Cor blimey, what a government of greedy thieves and shamesless cheapskates led by a geriatric akyem sakawa pygmy.
Lori 5 months ago
Galamsey idiot.
Jones B 5 months ago
Nice try. Election is fast approaching.
Who are u trying to deceive 5 months ago
Reused on ur anus, kwasea Panyin
Highpriest 5 months ago
With all their mouth mouth that they are the only party to do over head in Tadi.This is what they could do.
Qur'an is toilet paper 5 months ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is
a demon
a demon
Lies, lies, lies 5 months ago
Politricks double talk coming out of the regional minister's mouth.
New order 5 months ago
That piece of shit interchange is $2billiom , what is wrong with African leaders, criminals to the bone , the tallest building in Dubai cost only 1.5 billion dollars. Bawumia is a criminal
Ashes 5 months ago
I think the mistake might be from the writer of this article or Ghanaweb to be precise.It might be GH 2 billion cedis.
Kenneth 5 months ago
Kingspok? Are we serious????
Samurai 5 months ago
Everybody take cover!!! The galamsey godfather is around!!!
Virus 5 months ago
Oyiwa removing the scaffolds when concrete has not been cast. What does it tell you.the contractor has left the work..... the something happened to the rail line that was sold as scraps....
Ghana 5 months ago
80% then you leave am.why not complete it once and for all.the same with the Nungua interchange. Why?
Mavis 5 months ago
They get angry when you point out their flaws and foolishness.Almost 8 years of work on the Sekondi /Takoradi road and not one lane completed! The road from the interchange to STC yard and all. Its all talk talk.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 months ago
Galamsey minister stop lying like Bawumia, we all heard the foreman at the site that they are packing their tools from site because of payment
Martin 5 months ago
WAS HE DRUNK AGAIN THIS TIME TOO AS ALWAYS?
Kwame 5 months ago
The conman regional minister! Number one galamsayer and a liar
Yaw 5 months ago
So how much did Accra Dubia (circle interchange) cost as compared to the Takoradi market square interchange and which is bigger., Now Ghanaians should compare the real thieves. The Accra one cost 90 million dollars whilst the Takoradi one is costing Ghanaians 2 billion dollars and yet to be completed and might even cost more
Gustavo 5 months ago
NPP IS BEATING THE WAR DRUMS. ITS GOING TO BE A SHOW TIME. THEY WILL REGRET AND SEE THE ORDER SIDE OF GHANAIANS.
Hallmark 5 months ago
Gullible supporters it rather the whole syno hydro deal which is $2bn and not just the PTC interchange.hahahaha.norrr see them they think they have gotten a weapon to talk about for 3 months
Prof Abeiku 5 months ago
Western region does not have leaders.
Test 2 5 months ago
ABD THE BRAINLESS ILLETERATE GHANAIANS FOLLOW THIS COMEDIAN BAWUMIAH AND THE ROUGE AKUFO ADDO
THEY BORROWED FOR THE PROJECT IN YOUR NAME AND STOLE IT
CECILIA DAPAAH MILLIONS OF DOLLARS YOU PEOPLE SHOULD SIT UP AND THINK
ABD THE BRAINLESS ILLETERATE GHANAIANS FOLLOW THIS COMEDIAN BAWUMIAH AND THE ROUGE AKUFO ADDO
s))mli 5 months ago
t took us about 45 years to get back to the "ANGER" Rawlings and his men felt and came in the halt. They prevented an "explosion" from happening.
It took us 45 years and we are back there. We never learn. We are idiots. ALL ... read full comment
t took us about 45 years to get back to the "ANGER" Rawlings and his men felt and came in the halt. They prevented an "explosion" from happening.
It took us 45 years and we are back there. We never learn. We are idiots. ALL OF US.
Gustavo 5 months ago
Useless government without vision. The iron as lost its potency. We call it scape or condem.
sam 5 months ago
npp? they are useless ad lie like something
Saint Ato 5 months ago
When they can't even complete an overhead bridge, Bawuliar is promising 1 district 1 modern market.......in fact, anybody that has plans of voting for Bawumia is a big fool.
Nyameyie 5 months ago
I honestly don't like the NPP, but it is not iron rods, but scaffolds which are being dismantled, removed, but due lack of technical knowledge to appreciate what BANKYE KAKRO said, his report has distorted his message.
Where ... read full comment
I honestly don't like the NPP, but it is not iron rods, but scaffolds which are being dismantled, removed, but due lack of technical knowledge to appreciate what BANKYE KAKRO said, his report has distorted his message.
Where is TAKORAD-ACCRA Road? The Kwame Nkrumah interchange is being served by these roads,
1. AXIM ROAD(shippers roundabout to Kwame Nkrumah roundabout)
2. LIBERATION ROAD(Harbour roundabout thru market circle to Kwame Nkrumah roundabout)
3. CAPE COAST ROAD(Paa Grant roundabout to Kwame Nkrumah roundabout)
4. J. B. DANQUAH ROAD(the road from kodwokrom to Kwame Nkrumah roundabout).
5. KWESI MINTSIM ROAD(Kwesi Mintsim to Kwame Nkrumah roundabout)
WHICH OF THE ROADS IS ACCRA ROAD?
The journalist's or Bankye Kakro's lack of knowledge?
Ebena 5 months ago
Masa party supporter, all of us saw it online so stop defending them for your own good
Ebena 5 months ago
This man is very dishonest mp. Hahaha! How can they dismantle rods while they have not finish the work. Mumu mp
Saul 5 months ago
Even I love Npp, I believe western region(Takoradi needs a new Mp as soon as possible. If npp do not change The current Mp in the next election,that seat may go to another party
Gary 5 months ago
I'm sure someone was paid off as he says
Patrick 5 months ago
At a point you said government is not owning china,at a point you are saying government have pay china their loan, so they will resume work,so which one should we take?
Galamsey idiot.
a demon
So how much did Accra Dubia (circle interchange) cost as compared to the Takoradi market square interchange and which is bigger., Now Ghanaians should compare the real thieves. The Accra one cost 90 million dollars whilst th ...
It took us 45 years and we are back there. We never learn. We are idiots. ALL ...
Where ...
Don't vote npp, don't NDC...let's change
So this interchange cost $2 billion?eii