The long awaited journey of the elephant into the forest has begun.
I won't talk because if I talk now I won't get anything to say to you tomorrow
In any case God is still taking a NAP-OH
NPP, never again
Rex 6 months ago
Beatrice, leave these things for the Npp, this is their thing and not ours, am disappointed in you, unless perhaps you didn't do it on purpose and were also misled yourself.
Nicotinamide 6 months ago
Even if the picture was taken in 2023, is it not the NPP that was in government? NPP will go to opposition for life.
Yusif 6 months ago
Exactly the case. Fact check my foot. When our water bodies are destroyed, what is important to you is, it was destroyed in 2023 and not 2024.
Something is wrong somewhere.
Exactly the case. Fact check my foot. When our water bodies are destroyed, what is important to you is, it was destroyed in 2023 and not 2024.
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Ah what is the haggle here! If the waterfalls was muddled through galamsey in 2023 and not in 2024, what is the big deal? Is it the date that is on contention or the destruction of the water body? Is it not the effect of the same galamsey we're talking about which has gitten worse under the NPP? Ah?
Qur'an is toilet paper 6 months ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Joseph Twumasi 6 months ago
Read the fact check well. It was made clear that the water occasionally gets muddied when there is a torrential rains; it didn't say anything about galamsey as the NDC propagandist sought to portray.
Kay 6 months ago
If John Dramani Mahama was a failure between 2013 -16 why won't he be a failure again in 2025 -28 ?Is it not the same Mahama?NDC LOGIC
Mambo 6 months ago
Are you still calling Mahama’s rule a failure compared to the rotten Nana’s current rule then your head needs re-examination seriously
Geeman 6 months ago
If chimpanzee and his mate bawuliar are failures why the mate wanna take the steering himself,whereby he was thought by his useless master.
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
BEATRILIAR
Now we know who the liars are. This Beatrice liar can never stop lying. It’s in her genes. We shouldn’t forget she’s an Ndc follower. That’s their trademark. Does she even knows what a waterfall is?
BEATRILIAR
Now we know who the liars are. This Beatrice liar can never stop lying. It’s in her genes. We shouldn’t forget she’s an Ndc follower. That’s their trademark. Does she even knows what a waterfall is?
Watching 6 months ago
It in her gene her grandfather led the pndc to lie to Ghanaians her brother Annan was doing the same in the ndc era on TV sets and now it is her turn
Wat will she gain by this behavior
It in her gene her grandfather led the pndc to lie to Ghanaians her brother Annan was doing the same in the ndc era on TV sets and now it is her turn
Dr Bawumia is our next President 6 months ago
TWO MAIN CHARACTERISTICS OF NDC, THEY ALL CAN LIE BIG TIME AND THEY ALL CAN INSULT PAPAAPA!
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 6 months ago
Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN3
Meet Russian best hacker 6 months ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kdwo 6 months ago
Africa Wagner John Mahama.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 6 months ago
Bro,side up small wai. Looks like there's some thing wrong with your head and thinking
Sethoo 6 months ago
If this girl can be a lawyer why can't Abronye also go to Law School to train as a lawyer.Soon Chairman Wontumi will also join them.A complete disgrace to the profession.
My views? 6 months ago
The substance of the issue is the waterfall right. The year in review is your problem and that makes it fake news hmmm
May Allah redeem us from political sickness
The substance of the issue is the waterfall right. The year in review is your problem and that makes it fake news hmmm
Obibs 6 months ago
@my views. Do learn to read and understand.
Kojos 6 months ago
NDC for you with their lies. Useless people.
Joeman 6 months ago
@Kojos. Useless people like you and your mother's stinking that gave birth to you. I shock give you
Sir 6 months ago
Who spread fake news more than the npp including afenyo markings, Bawumia and nana Addo? Arrest atah akyea for saying JM is a drunkard. Foolish npp
SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 6 months ago
Here they go again. The sane tactics used last year “Papa no” Hotel at Dubai etc
Ghanaians are suffering and will not tolerate lies and nonsense this tine
Here they go again. The sane tactics used last year “Papa no” Hotel at Dubai etc
Ojatanaa 6 months ago
Imagine what she is doing with mahama behind her husband back if you like ask jenapor am just being curious
Skin Pain 6 months ago
The bottom line is water was destroyed sime.
If you want to be technical about it then tell the month in 2023 and month in wich she posted it and do subtraction and see if it's less than a year.
Stop the gyiimmii...... talk ... read full comment
If you want to be technical about it then tell the month in 2023 and month in wich she posted it and do subtraction and see if it's less than a year.
