ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!!
NPP HAS JUST INTRODUCED CASHLESS SMART ELECTRIC BUSES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY IS SAYING. THIS IS NO MESSAGE!!!! THEY ARE NOT TALKING SENSE!! ALWAYS ATTACKING INSTITUTIONS.
YOU SEE, EMPTY MINDS IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP!!!! NO WONDER WE SEE SUCH FOOLISH THREATS, DISGRACEFUL DEMO, STUPID STRIKE AND CRAZY POLICIES!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
WHEN YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE, YOU TALK NONSENSE!! SAMMY GYAMFI IS THE FOOLISH BOY WHO THREATENED THE ARMY HE WILL DEAL WITH THEM MERCILESSLY WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE NDC TO POWER. DEAL WITH THE GHANA ARMY MERCILESSLY????. SAMMY GYAMFI DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL!!! THE QUESTION IS, WHERE IS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC GOING????????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND YOU ARE HERE, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC! NKWASEASEM PAA NIE!!!!
DotCom 4 months ago
Impeachment of the chief justice starts next week followed by the president. The NDC is the majority and the corrupt, partisan supreme has no authority over parliament.
ERIC 4 months ago
WHEN YOUR BRAIN REFUSES TO WORK, THE BODY SUFFERS.THE IGNORANCE IS NDC
IS BEYOND HUMAN THINKING.EIIII NDC.
Nyeta Nya Hu 4 months ago
It is coming soon!
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 4 months ago
NONSENSE! IT IS RATHER YOUR SPEAKER WHO IS A THREAT.
Kofi BA 4 months ago
It's not surprising that not single member of the NDC sees the stupidity in what Alban Bagbin did. Pure guinea fowl syndrome!
ROB 4 months ago
Haruna Iddrisu trapped Bagbin and he fell into it.
Bagbin has been disgraced by the highest court of Ghana.
He’s now a laughing stock.
Bagbin will be remembered as the worst Speaker of parliament.
He’s not fit for pur ... read full comment
He’s not fit for purpose again in the house.
He should resign.
What a shameful Legacy.
Abuu 4 months ago
Illiterate fool is far better an educated fool.
Kk 4 months ago
Ei NDC? When will one sensible person emerge from this party. It appears only fools join the party called NDC.
Mens 4 months ago
All the wise ppl including you in NPP have destroyed all the water bodies in your twi speaking regions. Masa your ppl are drinking dirty water and you are here trash taking.
the Villager 4 months ago
Truth be told, Speaker was accused of not giving the MPs hearing but ruled BUT the SC did not also give the Speaker hearing but ruled
Who should have done better? So where is the fairness SC?
Truth be told, Speaker was accused of not giving the MPs hearing but ruled BUT the SC did not also give the Speaker hearing but ruled
King 4 months ago
Nonsense, who must hear who first. Useless NDC.
HENRY, SPAIN 4 months ago
WHEN JERRY WAS A DICTATOR RULING, WASN'T A THREAT TO GHANA DEMOCRACY. NO BRIANS. CROOKS.
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
Why then bother to have Elections if we have the Supreme Court to decide or overrule our Elected Representatives in our Parliament.? Rather increase the size of the Supreme Court and let them run the country with their Chief justice.
Ndc Nonesense is the real threar ! 4 months ago
Too many illiterates coming out of the woods this morning. The internet giving some if you illiterates the opportunity to spew nonesense is the real threat to our democracy!
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Animals toilet soup eaters your brains is block with animals shit and you fools also think you're somebody ? Nasty peoples party. Let your foolish empty heads big men fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and stop talking about majority nonsense, Ghana is keeping falling the citizens are suffering with fucking hardship economy and you fools are talking about majority ? Monkeys in humans form.
Critical 4 months ago
Where from this idiot of a fool Osei Akoto
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
I concur!! Akuffo addo has made it so because of his selfishness...
Sam 4 months ago
Whn ndc wins there is no problem. But wh. It doesn't go well the court is bad.ndc ndc
James 4 months ago
Are you speaking from your nose. When Ato Forson was freed, you didn't say that. When it goes well with you, it's good buy if not then it is bad
Trokos 4 months ago
Who is this one too talking such rotten rubbish. NDC members are too primitive to live among civilized Ghanaians. Do they understand democracy at all? Abolish this useless party
Pelicles 4 months ago
Ghanaians should believe without an iota of doubt that NDC is the covid-19 we have in our midst. To them, everything should go their way or nothing else. When Ato Forson was freed, who heard a cough from NDC so, why now?
