Vote for me to save you from my government,so that when my government comes,my government will be good. Gyimi fuo party NPP. I wasted my vote on fake lies and promises
Koku is a mad man 6 months ago
He has stopped his medication. His family is surprised about the gravity of his madness
Rex 6 months ago
Anyidoho the mad frog, u don't deserve a response .
FRANKIE 6 months ago
The grotesquely obese hog has escaped from its sty. Someone should quickly laso it and send it to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital. Dr. Akwasi Osei will be waiting for him there.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
##NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
#Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
NDC WILL SOON START BURNING MARKETS!!!!!!!!
Author: TAKE OR PAY DEMON --By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, the NDC will hide somewhere and if they see any small thing, they want capitalize on it to see if they could use it to catch the ears of Ghanaians. Such a political party has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote them to power, we will be doomed since they will come and steal. They will do this by first cancelling the free SHS to create a fiscal space for looting.
Obournana 6 months ago
@ ofie the abosomba Adade. You are a wasted sperm born out of prostitution.
I guess you are Gabby surrogate, a Kyebi criminal and an idiot. NPP has already lost. Bawumiah is now moving from shrine to shrine, church to church, and mosques. NAPO is confused and speaking nonsense. Kennedy Agyapong is also campaigning for NDC that people should vote that gave them projects. Shame on Adade and your akkuffo addo -bawumiah NPP government for lack of projects.
Athena- US 6 months ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
L 6 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128###**
Ojatanaa 6 months ago
Yesooòoooooo Nana 3y3 winner who Jah bless no one curse he will hand the button to DMB and GH will see wonders
Xavier Awadzi 6 months ago
Anyidoho is a wise and honest man.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
CALL HIM WHATEVER YOU WANT...WHAT GOOD THING IN GHANA IS SUPPORTED BY NDC THE NATION WRECKERS?...NOT EVEN A FISHING HARBOUR...TWEAA.
MoonGod 6 months ago
totally mad man and of no use to society
Kay 6 months ago
I hope NDC would not be hurt by Koku's comment. He is their own product dirty politics has never helped both NDC & NPP.
Athena- US 6 months ago
I know for sure that Koku would not get a response from the least in the NDC hierarchy of affairs.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 months ago
NDC members are very vindictive. They don't care to cause damage to this facility to sabotage the current government's efforts for their own political gains.
MoonGod 6 months ago
very stupid comment more vindictive than your devilish dwarf ?
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 6 months ago
Koku, adzetor!
Koku's behaviour towards the NDC is like that of a wicked village wizard.
Koku, adzetor!
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 6 months ago
Pray to your God for blessings BUT make sure you're exchanging an in-demand skill for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN...
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THE NDC WILL EVEN BOYCOTT THE FISH HANDLED BY THE FACILITY...TWEAA.
Jimmy 6 months ago
Give and take, in two years this place will look like a shitting arena. People will make that place their shitting grounds. The shameless men and women who behave worse than DOGS will showcase their crude upbringing. Mark my words, in two years, you can't walk without stepping in feaces
kweku ananse 6 months ago
masa stop the lies, you didn't vote for npp biaaa
Ghanaman 6 months ago
NPP will still win the 2o24 elections
New order 6 months ago
Lol, master go back to bed you must dreaming of something else it is only 5 am.. me I bore that common Apio sef there are fire service tax, e levy tax , nhis tax , vat tax , COVID tax etc yet there is nothing to show all tax raping of the nation.. master commot for there
Joe 6 months ago
Hahahaaa, Koku, the President eating Kenkey and fish fish gained more traction than this oooo. Siaaa!!!
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
I hope this ppl will take good care of this important project.It was so unhygienic and shameful looking at the way our fishing folks used to bring in their catch.Thank God the govt has used our resources judiciously.
NDC ARE NOW CRY BABIES 6 months ago
So is there no sane person left in NDC who will appreciate something good even if that thing came from Satan? Atta-Mills would have attended, and here, his protege is calling out to restore party, hijacked by evil minded aliens, to it's past glory. Didn't Atta-Mills invite Kuffour to the opening of Bui dam? So in the interest of mother Ghana, why would any patriotic Ghanaian stay away from Jamestown's commissioning? The real reason for NDC is that how could they be seen endorsing a project for which NPP stands to gain all the glory. You said they had nothing to show for all the borrowing but now that they are showing what they did with the money, you are now backtracking with your tails between your legs! Who cares? Ghana must move on. Kudos to Koku, a true patriot like Atta-Mills.