Stop the gyiimmii...... talking as it occured in ALFA Dzato or WLI waterfall
Kay 6 months ago
@ Skin Pain
Can you also tell us if it was the same rainfall?Abi I'm enjoying the lessons from NDC Foolish Soldiers.Their type of reasoning can be equated to that of kindergarten kids.
@ Skin Pain
Can you also tell us if it was the same rainfall?Abi I'm enjoying the lessons from NDC Foolish Soldiers.Their type of reasoning can be equated to that of kindergarten kids.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
This is pure Nokofio journalism by Ghanaweb.
Abana 6 months ago
Come drink some if you say it is clean water
Joe 6 months ago
NDC and their lies. Only God knows
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
Am not surprised because she's a spokesperson for father of all lies. John Mahama the certified international criminal Government Official 1 so what are we expect from his followers. Same as same. I have never seen irresponsible party like Ndc in my entire life before completely liars from John Mahama to felix kwakye fosi, Sammy Gyamfi, okudjato abrakwa, kwaku Boahen, Omane Boamah, Beatrice Annan, Aseidu Nketia Chief liar and many more in Ndc.
Ked 6 months ago
Even if you cought akufo addo and his AGYAPADIE galamsey criminals in the web, they will come out and denied it through their criminal news outlets
at 6 months ago
where's your own evidence Ghanaweb? armchair journalism
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info yyyyyyyy
Tanko 6 months ago
The year doesn't matter here, whether 2024 or 2p23, it was the elephant party that was in power. I thought they will say that the video was not the Kintampo water falls or the colour change occurred as result of a heard of elephants playing in the water upstream which happens occasionally. Lol.
KKN 6 months ago
SHAME GHANAWEB. NO MATTER YOUR PROPAGANDA & SOME OF YOUR SILLY ATTITUDE THE ELEPHANT IS GOING BACK TO THE BUSH. If YOU LIKE GO& WRITE IT ON CNN FRONT PAGE THE ELEPHANT WILL STILL GO TO THE BUSH. CRIMINALS & HYPOCRITES
Agbagba 6 months ago
So this one too be news?
Was the picture taken in Afghanistan?
Nkwasia sem nkwasia saaaaaaa
Ghanaweb is not a rabbid Npp propaganda machine since it was taken over by assigns of NPP.
So this one too be news?
Ghanaweb is not a rabbid Npp propaganda machine since it was taken over by assigns of NPP.
Kofi Accra 6 months ago
Ghanaweb. Please stop this foolish head line. Doesn't she has a name? Must you add Mahama to her name? Enough is enough this time around.
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Ghanaweb, you are becoming a bearer of misleading headlines. What was the substance of her post; muddied waters or the date it happened? The question is does it really matter whether it happened in 2023 or 2024?
Hahahaha 6 months ago
MAHALIAR GROUP OF COMPANIES. HAHAHAHA
Citizen8 6 months ago
Shame on you, Beatrice Bofrot Annan.
Hahahaha 6 months ago
Mahama has also been busted oo. Hahahaha. No more short memories because of digitalization. DATA IS THERE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE.
Gh 6 months ago
Looking at the information provided here,what shows that Beatrice Annan is lying?, a so called Dubawa? The information here did not deny it outright but said the picture was filmed in 2023,are we far past 2023?. Again, the journalist in the area also admitted that the water falls gets muddy each times it rains ,so what is lies about this?,Dubawa?.Siidee Bakudubaba.NPP ,you defend stupidity.
Yaw 6 months ago
Why don’t you discredit what the video wanted to convey rather than the time? If it was filmed in 2023 that event makes it worse.
Erik 6 months ago
How can this be fake news . In your fact check you said sometimes when it rains the water gets muddy so couldn't it be possible that Beatrice filmed the waterfalls in 2024 when it had become muddy after a rainfall.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 6 months ago
Ghanaweb,since when Beatrice Annan became Mahama girl? Some of Your reportage are the reason Ghana is in flames politically and this is partial reportage which is dangerous and too damaging which needs to stop Can you address that caption properly failure to do that can resort to court action against Ghanaweb and the journalist who reported that news on that caption.Thank you!
KKN 6 months ago
STUPID GHANAWEB HOW MUCH DID NPP PAY YOU FOR THIS STUPIDITY. WITH THIS CURRENT HARDSHIP YOU HAVE STARTED YOU STUPIDITY AGAIN. NONSENSE
SHEI 6 months ago
Per your report is close to the truth. 2023 or 2024, pollution occurred before at the said waterfalls which is not supposed to be so.
