FAILED ATTEMPT AT EQUALIZATION
After almost 8 years of its abysmal rule all that these NPP characters know is equalization. Why drag Charlotte into this matter? Gabby you see how you have embarrassed yourself? Shame on you. After disgracefully and unfairly removing this woman from office, you guys are still not satisfied. Madam, just ignore him bacause he is not worth your time!!!!
C/A 6 months ago
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
It does not matter when you bought it. The question is whether the land was owned by the state, and you cleverly dodged that. Come again. Why not go ahead and sue. Why wait for him to sue Ablakwa first?
Nana 6 months ago
Comprehension is key, she said she bought it in a commercial transaction and not through any government. And who was in government in 2007?
Nee 6 months ago
You mean the rest that ablakwa is shouting about bought theirs as repossession of loans guarantee defaulting??. If this was not a state land , the onus is on her to tell us who sold it to her. Govt or private individuals.
foolish boy. you alleged and want to victim to prove it. kwasia.
Akwamey 6 months ago
The onus is on you to find out. What does she care?
L 6 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~#**•.
Livingstone 6 months ago
He is just reading without adding meaning to the wording. Comprehension is key here.
A party of vindictives 6 months ago
Massa u pple never took education serious now u see? She indicated how she bought it but lack of comprehension of English is ur problem. Or u don't understand commercial transaction????
Kofi Sromani 6 months ago
Learn a little more grammar and stop defending state captors. It's sad that most blackmen never think about the collective good, but keep behaving like the usual remote-controlled
sycophantic buffoon idiots who have no love ... read full comment
Learn a little more grammar and stop defending state captors. It's sad that most blackmen never think about the collective good, but keep behaving like the usual remote-controlled
sycophantic buffoon idiots who have no love for the country and themselves. It is characters like you who make the white man think that blacks have low IQ.
Kk 6 months ago
Masa you are a scammer,I live in Canada it a big fat lie
J0eY l0nD0N 6 months ago
Hehehe, my ribs , why are you calling a scammer a Massa?
Korvi 6 months ago
NPP will always fail, but whenever they fail or are caught in fraud, they blame someone else. Is this development mentality? 1V1D - where are the dams? 1D1F - where are the factories? 1C$1m - When will the $1m be delivered by Bawumiah? Cape coast Airport- Where is the location? & more. This type of politicians.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago
@ Korvi: WHERE DO YOU LIVE?
Look if John Mahama had constructed even 10 of these earth dams his SADA tree planting project would have been a success. For your information that program was meant for the North and not your Volta Region, go back and acquaint yourself with that information. About 500 Dams have been constructed and supplying water to farmers in the North right now. Go and ask Okudzeto ( SEKAKAN ) about the Dams. Under Akufo-Addo 1 District 1 Factory program about 200 factories have been completed and operating right now across various districts and regions in the country. Your people didn’t do much to invest in that program which is why you don’t see them. By the way do you live in Ghana? Or are you on the binge like Mahama who is drinking his head off and unaware of things around him? Part of the funds for the 1 District $ 1 million was diversified to buy those DRIP road construction equipments that are currently being launched all over the country. The government has made $1 million available to every District that has started upgrading their roads. Anyway I hope don’t live in Togo, because every one in Ghana is aware of the government’s DRIP project. Come Again!
KOFI 6 months ago
If anyone write a physical location against their name, there is a problem.
GENERAL KWAME AKITO 6 months ago
People are on grounds saying there's no dams,you're in New York arguing there are 500 dams.Odwan,Come back and stay in the country and feel the heat your nonsense voting placed us in.Mmoaa npp.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 months ago
I don't trust Charlotte Osei because she is a thief. She was sacked as EC boss for embezzling money. Remember, every thief is a liar.
Kwame A 6 months ago
@Take or Pay Demon, if Charlotte is a thief then you must be an Armed Robber together with your NPP band of Ali Baba crooks. Charlotte has not stolen a pesewa from anyone or any institution, neither has she embezzled any monies. Leave her to enjoy her life peace. You demons will burn in Hell.
Tonee 6 months ago
Stupidity at play here
Joseph 6 months ago
A thief and you couldn't prosecute her?