J0eY l0nD0N 6 months ago
Gaslighting twerps.
Ofui, you are tasting the standard of vindictiveness set up by your wofa the President.
Julor! Remember your wofa the President and his daughters are cultivating Pot in commercial quantities, now t ... read full comment
Gaslighting twerps.
Ofui, you are tasting the standard of vindictiveness set up by your wofa the President.
Julor! Remember your wofa the President and his daughters are cultivating Pot in commercial quantities, now tell us what your useless propaganda media houses will be telling Ghanaians everyday and nights, if itwas JDM kids cultivating weed.
Ofui
GH 6 months ago
NPP has bought Ghanaweb
New order 6 months ago
But they can't buy the common sense of Ghanaians.
Johnny 6 months ago
I've always said political campaign is like a marathon. One Yr to voting NDC were leading but with about 100days to go NPP has overtaken them.The borrowing Nana did were not wasteful even though I admit the cost of some of these projects is of concern.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THAT WILL BE THE MOTHER OF ALL PURCHASES...HAVE THE NDC EVER ADVERTISED FOR THE SALE OF THEIR BONAFIDE ACQUIRED PROPERTY OF GHANAWEB?...PLEASE!...TWEAA.
Justice 6 months ago
Why talk about it if you don’t care?
NDC has consistently ignored you bcos u don’t matter to them!! They are still in a comfortable lead! Hahahaha
At least you talking about him. 6 months ago
Why talk about him if you don’t care. Sounds you are more worried than he cares-
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 6 months ago
The long awaited journey of the elephant into the forest has begun.
I won't talk because if I talk now I won't get anything to say to you tomorrow
In any case God is still taking a NAP-OH
NPP, never again
Denise 6 months ago
Ghanaweb and the current EC are both NPP wing.... Ghanaweb is now owned by an Npp parliamentarian.... Nana Addo and his people knows the sins they have committed against our motherland... So they're doing everything possible to finish destroying the country.
Kofi US 6 months ago
Continue to take your bribes and campaigning for them. You’re too bitter towards MAHAMA for your own greed. Shame on you
Kwaku 6 months ago
@ Kofi US
Look at the other side too.What would have been NDC fortune in this election if John Mahama had not forced his way to be the flagbearer of NDC?
@ Kofi US
Look at the other side too.What would have been NDC fortune in this election if John Mahama had not forced his way to be the flagbearer of NDC?
Mahama is a Disgrace!! 6 months ago
NDC would have won this electipn hands down if Mahama has not bribed his wsy to the flagbearership.
But as it is look at him struggling against Bawumiar who could have bern his mothers last born. Mahama is a disgrace!
NDC would have won this electipn hands down if Mahama has not bribed his wsy to the flagbearership.
But as it is look at him struggling against Bawumiar who could have bern his mothers last born. Mahama is a disgrace!
Nana 6 months ago
Ghanaweb please when this lunatic speaks please don't post it. Maintain your standards. A small project which was started in 2018 and commissioned in 2024 injury time(7yrs) is not worth commendable. They can even pay premix for their canoes. After balloons our public debt to over ghs740bn. We will vote you out come December 7th..
Sethoo 6 months ago
@ Nana
Would you recommend that Ablakwa Okujeto and Randy Abbey are also banned from Ghanaweb?
@ Nana
Would you recommend that Ablakwa Okujeto and Randy Abbey are also banned from Ghanaweb?
SHAME ON YOU NDC, ALL THE MONEY IS NOW BEING ACCOUNTED FOR! 6 months ago
The commissioning has started ooh and all the monies borrowed will be accounted for as the election gets closer and closer. All the lies from NDC will no longer have legs to stand on. Koku went there to verify for himself otherwise NDC will lie to their illiterate followers it is all fake. NPP will win again because you don't tell the truth, only Koku tells the truth in that godforsaken party!
KofSam 6 months ago
Koku Anyidoho is not bigger than the NDC . It is time the NDC takes the fight into his backyard. He is being paid by the NPP to taunt the party but NDC has tolerated such stupidity from Koku for too long and he needs to be taught a lesson. Why would the NDC foot soldiers even tolerate this guy . He keeps doing this because he does not see any counter action by the NDC .