Nana T 6 months ago
@SHEI
Did you read what the journalist, Anas said about what causes the pollution occasionally?
Do you think polluted waters caused by Galamsey can be clean within a year?
@SHEI
Did you read what the journalist, Anas said about what causes the pollution occasionally?
Anumatu 6 months ago
So, 2023 and 2024, what's the cause of the coloured water? Nonsense! Useless NPP piece.
Kweku 6 months ago
NDC FOOL
NDC FOOL
Nonsense 6 months ago
When ppl are hinking about how to put food on the take for their families, pay school fees, hospital bills, this is what you choose to write about?? Really?
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Is this news? I wonder the professionalism of these Ghanaweb handlers. Idiot
john asmah 6 months ago
Beauty without conscience
Ghana web 6 months ago
These is what you said the girl has been busted ? Say other thing but not busted like as if she was under wanted , and Also dabuwa or Who so ever they call should have gone to the wáter fall and take the pucture to descrédito the madam , por job or lazy job like the name
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Beatrice Annan,another lawyer by convenience.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 6 months ago
As it's generally known, most NDC's adherents and supporters are wicked and evil-filled. Hence, they tend to be shamelessly mischievous and would wish the country to descend into chaos and instabilities through such despicable and warped tactics of the old perverse and recalcitrant individuals. Of course, a lawyer of a good repute will not go so low into such gutters as Beatrice Annan is being sanctioned.
Yaw 6 months ago
What's happening to Ghanaweb? I hold my nose and continue reading this website despite all the bad English and poor articles. Now they are even throwing away all journalistic principles of being professional and impartial.
... read full comment
What's happening to Ghanaweb? I hold my nose and continue reading this website despite all the bad English and poor articles. Now they are even throwing away all journalistic principles of being professional and impartial.
What kind of article title is this? "Mahama's Girl"? "Busted over fake news"? Yesterday there was another article titled: "NDC panics as Bawumia pulls stunning crowd ..."
These are not opinion pieces, so they are the official stories from GhanaWeb, with very biased and unprofessional titles. I'll probably stop reading this journal.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Was the water ever brown at any time? 2023 or 2024 ? Fact checking the date wasn't enough.
Nana Wireko 6 months ago
We call this legal practitioner apuuuuuuuuuu tooor under my foooot silly
bean 6 months ago
why give wrong headings to mislead readers
Maame Abenah 6 months ago
The NDC in the attempt to win power will even destroy the image of Ghana if it will fetch them power. How sad.
ERIC 6 months ago
why is it that in ndc either you educated or not,you automatically turned into a fool.
WILBERFORCE 6 months ago
Oh npp !!! Is the video not from the water fall ? Whether 2023 or 2024 does it matter the year ?
George Frimpong (London) 6 months ago
Any fool prostitute from NDC can be a lawyer. Ghana is a failed state due to presence of NDC in the country. party full of evil foreigners.
NPP, never again
Ah what is the haggle here! If the waterfalls was muddled through galamsey in 2023 and not in 2024, what is the big deal? Is it the date that is on contention or the destruction of the water body? Is it not the effect of the ...
BEATRILIAR
Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bl ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Stop the gyiimmii...... talk ...
@ Skin Pain
Am not surprised because she's a spokesperson for father of all lies. John Mahama the certified international criminal Government Official 1 so what are we expect from his followers. Same as same. I have never seen irresponsi ...
The year doesn't matter here, whether 2024 or 2p23, it was the elephant party that was in power. I thought they will say that the video was not the Kintampo water falls or the colour change occurred as result of a heard of el ...
So this one too be news?
Looking at the information provided here,what shows that Beatrice Annan is lying?, a so called Dubawa? The information here did not deny it outright but said the picture was filmed in 2023,are we far past 2023?. Again, the ...
Ghanaweb,since when Beatrice Annan became Mahama girl? Some of Your reportage are the reason Ghana is in flames politically and this is partial reportage which is dangerous and too damaging which needs to stop Can you addres ...
@SHEI
NDC FOOL
These is what you said the girl has been busted ? Say other thing but not busted like as if she was under wanted , and Also dabuwa or Who so ever they call should have gone to the wáter fall and take the pucture to descrédi ...
As it's generally known, most NDC's adherents and supporters are wicked and evil-filled. Hence, they tend to be shamelessly mischievous and would wish the country to descend into chaos and instabilities through such despicabl ...