WE DO NOT NEED YOUR FOOLISH PROBLEMS ANYMORE 6 months ago
THIS GUY IS HIDDING IN MAHAMA VILLAGE. ASEIDU NKATIA PAID HIM A HANSOME AMOUNT HE IS FROM THE NORTH AND AS YOU KNOW ALWAYS THE POLITICANS USES TO FOOLINSH NOTHNERS.
Angola 6 months ago
Disregard misinformation and fake news on social media. This viral video is not true. It may be film acting in the Gambia. Ghanaians don't wear this uniform. Reject Social media
Phone 6 months ago
Ur brain is positioned around ur anus
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
ANOTHER NDC RED-BERET PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
This is not new. How about those who actually caused harm. All die be die!
BY HIS GRACE 6 months ago
CANADA TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Is Dampare the IGP of Gambian police? You are one of those who made the video.
Phone 6 months ago
Igp pls can u arrest this guy called ANGOLA because he knows a lot about this video
Igp pls arrest ANGOLA because he knows all about this video
Igp pls can u arrest this guy called ANGOLA because he knows a lot about this video
Ashes number one 6 months ago
Dampare IGP, pls u can come to Ghana web comments section and arrest this guy called Angola because he said the video was made in Gambia which means the guy is operating from Gambia and it seems he knows a lot about this video and this guy!! Come and arrest Angola and he can give u a lot of information about this video
Ama 6 months ago
Exactly management of Ghanaweb shd assist the Ghana Police Service to get this Angola guy he has a clue to this guy.
L 6 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.::'
Too tough 6 months ago
Angola knows a lot about this video and he says this video was made in Gambia which means he knows all about this video! Pls can u pick Angola up to give further information!
School Siren System (FOR PRIMARY, JHS, SHS AND COLLEGES, CHURCHES AND FACTORIES) 6 months ago
The system operates daily from Monday to Sunday, announcing the time, playing a tune, and explaining the tune’s significance, helping tutors manage classroom time effectively. It can also schedule the playback of school rules, holidays, and voice reminders for events. The software reduces repair costs and allows for general announcements to be made throughout the institution. Call 0244177155
Nigerian man 6 months ago
I will cause bigger havoc the Ghana police should find me if they can Useless country.
Ashley 6 months ago
Cause the havoc first.Boko haram remnant
BBus 6 months ago
At least learnto spell names of those you accuse correctly.
boom 6 months ago
asante ni gyimifuor,kuraseni ba
Wana 6 months ago
Wo mame twe gyimifour
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 6 months ago
Weak threats...Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success
Millicent 6 months ago
I don't believe Social media. People just circulate fake information on social media. Treat such viral videos with the contempt they deserve. They are all fake news. Rubbish social media
Phone 6 months ago
Kwasia this boy have a lot of threatening messages! Stop idiot
Too tough 6 months ago
Mister igp can u come and arrest this woman called Millicent, she know a lot about this video too
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 6 months ago
@ Millicent
You were born after 1981 that is why you see things differently.JJ Rawlings destabilisation of our democracy started this way.There are a lot of violent guys in NDC who would wish we go back to the DARK DAYS.
@ Millicent
You were born after 1981 that is why you see things differently.JJ Rawlings destabilisation of our democracy started this way.There are a lot of violent guys in NDC who would wish we go back to the DARK DAYS.
Phone 6 months ago
Kwasia, shoot and kill
ZachZanu 6 months ago
Most Ghanaians support him
Fuudian lomotey 6 months ago
Dirty creature like stupid black raster kwasia mpanin bi ba ofui like mahama kwasiato kromfoo
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 6 months ago
lol, you can do this but u cant stop ch!nse from destorying our waterbodies.....
Enoch 6 months ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ....
Kwadwo Aboagye 6 months ago
Go for Bryan Acheampong idiots
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
You have taken words from my mouth,Bryan Acheampong is walking free and brandishing his mouth threatening we will not hand power to NDC, he must have been declared wanted and arrested long time ago,what is this IGP?
kingsley 6 months ago
All Ghanaians should standup to protect Kanawu. Is time Ghanaians should start assassinating criminal politicians. The Justice system has given the presidency, politicians, government officials, civil servants, criminals, land guards and armed robbers the shielded cover to steal and misbehave with impunity. The police and the armed forces should understand they are also Ghanaians and what is going on affect us all.
jesus 6 months ago
How much did the bloody partisan political police place on Kennedy Agyapong's head when he called for the people of Kumasi to attack Ewes with cutlasses? Dem sons of bitches!
Kwami 6 months ago
Kingsley you and your family should stand up and defend that idiot, Ghana's Jonas Savimbi.
Mary 6 months ago
Mahama just yesterday, threatened the whole country not a section of public officials that he cannot assure us of peace if he is not by all means installed as president in january 2025. Ghana police where were you? This same entitled president promised to free all galamsey convicts. Why are we so patronising this identity as if he owns this country?
KKN 6 months ago
HaVE YOU DECLARED BRIAN ACHEAMPONG WANTED, GHANA POLICE IS SICK
Nuumo 6 months ago
What about the criminal politicians who are tormenting our lives in the country?
Please help the country by arresting the criminal politicians in the npp who are destroying our lives by polluting the water bodies through il ... read full comment
What about the criminal politicians who are tormenting our lives in the country?
Please help the country by arresting the criminal politicians in the npp who are destroying our lives by polluting the water bodies through illegal mining called Gelamsey.
