELL DONE. THIS IS BETTER THAN COURT THEN PRISON WILL FIGHT FOR INCREASE IN YOUR FEEDING FEE. LET ALWAYS BURN THESE THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS. AS WE SPEAK, MR KOOMBIEN IS STILL IN PRISON AND WE ARE FEEDING HIM AND EVEN I ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 6 months ago

He won’t steal again

• VG 6 months ago

Pathetic, killing and burning a man just because he has been suspected of stilling a goat? Politicians still you money including other resources, the impose serious hardship on you, they borrow money in your name for developm ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 months ago

HE HAS LEARNT A VERY GOOD LESSON. WE HOPE HE DOES NOT GO TO WHERE HE IS AT NOW, TO STEAL AGAIN.