Athena- US 6 months ago
It's the idiot who cares who's talking. Why are you struggling so much to make yourself relevant?
You are angry, bitter and jealous and only God knows where that's taking you.
It's the idiot who cares who's talking. Why are you struggling so much to make yourself relevant?
He is making your BP tanko di hi! 6 months ago
You are reading him and you are angry! He got you!
Athena- US 6 months ago
I NEVER read him, I respond to his headings. He's senseless for to waste time reading him.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Useless, senseless, caricature like this.
Koku Anyidoho will vanish after 2025 Allah. I have never seen an Ewe who is an Idiot like Koku Anyidoho.
Kilogram 6 months ago
Thanks Koku. To he'll with those with a backward mind who want to reverse our gains in the name of "resetting" the economy. Forward ever, backward never!!!
SHIHATA 6 months ago
Hahahaha... aboa kwasia bi @Kilogram! So, your forward ever is the economic bankruptcy you have created, whilst hijacking and using pensioners hard earned monies to go and pay your gargantuan foreign debts. Wó y3 kwasia paaaaaa
GhostWriter 6 months ago
ODWAN!!! THE DEBTS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT IS A COMBINATION OF ALL WHAT YOUR INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD MAHAMA COULD NOT PAY FOR!!! ARE YOU NOT AWARE MAHAMA TOOK GHANA TO IMF AND TOOK CHINESE LOANS??? ABOA!!
GhostWriter 6 months ago
ECONOMIC BANKRUPTCY STARTED IN MAHAMA TIME. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HE SAID HE HAS CHEWED ALL THE MEAT LEFT WITH BONES??? YOU NDC IDIOTS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES THAT IS WHY HE KEEPS FOOLING YOU PEOPLE WITH NKOKOBUO NKENTENKETE. ABOAA!!!
Athena- US 6 months ago
It's only Ghanaweb that will publish such a useless mammal.
David 6 months ago
Masa, so called brained washed US guy keep quite and clean your old folks nyas in the US.. let's also build a better Ghana for u, so that one day when u become useless to the whites, u will come and rest home...
I’M CRYING WITH TEARS OF JOY. GHANA HAS A PROPHET 6 months ago
I cant help shedding tears of Joy What was prophesied on Independence Day 5th March , 1957 by Prophetess Ansawa Mavis from Begoro has come to pass in my lifetime. Ghana has its own Prophet in the name of Prophet Koku Anyidoho. Now I can die in peace because I know Ghana is in safe hands.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Bitterness will kill you
Kofi Nok 6 months ago
Koku Anyidohu is busybody ..little about necessaries.. Tries to catch an eye
Kay 6 months ago
ooh Koku .... ur job is a very difficult one ooooo.....I really pity you.....
Airbus Mahama 6 months ago
But he’s not complaining… hahaha
Mother Serpent of CORRUPTION 6 months ago
Koku the failure, Koku the mad boy, Koku child killer, Koku the wife beater, Koku the liar, Koku the shameful etc
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ccdvcgff
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxddd
King 6 months ago
Who let this mad dog out please chain him before it's too late
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 6 months ago
THIS KOKU GUY IS THE NDC VERSION OF KENEDY AGYAPON. THEY BOTH LACK CREDIBILITY AND HONESTY. OPPORTUNISTIC SYCOPHANTS OF OUR LIFETIME. AGYIMIFUOR.
Airbus Mahama 6 months ago
May the Almighty bless Nana Akufo Addo and Dr. Mahmud Bawumia
Decent 6 months ago
Just a coward and a hypocrite. Stupid fool.
Betty 6 months ago
OOH KOKU, MUST THE WHOLE WORLD BE THERE AND FOR WHAT. EVEN THE PROJECTS NDC TOOK PART IN THEY WERE THE NPP AND NANA ADDO INVITE THEM?
JUST SHUT UP
OOH KOKU, MUST THE WHOLE WORLD BE THERE AND FOR WHAT. EVEN THE PROJECTS NDC TOOK PART IN THEY WERE THE NPP AND NANA ADDO INVITE THEM?
JUST SHUT UP
Alan Kyeremanteng 6 months ago
The fishermen said the landing beach is breaking their canoes. I didn't see them cheering. They were rather fuming with rage
Koku 6 months ago
Koku your work is hard oo. You are not a sane person. Whatever they did to you in the BNI Cells is showing. You will soon crush and your end am sorry to say will be very unfortunate. You have refused to listen to everyone. Even family members that have spoken to you behind the scenes.
