You have children, and you said you have never been married. Any man who impregnates a woman is by extension married before. Say you are a divorcee
Oprege 5 months ago
FOOLISHNESS ! SAYS WHO KWAME ?
OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago
What about the mother of your children? Is she not good enough for you?
Moses 5 months ago
Go and Marry Fella, Abi you taste am bia
Be Slow to Speak 5 months ago
Marry her. She is God's gift to you even though you have messed her up in so many ways. I find it funny that you have children with a woman who you claim is very supportive of you yet want to explore the world for a fun. As a man, I laugh at your childish thoughts. Whose new daughter do you want to mess up. You expect another man to marry her after you've taken her 'shine'. Bro, grow up! There is no Cinderella out there. The girls have all gone bad. God already gave you Cinderella and that's the mother of your children and I advise you to stop your triffling ways and work things out with her. She still loves you even though she might not be saying it and she genuinely wishes you would apologise for everything, change and be committed to only her. A woman like her I am certain changed because of how you have been living your life. She is at peace but she fucking loves you to death! How many kids do you have with her? I don't need to know your side of the story man. I am just sharing because of what you said! Men, sometimes we never learn till we are too old.
Kenken kwa 5 months ago
Woba baa k) fa Kwasia bi sei aaaaah(God forbid though), who should marry the lady you had children with.These fools watch too much nonsense on TV and feel too Western than they themselves.He is looking for trend, ofui
Ewvevi 5 months ago
My friend komot for der with the noise. What prevents you from marrying the woman you claim is the most supportive in your life, and who even is the morda of yua cheedren. Komot make I see thing.
Tosh 5 months ago
As for wife u will get one but be ready cos am about to share my cigar with herrrrrrr!!!!!@
Marry her. She is God's gift to you even though you have messed her up in so many ways. I find it funny that you have children with a woman who you claim is very supportive of you yet want to explore the world for a fun. As a ...
Hey