Arrest the kingpins behind the galamsey even if it's the president of the country
Che 6 months ago
Go and arrest Brian Acheampong also ok siasem
Law 6 months ago
“All die be die” are these not the same words used by Akuffo Addo some time ago? Did you arrest him? NPP threatened Ghana with all kinds of words before and nobody was arrested. If you do the right thing, you should not be afraid of one man’s threats!!
CAD 6 months ago
They should leave this guy alone. What haven't we heard in this country before? Even all die be die koraa, as well as womba funu (disused pestle) koraa were not arrested. Kennedy Agyapong 'kill Ewes' statement koraa come past. They can't do him foko
DE (GREAT) 6 months ago
Arrest abronye too , he is more than a threat
Jungler 6 months ago
If the nonsense being preached by people like Asiedu Nketiah,etc,is not taken seriously and addressed frontally,this is what is going to happen going forward.
After all, it's an agenda set long ago. This is the time of imple ... read full comment
If the nonsense being preached by people like Asiedu Nketiah,etc,is not taken seriously and addressed frontally,this is what is going to happen going forward.
After all, it's an agenda set long ago. This is the time of implementation.
Remember the Ofosu Ampofo tape?
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
The red Beret does not make these idiots immune from prosecution and imprisonment. Wearing them doesn’t make anyone superhuman. That is the mindset of these societal nonentities.
Ampomah 6 months ago
But he said nobody can do anything to him,he should boldly come out.Leaders who want to lead this country will hide behind this terrorist just because they want to win power.If he man make he come out
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 6 months ago
WHAT OF KENNEDY AGYEPONG WHO DECLARED WAR IN GHANA?
Esinam, Hohoe. 6 months ago
Has he run away? I told you the NDC guys who blow hot air are all cowards. When he is picked right now, he will start begging. That is how they are, cowards.
Jesus is Lord 6 months ago
Jesus is Lord. Accept Him before it is too late.
Batuta 6 months ago
Brave people don't threaten people and go into hiding. The man is sick and needs mental check-up.
Kofi 6 months ago
The man is a hero. He is not Father for All whilst some idiots import South African mercenaries to train them in basabasa in the forest. We know those animals
Aj 6 months ago
So with this hard economy the family members won't go for the money
Sherifatu Omuro 6 months ago
The NDC will surely lose convincingly no matter what. They cannot threaten any how and win power. NEVER.
Kwasi Nimo 6 months ago
Is the man the guys working at Agbewe Herbal Medicine Centre?
Osei Boamah Agyemang 6 months ago
Coward come forward if you think you you are man report yourself. Ghanaians should be alert Mahama is dangerous and wicked and cannot rule Ghana. Ndc supporters are brook in 8 years and they trying to struggle in any means to win or brings confusion please Ghanaians vote them out to have peace in Ghana.
ETSIME LUALAKASITOGLI 6 months ago
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. THIS IS MAN IS NOT A GHANAIAN. THIS IS JUST SOME ATTENTION SEEKING WORK. FORGET IT.
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best 6 months ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Bright 6 months ago
Find him where ever he is hiding
Prince 6 months ago
Selective justice in npp governance eiii u guys are digging some problem in this country and shd be careful
Asem 6 months ago
The military should save mother Ghana now.
Afro Moses 6 months ago
This is the foolishness I always talk about saying chopping Mahama money makes idiots say things to please nation wrecker and incompetent Mahama and the idiot looses his freedom.What an imbecile coward now on the run and Mahama is enjoying with his family.This fool may not know no peace.
Kobina Boafo 6 months ago
Surprise surprise. Bounty on the head of a citizen who demands accountability, not on the kleptocrats and kakistocrats.
CANADA TEACHING JOBS
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
Dampare IGP, pls u can come to Ghana web comments section and arrest this guy called Angola because he said the video was made in Gambia which means the guy is operating from Gambia and it seems he knows a lot about this vide ...
The system operates daily from Monday to Sunday, announcing the time, playing a tune, and explaining the tune’s significance, helping tutors manage classroom time effectively. It can also schedule the playback of school rul ...
Wo mame twe gyimifour
Weak threats...Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for ...
@ Millicent
Kwasia, shoot and kill
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ....
All Ghanaians should standup to protect Kanawu. Is time Ghanaians should start assassinating criminal politicians. The Justice system has given the presidency, politicians, government officials, civil servants, criminals, lan ...
Mahama just yesterday, threatened the whole country not a section of public officials that he cannot assure us of peace if he is not by all means installed as president in january 2025. Ghana police where were you? This same ...
Please help the country by arresting the criminal politicians in the npp who are destroying our lives by polluting the water bodies through il ...
“All die be die” are these not the same words used by Akuffo Addo some time ago? Did you arrest him? NPP threatened Ghana with all kinds of words before and nobody was arrested. If you do the right thing, you should not b ...
They should leave this guy alone. What haven't we heard in this country before? Even all die be die koraa, as well as womba funu (disused pestle) koraa were not arrested. Kennedy Agyapong 'kill Ewes' statement koraa come past ...
After all, it's an agenda set long ago. This is the time of imple ...
Coward come forward if you think you you are man report yourself. Ghanaians should be alert Mahama is dangerous and wicked and cannot rule Ghana. Ndc supporters are brook in 8 years and they trying to struggle in any means t ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This is the foolishness I always talk about saying chopping Mahama money makes idiots say things to please nation wrecker and incompetent Mahama and the idiot looses his freedom.What an imbecile coward now on the run and Maha ...