Where was your wisdom when women were beaten under your administration? – Info minister jabs Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Bawuliar 5 months ago

When NPP does wrong and you put it to them then they refer to Mahama or the then NDC government
    The reason we voted for you and kicked out NDC but now you people have become more foolish arrogant and spitfire on us.
    Ok be ...

• Saige 5 months ago

The Nkwasiasem and Equalization People's Party.

• DotCom 5 months ago

If Mahama beat people, should you also beat them? Just what kind of logic do supporters of this criminal administration use? It is very scary that top officials can say things children wouldn’t say. Why did you campaign to ...

• Carlos Ntim 5 months ago

As a former president and senior citizen alot is required from him. With digital age what you said and did yesterday could be easily produced. I remember when let my vote count people went on demonstration and were beaten Mah ...

• Ike 5 months ago

If they talk of hypocrisy there's no need to look far because you are one. 4 info read what Gaby said about it when he celebrated the sixth anniversary of that demonstrations.

• Prof Yaw Baah 5 months ago

Imagine this little rat asking a former president where was his wisdom.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Joyce Mortage,John Mahama P.A. talks to Akuffo Addo everyday as if the current President was her late father's driver.

• Sir 5 months ago

Foolish girl.

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 5 months ago

politics sweet . dis lady was nobody some few yrs back, bt c her nw. wow naa politics dey sweet papa. i must also return back to ghana to engage in politics, i must nt waist my tym being away bcus ghana politics dey sweet woo ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

NPP web and foolish stories. Poor girl

• ANOTHER IDIOT 5 months ago

I think this lady was a PROSTITUTE. How can a whole minister and a woman talk carelessly like that. She thinks she is talking to one of her clients. Very NONSENSICAL.A wrong is a wrong.

• Kwasea 5 months ago

Blocking the road to a hospital and preventing sick people access for medical care with one of those hooligans remarking that it is ok for Ghanaian 'animals' to die is ok for dimwits like you. They only used the galamsey mena ...

• KWAO LAWYER 5 months ago

This is an insult,,,,,

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 5 months ago

MAHAMA'S WISDOM IS AT KEJETIA MARKET; GO TO TEMA PORT EXPANSION; GO TO THE NEW AIRPORT EXPANSION; THE MAHAMA E BLOCK; UNIVERSITY OF GHANA HOSPITAL; RIDGE HOSPITAL ETC...THIS IS WELL MAHAMA'S WISDOM COULD BE FOUND.BUT YOU AND ...

• Knowledge 5 months ago

It always marvel me the rate at which the northerners within the npp make’s themselves zombies to be used against the highly respected HE president John Mahama. They should’ve learnt from the past experience. Where are th ...

• John 5 months ago

You too good May God richly bless you

• Justrac Africa Ltd 5 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• 123 5 months ago

When you are a Northerner and you are a member of NPP, you need to make noise before you can be heard and seen by the Akyems who currently controls NPP. That is what the minister is exhibiting now. It took Yaa Naa to bring Ba ...

• Cecilia dapaah 5 months ago

As for this minister, i always wonder how she managed to get that post, she is so dumb ,ignorant and stupid

• Awus 5 months ago

What is wrong about the arrest? . You went for a peaceful demonstration and started blocking road and destroying things. So if they have arrested you for unlawful arts, then some fools will be backing them.

• So, so demonstrations 5 months ago

Mahama talks like an idiot

• Sul 5 months ago

ODWAN.....TALK SENSE AND STOP THAT STUPIDITY

• Wisefolk 5 months ago

Must you always be appear thick in the head if you are a northerner appointed by akufo Addo? Who is this "bofrot" koraa?

• Kay 5 months ago

Bcus of politics any stupid thing has the nerve to insult the former president... anyway I don't blame her...she has also gotten the money some...

• Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago

Can't you reply him without insults?

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 5 months ago

WHO BEAT WOMEN? HOW OLD ARE YOU? YOU ARE DOING POLITICS OF THE 16th CENTURY.

• Dan 5 months ago

Where from this foolish girl too. Genital mutilation is very problematic. Look at what it has done to this useless info minister.

• Senga 5 months ago

She wants to be seen as saying something! I pity her.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago

Every time equalisation. The npp will never accept their mistakes.

• If John did it and was voted out, then you must also be voted out. 5 months ago

It makes no sense to say that if a wrong happened in NDC time, it should be continued in NPP region. If NDC was voted out for the wrong things, then NPP should also be voted out this time.

• Korbla 5 months ago

See her ugly face. You are very ugly. Wo anim basaa s3 rough estimate. Odwan!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

A very useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful and primitive woman. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kk 5 months ago

You think u alone can insult ehhh.....get ready for a bigger reply.

• BB 5 months ago

Must your position make you talk like this? young woman. Would you have spoken to your Father like this? Anyways....

• Dagomba boy 5 months ago

There we go again. We us roll life back to Mahama time. We voted NPP to lead us to the future not the past, please give us a break.

• Mike O 5 months ago

Fati, you are still young. Learn to think before you speak. It will help you a lot. You hv portrayed your poor upbringing by your utterances.

• Eap 5 months ago

Reason why you are headed to opposition... It happened under his rule and was voted out then you come and repeat same... You only have the men' for equalisation but to bring this country forward.... 4 to 1 koraa was deemed to ...

• Fawzy 5 months ago

Don’t worry very soon the table will turn and we will see how your cry will be when the guns are turned on you tomorrow

• Nii Odapagyan 5 months ago

You have no messageas the information minister so you have also resorted to nonsense. Talk of the journalists and the 8 people killed(not just beaten ooo) under your useless government.