Dont forget the legacy your father left.
Can't you see the end of all NDC Traitors who associate with NPP?
First it was Rawlings Himself then E T Mensah.
You may next. So keep on fooling and messing up. A word to a wise!
Bobby 6 months ago
Koku Anyidoho you are growing. Stop fooling.
Mallam Adamu 6 months ago
If the commissioning did not trend, how do you think Koku would fix it? GhanaWeb wasted space by projecting Koku instead. We need to SEE the FACILITY - may be, Koku has replaced A. Miracles...
JOE GALARDO 6 months ago
Koku, if this one will GLORIFY God, then THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL will GLORIFY GOD so very much. Better tell your Nana Addo to FINISH the MANHOLE he has dug. What at all do you want from Mahama ? Koku, SKIN PAIN go kill you.
Kotey 6 months ago
All the NDC MPs for the area, Nii Lante Vanderpuye, Oko Vanderpuye etc boycotted the event, very shameful.
MAD MAN 6 months ago
You're stupid......foolish guy
Mallam Adamu 6 months ago
The Prez continuously, at state gatherings, pursue a vendetta against his opponents. How do expect them to honor such invitations?
Akoto 6 months ago
His face is like a corpse lying in state. AZUI. !!!
Dr. Osman 6 months ago
This mean just needs attention and I believe the media sometimes have nothing to offer as news and fill its platform with him
Citizen8 6 months ago
Koku please stop wasting your time and energy on these your NDC folks. They think the whole world revolves around them and that without them nothing should and must happen. Pretty soon they'll claim that they built it.
Yaw 6 months ago
This one needs psychiatric evaluation
Ghana first 6 months ago
You care, that is how come you noticed. Such a bufoon. Where did Mills pick this fool from kuraa.
Mee 6 months ago
Donkeys don't sleep, they will eat everything all night before they remember what they could have done ✅
seth 6 months ago
Mental case!!!!
Prince KK 6 months ago
Buffoon
You don't care and you talking???
Buffoon
Ato 6 months ago
Why is ghanaweb so interested in this man?? If the NDC refused to attend, is it compulsory??? Why worry yourself?? Keep on bleeding bcos NDC is coming back strong. You are not God!!!!
Mo 6 months ago
What did BNI do to this guy. Since he went in there and returned, he has never been normal.
Dread 6 months ago
Did the NDC announce that they were boycotting the event? Koku wise up and stop fooling.
Anso 6 months ago
Can't this loudmouth be silenced? The NPP would have organized thugs to discipline him long ago. The difference between NPP and NDC. NDC is too tolerant
Amen 6 months ago
God bless you Kwaku Anyidoho.
Amen 6 months ago
The next President is Dr Bawumia. DR BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.
DD 6 months ago
See this disgraceful attention seeker, is Koku too a Ghana
Simon 6 months ago
This pig is at it again. The idiot really cares else the NDC's absence shouldn't be a border to him.
Julius Asare 6 months ago
Big foolish bull Koku! You're such a disgrace to yourself! Your family is so angry with you but you refuse to realize your stupidity!
An outcast!
Big foolish bull Koku! You're such a disgrace to yourself! Your family is so angry with you but you refuse to realize your stupidity!
An outcast!
Maha 6 months ago
Jealous man will rest an till he dies
NDC BORROWED $24Bn AND HAS LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT 6 months ago
AKUFO ADDO BAWUMIA HAVE BORROWED $10.4Bn AND SEE ALL THE THINGS THAT THE SMALL $10.4Bn HAS DONE FOR GHANA. NOBODY HAS TO TELL YOU WHO THE REAL THIEVES ARE WHEN ONE SMALL MINISTER OF NDC CAN OWN 23 LUXURY APARTMENTS IN DUBAI. THINK HOW MANY JDM HIMSELF COULD HAVE IN DUBAI.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 6 months ago
Will the NDC campaign in Jamestown?
What would Mahama be telling the voters?
Let’s unite!
Boycotts don’t win elections.
Now is time to draw up a Maintenance Plan for the harbor.
Well done the NPP and the people of ... read full comment
Let’s unite!
