Why Nana Akuffo Addo didn't tell Okyehene to stand up when greeting him ?
Joe Johnson 5 months ago
What is Nana Addo talking about environment, which he knows is the worse ever in Ghana’s history. You government have destroyed everything you in Ghana which helps our environment. Stop the lies because it has become part of you and your government
Akos 5 months ago
Wei! When people are doing illegal mining at your backyard. Indeed, some people don't fear God.
Joseph Frempong 5 months ago
Look at the Akim sakawa boys???
Including that corrupt chief????
Joseph Frempong 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo, why didn't you tell your fucking chef before you speak him???
Aboa ba Akuffo, you go round and ask other chiefs to stand up before you talk them???
You're the worst president in the history of Ghana.
You're ... read full comment
Aboa ba Akuffo, you go round and ask other chiefs to stand up before you talk them???
You're dam and have no qualifications to be a president.
Akim sakawa boys.
Myopic thinking! 5 months ago
Why is NANA not asking Okyenhene to rise up before greeting him?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 months ago
Akuffo Addo didn't see the galamsey pits from Ayinam to Kibi before making that statement ?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Two ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools.
Ezonor 5 months ago
Crooked crooks!!! No wonder they are the HQ of galamsey
Joe 5 months ago
A galamseyer fighting galamsey is like AKUFO Addo fighting corruption. No wonder he was not bold enough to use the word “galamsey” in his speech
Nuumo 5 months ago
And these elders will say that children don't respect if they are insulted.
What nonsense is all these?
The president has done nothing.
You the elderly must learn to be truthful a bit.
The youth will start cainning yo ... read full comment
The youth will start cainning you the elders very soon when they realize you guys are much more wicked than our slave masters.
Slim 5 months ago
What's the state of the environment in Akyem today compared to 1999, liar?
jokers and funny people
What is Nana Addo talking about environment, which he knows is the worse ever in Ghana’s history. You government have destroyed everything you in Ghana which helps our environment. Stop the lies because it has become part o ...
You're ...
The youth will start cainning yo ...
Backwards president