East Legon Accident: Watch sad moment body of Maame Dwomoh Boaten was carried away for private burial

Read Comments Comments (24)

• kelewele 5 months ago

Occult rituals in a lawless country with low IQ people who can't decipher what's happening.. Ohh Ghana... Dab3n da??

• SALIFU AMOAKO ALLOWED HIS SON TO DRIVE AT AGE 14 BEFORE HE KILL THE GIRLS 5 months ago

THE BOY STARTED DRIVING AT AGE 14 AS MORE VIDEO WERE CIRCULATING ONLINE BEFORE HE EVEN KILL THE GIRLS AT THE AGE OF 16. HE NEEDS 2 YEARS JUVINILE AND 30 YEARS AFTER THE 2 YEARS. WE ARE A COUNTRY OF JOKERS. THE BOY IS AT HOME ...

• Bb Pokua. 5 months ago

Where were all these prophets during JJ‘s era? It really hurts .

• Guoii 5 months ago

Corruption has clogged abd dimmed every potential. Stalled progress. No savior is coming, we must save ourselves NOW, or face a devastating consequences down the road. We can't disappoint our mothers. WE CAN DO IT!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

You can hear from God and predict the loss of John Mahama in elections but you can't see any vision of your son involving in an accident and killing innocent people. Up to you.

• Nye bro 5 months ago

May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace. This is very sad. Hmmmm

• Solo 5 months ago

May her soul rest in peace

• TERENCE NKRABEA 5 months ago

SO TRAGIC AND HEARTBREAKING INDEED . MAY ALMIGHTY GOD GRANT THE BEREAVED FAMILIES THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR SUCH A GREAT LOSS .MAY THE SOULS OF THESE TWO GIRLS THAT DIED IN SUCH AN UNTIMELY WAY REST IN PERFECT PEACE IN THE BOSOM ...

• Kwakusika 5 months ago

Ur last point is exactly the problem with us in Ghana; We find Bible quotes for any reckless, deliberate wrong behaviour.So now what happens to the families who have jxt lost their joint relatives jxt bcos a "prophet" didn't ...

• Sarfo Bediako 5 months ago

Akuffool Kwasia addo has turned Ghana into a lawless country!

• Kofi US 5 months ago

This boy need to root in jail for this! This is murder. How difficult it’s to bring up children and you took just a second to kill them. He is not supposed to drive so they should charge him for murder

• Kubut3 5 months ago

This should be a teachable moment, where are our idiot lawmakers? What are they doing to prevent tragedies like these ? May these beautiful young ladies RIP. WE all failed these two young angels.

• Tweaa 5 months ago

Yes you can , just like you were bragging in the video you drive cars without tag and no drivers license, ABAHYE PROE

• Kubut3 5 months ago

Let's make sure this doesn't happen again. The youngman who caused this tragedy is also a victim. At 16 he is still growing, he doesn't know any better. Yes ,he has committed a serious crime, but we can't really hold him ...

• Kubut3 5 months ago

Somebody needs to be held accountable, it definitely shouldn't be the the 16 year old.

• Loner 5 months ago

Why not?

• HOLY SINNER 5 months ago

CROCODILE TEARS ,

• Afro Moses 5 months ago

It’s time Ghanaians to stop burial the dead on Saturday to respect Gods holy day he blessed sanctified.I want Ghanaians to know that they will face God’s wrath and consequences for polluting his holy day. The white men re ...

• KH 5 months ago

Don't spoil the children by keeping away from them medications and car keys! That is why there is always a warning label to remind the elderly. This advice is particularly intended for parents with firearms too. In adv ...

• Otafregya 5 months ago

That stupid boy must be killed as well period!!! There are a lot of stupid people in the country nowadays.

• Kweku 5 months ago

Fake pastors with their spoilt children. The whole world will see them

• Quarcoe , Dzorwulu 5 months ago

May these innocent children’s souls rest in perfect peace. God gives and He takes.

This Salifu Amoako hasn’t trained his children well at all. Fake pastors exploit people through different ways, God has His own time ...

• Kwam 5 months ago

Hmm, it is an accident but how can he explain the viral video that the police in Ghana can't arrest him even driving without license? Is he not encouraging his son to also do same?????

• OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago

Her body? I thought she was burnt and her entire body was charred beyond recognition. Wasn’t she identified by her DNA profile? So sad for such a flower to die such a horrible and tragic death. RIP, Princess.