Well done the NPP and the people of Jamestown.
Onyansanii 6 months ago
Agyimifuor nyinaa Hene Koku Anyidoho
Honesty 6 months ago
Your hatred towards Mahama will never see day light
Maame Abenah 6 months ago
I find it difficult to understand the NDC's logic. Let us support it if it is good for the people and Ghana. Is this how Mahama is leading his NDC?
Nnje 6 months ago
Is this koku adict not aware that the project started in 2013? It is an inherited project
samandy 6 months ago
Ghanaweb is no more interesting, less-relevant for news.smh
24hrDumsorfor5years 6 months ago
Who am I? I started as a receptionist with my "A" Level certificate at the Japanese Embassy and was fired for visa fraud.
Then became an Assemblyman, then a Parliamentarian a vice president and luckily and happily the P ... read full comment
Who am I? I started as a receptionist with my "A" Level certificate at the Japanese Embassy and was fired for visa fraud.
Then became an Assemblyman, then a Parliamentarian a vice president and luckily and happily the President of Ghan.I received all my Exgratia Double Salary Pensions together with Lauduna after serving 4 and half years but all is dried up so I am coming back again for only 4 years to grab the Nyinahin Bauxite and a finish hard loot.I therefore appeal to all thieves Drunkards Trokosis Occultists Voodoo believers etc to join me in defeating the incorruptible young Bawumiah. All supporters please respond via
dumsordrunkard@thieverydeadgoat.gh
uncle Joe 6 months ago
stop disturbing our ears, think about your late child and go beg the mother of your child.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
You didn't boycott, who cares? A son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and you were adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho unknowningly. Gbemela!!!
Kojos 6 months ago
You made my day
Room of mirrors 6 months ago
You are embittered
Pelicles 6 months ago
Ga mantse, Nii Teiko Tsru was speechless when he saw the newly constructed James Town harbor. History has it that Nkrumah, JJ, Mills, Mahama all cut sod for the construction of the James Town harbor, but nothing happened till Nana Addo cane to the rescue. Now, James Town harbor is a reality, and it going to create jobs for the people living around the harbor.
Ojah 6 months ago
@Pelicles. You mean the Ga mantse, Nii Teiko Tsru, living in Accra, saw the harbor only for the first time during the commissioning? Onye Sormi!
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
WHEN THE INFLATED PIGGERY SON OF A BITCH WAS AN OFFICIAL OF THE NDC, HOW MANY OF THE PROJECTS THEY COMMISSIONED DID THE NP-PIGS ATTEND?
Landlord OA 6 months ago
@Koku - if you're this smart how come your secretary you had 2 kids with was able to divorce and take all the properties you stole & registered in her name. Dzamapkle you jealousy of JDM is too obvious.
Koku is the a pictu ... read full comment
@Koku - if you're this smart how come your secretary you had 2 kids with was able to divorce and take all the properties you stole & registered in her name. Dzamapkle you jealousy of JDM is too obvious.
Koku is the a picture of buffoon
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
Koku, you apparently do care, for you would not be making your usual rented silly noise if you didn't care.
Oboy 6 months ago
Johkingman
Johkingman
Cat 6 months ago
Let wait and see if this commission will Translate into votes.......u will see your smooting level come 2024.npp never again
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Sak 6 months ago
Hahahaha this one too. Always a distraction with Attention-seeking gimmicks
King 6 months ago
Aboa ba, useless wanderer without brains bastard wasted aids stinky sperm. Nana Akuffo-Addo is better than your incompetent Mahama.
Skido 6 months ago
And who cares about this hanging koku anyidoho who requires so much supervision to keep him on tranquilizers
THE DON 6 months ago
KWAKU OOH KWAKU. HMMMM....THE BULL HAS KNOW TURN TO BECOME A "LAZY" BOOTLICKER. ALWAY ATTACKING ONLY ONE PERSON. WHY DO U HATE JDM. KWAKU THE BULL, SINCE YOU ARE NOT GOD, NATINNAAA U FIT DO.
OKAY
KWAKU OOH KWAKU. HMMMM....THE BULL HAS KNOW TURN TO BECOME A "LAZY" BOOTLICKER. ALWAY ATTACKING ONLY ONE PERSON. WHY DO U HATE JDM. KWAKU THE BULL, SINCE YOU ARE NOT GOD, NATINNAAA U FIT DO.
