Yawa guy !!! Go find some toilet and eat and sleep kraa bcos you have failed rough. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you !!! Aboabiba go fool your trumu wife and not us wai. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa govt !!!
AKUFFO ADDO IS A USELESS HUMAN BEING 6 months ago
Ghanaweb, at least, pretend to give a balanced coverage on the major political parties. Your bias is so blatant
Kwame Ghana 6 months ago
@ Governor, you think it's a done deal for your party erh. I don't know why the supporters of ndc think the general election is an automatic win for JDM. Bawumia is campaigning vigorously as if he is in opposition and JDM is rather campaigning as if he is in government. By two months time all of us we know the position of ndc and npp. I wish both parties the best of luck.
Joe 6 months ago
If he had used this same zeal and energy to solve our economic problems we wouldn’t have been given haircuts!!!
Oprege 6 months ago
Bawumiah doesn’t drink so he’s weather poof !! BMW BMW BMW !!!!!
Kofi Acquah 6 months ago
BAWUMIS CAN GO SWIM THE POLLUTED PRA RIVER CAMPAIGNING FOR POWER THE SICK FISHES AND GHANAIANS DON'T NEED HIM AT THE PRESIDENCY. COMEDIAN
Galamsey and rain have not been kind to Bawumia. Drenched in the rain. and very likely will be drenched by Ghana voters on December 7.
JJ 6 months ago
It was even an unsafe act. Talking with a mic in the rain in a mineral processing area?
Sani 6 months ago
You Bawumia haven't seen nothing yet. After 7th December, the real rain will fall on you.
You didn't have sence 6 months ago
Very desperate conman
Maame Abenah 6 months ago
Dr. Bawumia is unstoppable, not even the rain will stop him. He took the rain as God's blessing. Bawumia in the rain means he can endure any adversity that comes his way, and he will not let down Ghana.
Hero 6 months ago
Bawomia can go and swim in Korle lagoon and who cares about him? He should go to Odaw river and path.
Abudu 6 months ago
Desperation paaa nie. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Wei? This fool?
Ghanaman 6 months ago
Antics of a conman. Who is going to fall for it this time? Only fools will
Naana 6 months ago
Why call your fellow human being a rat. That's not nice. Please be tolerant with each other's comments without insults. Unity is strength. God bless our homeland Ghana. And make our nation great and strong. We cannot be a great and strong nation by insulting each other.
Kojois 6 months ago
And who will vote for a trash like Mahama again. I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than even listern to Mahama. If not Africa you slept in darkness for 4 yrs and some one came and gave light and you are insulting the person. Are you normal. Mahama has been in politics from Assemble man to president what does he need again. If not greedy. Only ghana will be entertaining this nonsense
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
@Kojois. There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Illiterates primitives monkeys in the forest with human form. Backwards cowards Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers evils, dark faces with red eyes like Satan eyes.
Paa 6 months ago
Bawumia will win hands down to shock and shame NDC. Insults do not win elections. Shame to NDC
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Justice 6 months ago
So what?
What is the bug deal making you report on this?
Nonsense in Is he god or salt in a form if human
So what?
zinc 6 months ago
That's right. He couldn't use an umbrella...... The symbol of NDC is a punishment to them...
Kido 6 months ago
I don't understand why some Ghanaians still waste their time following this crook after helping the government to destroy our economy. The exchange rate is almost 17 cedis to 1 dollar. Unemployment is at a historical high. The interest rate has gone through the roof. All our businesses have either collapsed or at the verge of collapse, because they cannot pay the ridiculously high import duties at the ports. Our forest and water bodies have been completely degraded beyond recognition. So, why on earth is he trying to win the elections to completely decimate the country? The people of Amenfi should look around them and see whether there is anything to salvage from this hopeless government headed by Akufo-Ado and Bawumia.
BOY KOFI 6 months ago
Why didn't he go to the shrine?
Bawumia is into galamsey business.Tnx.
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Zsxdd
BOY KOFI 6 months ago
Rivers in Ghana are waiting for Bawumia's campaign.
River Ankobra,Birim river,Pra river,Offin river,Densu river and the rest want to deal with Bawumia.