Very interesting
Obed boateng 6 months ago
So ndc can sold state properties right. Ablakwa should have started it. From 2009. Gabby said he bought it from private and the is also saying, she bought from commercial transation it means ylthat area land have been sold way back before npp came to power. Now is ablakwa telling us the truth
they say they say 6 months ago
No! It's not enough to ignore these rats. She needs to hit hard at these knuckleheads. She's been silent for too long
Kofi Sromani 6 months ago
I suppose the NDC was in power in 2007, erh!!! Shameless idiot.
Carlos Ntim 6 months ago
Charlotte you have shocked me! Silence is golden.
Bastie Asantefuorhene 6 months ago
CHARLOTTE HAD WANTED TO STEAL FOR HIS EX DRUNKEN JOHN BUT SHE WAS CAUGHT . EITHER CHARLOTTE OR DRUNKEN JOHN THEY ARE ALL THIEVES.
Apuuuuu!!! 6 months ago
Some of you talk as if you don't have a head sitting on you
NzemaK 6 months ago
Gabby looking for classmates..
Anyee 6 months ago
Madam, chill, what do you expect from Gabby with a Pin Brain.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Charlotte don't mind that thief and his president cousin, anytime they are caught stealing then they have to rob someone in, they have sold everything Ghana has and they are yet to sell jubilee house to their family members
ATIGYA ! NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
THE CRIMINALS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED! JOHN MAHAMA THE ALCOHOLIC FORGOT TO TELL HIS POSTER BOY ABLAKWA THAT HE IS THE ONE WHO CRIMINALLY SOLD ALL THOSE GOVERNMENT LANDS?
Kromfour Ablakwa h ... read full comment
THE CRIMINALS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED! JOHN MAHAMA THE ALCOHOLIC FORGOT TO TELL HIS POSTER BOY ABLAKWA THAT HE IS THE ONE WHO CRIMINALLY SOLD ALL THOSE GOVERNMENT LANDS?
Kromfour Ablakwa has been exposed again. He has never made any credible claims about all the issues he claims he has unraveled in his numerous false exposes! It turned out his boss John Alcoholic Mahama sold the government land in 2015 Frimps Oil Company.
So why is the goon trying everything possible to push NDC’s corrupt transactions on the Akufo-Addo administration? It’s because the NPP earlier underestimated the magnitude of the damage his criminal machinations could cause in the election year. Now I’m that Gabby has taken the initiative to dispel his covetous agenda.
That’s not enough Gabby should sue the goon and demand a humongous compensatory damages !
Anyee 6 months ago
GABBY the "Pin Brain"
Yaw Asare 6 months ago
Sit there in NY and be cleaning toilet and speaking thrash
Obournana 6 months ago
Gabby is just a criminal trying to divert the issue. He has forgotten we are not in the 80s where he wrote anything in the Statesman newspaper with no one challenging him.
Criminals ruling Ghana. Vote for NDC and Mahama to ... read full comment
Gabby is just a criminal trying to divert the issue. He has forgotten we are not in the 80s where he wrote anything in the Statesman newspaper with no one challenging him.
Criminals ruling Ghana. Vote for NDC and Mahama to prosecute these corrupt family.
@ Obournana:
NDC : THE CRIMINAL CARTEL GROUP
IF MAHAMA WAS JAILED ALL THESE NONSENSE WOULD’VE BEEN AVERTED! ALLOWING MAHAMA TO WALK IS ONE OF NPP’S BIGGEST AVOIDABLE MISTAKE
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANGS STOLE 300 ... read full comment
@ Obournana:
IF MAHAMA WAS JAILED ALL THESE NONSENSE WOULD’VE BEEN AVERTED! ALLOWING MAHAMA TO WALK IS ONE OF NPP’S BIGGEST AVOIDABLE MISTAKE
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANGS STOLE 300 ACRES OF MILITARY LANDS AND SOLD THEM TO HIS FRIENDS! THE ACQUISITION OF 5 AIRPORT VALLEY (CHAIN HOMES) BEHIND BURMA CAMP IN 2015 SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED NOW!
PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD USE HIS EXECUTIVE POWERS AND GET SOME THINGS PUT IN RIGHT PERSPECTIVES. THE PRESIDENT SHOULDN’T ALLOW THOSE NDC HOODLUMS INCLUDING JOHN MAHAMA WHO STOLE 300 ACRES OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES LAND AND THE CHAIN HOUSES GATED COMMUNITY GO UNPUNISHED. SEIZE THE CHAIN HOUSE GATED. DEMOLISH THE BUILDINGS AND GIVE THE LAND BACK TO GHANA ARMED FORCES!
Mahama should be arrested for the role he played under the questionable development on a whopping 300 acres of Military Lands close to the Kotoka international Airport— where he is said to have developed the vast area and sold most of the buildings to himself and his cronies.
the Villager 6 months ago
Would love to see a picture of this criminal in handcuffs in 2025
Kweku 6 months ago
Please leave our darling Charlotte out of your nonsense.
@ Kweku: ABLAKWA KROMFUO!
CHARLOTTE OSEI’S CLAIMS SHOULD BE PROBED TO ASCERTAIN THE TRANSACTION’S AUTHENTICITY
Charlotte Osei’s claims should be investigated to see if she indeed bought the said lands in 2007 a ... read full comment
CHARLOTTE OSEI’S CLAIMS SHOULD BE PROBED TO ASCERTAIN THE TRANSACTION’S AUTHENTICITY
Charlotte Osei’s claims should be investigated to see if she indeed bought the said lands in 2007 and not in 2016 just before the elections. Charlotte Osei should also tell us if she has never been in sexual relationship with John Drossmani Mahama, the habitual womanizer. I’m expecting the lands commission to ease the euphoria by furnishing Ghanaians with records of exactly when the transaction on the said transaction took place and exactly when the property in question was registered or the title of said property issued.
Korvi 6 months ago
Why not probe your SAKAWA group?
Yamah 6 months ago
NPP and lies. When they are pushed to the corner they resort to all kind of fairytales. That build will be confiscated come January 8 2025.
Atsu 6 months ago
Ablakwa, Gabby and Charlotte Osei are all thieves who benefited from the sale of state lands.They should stop deceiving themselves. Criminals in politics
El chapo 6 months ago
U this gay Gabby, ur time finish.... U will regret. After Dec 7
Apedwa Sendo 6 months ago
Is NDC members following issues because of loyalty or what?Who on this earth can arrest Gabby? Stupid statement from idiotic foreign support unit.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Nee 6 months ago
Commercial transaction with who?. How can a land direct opposite Asaase radio in that area is own by a private person if that is what you want us to believe. It was sold by the govt of Ghana to you. How different is yours from others that ablakwa is making noise about. Tell the whole nation who sold it to you if not govt of Ghana.
UNCLE PEE 6 months ago
You can verify from the lands commission. Stop the buffoonery.
Tetteh Zutah 6 months ago
Land's commission office is koy closed...
Nana BaRimah 6 months ago
The rich would benefit from governments commercial sales, on the quiet and the rich would use the poor to fight against a social programs, like free maternal care, Free SHS, etc The poor Ghanaians should wise up. They should not be used to destroy their rivers, and beautiful greenery villages in the name of getting quick money. They should not be use to do bad before, during and after elections oo
Chuck, Virginia 6 months ago
Gabby may be petulant in his small victory in a battle when the war is still raging! The Land Commission revelation, whilst stating that the land occupied by Asaase Radio and by default Gabby & co. is not part of the ongoing litigationg does not diminish the fact that Asaase Radio is located on a piece of land previously housing senior Ghana government appointees/civil servants, which belonged to the government of Ghana until it was sold off in a shady underhand deal brokered by Gabby's wife. Marginal victory, of equally marginal proportions, Gabby. The day of reckoning is looming large!
Zionism is racism 6 months ago
The socalled commercial transaction could be a dubious one with the lands commission concerning government land. Meanwhile the criminal racist and zionist state of Israel is committing genocide with us tax money and the blessing of the West.
Allan 6 months ago
Charlotte, were you not given land by Mahama?
Papa 6 months ago
Gabby is too arrogant. Arrogance makes you emotionally unintelligent. Was dragging in Charlotte Osei necessary at all. What did you seek to achieve? Akufo Addo followed your advice and see where Ghana is headed towards.
