They have finally let the cat out of the bag, the Mp for Asante Akim South, Kwesi Boateng Asante, is telling you that, in fact he is asking you that, do you want them to fight or stop galamsey so they lose the election? Those who have bn following my posts here, what have I always bn saying here? I have countlessly reiterated that the government has deliberately refused to fight galamsey, they have chosen greed for power over the lives of the people, and under no duress they themselves have boldly come out to confirm my claim, I guess you citizens of Ghana, if you don't have diesel in your brains but reasons as humans, u will understand that so far as there will be an election after every four years, this selfish, greedy and evil people will never fight the galamsey menace for the fear of losing votes, and so if you want to ever see your rivers looking clean and unpolluted again, all u need to do is to kick out these devils from power.
BugaBuga 5 months ago
Nkwaseasem is your father and mother’s breakfast. Who the hell are you? You think it makes sense for Mahama to support Galamsey and turn round to say to Ghanaians that it’s a problem? Why will he release all those arrested for engaging in illegal mining? AS FOR ANSA ASARE NO INE SHOULD TAKE HIM SERIOUS. HIS RECORD AS A TEACHER IN PORT HARCOURT IN NIGERIA STINKS. ALSO HIS RECORD AS A DIRECTOR OF GHANA LAW SCHOOL A FEW YEARS AGO IS DOCUMENTED. SUCH A WICKED HYPOCRITE. GOD WILL PUNISH ALL SUCH MISFITS. NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAA
Justrac Africa Ltd 5 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xrddrffyy
Janice Long 5 months ago
It's official, these Nkwasiasem Party People have no sense, no shame and love for Ghana, my dear motherland. It's time for the good people of Ghana to March to Jubilee House and chase that decrepit akyem sakawa nation looter and his cronies out of power!
Kotomia 5 months ago
Why be an idiot to satisfy the useless NDC and incompetent Mahama. This is a national issue which needs the agreement of all citizens to solve. Why poison yourself?
Hospital blanket 5 months ago
Enye gyimii, what’s the significance? Is he saying it’s not poisonous or what? Just show-off.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 5 months ago
This is stupidity at the highest order. Why drink poison as protest? He wants to die while those who do galamsey don't drink such poisoned water
Batuta 5 months ago
Mahama has plenty of cash to share to all manner of hooligans to misbehave on Accra streets. I heard the Russian money has landed. Only Mahama and his filthy colleagues in NDC will believe that demonstrations and thuggery can win elections for them.
Nana 5 months ago
We don’t need people who have issues of integrity and honesty to rule our country.
NDC should tell us what they are coming to do. This reckless behavior will not win them the election.
Weren’t the people who were visiti ... read full comment
We don’t need people who have issues of integrity and honesty to rule our country.
NDC should tell us what they are coming to do. This reckless behavior will not win them the election.
Weren’t the people who were visiting galamsey sites to encourage them for political gain.
The Lord will never allow any evil Men to rule over us IJN.
Asare Invisible 5 months ago
This fool will eventually fall sick,suffer alone and subsequently die alone.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 5 months ago
What; drinking polluted water! No doubt, lack of proper education is still leading some NDC people to continue to perish. Elsewhere, a 62- year old Naa Densua who appears to be trite illiterate, or acting out of sheer ignorance is also protesting! But, someone must drum into her seemingly deaf ears that it's only a court of competent jurisprudence which can free such uncouth and warped NDC's dissidents from behind the bars of prison. Nobody else can arrogate such legal powers and responsibilities to themselves. Please, let the followers of the NDC take advantage of the on-going NPP free SHS programme to upgrade their shameful lot. Else, most of them will continue to remain in the doldrums.
Afram 5 months ago
Foolish Bravery....?? Why Drink Contaminated - Chemically Induced Water If True...?
Opuni 5 months ago
It would be better to go to the galamsey site and demonstrate
Papillon 5 months ago
The toxic river water is affecting everybody so people should think rationally or simply run the nation down. Ghana will soon be like Sudan or Somalia.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
They have finally let the cat out of the bag, the Mp for Asante Akim South, Kwesi Boateng Asante, is telling you that, in fact he is asking you that, do you want them to fight or stop galamsey so they lose the election? Those ...
Nkwaseasem is your father and mother’s breakfast. Who the hell are you? You think it makes sense for Mahama to support Galamsey and turn round to say to Ghanaians that it’s a problem? Why will he release all those arreste ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xrddrf ...
It's official, these Nkwasiasem Party People have no sense, no shame and love for Ghana, my dear motherland. It's time for the good people of Ghana to March to Jubilee House and chase that decrepit akyem sakawa nation looter ...
Mahama has plenty of cash to share to all manner of hooligans to misbehave on Accra streets. I heard the Russian money has landed. Only Mahama and his filthy colleagues in NDC will believe that demonstrations and thuggery can ...
Weren’t the people who were visiti ...
What; drinking polluted water! No doubt, lack of proper education is still leading some NDC people to continue to perish. Elsewhere, a 62- year old Naa Densua who appears to be trite illiterate, or acting out of sheer ignor ...