Read Comments Comments (46)

• Drake 5 months ago

Hmmm.... Pu$$y???

• Qur'an is toilet paper 5 months ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Lori 5 months ago

Why should Osei a Pepeni?

• Ghana 5 months ago

I wonder why a beautiful girl like her is dating that black monkey and now she is in trouble...

• New order 5 months ago

You called this thing with Lyon trash on the head and azar one bucket of paint on the face beautiful?

• Hades 5 months ago

Lol!!!
    I laughed till my belly ...... ooooo my belly !

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 5 months ago

Ah so they didn’t finish with this case, I thought this girl was jailed long ago

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

Majority in Parliament took LESS THAN 24 HOURS.

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

Majority in Parliament case took LESS THAN 24 HOURS.

• Koose 5 months ago

Chale deadly pu$$y. So many girls in Canada and this guy go to Ghana to wet his dcik and die. Some sad $hit.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Or 5 months ago

I will never advise any guy in Europe to chase a Ghanaian lady back home. It’s better you get yourself a woman wherever you are

• WEB SERVICES. 5 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Eiii so long time they haven’t jailed this ashawo girl ? 5 months ago

Safina Diamond, a very bad temper hookup girl from Kumasi. Very lazy girl who eats like a pig. Thought this whore already jailed ?? Stupid Justice system in Ghana.

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 5 months ago

Every whore has a bad temper and talk anyhow. I'm suprised this woman wasn't jaiked and kept in jail per investigations. Now, Goodluck finding her and the accomplices involved. They killed the guy and robbed him of his monies ...

• Coitus 5 months ago

I shock self bro. This case has taken long paaa

• SAFINA I WANT TO SPEND JUST 1 NIGHT WITH YOU 5 months ago

Bad temper girls are hot in bed. I want her to bad temper me for just 1 night!

• Brute 5 months ago

Girls who add stuff like Gold, Diamond, etc are criminals, ashawo and dangerous. Beware of them.

• A party of vindictives 5 months ago

Exactly so

• Ike 5 months ago

One of the most dangerous things on earth to a man is visiting or sleeping in a girl friend or even would be couple's room. If any person she cherishes more than you comes there, she can frame any lies against you and that co ...

• Ghana Money 5 months ago

Spending the night at your girlfriend's place is suicidal.
    No man should ever do that.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 5 months ago

The guy was a fool. Kumasihene cannot enter Canada. You had the opportunity and you’re now gone.

• Gborlahn 5 months ago

I find more bitter than death the woman who is a snare, whose heart is a trap and whose hands are chains. The man who pleases God will escape her, but the sinner she will ensnare. _Ecclesiastes 7:26 NIV

Which man in his ri ...

• Bankz 5 months ago

Welcome to hell

• Its taken too long 5 months ago

Why. Ghana why. Our justice system is terrible. Who the hell is in charge. All along I thought the lady is in jail. But rather walking around?. Please Ghana we are better than this. Can we get explanation as to why the case h ...

• John Martin 5 months ago

All over the world some cases can take more than 30yrs
    America is a good example

• Jesse 5 months ago

Useless judge

• Agya poku 5 months ago

Say it again oo , she was just walking freely ! Chai !

• Hmmm can happen to anyone 5 months ago

That's why I like humble naive girls. Look at this picture. The first thing is to close your eyes. Greedy witches. Sorry for the guys family. He died cause of small

• Akwadaa Nyame 5 months ago

Justice delayed is Justice denied. She's paid and gone gone somewhere in Europe or America. The money under the table in someones voice lol.

• Kubut3 5 months ago

A black girl with a bleached body, bleached hair, named Muhammed. That's a bad sign. Stay away . Hagia 4 real. Hagia Diamond , Hagia Gold etc. Back in the day at Asawase or Ashtown, when you see a lady called Hagia, w ...

• Nana Amoako 5 months ago

This lady, Safina, may not be in Ghana after all. After almost 4 months on bail, knowing very well that this is a murder case and might be in jail for the rest of her life if found guilty, might have absconded to a neighbori ...

• Abubakari Shaibu 5 months ago

Please I wish really justice will be down,May Allah help you all.

• Memp3 meho as3m 5 months ago

GhanaWeb and your dead news. This news don't even pass two years

• Ashley 5 months ago

How was she on bail?

• SAFINA I WANT TO SPEND JUST 1 NIGHT WITH YOU 5 months ago

I can then die happily after. Oh Safina call me 0246555124

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Looking at the whole circumstances, judge ought answer why she granted her bail or was it for the usual health reasons?

• Jesse 5 months ago

Idiots. Why give her bail in the first place . Am sure she has ran away..

• Jesse 5 months ago

Judge was bribed

• K. P. U S of A 5 months ago

Curious to know though.. does someone who commits intentional premeditated murder in Ghana gets bail? Just asking y'all..?

• Livingstone 5 months ago

Why should you go and sleep in a woman's room? No man should do that mistake. I will rather hire a hotel. You can't trust most women.

• Opuni 5 months ago

Exactly

• Joe Dude 5 months ago

Why why why Ghana?? Where did we learn to kill people like animals???

• AWO 5 months ago

THIS IS GHANA POLICE FOR YOU. THIS IS VERY VERY SAD ,SOMEONE WHO MURDERED SOMEONE HOW CAN YOU EVEN LET HER OUT. KNOWING VERY WELL SHE DID IT. SO IS MAA ADJOA ,THE CASE IS FOOLISH, AFIA AHENKAN AND MANY MORE. ALL BCOS WHOM YOU ...

• Koose brodo 5 months ago

Eiiiiii.... you see why I no dey go woman en house .... spending the night at a lady's house is very risky

• Akote 5 months ago

But we were told this lady died some months ago