OKAY
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Oh NDC,where was loudmouth Nii Lante Vanderpuje and Oko too?
##NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU ST ...
#Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RUL ...
Author: TAKE OR PAY DEMON --By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortun ...
I guess you are Gabby surrogate, a Kyebi criminal and an idiot. NPP has already lost. Bawumiah is now moving from shrine to shrine, church to chu ...
Koku, adzetor!
Pray to your God for blessings BUT make sure you're exchanging an in-demand skill for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan ...
Give and take, in two years this place will look like a shitting arena. People will make that place their shitting grounds. The shameless men and women who behave worse than DOGS will showcase their crude upbringing. Mark my ...
Lol, master go back to bed you must dreaming of something else it is only 5 am.. me I bore that common Apio sef there are fire service tax, e levy tax , nhis tax , vat tax , COVID tax etc yet there is nothing to show all tax ...
So is there no sane person left in NDC who will appreciate something good even if that thing came from Satan? Atta-Mills would have attended, and here, his protege is calling out to restore party, hijacked by evil minded alie ...
Gaslighting twerps.
Julor! Remember your wofa the President and his daughters are cultivating Pot in commercial quantities, now t ...
NPP has bought Ghanaweb
I've always said political campaign is like a marathon. One Yr to voting NDC were leading but with about 100days to go NPP has overtaken them.The borrowing Nana did were not wasteful even though I admit the cost of some of th ...
NPP, never again
Ghanaweb and the current EC are both NPP wing.... Ghanaweb is now owned by an Npp parliamentarian.... Nana Addo and his people knows the sins they have committed against our motherland... So they're doing everything possible ...
@ Kofi US
Ghanaweb please when this lunatic speaks please don't post it. Maintain your standards. A small project which was started in 2018 and commissioned in 2024 injury time(7yrs) is not worth commendable. They can even pay premix f ...
@ Nana
The commissioning has started ooh and all the monies borrowed will be accounted for as the election gets closer and closer. All the lies from NDC will no longer have legs to stand on. Koku went there to verify for himself oth ...
Koku Anyidoho is not bigger than the NDC . It is time the NDC takes the fight into his backyard. He is being paid by the NPP to taunt the party but NDC has tolerated such stupidity from Koku for too long and he needs to be ta ...
Hahahaha... aboa kwasia bi @Kilogram! So, your forward ever is the economic bankruptcy you have created, whilst hijacking and using pensioners hard earned monies to go and pay your gargantuan foreign debts. Wó y3 kwasia paaa ...
ECONOMIC BANKRUPTCY STARTED IN MAHAMA TIME. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HE SAID HE HAS CHEWED ALL THE MEAT LEFT WITH BONES??? YOU NDC IDIOTS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES THAT IS WHY HE KEEPS FOOLING YOU PEOPLE WITH NKOKOBUO NKENTENKETE. ABOAA! ...
I cant help shedding tears of Joy What was prophesied on Independence Day 5th March , 1957 by Prophetess Ansawa Mavis from Begoro has come to pass in my lifetime. Ghana has its own Prophet in the name of Prophet Koku Anyidoho ...
Bitterness will kill you
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxdd ...
JUST SHUT UP
Koku your work is hard oo. You are not a sane person. Whatever they did to you in the BNI Cells is showing. You will soon crush and your end am sorry to say will be very unfortunate. You have refused to listen to everyone. Ev ...
Mental case!!!!
Buffoon
An outcast!
AKUFO ADDO BAWUMIA HAVE BORROWED $10.4Bn AND SEE ALL THE THINGS THAT THE SMALL $10.4Bn HAS DONE FOR GHANA. NOBODY HAS TO TELL YOU WHO THE REAL THIEVES ARE WHEN ONE SMALL MINISTER OF NDC CAN OWN 23 LUXURY APARTMENTS IN DUBAI. ...
Let’s unite!
Well done the NPP and the people of ...
Then became an Assemblyman, then a Parliamentarian a vice president and luckily and happily the P ...
You made my day
You are embittered
Ga mantse, Nii Teiko Tsru was speechless when he saw the newly constructed James Town harbor. History has it that Nkrumah, JJ, Mills, Mahama all cut sod for the construction of the James Town harbor, but nothing happened till ...
Koku is the a pictu ...
Johkingman
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjj ...
OKAY