3tw3 kankan 6 months ago
Gabby is a very stupid man
gh.citizen 6 months ago
Madam, please don't waste your time on shameless character.
Okoromansa 6 months ago
YOU, CHARLOTTE OSEI, YOU HAVE ALWAYS LIVED IN THE SAME NONSENSE. JST SHUT UP IF YOUR BOYFRIEND, JOHN MAHAMA, IS UNABLE TO FEED YOU WITH CHEAP MONEY.
A-Plus 6 months ago
Confirmed. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
The Don 6 months ago
Gabby and all the other thieving arseholes will be jailed and made to return all the monies that they have stolen.
Emily 6 months ago
Vote massively for John Mahama
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering
Queen 6 months ago
Vote massively for WHO???? You're NOT SERIOUS in life
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
This Gabby guy is Ghana's main problem.
He is very evil, demolic, wicked minded man.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Gabby will continue this nonsense.
FTT 6 months ago
I now understand why Charlotte Osei and co EC comissioners fought among themselves. She doesn’t have respect at all.
lmao you just find out? She belongs to the street. 6 months ago
Hahahaha now you see. That woman is and was never qualified to become the EC of Ghana. She sucked some political dick to climb the ladder. She belongs to the street..
Grow in wisdom 6 months ago
It doesn’t matter when you bought it, it is still a state land. When it comes to misappropriation of state lands by politicians, NDC is worse.
Gabby is a criminal. 6 months ago
Madam dont mind that criminal. Gabby is a pathological criminal thus why he went to jail in UK. He and ofori Atta and Godfred Dame are those fake judgement debts on Ghanaians. He parckage this useless imbecile criminal president on us with lies. NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Bobby 6 months ago
Gabby w'agyimi paaa wae. Gyimi Toh
Okomfo 6 months ago
The Land commission should go back to 1992 since constitution government begin and publish those who have bought state lands at Cantonment,Airport residential etc to bring the equalisation to an end since the two parties are killing and making noise too much.Dukadaya
Obeng Yeboahc 6 months ago
Some of us we no go school but get sense pass NPP members and their supporters
Go get some free education to have an independent mind 6 months ago
Go get free education and you will know how useless you akonfem supporters are. For now you’ll live in fools paradise.
Pichorchor 6 months ago
Is this Nigerian woman still in Ghana? Charlotte Osei is a doomsday person with identity crisis.
David 6 months ago
Charlotte Osei is a person of integrity and the most beautiful woman in Ghana so please leave her alone and don't "drag her into your nonsense".
Munguyaro 6 months ago
Charlotte Osei don't understand Ghana things.
BOYIIMEN 6 months ago
After almost 8 years of its abysmal rule all that these NPP characters know is equalization. Why drag Charlotte into this matter? Charlotte Osei is telling you to Stop dragging her nto your nonsense' - Charlotte Osei fumes at Gabby Otchere-Darko.
Gabby you see how you have embarrassed yourself? Shame on you. After disgracefully and unfairly removing this woman from office, you guys are still not satisfied. Madam, just ignore him bacause he is not worth your time..
NPP will always fail, but whenever they fail or are caught in fraud, they blame someone else. Is this development mentality? 1V1D - where are the dams? 1D1F - where are the factories? 1C$1m - When will the $1m be delivered by Bawumiah? Cape coast Airport- Where is the location? & more. This type of politicians
Ftreach 6 months ago
Gabby THE THIEVING SCAVENGER.
Respect 6 months ago
Hey Charlotte Osei keep mute and respect.
Peace maker 6 months ago
Gabby the vampire... You will suffer for the rest of your life with your families for the troubles you put as in... Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
Ghana Hard 6 months ago
Gabby the foolish man with ugly face
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Criminals ruling Ghana today
JJ rest in perfect peace
KK 6 months ago
The nonsense must really stop
Look 6 months ago
Dog eat dog. The only difference between the two is one is an old insatiable greedy and hungry dog looking like a cadaver and the other is a greedy young dog that will do anything including selling her soul for money.
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
The same people the same person the same individuals the same politicians.