He should get ready for more rains to beat him over his galamsey Gold f ... read full comment
River Ankobra,Birim river,Pra river,Offin river,Densu river and the rest want to deal with Bawumia.
He should get ready for more rains to beat him over his galamsey Gold for Oil scam.Tnx.
Prince Farmer 6 months ago
It doesn't matter what these NPP people say or do, as long as their actions and messages on galamsey makes them culprit, no sensible Ghanaian should vote for them. The most dangerous threat to our country is galamsey and this govt plus the next Bawumia one has no plan for it. If you have no plan for it, then we can't vote for you
JAne 6 months ago
There is nothing special about this. Our farmers and market women get drenched in the rain most of the time in their line of duty.
Besides, he could have gone ahead and use an umbrella to minimize the impact
There is nothing special about this. Our farmers and market women get drenched in the rain most of the time in their line of duty.
Fredo 6 months ago
The thing is Bawumia has taking over
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
Useless Bawumia
Joe 6 months ago
Ghanaweb i am in manso amenfi DMB never talked for one minute u are lying
Chai!!! 6 months ago
Gyimie nti, they have stopped using umbrella.
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
What this fool illiterate educated villager empty head is doing in home town, to fool the illiterate ones ? I feel to break this idiot empty watermelon head into pieces anytime i see him. His stomach is full of disease and he doesn't care about that but fool like him is jumping everywhere like little mad mountain goat to deceive illiterates Ghanaians to come and destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana for us. Motherfucker.
Prof Horowitz 6 months ago
Greed is a condition.
Sul 6 months ago
HE CAN EVEN CAMPAIGN IN FIRE....NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR HIM
Foolish man 6 months ago
Government in power campaigning like have been in opposition for 20 years. Campaigning against the policies they all initiated. The number of votes this mpo government will get indeed indicates the number of idiots we have in this country. It is better not to vote at all than to vote for npp. Manu me ho koraa for the previous votes
Blocker 6 months ago
This joker..want to be president of Ghana, That shortee Akufo Addo ,think he can pack the state institution with stooge who would do the bidding for him and the NPP,
Never....a joker, dollar to cedis is now 17 ghc what a fa ... read full comment
This joker..want to be president of Ghana, That shortee Akufo Addo ,think he can pack the state institution with stooge who would do the bidding for him and the NPP,
Never....a joker, dollar to cedis is now 17 ghc what a failure
Yawa guy !!! Go find some toilet and eat and sleep kraa bcos you have failed rough. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you !!! Aboabiba go fool your trumu wife and not us wai. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa govt ...
@ Governor, you think it's a done deal for your party erh. I don't know why the supporters of ndc think the general election is an automatic win for JDM. Bawumia is campaigning vigorously as if he is in opposition and JDM is ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
Very desperate conman
Why call your fellow human being a rat. That's not nice. Please be tolerant with each other's comments without insults. Unity is strength. God bless our homeland Ghana. And make our nation great and strong. We cannot be a gre ...
And who will vote for a trash like Mahama again. I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than even listern to Mahama. If not Africa you slept in darkness for 4 yrs and some one came and gave light and you are insulting the perso ...
So what?
I don't understand why some Ghanaians still waste their time following this crook after helping the government to destroy our economy. The exchange rate is almost 17 cedis to 1 dollar. Unemployment is at a historical high. Th ...
He should get ready for more rains to beat him over his galamsey Gold f ...
It doesn't matter what these NPP people say or do, as long as their actions and messages on galamsey makes them culprit, no sensible Ghanaian should vote for them. The most dangerous threat to our country is galamsey and this ...
Useless Bawumia
What this fool illiterate educated villager empty head is doing in home town, to fool the illiterate ones ? I feel to break this idiot empty watermelon head into pieces anytime i see him. His stomach is full of disease and he ...
Greed is a condition.
Government in power campaigning like have been in opposition for 20 years. Campaigning against the policies they all initiated. The number of votes this mpo government will get indeed indicates the number of idiots we have in ...
Never....a joker, dollar to cedis is now 17 ghc what a fa ...