W ... read full comment
Ghanaians should believe without an iota of doubt that NDC is the covid-19 we have in our midst. To them, everything should go their way or nothing else. When Ato Forson was freed, who heard a cough from NDC so, why now?
We have to be extra careful with NDC because they are nothing but drifter, truants and vagabond who will not hesitate to set Ghana ablaze.
Why is our Supreme Court a threat to our democracy? Oh, I see, we should go to Togo and ask them to decide such cases for us.
Papa Sei 4 months ago
Fa wo gyimii fri ho ko
KofSam 4 months ago
Ghanaians will not spare all those whose actions and inactions will lead to chaos in the country.
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
The chief justice madam Torkonoo is a bad nut and an opened supporter of NPP which sends very bad presidency to the country justice system, if hell will break loose during the coming elections, Torkonoo will be one of the people in the country to be question about her integrity to the justice system of which she is the leader!
Jacob 4 months ago
when some members of the supreme Court led by Atuguba turned a blind eye to the obvious facts and said elections are won at the poll, did you criticize the court? Hypocrites
Danny 4 months ago
Stop talking rubbish
You’re not fit for purpose
Stop talking rubbish
Eric 4 months ago
Indeed the biggest threats to Ghana democracy are the useless political parties Mr man
Kofi 4 months ago
Gyimii saa even the NDC is not a threat to democracy kwasia man
ROCKY USA 4 months ago
The Supreme Court has now become npp family house. Because akuffo addo now become a tin god for the country everybody is afraid of. Ghana democracy is getting to an end soon because of this ugly president the country is having
NPP court 4 months ago
The supreme court is packed with NPP members and same as the EC by Akuffo Addo and Ghanaians are cowardly quite.Akuffo Addo is a tyrant president so Ghanaians must wake up now.
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
The NDC parliamentarians should have known that the Supreme Court is tied to Julor House by the rib, and they shouldn't have made any attempt to effect a majority change in parliament but rather concentrate on the coming general elections.
Big Boy 4 months ago
Stop making irresponsible statements!
Cc 4 months ago
Imagine this from someone who wants power to lead.
Kwame 4 months ago
Is it because you lost the case in round one? When it ruled in the ambulance case Attorney Forson you guys hailed the same court as good and the rule of law has worked. Shame to all Ghanaian politicians.
ERIC 4 months ago
Akoto,you and your useless Ndc a the threat not supreme court.your party foolishness and stupidity are really a big threat to our peace.
NPP HAS JUST INTRODUCED CASHLESS SMART ELECTRIC BUSES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY IS SAYING. THIS IS NO MESSAGE!!!! THEY ARE NOT TALKING SENSE!! ALWA ...
WHEN YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE, YOU TALK NONSENSE!! SAMMY GYAMFI IS THE FOOLISH BOY WHO THREATENED THE ARMY HE WILL DEAL WITH THEM MERCILESSLY WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE NDC TO POWER. DEAL WITH THE GHANA ARMY MERCILESSLY????. SAMMY GYAMFI ...
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND YOU ARE ...
It is coming soon!
He’s not fit for pur ...
Why then bother to have Elections if we have the Supreme Court to decide or overrule our Elected Representatives in our Parliament.? Rather increase the size of the Supreme Court and let them run the country with their Chief ...
Animals toilet soup eaters your brains is block with animals shit and you fools also think you're somebody ? Nasty peoples party. Let your foolish empty heads big men fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and stop tal ...
W ...
Fa wo gyimii fri ho ko
The chief justice madam Torkonoo is a bad nut and an opened supporter of NPP which sends very bad presidency to the country justice system, if hell will break loose during the coming elections, Torkonoo will be one of the peo ...
Stop talking rubbish
The Supreme Court has now become npp family house. Because akuffo addo now become a tin god for the country everybody is afraid of. Ghana democracy is getting to an end soon because of this ugly president the country is havin ...
The NDC parliamentarians should have known that the Supreme Court is tied to Julor House by the rib, and they shouldn't have made any attempt to effect a majority change in parliament but rather concentrate on the coming gene ...