Gabby 6 months ago
Such a demented idiot fooling with a high value woman. Kwasiato can you compare any woman in your family to her? Kwasiato man. Is his medication finished?
Opoku 6 months ago
I have your back" put this he-goat at the right place" idiot.
R k 6 months ago
Madame Osei Please ×1,000 times don't mind the WEE smoking man .
Please ur time very well God bless you paaaaaaa
As for gabby he should continue smoking his WEE & talk nonsense after .
Kf 6 months ago
As a lady u express your frustration by insulting
Adu 6 months ago
Charlotte seemingly can't get over her woes.
Andropov 6 months ago
Sister, give it to him
Nana Adjei 6 months ago
Gabby as usual is a fool of a fool. If you don't respect, at least can't you respect a woman? A fool of a fool. Go ahead and loot the state lands and properties. When you're died, carry them to your hell grave or will them to your children and grand children yet unborn. When they also die, they should will them to their generations yet unborn. The owner of the earth will soon show up. A fool and a disgrace of a son of a demit.
Interesting days ahead. Lovely country.
After almost 8 years of its abysmal rule all that these NPP characters know is equalization. Why drag Charlotte into this matter? Gabby you see how you have embarrassed yourself? Shame on you. ...
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
He who alleges must prove.
Madam (Charlotte Osei) kekabe kyeren. Gabby Otchere-Darko kaadeh onokoteen na wcte brofoo, anaa wckaadeh onokoteen na naano yayaw - Madam kekabe kyeren mam!
sycophantic buffoon idiots who have no love ...
NPP will always fail, but whenever they fail or are caught in fraud, they blame someone else. Is this development mentality? 1V1D - where are the dams? 1D1F - where are the factories? 1C$1m - When will the $1m be delivered by ...
Look if John Mahama had constructed even 10 of these earth dams his SADA tree planting project would have been a success. For your information that program was meant for the North and not your Vo ...
@Take or Pay Demon, if Charlotte is a thief then you must be an Armed Robber together with your NPP band of Ali Baba crooks. Charlotte has not stolen a pesewa from anyone or any institution, neither has she embezzled any moni ...
Stupidity at play here
Very interesting
So ndc can sold state properties right. Ablakwa should have started it. From 2009. Gabby said he bought it from private and the is also saying, she bought from commercial transation it means ylthat area land have been sold wa ...
Kromfour Ablakwa h ...
GABBY the "Pin Brain"
Criminals ruling Ghana. Vote for NDC and Mahama to ...
@ Obournana:
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANGS STOLE 300 ...
Charlotte Osei’s claims should be investigated to see if she indeed bought the said lands in 2007 a ...
Commercial transaction with who?. How can a land direct opposite Asaase radio in that area is own by a private person if that is what you want us to believe. It was sold by the govt of Ghana to you. How different is yours fro ...
The rich would benefit from governments commercial sales, on the quiet and the rich would use the poor to fight against a social programs, like free maternal care, Free SHS, etc The poor Ghanaians should wise up. They should ...
Gabby may be petulant in his small victory in a battle when the war is still raging! The Land Commission revelation, whilst stating that the land occupied by Asaase Radio and by default Gabby & co. is not part of the ongoing ...
The socalled commercial transaction could be a dubious one with the lands commission concerning government land. Meanwhile the criminal racist and zionist state of Israel is committing genocide with us tax money and the bless ...
Madam dont mind that criminal. Gabby is a pathological criminal thus why he went to jail in UK. He and ofori Atta and Godfred Dame are those fake judgement debts on Ghanaians. He parckage this useless imbecile criminal presid ...
The Land commission should go back to 1992 since constitution government begin and publish those who have bought state lands at Cantonment,Airport residential etc to bring the equalisation to an end since the two parties are ...
After almost 8 years of its abysmal rule all that these NPP characters know is equalization. Why drag Charlotte into this matter? Charlotte Osei is telling you to Stop dragging her nto your no ...
JJ rest in perfect peace
Sister, give it to him
Gabby as usual is a fool of a fool. If you don't respect, at least can't you respect a woman? A fool of a fool. Go ahead and loot the state lands and properties. When you're died, carry them to your hell grave or will them to ...